Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15115 reviews

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service, Value, Product
Review Submitted By Chris - 07/19/19

For years we have searched for a reasonably priced plaque showing a special dedication for friends of the Class of 1946!! Until now all options were either poor products or too expensive. K2 provided the quality product at a very reasonable price AND their prompt, professional service was noteworthy, reflecting a wonderful corporate attitude. 10 STARS !!!

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Series Director
Review Submitted By Denise Hamada - 07/18/19

K2 has always been there for me and the SWRC series for over 12 years! Great and professional people!

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product & Service!
Review Submitted By MS - 07/18/19

I am extremely pleased with the quality and design of these awards. Our recipients will be proud to display! The service was quick and professional - an overall extremely positive experience. We look forward to doing business with them again soon!

Diamond Tower Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Andrea Morrissey - 07/18/19

They were easy to order and arrived exactly when they said they would. They are also beautiful, easily my favorite of all our awards. THANK YOU

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Jim Pierce - 07/18/19

Really cool looking

2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing looking
Review Submitted By Jim Pierce - 07/18/19

Looks great

Super Hero Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Jim Pierce - 07/18/19

Great look

Custom Antique Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it
Review Submitted By Hector Quinones - 07/18/19

Great work!!! details were amazing! def will be ordering again.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Donna Costanzo - 07/18/19

I ordered a plaque for a memorial garden dedication. The ordering process was easy and I was pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely use K2 Awards again!

Jersey Sports Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality!
Review Submitted By KATI BELL - 07/17/19

I have been ordering bulk trophies for years and this is the first time I’ve used K2. I was VERY impressed with the quality of my plaques and trophies. They were delivered on time, they were accurate, and I paid 50 dollars less than the company I had used prior. I will definitely continue to use K2 going forward!

Wine Bottle Stopper with Custom Insert
          5.00 of 5 stars Fabulous!
Review Submitted By SANDRA SUPER - 07/17/19

Ordering special products from K2 is such an easy thing to do. The quality of the products as well as the variety of products is so expansive you can find just about anything you need And the prices are very reasonable, I will continue to use K2 !

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          4.00 of 5 stars Great Job thanks much
Review Submitted By Emmanuel Wyatt - 07/17/19

I loved the product and craftsmanship.Would be 5 stars if the wording could be have been darker.