Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13359 reviews

Diamond Jewel Impress Acrylic - Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Albert Norweb - 12/06/18

Really nice looking trophy; print came out better than expected. Good work!

Dome Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars The Perfect Trophy
Review Submitted By Kenneth Kyle - 12/06/18

This item was exactly what my club wanted and at a reasonable price. K2's graphic designer worked with us on the design and the result was outstanding.

Rosewood Wreath Plaque - Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Marcie Estepp - 12/06/18

Extremely pleased! Got my order in just a few days and it looked great. We have been ordering from them for several years and have always been well satisfied with their service and product. We will be ordering from them again!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I ordered
Review Submitted By Matthew Moats - 12/06/18

This product came exactly as I ordered and came even sooner than the ETA I was originally given. I will order from this company again.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Edith - 12/06/18

I had a rush order and they were able to not only meet but exceed my expectations. Kept clear communication throughout and my order arrived as expected. Trophy looked great in person!!

Sun Ray Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophies
Review Submitted By Brandon  - 12/06/18

These personalized trophies came out great!

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Pamela Hill - 12/06/18

The plaques are awesome and I will use the company again.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Pleased
Review Submitted By Sheila Boros - 12/06/18

The award plaques I ordered arrived on time and looked PERFECT!

Globe Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Teri  - 12/06/18

The awards I ordered were perfect in size and just what I wanted. Great quality for the price! Speedy delivery and awards arrived in perfect condition. Wonderful customer care service. Will order again from K2. :-)

Sports Chenille Pin – Golf Bag
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Promo item
Review Submitted By Celina Garrison - 12/06/18

This pin is a great promotional item for golfers. They can put it on their golf bag, golf cap, shirt or tie.

Open Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Trophies, good price —order early!
Review Submitted By Francis O'Brien - 12/06/18

Trophies came out great. K2made them right away and they were reasonably priced. I was in a hurry though and had to pay a lot for overnight shipping —so I advise ordering early. Speaking of shipping, one thing that impressed me about this company was just how carefully each trophy was wrapped. Really feels like these guys have a good program running and care about what they do.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Consistent Service
Review Submitted By mike gravette - 12/06/18

Have made several purchases. Always a quality product and great customer service.