Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15544 reviews

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars OUTSTANDING
Review Submitted By ROCCO GIANNETTI - 10/16/19

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCT, SPEDDY SERVICE, VERY HAPPY!!

Glass Art Sculpture Award – 9
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By Linda Nelson - 10/16/19

We are a golf league that orders a similar trophy every year for our club championship. It is a beautiful decoration as well as recognition for a job well done.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Robert Kenyon - 10/15/19

We received exactly the marker we ordered and expected. A preview of the plaque was sent for our approval. Five star performance!! I would order again without hesitation.

World Class Football Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product and Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Amanda Caram - 10/15/19

The trophies ordered were of great quality. Customer service was wonderful to work with and responded quickly.

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Very happy
Review Submitted By Kevin White - 10/15/19

Thrilled with the engraved baseball bat

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Impressively done
Review Submitted By Chuck Helppie - 10/15/19

We wanted an award that was not a standard wooden wall plaque and was unusually attractive. Your glass award impressed everyone who received it and engendered jealous reactions from everyone who didn't receive it. Thank you!

3-Star Spinner Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Carey B - 10/15/19

Fast shipping and great product. The kids were very happy with their personalized soccer trophies. Thank you!

Star Step Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Destiny Smith - 10/15/19

Super fast turn around time! Great product for low cost! Great for our recreational soccer team!

Wedge Acrylic - Clear
          4.00 of 5 stars Good Product
Review Submitted By Diane Korbey - 10/15/19

Perfect for our sailing regattas but just wish this one was a little larger: lovely at a good price point. Speedy customization and delivery

Silver Ice Glacier Impress Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Super
Review Submitted By Diane Korbey - 10/15/19

Perfect for our sailing regattas: lovely at a good price point. Speedy customization and delivery

Gold Glacier Impress Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Super
Review Submitted By Diane Korbey - 10/15/19

Perfect for our sailing regattas: lovely at a good price point. Speedy customization and delivery

Stemless Wine Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products and service
Review Submitted By Diane Korbey - 10/15/19

Love their product selection; love their price point. Great, responsive customer service Timely delivery