Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13649 reviews

High Gloss Rosewood Scroll Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT in EVERY WAY
Review Submitted By Evelyn Reece - 01/18/19

So pleased with the quality of K2 Awards, this is the second plague I have ordered from them. Communication is great, and their products are perfect in every way. Thank you Emily for a wonderful job!

Five Star Oval Knowledge Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great, as usual
Review Submitted By Nancy Capponi - 01/18/19

Exactly as ordered. Timely in arrival. Fabulous prices!

Cherry Gloss Finish Designer Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic
Review Submitted By Doug Rasmusson - 01/18/19

They do one of these for us yearly. Sometimes more than one. They are fantastic and a great group of people to deal with!

Victory Tower Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Pleased
Review Submitted By Tom Schultz - 01/18/19

Wow! Very pleased. The trophies were far nicer than I expected at such a low cost. Good quality, Good value, quick shipping and great packing. All around good experience. We will be ordering again for our future events. Tom Schultz, Vice President Waldo Sportsman's Club

Star Achievement Premium Plaque
          3.00 of 5 stars ok
Review Submitted By Ross Forman - 01/18/19

Shipping rate was incredibly high. Had 2 plaques shipped together, so asked when ordering if they would come with/in 2 boxes, as the plaques were going to 2 different people, and wanted to make sure they had a way to carry, protect their plaque. Was told, Yes. Reality, was not a box for either. #Disappointed

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Very pleased!
Review Submitted By JEFF GOSSELIN - 01/18/19

We are very pleased with our order. This is actually the second time we requested this item because the first set came out so well.

Bronze Cast Metal Patriot Eagle - Engraved Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Leroy Lockett - 01/17/19

I was thoroughly pleased with the item. I was thoroughly pleased with the professional service and customer satisfaction. The customer service representative, Tiandra Stone and the Graphic Artist, Emily Bradfield, were very personable, patient, gracious and kind, with me. They made sure I was satisfied 100% before finalizing my engraving. They were speedily in shipping me my item/order which had been carefully packed when I received it. I would highly recommend K2 Awards and Apparel to everyone. The item was of supreme quality and fairly priced. I was so glad I found K2! Leroy Lockett

1.75 Inch Custom Double Sided Coin
          5.00 of 5 stars Love! Love! Love!
Review Submitted By Elisabeth Munford - 01/17/19

My entire experience with K2 has been a positive one! From all my questions being answered quickly right to an amazing product being delivered sooner than expected! I purchased the double-sided coins as a way of recognizing our employees who have qualified to become participants in our employee-owned company. I will definitely be using K2 for our follow up coins for our employee-owners! Thank you, K2!

Monster Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars 6 Stars
Review Submitted By Mitchel Friedt - 01/17/19

K2 is always my go to for trophies. It's always easy to find great priced, high value items. Shipping has always been immediate, customization is easy, customer service is hassle free, and the site is user-friendly. I've used other companies in the past and once I found K2 I never went back.

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Trophy / Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Selena Lewis - 01/17/19

K2 is absolutely amazing! I placed my order on Wednesday and it was on my doorstep by Friday. I have used them multiple times and I’ve never been disappointed.

20 oz Stainless Steel Polar Camel Ringneck Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product, Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Tasha Diggs - 01/17/19

This is the second year I have used your company for awards for our company Christmas party. The products have turned out great. I really appreciate the quick response time when waiting for approval from me. Also, it was easy to get a hold of a rep when I had questions (via telephone). Thank you, K2! I will use you again and you will be my recommendation for anyone looking to have awards/gifts personalized. Sincerely, Tasha

Rosewood Perpetual Name Plaque - Black
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product, quick turn around
Review Submitted By Lindsey Carrillo - 01/17/19

Great addition to our office. Nice product and quick turn around.