Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars We loved it?
Review Submitted By Kiara Williams - 07/02/20

The order came and I was opening it but I remembered it was for my dad, so I gave it to him. He basically just ripped all the packaging apart. Once he seen the plaque, my face brightened up and I could tell he liked it! Thank you.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast & Easy Awards
Review Submitted By Pamela Siekman - 07/01/20

I've been ordering from K2 Awards for about 6 months. We designed a lovely recognition award for a local non-profit. My account is set up, and when I need a new one, it's fast and simple to place an order. The team is great to deal with, the quality is excellent, and the price is reasonable. I enjoy working with K2 Awards & Apparel.

Tan AcrylaStone Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Absolutely love it!!
Review Submitted By Molli McRaith - 07/01/20

I just loved the wonderful stone plaque you made for my boyfriend! He really loved it!!

Rising Wreath Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars fantastic experience
Review Submitted By JIM CALVISKY - 07/01/20

easy to use website, very fast production, products arrived exactlly as i ordered them 2 days before there schedualed arrival , great communcation, highly recommened

Horse Ribbon Banner Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Deanna Chamberlain - 07/01/20

Our kids loved the trophies!

Electric Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!!!
Review Submitted By Enam215 - 07/01/20

Great quality, fast delivery and very helpful staff!!!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great experience
Review Submitted By Kirk Patrick Fazioli - 06/30/20

The process was simple and transparent, and the reps were professional and easy to work with. A great product at an affordable price!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars A Fitting Memorial Plaque
Review Submitted By Amanda Fager - 06/30/20

Fast & accurate production & shipping. Great customer service. Would recommend!

Two Tier Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Better than expected
Review Submitted By mario siracusa - 06/30/20

My order was received in a well-packaged and timely matter. The quality of the trophy was excellent. I will definitely get my trophies from K2 Awards again.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice!
Review Submitted By Jane Licht - 06/30/20

I was pleased to receive our two plaques in a very timely fashion. We installed them in the Larson House Museum gardens and they look very nice.

Bobblehead Graduate Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars really cute
Review Submitted By Dolores Steele - 06/30/20

these bobblehead graduate trophies were a big hit with my granddaughters

Monster Golf Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Lee Zarzecki - 06/30/20

Thanks perfect