Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16440 reviews

Fireman Plaque with Maltese Cross
          5.00 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By Steve Zlockie - 04/02/20

Awesome looking! Easy, fast, and professional. Great Service

Custom Black Lazer Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Nice
Review Submitted By Branch Whitney - 04/02/20

Eye catching medal. Good price.

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Branch Whitney - 04/02/20

Plaques look great, fair price, good follow up.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful!
Review Submitted By Gerri Lumsden - 04/01/20

Just like I wanted. Flawless job of tag and lettering used below a painting. Really adds to the presentation

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars perfect!
Review Submitted By jim kilgore - 04/01/20

The engraved plates came quickly and were exactly what I wanted! Thank you

Wolf Spirit Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Mike Talevski - 04/01/20

Trophy's were delivered in a timely fashion and were exactly as advertised. Will definitely be going back for more!

Pewter Finish Microphone Trophy
          4.00 of 5 stars Nice product
Review Submitted By shineka washington - 03/31/20

My product was shipped fast. It is just want the picture shows, very nice product.

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Flawless
Review Submitted By Anthony Ciofani - 03/31/20

I've ordered customized ball holders for years (and well over 100 balls) and K2 has never made a single error and my order is always on time and prompt...actually it typically arrives early. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jennifer G - 03/31/20

Excellent product and service! One item arrived damaged despite it being very carefully packed. Quick to fix the problem and send a replacement. When I need trophies I know who i would order from.

World Champion Basketball Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Trophies
Review Submitted By Joseph Jordan - 03/30/20

Theses are wonderful trophies Very professional and arrived very quick Only problem is all children are out of school for this virus God bless

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Couldn't have been more pleased!
Review Submitted By Tracey Paulson  - 03/30/20

Beautiful plaque! I couldn't have been more pleased! Absolutely would recommend this to anyone!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice
Review Submitted By joe greyson - 03/30/20

Exactly what I wanted. I was impressed about how they sent a proof image to me to ensure it was exactly what I wanted. Great job