Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13146 reviews

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars INCREDIBLE! Couldn’t recommend them more!
Review Submitted By Bridgett Crawford - 11/12/18

Such INCREDIBLE communication and BEYOND QUICK delivery with this company. I continue to use them over and over and am so appreciative of the QUALITY of their products! Thank you so much for all you do!!

New Era Sideline Beanie
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Grant Calvin - 11/12/18

Very fast and prompt service

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars 6/5 stars
Review Submitted By Elyse Kohl - 11/12/18

The trophy itself looks awesome! Delivered in just a few days. Can’t wait to give it to my sister for her birthday. 6/5.

Soccer Theme Photo Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved them
Review Submitted By Kristen Croyle - 11/12/18

Bought for a socer banquet and had so many compliments on how nice they looked. Will purchase again!

3D Football Sports Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job
Review Submitted By Bryan Miller - 11/12/18

I recently ordered our trophies from K2 for our kids great season. Not only were they there before I needed them but the quality Was excellent. Our kids and their parents absolutely love the trophies. Great job!

Coach Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product
Review Submitted By Sarika Khilnani - 11/12/18

The product arrived on time, just as promised. Excellent price and quality! The engraving was of exceptional quality as well. Coaches loved it and the price was extremely reasonable. Great product for an end of season gift.

Baseball Glove Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Shawn Thrapp - 11/11/18

Loved the trophy-it was oerfect

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Pauline Burak - 11/11/18

The glass plaque was just perfect, lettering was as requested, came out beautiful. Great customer service.

Star Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Always perfect
Review Submitted By Tovi Abello - 11/11/18

I've been ordering from k2 for 10 years for multiple sports and events.... Orders have always been on time with zero issues, and always an excellent value. Thank you!

Championship Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and fast shipping
Review Submitted By Yolanda C - 11/11/18

Product as described, the girls are going to love it!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Satisfied
Review Submitted By Dave Mulholland - 11/11/18

My K2 Awards experience was a pleasure, the web site is easy to use all of the instructions were clear. If I needed personal assistance they responded immediately and the product I purchased was First Quality. You would think I worked for them,in fact in this environment when you have a quality experience ,you need to "say it"!

Personal Home Plate Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Work and Service
Review Submitted By Keith Stanger - 11/11/18

I am extremely happy with the awards I purchased this year. The art department did an excellent job and the service was wonderful. When it comes to sports awards I will be recommending K2.