Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Photo Plaque
Review Submitted By Mary Bielski - 07/07/20

The plaque was beautifully engraved and I easily inserted a photo. The ordering was great with an opportunity to proof read the lettering and be able to make a change. Customer service is excellent. The plaque was carefully wrapped and shipped very quickly back. Great company.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars good service
Review Submitted By Pickslay Cheek - 07/07/20

Called to verify sizes. Good service !

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product!!
Review Submitted By Marc Gullen - 07/07/20

Ordering was simple. Delivery was very fast and on the time promised. All in all a great experience and the product was exactly as I'd hoped it would be. Thanks so much!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Plaque
Review Submitted By Tricia S. - 07/06/20

A great plaque, perfect for what we wanted and received it quickly.

Black Perpetual Notched Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Freeland - 07/04/20

My original order was incorrect; although I loved the product. However, my experience with exchanging the product and correcting the error was excellent. It was as though they actually cared!!! I would definitely purchase thru this company again. Keep up the good work!!!

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Poor attention to detail.
Review Submitted By Carlos Rentas - 07/04/20

Unfortunately the small plaque plate that had the award name and recipient name inscribed on it was not precisely straight on the base of the award. It was a bit titled on an angle which made it look even more amateurish than it already is.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Chelsi is GREAT!
Review Submitted By john holbrook - 07/04/20

I am impressed with how fast Chelsi sent the proof for my order and the completion of my order. William Hill called to confirm my approval also. I am impressed with the quality of the plates and how well they were packaged. Thank you very much!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Pleased!
Review Submitted By Aretha Sanders - 07/03/20

The photo plaque was very nice. Thank you very much. I'll be ordering another.

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome plaque!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Simeon - 07/03/20

This is my go to item from K2awards! They do a wonderful job and the awardees and guests really love them.

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Graduation Medals
Review Submitted By Stephanie Simeon - 07/03/20

These were great medals to give our graduating Seniors. They are large and impressive.

Genuine Walnut Notched Shield Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect order! Quick processing!
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/03/20

K2 always delivers on quality awards at a fast rate! I am very pleased!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars He Loved it!!!
Review Submitted By Cecilia Gladden - 07/03/20

My total experience from start to finish was excellent I will recommend this service to others, and will continue to use it myself. Thank You Cecilia Gladden