Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15272 reviews

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly What I Wanted!
Review Submitted By Trey Helms - 08/19/19

I received prompt responses from K2 and the package arrived on time.

Basketball Ball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality with reasonable price
Review Submitted By Quentin Lane - 08/18/19

I absolutely love the case I ordered. Even though it was for a friend, I was pleased and excited once I got it. Thank you guys for giving it to me in a timely manner also. She was also pleased with it. Keep up the good work.

Eagle Bobblehead Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fun Trophy for Morale
Review Submitted By nesta garner - 08/18/19

I bought the eagle bobblehead as a rotating morale trophy to present to our “Eagle of the Week.” It’s a simple and fun trophy that we all like. It was also convenient to have the engraving option because it saved me a trip to a trophy store. For expectation management, it’s not as big as one might think.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect for what I needed it for!
Review Submitted By Timothy Bannon - 08/17/19

Perfect for use on mailbox. Thank you.

Personalized Square Cork Coaster
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Paul Miller - 08/17/19

Found K2 Awards & Apparel via google search for customize coasters. Ordered 2 sets of set of 4. Each coaster has three line max with max of 20 characters per line. This was just the right space I needed. Great product and very timely delivery! Thanks K2! Will definitely order again!

Red Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Yay!
Review Submitted By Shawna Mulford - 08/17/19

Awards were awesome; delivery was early and the team was super great to work with! Thank you!

Bowling Millennium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Michael Senatore - 08/17/19

I've been dealing with K2 for year with my bowling association in NY and they've always done a top notch job on any awards we've bought.

Fusion Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Patricia Vera - 08/16/19

This product was terrific!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars $16
Review Submitted By Lori B. - 08/16/19

Good product at great price. Company did a great job communicating status of shipment and was very responsive and customer oriented..

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Quick service
Review Submitted By P Brim - 08/16/19

I had trouble getting into my account but wanted something done quickly I sent an email to your company with the labeling I needed and Jennifer responded saying she could use my email for the labeling per my request I have my rewards in just over a week after listing in the order to refer to her email

2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT!!
Review Submitted By JT Ledergerber - 08/16/19

Exactly what I was looking and hoping for in a medal. I will definitely be back!!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Even better in person!
Review Submitted By Vicky Bunting - 08/16/19

We purchased the Giant 3 Post trophy. The blue color online looked a little turquoise-ish in the pictures so I called customer service. The lady took a few pictures and sent, via email, a blue one off the shelf sitting next to a red one for comparison. What a difference that made being able to see the true blue color! We went ahead and purchased blue. My daughter was so impressed with her new trophy. It’s a very substantial piece. Even better looking in person!