Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Patriot Eagle Award With Flags
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful and Inspirational
Review Submitted By Lance Beebe - 04/22/21

The second time I've ordered from K2 - and again I am very pleased with the trophy design and delivery. Beautiful and patriotic. I will be back.

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars I love their plaques
Review Submitted By Noel Buenaobra - 04/22/21

I’ve ordered plaques from k2 awards many times and the quality is very good and shipping time is reasonable. Thank you K2 awards!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service and Product
Review Submitted By Sheena Wilson - 04/22/21

From the initial phone call that answered clarifying questions to the email proofs and eventual receiving of product, this experience has been delightful. I would recommend this company and product 10x over.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Can't ask for better!
Review Submitted By Christine McDonald - 04/22/21

I have used K2 Awards for several years and always come back. Their awards are reasonably priced and work well with my choir program. They are quick, accurate, and extremely friendly! The Glass plaque that is pictured is beautiful and is perfect for my Outstanding Choir Member award!

Red Diamond Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality product and outstanding service
Review Submitted By Carousel Pieterse - 04/22/21

I am a returning customer for the service efficiency and the quality of the products offered.

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Matthew Conner - 04/22/21

We ordered trophies for a golf tournament, and the products we received exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Honor Ribbon Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Jib!
Review Submitted By Leo Mulleavey - 04/22/21

Highly recommend. Great company!

Single Column Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience, Awesome Job
Review Submitted By Leo Mulleavey - 04/22/21

Great experience and will definitely highly recommend!

Diamond Designer Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great !!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Gaston - 04/21/21

Great job and fast service ! I would recommend to anyone !! Thaks!!

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome !
Review Submitted By Stephanie Gaston - 04/21/21

Great job and fast service ! I would recommend to anyone !! Thaks!!

Flame Basketball Award
          5.00 of 5 stars EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!
Review Submitted By Nancy Calahan - 04/21/21

We had an excellent experience when ordering a basketball trophy from K2 Awards! We were very pleased with the speed with which our order was processed and sent to us. The trophy was exactly what we had wanted. I would certainly recommend K2 Awards!

9" Rosewood Mantle Clock
          5.00 of 5 stars Perpetual Trophy
Review Submitted By Paul Mercer - 04/21/21

Very pleased with the clock and its appearance. It will serve as a perpetual trophy for our model RC sailboat club. Engraving done was perfect. Great experience overall.!