Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14962 reviews

Brass 1" x 3.25" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome job
Review Submitted By paul leedham - 06/24/19

great item fast shipping. great follow up by customer service

Rectangle Crystal Star Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Kim Donaldson - 06/24/19

Good Quality Plaques! One of them had broken during shipping and they overnighted a new one to us as we needed it quickly - I was very impressed with how they handled the situation. Will order through K2 again!!

Shooting Star Music Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Lyuba Morgunova - 06/24/19

My students loved trophies you made! Thank you!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what we ordered
Review Submitted By Christine Ouellette - 06/23/19

Loved the plaque- great work, fast service!

Color Scene Sports Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Best Plaque!
Review Submitted By Stephen Grenyo - 06/23/19

Best engraving and baseball logo!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Great for Eagle Project
Review Submitted By Scouter - 06/23/19

Got this plaque for son who completed his Eagle project and the plaque looks very professional and is the perfect finishing touch. Easy to install. Ordered on a Monday night, picked up from store the following Thursday. Customer service was top-notch; I requested to be able to review the layout before the plaque was created, and I received emails with that information very quickly and it looked great and no changes were necessary. If you are looking to make a plaque for an Eagle project, here is a link to a website that has the BSA Logo with copyright symbol that should be used: https://filestore.scouting.org/filestore/pdf/310-0231.pdf I love that the turnaround time at K2 Awards is fast. They were also the go-to vendor for Cub Scout trophies used for Pinewood Derby awards. Highly recommend!

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Chuong Bui - 06/22/19

I have ordered these frames for my relation ships as a gift and they all liked it. This product can be graved any icons and memory letters on it. Thank for artist to make it happen.

Tiger Bobblehead Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!!
Review Submitted By Aaron De La Cruz - 06/22/19

Great kids trophy, great price! Got them with engraving well before the expected arrival date. Great communication throughout the whole process! I have already recommended K2 multiple times!

Jewel Riser Trophy - Large
          5.00 of 5 stars Greatest Father’s Day Gift
Review Submitted By Valerie Hart - 06/22/19

The package came on time and surpassed my expectations. My dad was so excited to receive a custom award for Father’s Day. Thank you for this great keepsake.

Live Action Baseball Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Trophy
Review Submitted By Ryan - 06/22/19

Great Trophy for the price!

Jewel Riser Trophy - Medium
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy
Review Submitted By Jaimey Karhoff - 06/22/19

Fast production and shipping. Thanks

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Very pleased
Review Submitted By Jill Z - 06/21/19

The custome art turned out great, delivery ahead of schedule, great price. Will definitely order again.