Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Shooting Star Gold Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product !
Review Submitted By William Palmer - 09/24/20

Same as above.

Ultra Action Track Male Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By William Palmer - 09/24/20

Same as above.

Activity Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Products
Review Submitted By William Palmer - 09/24/20

Received all of my orders in perfect condition and just as I had hoped. Excellent quality and appearance. And the assistance I received from Ms. Jennifer Tavzel along the way was just so courteous and helpful. Just outstanding experience!

Victory Cup Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy!
Review Submitted By Anna Dirr - 09/24/20

Trophy arrived quickly and an awesome product.

Royal Blue Stainless Steel Pilsner Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars The Finished Product was Fantastic!!!! Better than I imagined!
Review Submitted By Shaneik Tazewell - 09/24/20

Picked this item as part of a birthday present for a dear friend of mines. Color of the tumbldr was perfect. Was hoping to change the print color but was unable to. A little disappointed, I stilled ordered. The finished product was fantastic!! Design was perfect. In my description, I asked they use a rose and make it special and special it was. Thank you. Have not been disappointed with an order yet.

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Tom Juretic - 09/24/20

Very happy with my purchase and order was filled quickly.

          5.00 of 5 stars Happy customer
Review Submitted By Jeff Harbrecht - 09/24/20

No complaints. I order two golf trophies for my golf league every year and this year was no exception. They arrived early and as expected. Process and communication with K2 is top notch!! Thanks!!

Olympian Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Substantial Medal
Review Submitted By Raymond Lauth - 09/24/20

Order arrived exactly as expected and even a bit earlier than expected. The medals look great.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Pam  - 09/23/20

Great customer service arrived on time exactly how I described and set it up thank you

Gloss Finish Designer Plaque - Red
          5.00 of 5 stars HIGH QUALITY!
Review Submitted By Larnell Mitchell - 09/23/20

Like opening presents on Christmas, giddy anticipation! I was not disappointed, everything was professionally packed. I had 3 orders. My products were great looking! All the instructions were followed to the "T" Every item was High Quality I'm very pleased!

Paramount Diamond Acrylic Award – Clear
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Products
Review Submitted By Dottie Williams - 09/23/20

We have ordered from you for the last 2 or 3 years and have been pleased with our purchases. Good quality and pricing and delivered on time.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job!
Review Submitted By Denise Ellis - 09/23/20

Great job on the trophy plates! You guys were on top of the order all the way. Exceded expectations! Thanks for your product and service.