Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16265 reviews

Clear Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic and Fast!
Review Submitted By Gelou Starkey - 02/26/20

Really love the acrylic awards. They were in our price range and classy! We’ve had so many compliments and will be ordering more for our next event.

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Racers love these awards!
Review Submitted By mark junkermann - 02/26/20

This process was smooth. The product came in a nice box with a protective sleeve. It was nice this year that the sleeve was even labeled with the race division and place so I didn't have to do this. It made race morning sorting a breeze!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Melinda Fier - 02/26/20

Very simple to order, accommodating, and quick delivery

Eagle American Tribute Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Our biggest order
Review Submitted By Steve Krauss - 02/25/20

This was are biggest order yet. Each trophy had different engraving. 27 all came thru perfect. Great company to do business with.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Matthew Chitwood - 02/25/20

I was super impressed by the quality and expediency of this product. It turned out great and arrived with excellent packaging to ensure it arrived intact. Would definitely reach out to K2 again for future needs.

Legends Of Fame Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Last order was late being delivered
Review Submitted By James Satterwhite - 02/25/20

I have made many orders in the last two years with K2 and this was my first time receiving my order several days past the guaranteed delivery date. The last order was 4 days late

Centurion Spelling Bee Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent products
Review Submitted By Cathy Langlois - 02/25/20

I have been ordering trophy's and other things from K2 Awards and have never once been disappointed. The engravings have always been accurate and exactly as ordered. The products themselves are of good quality, and are shipped to me in a timely fashion.

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Pleased!
Review Submitted By Jamie Shamblin - 02/24/20

I ordered a baseball display case with an engraving. It arrived on time and looks really good! Thank you K2!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent products
Review Submitted By Mary Edna Lafata - 02/24/20

Great products, great prices, great service, and the kids loved their awards.

Burst Thru Bass Fishing Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awards to Keep
Review Submitted By Jim Feagans - 02/23/20

Impressive trophy, fast shipping, great value.

Red Wine Perception Glass by Libbey
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Joni Thompson - 02/23/20

Thank you for always making a perfect product. I appreciate your quick response and always getting my purchase RIGHT! I have been getting this same "award" for many years and I always can count on your company doing it right which is a true blessing!

Team Spirit Ribbon Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars great
Review Submitted By John Orr - 02/23/20

always great service