Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12712 reviews

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Friday Mahber - 09/21/18

The staff was resposive and helpful

Horse's Rear Bobble Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Amy Adams - 09/20/18

Easy to order and arrived right on time!!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Superb client service
Review Submitted By Casey Ipock - 09/20/18

I received an email reminding me to order my New Years award and a copy of the old one was attached which made it all so easy. Every member of the team has made the experience absolutely perfect.

Star Ribbon Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By Lori Resendes - 09/20/18

Easy to order and quick shipping. I received the items and one was damaged and the rep I spoke with was very helpful and got a replacement out quickly.

1.75 Inch Custom Double Sided Coin
          5.00 of 5 stars Special Operations Group Coin
Review Submitted By William Holliday - 09/19/18

Excellent quality of coin and image.

24 Karat Gold Plate Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars No statue is included
Review Submitted By Sissy Moore - 09/19/18

The engraved plaque looks chip, I am not sure if is gold or not. For almost $200.00! No worth it. Plus what it really upsets me is that the statue is not included only the plaque, so I couldn’t give it to the persone I wanted on the party course I didn’t have time to buy an statue!

Sport Photo Masonic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars GREAT
Review Submitted By Arturo Briones - 09/19/18

FAST, PROFESSIONAL, AND TAKING CARE OD THE DETAILS

Cascade Custom Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job!
Review Submitted By Michael Brown - 09/19/18

The people were outstanding at understanding what I wanted, quick to email questions and to respond. Always great service and great products. Mike Brown Oak Forest HS

Crystal Plate Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job!
Review Submitted By Michael Brown - 09/19/18

The people were outstanding at understanding what I wanted, quick to email questions and to respond. Always great service and great products. Mike Brown Oak Forest HS

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          4.00 of 5 stars Great service on a small order
Review Submitted By Patrick Walsh - 09/19/18

I ordered a single memorial plaque. I was impressed by the level of customer service for such a small order. I received the expected automatically generated status messages. I also received a PDF of the plaque for review, I was given the opportunity to make corrections, and I was sent a second PDF to confirm the correction. I may never have opportunity to business with K2 again, but I would be happy to do so, especially if Chelsi Fiore is the CSR on my small project.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful
Review Submitted By Dawn Donnelli - 09/19/18

Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality!

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars White Marble laser engraved plaque
Review Submitted By Celeste Crenshaw  - 09/19/18

I am so thankful to this company. ( Especially a sales representative named Jennifer) This company is efficient in their work, they have a very helpful, concerned, and patient staff who really takes interest in their customers needs. I have gotten lost moving around in the site an have called for their help many of times and not once did they make me feel like I was incompetent or a burden to them. They just took the time to help me and even took the order over the phone. I feel like I’m at home with the people of this company because they make you feel like you are apart of their family. I have been with them six years now and I am very satisfied with the plaques and the services I have received.