Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12889 reviews

Pink Astro Spinner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Best Trophy ever
Review Submitted By Diana Sumpter - 10/17/18

So impressed with the quality of this trophy. Our people loved it!

Glass Art Sculpture Award - 4
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful handcrafted awards
Review Submitted By S.M.  - 10/17/18

The staff here is terrific. The awards look beautiful- perfect small size for desktop. Great turnaround time. I will use them again.

Top Star Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product and appealing
Review Submitted By Steve Montano - 10/16/18

K2 awards has proven their excellence time after time. Their customer service has been prompt, informative and has excelled at every instance. In my opinion they are the best awards company I’ve ever used!

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Pruett - 10/16/18

Couldn’t have asked for better/faster customer service and our trophies look even better than we had pictured! Thank you!

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Adequate
Review Submitted By Millicent Nelson - 10/16/18

Good customer service and timely delivery The logo was not done well; difficult to read/see gold embossment Website was challenging; completed screen and thought information was saved, but had to redo entry

Blue Spire Impress Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice
Review Submitted By Millicent Nelson - 10/16/18

Much smaller than expected Website was challenging; completed screen and thought information was saved, but did not notice until awards received that one was missing

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Adequate
Review Submitted By Millicent Nelson - 10/16/18

Good customer service and timely delivery The logo was not done well; difficult to read/see gold embossment Website was challenging; completed screen and thought information was saved, but had to redo entry

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Engraved plaque
Review Submitted By Eileen Zecher - 10/16/18

I Am very pleased with the plaque that I ordered in memory of my mother. The engraving is done so well, & I thought the cost was appropriate for it. It’s a good material, so it should weather well. Thanks so much!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Products!
Review Submitted By Sheri Abate - 10/16/18

We ordered one of the curved glass awards and are so pleased with this product we couldn't be happier. Also their customer service is super friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. We are very happy with their products and services and will be re-peat customers for sure.

3D Golf Sports Crystal – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Service and Product
Review Submitted By Russell Spalinger - 10/16/18

The trophies were delivered in a timely manner and as ordered. Made an impressive award.

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars FAST & ACCURATE
Review Submitted By Russell Spalinger - 10/16/18

excellent service and a quality product

Wine Glass Charm with Custom Insert
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality
Review Submitted By kelli kramer - 10/16/18

I had ordered a similar product from a different company and the quality was very very poor. I was thrilled when I received K2 Awards wine charm. The image was sharp and the charm was very sturdy and elegant looking. Would definitely order again!