Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12245 reviews

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect for little league coach gift
Review Submitted By Vanessa Duchman - 06/22/18

I have given these for a couple of years now as gifts to my son's Little League coaches. They comment that it is one of the best gifts they've ever received. It's nice to be able to personalize it with their name and then put a baseball in with all of the players signatures. Note that it does not come with a baseball. A standard size baseball fits perfectly in the trophy glove. And k2awards always does a fabulous job. I have never had an error in the personalization nor have I ever had any defects in the trophies.

Value Achievement Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Jacqueline Palmer - 06/22/18

I was so impress with the Value Achievement Trophy that I ordered more. I brought them for our family reunion. We are having a Grammy Theme. Excellent quality for the price. I received my order quickly. I spoke with someone on the phone from K2 Awards Apparel. They were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product
Review Submitted By Michael Aikins - 06/22/18

Came out better than I could have imagined! Great service too

Bright Silver Championship Ring
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Kelly Smith - 06/22/18

Sent us the wrong rings, but Very quickly fixed it and had our replacements here very quickly. Thank you Jennifer Tavzel!!!! She was awesome customer service rep that got everything quickly on track!

Motion Basketball Column Trophy – Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Happy customer
Review Submitted By TERESA BROOKS - 06/22/18

Always happy with my order

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Kelly Smith - 06/22/18

Great delivery time!

Motion Basketball Column Trophy – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Happy
Review Submitted By TERESA BROOKS - 06/22/18

Always happy with the product and service

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars good but missing
Review Submitted By George Korona - 06/22/18

product was great except I did not receive the free engraved name plate I ordered

Outdoor Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaque
Review Submitted By christi mceldowney - 06/22/18

Quick, responsive, professional, good quality end result. Happy customer!

Top Star Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome product
Review Submitted By Kellianne - 06/22/18

beyond happy with the entire purchasing process from deciding which trophy to choose to engraving it and getting it in the mail . the team loved them . i will definitely buy again!

Little Buddy Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars A Big Hit!
Review Submitted By Matthias Milton - 06/22/18

These trophies were given as end of the year gifts, and were big hots with both the players, as well as, the parents....especially rhe individual personalization, that was prob the “cherry on top”, smiles all around. K2 provides top knotch customer service, my order was placed online, however i found an error in my submission after processing, and K2 was very responsive and timely in confirming the update, and ensure the delivery would not be delayed, and it wasnt. Thanks K2, im sure i will be a retirning customer.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent seller!!!
Review Submitted By Tim Hummel - 06/21/18

Everything came on time and was exactly what was expecting!!! Great job!!!