Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Linda Dahlen - 06/05/20

We had a last minute need for an Educator of the Year plaque, and paid for expedited delivery. However, due to covid delays, the plaque arrived after the award ceremony at no fault o K2 Awards, but because of the delivery company. 2 day air becamse 6 day air. But K2 Awards credited back the full delivery cost when it was not their fault. Our Chamber of Commerce has ordered from K2 for many years, ALWAYS excellent professional service. We are you lifetime customer!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Made Dreams Come True
Review Submitted By JAMES JONES - 06/05/20

My grandson worked for 3 years to be the best reader in his primary school and awarded a plaque - then - coronavirus closed the schools! My wife and I composed an award layout and ordered from K2 to replace the one he was deprived of and would never have received. It was perfect! Without K2 Awards, he would have missed an award he had earned by hard work over a span of 3 years. A dream fulfilled thanks to K2.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By JO - 06/04/20

Product looks great and exactly what I wanted. Would order again.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Product review
Review Submitted By Daniel Zimny - 06/04/20

Exactly as described and as I expected. Excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again.

Custom Circle Lapel Pin
          5.00 of 5 stars Super fast service
Review Submitted By Bill Troup - 06/04/20

Thank you for providing such a quick turnaround on the Artwork preview and getting the awards shipped ahead of schedule.

Torch Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great company
Review Submitted By Leasa Wages - 06/03/20

The awards I ordered are exactly what I wanted. The staff was super friendly. Shipping was fast and they packed the awards amazingly well. I will be so happy to do business with them again.

Genuine Walnut Notched Corner Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent experience
Review Submitted By Scott Stamey - 06/03/20

All-around good experience. This was our second time working with K2, and they made it easy. Good pricing, great service, and a beautiful finished product!

Walnut Finish Gavel Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent experience
Review Submitted By Scott Stamey - 06/03/20

All-around good experience. This was our second time working with K2, and they made it easy. Good pricing, great service, and a beautiful finished product!

Cobra Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Kimani Nash - 06/03/20

The product was amazing and shipping was on time

Prestige Hockey Goalie Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Best youth trophies!
Review Submitted By Leo Garbus - 06/03/20

Out of all of the trophies I've purchased for my teams, yours stand out as the very best. A+ on the engraving. ~Leo~

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Rita Perkins  - 06/02/20

I was well pleased. Great quality just what I wanted !

Champion BBQ Smoker Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By Jamin Warren - 06/02/20

got my company employee recognition gift here. great product!