Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 15878 reviews

Medal Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product
Review Submitted By Rick Smith - 12/09/19

Exactly as described, outstanding service, timely delivery... extremely satisfied!

Billboard Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By Esther Guerra Rivas - 12/09/19

Excellent

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product Great Service
Review Submitted By CHRIS M EVANS - 12/08/19

My biggest worry about being charge of this show was the awards. I went on line and found K2 Awards and Apparel just by browsing. Started the order process just to see what it entailed and found it very user friendly and just continued until I had my order complete. The response to my order was fast and the template was submitted to me just as fast. The template exceeded my expectations. Their selection of fonts and spacing is perfect. If I am in this position again, I will definitely order from K2 and will recommend whenever possible. I hope I am able to win one of them at the show!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great award!
Review Submitted By Johanna Marshall - 12/08/19

Great product, good value for the $ and everything was exact.

All Star Baseball Glove Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Baseball
Review Submitted By Travis Brown - 12/08/19

I would love to thank everyone at k2 awards I have never had a better experience trophies came in on time y kids loved them we will definitely be using this company again packaging was top notch never received anything in the mail UPS or FedEx that was packaged as well as they were makes me feel that y'all really care about your customers thanks again Travis Brown Coach tball cardinal Houston tx

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Best service I’ve received!
Review Submitted By Chris Witzler - 12/08/19

So I ordered dundies awards for a small family office party and I placed the order and after I realized I spelled a name wrong and contacted them 7 minutes later they contacted me back and said they would change right away! I also stated in my order description I wanted to have each one wrapped up, and sure enough each one was!! I ordered and exactly 4 days later I received them! It said it wasn’t suppose to arrive for a week or 2 at most. Seriously best customer service and products they are way beyond what I was expecting a cheap little trophy but very very sturdy material! Thank you k2awards!!!!

Vintage Cherry Plaque with Black Edges
          5.00 of 5 stars Superb products
Review Submitted By Amos Enabosi - 12/07/19

From the time I placed the order to the time it was delivered to me.....wonderful experience! Quick, Fast and professional done! Great Job guys!

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Really Nice Medals
Review Submitted By Kate Collingsworth - 12/07/19

Being able to incorporate the American Flag on a medal that comes in gold silver and bronze is fantastic. They are big and really nice.

          5.00 of 5 stars Love this
Review Submitted By Kate Collingsworth - 12/07/19

We gave this out for flag football this season. The moveable arms and legs are a hit with the little kids. The older kids weren't as Interested, but it's still funny.

3-Star Spinner Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good trophy
Review Submitted By Kate Collingsworth - 12/07/19

Good participation trophy. Well priced and quick shipping.

USA Sport Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality medal
Review Submitted By Kate Collingsworth - 12/07/19

Good medal for the price. Fast shipping and quick turnaround time.

Victory Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality medals
Review Submitted By Kate Collingsworth - 12/07/19

Nice quality medals for the price. Not disappointed. Quick turnaround time and fast shipping.