Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          4.00 of 5 stars Quick service
Review Submitted By PE MArston Films - 09/28/20

We needed some trophy plates for use on some props in an upcoming film. Ordering was quick and easy and we received the finished goods several days sooner than expected. It should be noted that these are not "engraved" but printed. For our purpose that was OK. If we need more of these we will use K2 again.

Wristband Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great!
Review Submitted By Mike - 09/28/20

Trophies were exactly as expected, on time, and for a reasonable price. I will definitely order from K2 again.

Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Mike - 09/28/20

Medals were exactly as expected, on time, and for a reasonable price. I will definitely order from K2 again.

Oval Designer Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Pruduct
Review Submitted By Gerard Guertin - 09/28/20

Good customer service. Great Product

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly As Described
Review Submitted By Monica - 09/27/20

This outdoor plaque was exactly as described on the website. The engraving was reproduced exactly as requested. Both the online chat with Curby and the email proofing exchange with Chelsi were helpful, prompt and informative. AND, the plaque arrived quickly and correct. Very positive experience. Thanks.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Looking Plaques
Review Submitted By Noel Buenaobra - 09/27/20

The plaques that I ordered were nice and within the specifications and design that I expected. The customer service rep is quick to reply and very professional. Thank you!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By Roger Allen - 09/27/20

Couldn't complete check out for what ever reason. Contacted person at company who was very helpful and took the time to figure out problem and finished the transaction. I'm very happy with the trophy I ordered and very thankful for the service that person provided!

Clear Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Gary Lowe - 09/26/20

Beautiful engraved with bright colors! Excellent product!

Classic Rosewood Notched Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product & Customer Service
Review Submitted By Gary Lowe - 09/26/20

Excellent customer service! Very quick with email communications for making text, font, and style adjustments. Process of review of the proof went very smoothly. The plaque was Beautiful! The recipient loved the plaque! Kudos to K2 Awards & Apparel!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Better then expected
Review Submitted By Diana Nicols - 09/26/20

Given the low price, I wan't exactly hoping for something amazing. Well, this plaque looks AMAZING. The fonts, the size, the spacing- all perfect. The logo ( I just pulled a color picture from my company's website) is clear and bright. Quality metal and quality wood. And it was here in less than a week. Now I'm trying to think of random things I can give plaques to people for. "Best Mail Carrier Ever" "Loudest Neighbor Award".....Thank you. I will be a repeat customer.

Jewel Riser Trophy - Medium
          5.00 of 5 stars Great looking trophy
Review Submitted By Tom Juretic - 09/26/20

Trophy is great at nice price but came without a part. Talked with will he said he would send out. Talked with rene next day because will didnt send. Rene said they were sent but confirmation e mail said otherwise. Dont lie

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars As Expected
Review Submitted By Acqua Richards - 09/25/20

Thank you as this will serve the purchase purpose to put in front of the tree we planted in honor of our dear family member gone to soon.