Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Wow! Impressive Plaque & Customer Service!
Review Submitted By Sherry Berry - 01/25/21

It has been a long time since I've had such a pleasurable experience ordering online. I received immediate confirmation of order received, the customer service rep sent me a proof to review and sign off on before the plaque was made (I was able to make slight adjustments at that time). The plaque was shipped in a sturdy box and it is beautiful (web photo of plaque does not do it justice). I highly recommend using this company, I've already purchased a 2nd plaque for an upcoming retirement party!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Dundie Award
Review Submitted By Kim Coomey - 01/24/21

Thank you so much for the Dundie award. I had made an error and sent them an email and left a message (it was over the weekend) hoping for them to catch the error before they did the inscription. They responded on Monday and took care of the error. A pleasure and easy to do business with. A+++

Legends Of Fame Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Value
Review Submitted By DAVID GARMAN - 01/24/21

I received a male and female trophy and they feel really solid and well made. The personalized plate came out perfect and the delivery was fast even though I did not need it right away. I would buy this product again and use K2 Awards again. Thanks!!

Star Shield Art Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Consistently Excellent
Review Submitted By Renee Tindol - 01/23/21

I buy these trophies for an event every year and the quality is always great.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeds Expectations
Review Submitted By Dale Bilhartz - 01/23/21

K2 Awards produces excellent trophy plates for the absolute lowest prices available.

Silver & Blue Lotus Accent Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Not received
Review Submitted By Vincent Cramer - 01/23/21

I have not received our trophies yet.

Brass 1" x 3.25" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Great as always
Review Submitted By Allen Reynolds - 01/22/21

Third time ordering. As expected, another great experience. I have received all orders in a timely manner and exactly as ordered. Will continue to purchase from K2. Thanks.

Satin 7/8" x 2.5" Perpetual Base Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Great name plates
Review Submitted By Daniel Bredin - 01/22/21

Looks great!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Sandra Roche - 01/21/21

Easy, professional and inexpensive. Would definitely use this company again!

Ram Spirit Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Ram Trophies
Review Submitted By Maria Turner - 01/21/21

Really cute! Nicely done.

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaque w/logo
Review Submitted By Maria Turner - 01/21/21

Quick turn around, look great!

Glow In The Dark Music Trophy
          2.00 of 5 stars NO styrofoam
Review Submitted By nancy morgan - 01/21/21

The awards are excellent. The styrofoam is horrible. I will not buy from you again if you are going to use styrofoam in your packaging. It is horrible for the environment and sticks to everything when I unpack the awards. I even had to clean the awards in water to get the styrofoam off of them.