Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12393 reviews

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Review Submitted By Judith Bane - 07/17/18

Memorial Tree Plaque was received as ordered; excellent quality! Thank You ---

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Speedy delivery
Review Submitted By Travis Gibbons - 07/17/18

Product was well priced, perfectly engraved, delivered quickly, and the customer service and communication were both excellent. Will use them again and recommend to anyone that needs and award.

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product!!
Review Submitted By samantha massey - 07/17/18

I ordered this product for my professor as a thank you gift. It came out amazing!!! Thank you so much for doing an amzkng job on it!!

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT
Review Submitted By Minque Bethea - 07/16/18

i had a wonderful experience it came on the day i had ordered,i was able to communicate with them in a timely manner, I highly reccomend the to the world,i received my moms plaque and i absouletly love it.. there prices are great really inexpensive. .THANKS ALOT. . .

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what we hoped it would be
Review Submitted By Jaime Connors - 07/16/18

Great product, the plate on the front was perfect. Ball fit perfect in the case and sat snug.

Nike Golf Swoosh Legacy 91 Cap
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product!
Review Submitted By Jessica Bellush - 07/16/18

K2 was in constant contact. The hats came when they promised and looked amazing. I highly recommend!

Victory Wing Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By D. Walker - 07/16/18

This was a nice trophy for two great boys on the team. They were surprised. I was very pleased with the size and color of the trophies. They arrived to me fast and engraved perfectly. We will be using this company for more activities. Thank you! 😉

Last Place Toilet Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality and Price
Review Submitted By Mark Lehman - 07/16/18

Quality product with excellent pricing.

Custom Black Lazer Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product - as always
Review Submitted By Spence Wright - 07/16/18

I consistently come back to K2 for the awards I need for our local youth sports programs. I get what I need and it gets to me quickly. You guys have superior customer service. Compared to what I had to go through with ordering some items you guys don't carry for a large Boy Scout outing, this was a breeze and I wasn't sweating the arrival date!

Running Star Eagle Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars very nice trophy
Review Submitted By Steve Sautter - 07/16/18

I was quite pleased with the trophies. Great value for the price. Fast shipping, we will buy from K2 again.

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          4.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Katie McDanel - 07/16/18

Awesome product!! Love it! I even messed up what it was suppose to say and they were able to print me a. New plate so I could easily remove old and put new on!!!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product, will use again
Review Submitted By Brice Carr - 07/15/18

Never ordered something like this online, but was very satisfied in all aspects. Maybe it's due to my lack of experience w/ such things, but for the quoted price, I was honestly prepared for the possibility of receiving a cheaply made item. Was pleasantly surprised, however, to receive an item of much higher quality than I'd expected. Online item selection & design made the front end of the process very simple, and having the opportunity to review a mocked-up proof before production was reassuring. Item arrived as promised and on time, even during a week that included a holiday. K2 will definitely be my first go-to for any such needs in the future.