Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Quality, Great Price
Review Submitted By THOMAS JOHNSON - 11/24/20

Second time I’ve ordered from K2. Website provides an easy shopping experience with great pricing and a bevy of products to choose from. Will continue to give my business.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Postal Problem
Review Submitted By Deborah Kendrick - 11/24/20

The plate that I ordered was exactly what I asked for, but it arrived bent because apparently someone at the post office slammed it in a door. That's what it looked like anyways.

Insert Wreath Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Worked Well
Review Submitted By Sterling Willford - 11/23/20

With COVID, we were looking for something that we could easily adjust in the event our tournament might be cancelled for the year. We were able to set up a logo for this year that could be placed in the center, and in the event we needed to hold off a year, it would have only been the cost of new stickers.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great buy
Review Submitted By Emanuel Jackson - 11/23/20

Exactly what i needed for the occasion thank you!!!!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Communication
Review Submitted By Robert Rogan - 11/23/20

They reviewed my order with me to make sure it was correct. They seemed to take pride in the merchandise they sold. My order arrived packed exceptionally well. In all the experience was 5 star!

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Jon Sinovoi - 11/23/20

K2 did a great job getting our team their beautiful trophies in a very reasonable time. Customer service was fantastic. I’d recommend K2 to anyone seeking awards and trophies.

Stars Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.

Victory Scene Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.

Reach For The Stars Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.

Radiant Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.

Sun Ray Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 11/23/20

It’s really very good and great design.