Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15728 reviews

Little Jersey Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Reliable and Responsive
Review Submitted By Michael  - 11/13/19

I've had a great experiences with K2 over the last few years and they will continue to be my go to companies for sports Trophies. We all have day jobs and there's is making trophies and yours is...well not making trophies. It's simple, they delivery what you expect, when you expect it and they let you get on to doing whatever is that "you do here."

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Kerri Burson - 11/13/19

This product is very sturdy and the picture doesn't do it justice; it is much nicer and totally worth the cost. I was given the opportunity to approve the proof and was thrilled with the little embellishment that was added (a small flourish ~) that made it extra special. I would absolutely recommend!

Bright Wreath Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By DEBORAH HLAVACEK - 11/13/19

Very pleased with the quality of the medals. Would definitely recommend

Eagle Silhouette Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding
Review Submitted By KiOunta Cathey - 11/12/19

This is my 3rd year ordering my football awards!!! the boys are always happy to get them! i love the way the turn out! I will be back as long as I am coaching! Coach Tay

Triumph Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Shataria Richardson - 11/12/19

The design team contacted me to verify I was satisfied with my graphic. It came out better than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the customer service of this company.

Triple Star Spin Action Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Satisfied Customer
Review Submitted By Shataria Richardson - 11/12/19

Very satisfied with my purchase and I got it in a timely manner.

Sponge Spinner Riser Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Nancy Ramirez-colato  - 11/12/19

It was easy to place my order online. They had many options/selections of trophies. My ordered was delivered before the date scheduled.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast, easy, correct
Review Submitted By Rob G. - 11/12/19

We ordered a tree plaque, it was done quickly and correctly. The person I dealt with was very professional. Price was reasonable.

Clear Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Products
Review Submitted By Prean Robinson - 11/12/19

Lovely trophies. The website was easy to navigate wit lots of selections. Delivery was on time. Can't beat the price!

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome work
Review Submitted By Karma Warren - 11/12/19

Expeditious work. Very customer oriented.

Bright Wreath Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Attention to Detail!
Review Submitted By William Callahan - 11/12/19

I sent in an order on a Tuesday afternoon, got an email almost immediately to clarify a few details, and had everything on Friday morning. I will definitely be back.

Column Insert Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Johnny Davis - 11/12/19

Quick delivery and ordering process!