Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14597 reviews

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Super nice!
Review Submitted By COLLINS - 05/23/19

These are perfect! They are very nice...they arrived on time! Great job! Thank you

Little Buddy Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Amanda Barbee - 05/23/19

The product, customer service and shipping was great.

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Service
Review Submitted By H. Evans - 05/23/19

Your product was of the highest quality, and the service amazing and fast! I intend to order from you as long as I need awards!

Value Achievement Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Highly recommend
Review Submitted By Dr. Sandy L Jennings - 05/23/19

Great price. Product just as described. Quick shipping! Highly recommend!!!!

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Dan Palumbo - 05/23/19

Trophy came in exactly as expected, and the crew were quick to respond to any questions I had via email. The model is sturdier than I expected - it's weighty and balanced, not just some light plastic. Very good overall experience, and I would totally purchase from this supplier again!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Very pleased!
Review Submitted By Charis Dunn - 05/23/19

The memorial plaque I ordered was perfect. The quality was excellent. The service was great. I would definitely refer K2 to family and friends.

Monster Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Cole Spedale - 05/23/19

I use these for awards at work. Employees love them and great value! Highly recommended

Imperial Color Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beat my expectations
Review Submitted By Cheyenne - 05/22/19

I ordered my plaque and it came when it was supposed to, there were no complications and I LOVE how it turned out. They made the adjustments that I needed and I couldn't be happier with how the plaque turned out. The recipient loved it as well. Everything was centered a positioned perfectly on the plauqe. No complaints, it was a simple and easy process

Custom 2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products and Great deals
Review Submitted By Justin Mack - 05/22/19

Really appreciate everything. The awards were amazing and the prices too.

TBall Motion Extreme Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product
Review Submitted By CHRISTOPHER BARELA - 05/22/19

Product was well put together and received in a well-mannered Time

Star Circle Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Product
Review Submitted By Kenneth Fisher - 05/22/19

The medals look so great. Our engineering students are going to be proud to wear these after the competitions are completed.

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional Customer Service
Review Submitted By Kenneth Fisher - 05/22/19

Emily from K2 really went the extra mile to help me choosing the right products for my advisory board. Thank you so much for the great work and great products.