Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13778 reviews

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very happy with this product!
Review Submitted By Samantha Hoeper - 03/19/19

I bought this award for my teacher who is a HUGE fan of The Office. It was her birthday and I wanted to get her something nice. This is a very high quality award and the engraving looked even better than I thought it would. Additionally, it arrived an entire week ahead of its estimated arrival time. I highly recommend this product and I would definitely buy from this site again.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Couldn't ask for more
Review Submitted By William Hocker - 02/22/19

Plaques were as advertised, customer service was excellent and super fast delivery.

Standing Circle Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great customer service
Review Submitted By Nancy Hunter - 02/18/19

I ordered 2 glass awards for employee gifts. There was an issue with the engraving, and I needed them for an event the next day. They sent me replacements with next day shipping. Great service!

Bronze Eagle Plaque
          1.00 of 5 stars Terrible.
Review Submitted By Ella Scott - 02/14/19

I ordered two plaques very similar to this but since then it has been removed and I see why. I first received the wrong plaque and then both of them were broken when I received the new one. I'm very unhappy with my experience and will not be purchasing again.

Gold Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Direct, Debate League
Review Submitted By Ron  - 02/07/19

Excellent selections, good pricing, excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to use the again for all my tournament needs.

Flame Smoked Glass Award On Black Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice product
Review Submitted By LeRoy McNellis - 02/05/19

I would like to say I appreciate the lady associate who gave us a call to confirm the order and to be sure everything was correct. I was able to make a quick change and very glad to know I was able to do so during that time. However receiving the item I did not complain to the department but, the writing on the glass was a bit faint and should have been clearer, but other than that, it was all I can be slightly troubled over. Yes I would still order through this service if I need to again in the near future. Blessings!!!

Football Sculpture Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Trophy
Review Submitted By Robert Peternell - 02/05/19

For 14 years my football league has ordered the Football Sculpture Trophy to present to our champion each year. We have been very happy with it. The price seems reasonable and the gold pewter finish is really nice. Plus we are allowed to have up to 4 lines of engraving done each year at no extra cost. We are planning to order many more trophies in the coming years. Would recommend this trophy to any fantasy football or real football league that really wants a nice trophy for its champion.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Joseph Hinks
Review Submitted By Renee Miller - 02/04/19

Great customer service and met deadline. Love the plaque! Renee Miller

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Plaques
Review Submitted By Mari Christy - 02/03/19

I was really pleased with the service and the product. I would recommend and use this product and company again!

Bobblehead Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome bobble heads
Review Submitted By Mark Cottone - 02/01/19

I love the products I purchased but I also love the great service!

Fantasy Football Trophy on Perpetual Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Badass fantasy trophy
Review Submitted By Tanner Donnell - 01/31/19

Troohy and all name plates came in earlier this week. Exactly what we wanted and it looks great. Can’t wait to add more winners to it for years to come

Flame Fireman Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product!
Review Submitted By Kevin Simon - 01/31/19

These awards will be given out at our annual Installation Dinner! The awards look great and so was the service! They were done quickly and delivered to me on schedule. I am very please with everything and will be looking forward to your service for next year!