Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elvis128 - 01/14/15

Simple. Personable. Perfect condition upon delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ron_dattola - 01/14/15

Delivered exactly as promised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_stoll1965 - 01/14/15

Delivered promptly and plaque looked great. Looks like nice quality also.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mklxwing1996 - 01/13/15

The trophies that I ordered were rally nice and they arrived very quickly. Will use them from now on.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tampacrg - 01/13/15

Quickly received my order. Very easy to send in what I wanted. overall product very satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By khalls_int_ext - 01/13/15

Our trophy came sooner than the EDT:)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grd5fm - 01/13/15

We most delighted with the quality and design of the awards. Our students were very excited to receive the awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By esafford - 01/13/15

Great price for great quality products! Would definitely order from here again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdsevern2 - 01/12/15

Quick response to questionable order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathan_tyldsley - 01/12/15

great service, completely quickly

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pierrer - 01/12/15

This was a very complex order (18 different models, 180 trophies total, all custom engraved). Everything was delivered on time and exactly as expected. Quality is great, a lot of it looks better than we expected, and price was very competitive.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By caraboo718 - 01/12/15

Awesome gifts, when I gave them out. They were the favorite gift of each person!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnkarma7769 - 01/11/15

The football champion loved it, thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By espiq188 - 01/11/15

K2 delivered quickly and communicated with me every step of the way. I will shop again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mikeoneal110 - 01/11/15

Thanks to Nico for all his hard work and getting to me on time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rwoods2 - 01/11/15

I love the quality. We ordered late and they delivered on the date promised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By svazquez007 - 01/10/15

The quality of the items ordered were better than expected. The customization was outstanding and looked fantastic. Will definitely use them again, and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing the services they provide.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By apreston-32677 - 01/09/15

Awards arrived within the time-frame promised and they looked great! We will definitely be using K2 awards again!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nhsdascantl - 01/09/15

Thank you K2 Awards for attention to detail and prompt service. Your Customer Service is "top shelf". SC

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By everythingmatters80 - 01/08/15

I loved how everything came out. It was awesome. No mistakes and everything came on time as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roofingadvantage - 01/08/15

We have placed mulitple orders with K2 and always get great service and product!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bcbarnette91 - 01/08/15

After ordering my trophy with a guaranteed arrival date by Christmas I was looking forward to seeing my father open his gift for the holidays. After nearly 2 weeks of waiting and still no arrival, I decide to figure out the deal behind this. After speaking with a customer service rep, I come to find out that the product I ordered never left the warehouse and was completely forgotten. I was told I would be contacted once the manager was aware of this error and how they would fix it. I was never given a reply except for a next day shipping was ordered and the trophy arrived. I am highly dissatisfied with my experience purchasing from K2. When a customer orders anything off an online website they put trust in that company to deliver on their promises and guarantees. I am displeased that the trust is gone, left with no apologies or effort to make this error right. As of now, I do not recommend K2 as a reliable company to order from.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hillers4 - 01/07/15

Great product and service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gary7mac - 01/07/15

Easy ordering - fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tturner811 - 01/07/15

My order was delivered one day ahead of the projected delivery date. The plaque looked exactly as I had hoped. I will definitely purchase again and will recommend k2 to others. Tim

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richardrackley - 01/07/15

They did a great job for us! We will certainly use they again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zhangyongshu - 01/07/15

Fair price, good quality and arrive on time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rkrumdieck - 01/06/15

3rd year purchasing these little guys, good stuff

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcroberts12 - 01/06/15

K2 always creates a quality product and ships it ahead of deadline. Packing is top notch too. My go-to award company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmadison75 - 01/06/15

Very satisfied. Extremely fast shipping

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ladyk122169 - 01/06/15

Very helpful, and caring company!!! Willing to assist!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By themols2003 - 01/06/15

I've been a K2Awards.com customer for almost 10 years now and have never had an issue. I used to order Beern Pong trophies when we used to have tourneys and I order my FF trophies through your site every year. Great pricing, great service, and a great product. Keep up the good work!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mstjmoore - 01/06/15

Quality product, delivered on time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pnygaard-59590 - 01/06/15

Very easy to work with. Items came as requested and on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dfrenchzoo - 01/06/15

Contact with everyone from showroom staff to the graphics person was very professional and courteous. Be proud of them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smirnov72 - 01/05/15

Great product, prompt delivery. Loved it!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chris_r_tuck - 01/05/15

My order was filled and created by the following day. The product is high quality. I would buy from K2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By penny_clark - 01/05/15

K2 was very pleasant to deal with--I got instructioins on how to order and where to find needed numbers

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By danas-7598 - 01/05/15

We were very happy with our K2 Awards order. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roleary-76256 - 01/05/15

very helpful and responsive, and speedy delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tbarr27899 - 01/05/15

Trophy delivered very quickly and just as I wanted it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tthompson-98975 - 01/05/15

Great experience, we will be back.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cmorgan-20249 - 01/05/15

Good points: Ease of ordering, quality of the finish, order turnaround, value for the money. Disappointment: Didn't know the engraved plaque was not attached to clock, adhesive is poor quality, engraving slot is uneven and will not allow easy adhesion. Guess I will have to find some Gorilla Glue.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By meganyoungg86 - 01/04/15

Order was more then I expected and came quickly, thanks so much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hari_sudan - 01/04/15

Extremely impressed! Extremely impressed! Extremely impressed! Extremely impressed! Extremely impressed!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jropin4fun - 01/04/15

Reasonably priced, good quality product, and made the person I got it for very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amonique_cooper - 01/04/15

My experience with K2Awards was great from beginning through the end. The ordering process was simple. The delivery was quick. And everything was as ordered. Great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fillintheblanks2 - 01/03/15

Very accommodating and professional- and excellent work! The glasses I bought were a gift for my mother- they turned out wonderfully, and she LOVES them!