Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12549 reviews

Perpetual Walnut Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and Service
Review Submitted By Melissa Radermacher - 08/16/18

The team turned around our order quickly and even called to advise of pending ship date and the need to get our engraving information clarified in time to meet our deadline. Would definitely order from K2 again if needed

Spinner Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By BARB CISNEROS - 08/16/18

Great pricing and good quality

Motion Xtreme Baseball Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By BARB CISNEROS - 08/16/18

Excellent quality and very reasonable pricing

Rosewood Imperial Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars It was great
Review Submitted By Christopher Laman - 08/16/18

JR loved it and we were very happy with your service. Thank you very much

Lightning Boltz Basketball Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars State Champ Awards
Review Submitted By DD - Minnesota - 08/16/18

Thank you so much for doing such a great job with our awards. Our boys loved them!!!! Can't wait to order in the future.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Melissa Bigham - 08/15/18

We ordered plaques for employees. It not only turn out great, but looks more expensive than what it was. We plan on ordering more in the future!! Thanks for a great product. Shipping was on time.

Bobblehead Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service and product
Review Submitted By Eric Lansing - 08/15/18

The product came out exactly as I pictured it and it came in a very quick fashion with great packaging so it wouldn't break. I always come back to K2 Trophies for my trophy needs.

Wolf Spirit Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product & service
Review Submitted By Eric Lansing - 08/15/18

The product came out exactly as I pictured it and it came in a very quick fashion with great packaging so it wouldn't break. I always come back to K2 Trophies for my trophy needs.

White Marble Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I ordered
Review Submitted By Tony Turner - 08/15/18

I submitted my own design artwork and layout for my clubs awards and K2 produced the plaques perfectly. Also my order was on kind of short notice, but we received shipment on schedule. Excellent company to do business with. We've been ordering awards from K2 for 3 years now and have always had great customer service.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Dundie Award
Review Submitted By Cody Hildenstab - 08/15/18

Excellent service! Great price, and customer service was quick to respond when I wanted to make a last minute change to my item before it ships.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars T'was right
Review Submitted By John Davison - 08/15/18

Memorial plaque was right on delivery schedule, right on message and right on appearance Couldn't have asked for anything more. john

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Heart warming
Review Submitted By Christal Johnson - 08/15/18

My mom loved her Granny of the year award! Thank you so much, I’ll definitely recommend you to others.