Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bigdog1139 - 03/14/15

No problem ordering online and live help if needed. All items on time and looked great. Will continue to do business with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By burtonmlinchina - 03/14/15

The box was beautiful, just what we expected and was delivered quickly. And K2 communicated often with through the process

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elizabeth_vincent - 03/14/15

Beautiful product, fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolannmontoya - 03/14/15

One of the medals I ordered was broken when I received it. K2 came through with the best customer service. They sent a replacement and I had it in hand the next day!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rdginny - 03/13/15

Just great for the second time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By info-67784 - 03/13/15

They ship quickly and accurately.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eetienne7 - 03/13/15

The staff was very professional. My order was timely delivered. Keep up the good work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By welectricyou - 03/13/15

Fast service, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pkeay - 03/13/15

Easy to work with Design approval quick and responsive. and Goods arrived in time and met all specifications requested. We will be using K2 Awards again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathan_cisneros13 - 03/13/15

Amazing! Thank you guys so much.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By billnapolitano - 03/13/15

The MVP Awards I ordered came quick, inexpensive and correct--thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brescianithomas - 03/12/15

My order was received promptly and in excellent condition. Just what I ordered

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_craft - 03/12/15

I've placed 4 orders with K2 so far for a large amount of trophies and every time they've come back quickly, correct and exactly how I wanted them. I will be using them again and again. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By czammiello - 03/12/15

Nice quality. Fast delivery.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theallianceemail - 03/12/15

Several medals were damaged and a few were the wrong ones. It was too late to reorder or even call about it as our trip was just around the corner. We ordered karate medals and a few of them were chess medals. Some were scratched and damaged.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kjcrim - 03/12/15

Great product and customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By frank313frank313 - 03/11/15

Your company is first rate. From order to assembly, to delivery you kept me advised. I will buy from you in the future and recommend you to others needing your products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By souphazel - 03/11/15

I loved the "Oscar" type statuette I ordered. The "engraving" is just what I wanted, and I am so happy with the quality. I am sure my recipients will be surprised and delighted. I also received my order very promptly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ca_panache - 03/11/15

my order is beyond my expectation ,,,they was beautiful

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tammysmusic - 03/11/15

Wonderful company. The staff is extremely helpful to answer questions and help you order online. We will use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kelly_birmingham - 03/11/15

Our experience was quickly, affordable and reliable! Will certainly leverage you all again in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clynne1323 - 03/11/15

The service was very prompt and the awards arrived quickly. I will definitely use their services again.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darrenhull32 - 03/10/15

When I unwrapped the trophies, 1 of them was broken. I didn't have time to wait over the weekend to talk with your company, so I ordered another one. The deliver date for that order is 3/18. The order # is 555211. I am giving out the trophies at a banquet on 3/20 and based on the delivery date, didn't want to risk not having it. I ordered it without the engraving, hoping I would get it sooner, but was still given a 3/18 date. I was going to put the base I already have with engraving on the replacement trophy. The original one had the basketball broken off of it when I opened the wrapping. Other than that I was happy with my order and probably could have saved money by calling customer service but was worried about the delivery date. Didn't want to pay another $10 in shipping, but decided to order a new one and be done with it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjhunt24 - 03/10/15

Called to ask a question about my order....rep was GREAT! On time and had a great combo deal for a trophy and medal. This is the 4th time I used K2 ! Highly recommend them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By myeasel - 03/10/15

I realize my orders are small, but I appreciate the care with which they are filled. The quality is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you.....I do wish, however, that some of the music medallions I ordered years ago were still available...like the ones that connect to each other or the swivel centered ones.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stacymotsick - 03/10/15

Very quick and economical with 100% accuracy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smithaven218 - 03/10/15

Need to revise shipping prices on single items, but the $10:95 was good for the initial box delivered...Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bulldog1972 - 03/10/15

The trophies I ordered are fantastic! Good quality and fast delivery!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dana_stone1 - 03/10/15

Great quality! The order took less than a week

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nataliekthomas - 03/10/15

The ordering process was very easy and the trophy arrived very well protected and exactly as ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristina_baker - 03/10/15

Very quick shipment and looks great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zachlari - 03/10/15

Great customer service, stayed intouch product was as described and delivery was prior to expected!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tracymaher34 - 03/10/15

Absolutely amazing service. One trophy came broken. Shipped a new one out overnight next day

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maryp-41483 - 03/10/15

The product I received was on time, exactly as I ordered, and the quality was great! Actually exceeded my expectations! Thanks K2 Awards - I'll definitely be using you again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mike_kocin - 03/10/15

They did a great job....quick and efficient. Good price and quality for awards

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jocasio-47641 - 03/10/15

Great customer service and quick delivery!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By btyingling - 03/10/15

The trophies looked great but were a bit cheapr quality than expected and one arrived broken.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By meg_preston - 03/09/15

All six awards were great except one was chipped on the bottom. Not a big deal, but the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tiekakiersten - 03/09/15

Showed up broken but I have three kids and didn't have time to call them and return it within their two day window. Hideous experience. $33 trophy and flimsy handle was snapped off when it got here. Big fat waste.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jayne-49378 - 03/09/15

I love it. The trophy is very nice and came very quickly. I am very satisfied.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cnw - 03/09/15

I called immediately to add 1 trophy to my order & was told it was too late. Had to pay the high shipping again. Should have been waived.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kara_krueger - 03/09/15

Very happy with the product I was provided and it got here far in advance of when needed. Would recommend again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbara_wojtczak - 03/09/15

Arrived quickly before time expected. Product was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ron-62201 - 03/09/15

K2 came through on a last minute order; i will definitely be ordering again for my next event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roger_grant - 03/09/15

It was quick, simple and fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gary_v_morris - 03/09/15

Needed trophies for a upcoming basketball banquet in five Days! K2 came through again with delivery on time! Coach Gary

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theshore4andmore - 03/09/15

Wonderful! We'll be back! :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By daniellecrane14 - 03/09/15

Awesome quality with amazing turn around time! Highly recommend this company for any and all your award needs.