Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14185 reviews

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaques
Review Submitted By Leo Rice - 04/19/19

The order, communication, completion, and the mailing was very timely and well done! Great job by the K2 staff!

Flame Knowledge Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great 👍🏻 products
Review Submitted By sharon coleman - 04/19/19

Well made. Nice looking. Fast delivery. Good quality

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Robert Johnson - 04/18/19

Arrived quickly; well packaged ..good quality and great value for money ..

Frosted Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice
Review Submitted By Bonnie Davis - 04/18/19

Just the rite size

Black Standing Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Service
Review Submitted By Stacy - 04/18/19

Always on time and professional quality.

Glow In The Dark Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By DANIEL MUNOZ - 04/18/19

Purchasing process was easy and fast. Product was delivered even before scheduled date. Customer service was A+. I had to return one of the trophies and they replaced it quickly at no charge. My schools kids were very happy! Awesome experience with K2 team!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!!!!!!!
Review Submitted By Jacqueline Muhammad - 04/18/19

The customer service was great, the price was great, the production time was great, the plaques were beautiful, if I could I would give it 10 stars ⭐️

Gold Inspire Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Sharp!
Review Submitted By Soham - 04/17/19

This plaque is very nice and professional, which we use for our employees of the month. 100% would recommend!

Resin Science Beaker Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Thumbs up.
Review Submitted By Joshua Manis - 04/17/19

The trophies and K2's customer service are great.

Monster Golf Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Tourney trophies
Review Submitted By Vince - 04/17/19

Easy to set up and order. Delivered in a timely fashion. Engraving exactly as I ordered. 2nd time I have ordered from K2 and no mistakes.

Baseball Glove Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful
Review Submitted By Isabelle Rohr - 04/17/19

Bought these for our co-ed youth baseball team and gave each player a baseball to put in it. All the players signed each others' baseballs. Everyone loved it! Great trophy! Fast shipping and best customer service ever.

Star Storm Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome, as usual!
Review Submitted By Isabelle Rohr - 04/17/19

Love K2. They are hands down the best quality, price and service around. This was a great award that I ordered for all my assistant coaches. Super high quality!