Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16433 reviews

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Flawless
Review Submitted By Anthony Ciofani - 03/31/20

I've ordered customized ball holders for years (and well over 100 balls) and K2 has never made a single error and my order is always on time and prompt...actually it typically arrives early. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jennifer G - 03/31/20

Excellent product and service! One item arrived damaged despite it being very carefully packed. Quick to fix the problem and send a replacement. When I need trophies I know who i would order from.

World Champion Basketball Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Trophies
Review Submitted By Joseph Jordan - 03/30/20

Theses are wonderful trophies Very professional and arrived very quick Only problem is all children are out of school for this virus God bless

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Couldn't have been more pleased!
Review Submitted By Tracey Paulson  - 03/30/20

Beautiful plaque! I couldn't have been more pleased! Absolutely would recommend this to anyone!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice
Review Submitted By joe greyson - 03/30/20

Exactly what I wanted. I was impressed about how they sent a proof image to me to ensure it was exactly what I wanted. Great job

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job!
Review Submitted By Timothy Brady - 03/30/20

I am very happy with the plate that you made for me. The price was less than expected and the quality was great. The plate finishes a treasured remembrance. The process was very professional. I will be happy to recommend your company.

Sun Ray Racing Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality trophy
Review Submitted By Sandy - 03/29/20

I was very pleased to see the quality of the trophy. Would definitely order again

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars great quality svc
Review Submitted By leslie pares - 03/28/20

easy to order, great cust svc, product is beautiful!

Automotive Ribbon Banner Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Decent product
Review Submitted By paul bintner - 03/28/20

They came well packaged and good shape. If I had to anything off, the words are small in size to read from a distance. Over all decent product for price paid.

Radiant Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME TROPHY
Review Submitted By Dottie - 03/28/20

This is an awesome little trophy. Just perfect size to place on desk or shelf. I would recommend this product

Electric Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME TROPHY
Review Submitted By Dorothy has Dowrick - 03/28/20

I am very pleased with the trophies I ordered. They are exactly what I was looking for. I received them in just a short time. I would recommend buying this product.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Review Submitted By Mylinda C. - 03/27/20

This product went above and beyond what I expected! Great quality and price. Email correspondence was timely and efficient. I will absolutely be ordering from this company again.