Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tkannegieter - 02/16/15

Just what we needed! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chrisbodaman - 02/16/15

From start to finish it was a great experience. Excellent service, quick shipping, and a great finished product. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thedygerts - 02/16/15

Great product, would buy again from seller

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmh813 - 02/16/15

I was provided excellent Customer Service. I spoke to Kelly via live chat prior to placing my order for an engraved Chess Set. I was curious about the size of the chess pieces and Kelly was very accommodating in sending the dimensions of the chess pieces. I placed my order on line and was provided confirmation of my order and the follow up with tracking. The order arrived on time and was exactly what I expected. The engraved Chess set was of better quality than I expected!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By autumn_mccarthy1 - 02/15/15

Ordering trophies for two basketball teams was quick and easy. The trophies were very affordable and shipped on time! I will definitely be ordering from K2 Awards again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charles_delamotte - 02/15/15

Just right for our Academy Awards Party prizes. Better than advertised and came earlier than estimated.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jfgamachesr - 02/15/15

By Far The Best Awards I've Purchased In The Past From Various Award Companies. I've Used Crown, Dinn and Trophy Depot And K2 Awards Has The Best Product For The Best Price. All My Trophies Are Customized Too!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dcbrownvv - 02/15/15

Amazing customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ranjita_1109 - 02/14/15

I am extremely satisfied with the service. I usually order awards of 400-500 dollars every year. However I haven't received any discount for being a valued customer every year. So would like to see that coming my way. Thanks..... Ranjita ( ranjita_1109@yahoo.com)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coach_mullens - 02/14/15

Jessie was very helpful with everything. Everything looks great!! I will order from you guys again thanks. Our boys team also order from as well.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By happydayis - 02/13/15

Wide selection of plaques, trophies and medals to choose from. Ordering was easy and our order arrived on time. Everything in our order looked wonderful and our bowlers were very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zach-22318 - 02/13/15

Shipment came in quickly awards look great for a phenominal price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmeyers-33947 - 02/13/15

Great experience. Quality, variety, and quick, courteous service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By falk_d - 02/13/15

Great service and communications back to me! thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kbristol6 - 02/13/15

Yes I was very pleased with the service and Nico did a great job. Thanks I will recommend your company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By norrisjanae - 02/13/15

Was very pleased with the communication of where my order was in terms of processing and handling. Being in communication is very important when conducting business and K2 has proven that. Great job would definitely shop again and recommend.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjbmorgan - 02/12/15

Excellent - got here on Saturday instead of Monday as I was told when I ordered!! Impressed!!!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jacks_flanagan - 02/12/15

The only positive thing I can say is they were friendly on the phone and the order arrived promptly. The trophies I ordered looked terrible. They were supposed to be painted racecars on a checkerboard mount. terribly painted and not even clear coated. had to paint them myself.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By keohanepc - 02/12/15

Order shipped quickly. No complaints.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rectorlr - 02/12/15

Great quality products. The website is easy to navigate and ordering is quick and easy too. My order arrived in the time that was stated.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By srayburn - 02/12/15

Our order was filled correctly and quickly. And the bobble head bowling trophy was a hilarious hit for our company bowling match.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ck200236722 - 02/12/15

Order was done fast, ship fast, and it look better that I had imagine.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmzim - 02/12/15

The etched glass awards I ordered were even better than they looked on the computer! They are perfect for our basketball awards dinner.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By acarlson4 - 02/11/15

I ordered medals for our hockey team. They were perfect and delivered on time for our event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darby_murray - 02/11/15

The product was shipped quickly and was exacly what we ordered. Good communication re: ship date and tracking.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cindy_oliver - 02/11/15

I have been very pleased with the quality and service from K2 Awards!!! I have had questions after placing online orders and have found that communication with employees at K2 Awards is always prompt and courteous! Kudos to K2 Awards for excellent customer service and quality products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By admin-16795 - 02/11/15

They were very helpful over the phone and answered all of my questions. The online order was easy to place and my delivery came quickly and before expected. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carlynn-59777 - 02/11/15

Quick shipping and even when one of the trophies came to me broken, they were quick to ship out a replacement!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beccakim08 - 02/11/15

One of my items arrived broken and when I called customer service to let them know, the lady who helped me was extremely kind and very helpful. Replacement item came very quickly and very well-wrapped. It was a no-stress, very pleasing experience!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edwarl - 02/11/15

Quick turn around and priced very reasonably!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By willsaracarlson - 02/11/15

FAST and the order was exactly what I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sallycombs64 - 02/11/15

Products came on time, support staff was extremely helpful. I would use this company again and recommend to associates,

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kah1634 - 02/10/15

The awards look great and they arrived on the date promised. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amal_tomhe - 02/10/15

I am the administrator of Arabic Department of An Nur Sunday school , Have been purchasing Trophies and medals for 9 years for private schools and Sunday week end school . The result is very satisfactory for the staff, stude4nts, and parents that I will keep on doing business with K2 awards always. Thanks Amal

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By daniel_freire - 02/10/15

The service and timing were as promised. The product received leaves something to be desired. The edges are peeling on several of them and the writing is faint and not that easy to read.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bhecker - 02/10/15

One of the trophies was broken. Shipping was very fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maguilar-58820 - 02/10/15

I had quick service, but most of all I liked that the graphic designer was able to help me with my image.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hayley_groshon - 02/10/15

Order arrived quickly and looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jessicadeany - 02/10/15

Came as ordered. Looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melanieperez0619 - 02/09/15

All trophies I ordered were correct and faster then expected...very pleased

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By a_strekowska - 02/09/15

Awesome, i love it. Very helpful and knowledgeable

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jpleshek - 02/09/15

Awards were of high quality and were shipped within 2 days. Will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsolano20 - 02/09/15

Very prompt service and delivered right on schedule

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cbennett-2135 - 02/09/15

I've ordered from them many many times over the last two years and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darlene-6253 - 02/09/15

My order was a bit complicated and the service rep. Nico was very helpful and patient with me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carrie_gordon - 02/09/15

Extremely wonderful customer service and very fast turn around.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skyla_hailey - 02/09/15

The ordering process was very easy. The trophies arrived quickly. I am very satisfied with my K2 experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brooks_williams - 02/09/15

Quick and easy ordering. No issues with delivery. A lot of trophy for the money. The kids loved them and I'll be using K2 again next season!