Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By corry_lougee - 01/01/15

Sent me the wrong plaque, but quickly corrected the mistake and provided me with a free plaque at no cost. Correct plaque was sent prior to date requested. I will continue to use this company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jjgress - 01/01/15

Very helpful and responsive. Received emails quickly for proofing and notification of shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lrobertson-71748 - 12/31/14

We needed our order fast and K2 really came through! Their customer service is amazing. The design team made the slight changes we wanted quickly and did a great job with them. Everything came on time and looked perfect. Also the prices were good... Better than any of the other companies I looked at for the same type of awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By choosehappiness - 12/30/14

On time, as pictured, the trophies look awesome!! Can't wait to award them on Thursday 1/1/2014.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dfpegnato - 12/30/14

Service was good, delivery fast - the product was a little damaged though.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adela_trevino - 12/30/14

Very satisfied quick response and very professional. Highly recommend this company

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robdicks - 12/30/14

Quick and accurate. Perfect order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gary_rawding - 12/30/14

Nico is very helpful! I put in an order with the wrong size by mistake, they caught it and made sure I got the right ones!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bearddw - 12/30/14

I was completely surprised at the quality. Everything looked amazing!! Job well done!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maria_canales - 12/30/14

Very user friendly website and wide array of products. The customer service was excellent! highly recommend them - Wells Fargo LI WEst District

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shawnacantrell - 12/30/14

My husband love his gifts! Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bao_lee - 12/30/14

K2 Awards fulfilled my order successfully. They were very easy to work with. I had to make a very quick change to my order after it was already placed, and they were very quick to respond and acommodated my change with no hassle. I greatly appreciate the great customer service. I will definitely order from K2 Awards again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcruz-86712 - 12/29/14

Service was great. The award was received fast and it looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jacob7251 - 12/29/14

Delivered high quality product in a very fast manner.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rcorchado - 12/29/14

Amazing. I ordered 15 awards, and had them by the next afternoon.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kara_kelley - 12/29/14

When I emailed to see about using my logo and how it would work, I received a response within ten minutes. I had all of the answers I needed, placed the order and received confirmation within 30-45 minutes. I was very impressed with the service, the product, and timeliness during this holiday season!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mparadiso55 - 12/28/14

Awesome product and serviceman's

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michelle_k - 12/28/14

It was excellent! K2 Awards is best!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reapewilliam - 12/28/14

As with many purchases it would be nice if shipping was cheeper. Satisfied with the purchase and good communication during the order. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joannaldaco - 12/28/14

It's my 2nd year with this vendor. I have had great customer service and quality products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sara_barlowe - 12/28/14

Fast shipping, great quality. Very satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ltashacalhoun24 - 12/27/14

My experience was very good. They had my order shipped in the time I asked. My cheerleaders loved their trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dfernand71 - 12/27/14

K2 was very professional and expedient. The product was extremely well done and a big hit with the recipient. I highly recommend K2 for others seeking similar services. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks K2!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aamurray2015 - 12/27/14

The delivery of the trophies I ordered was really efficient - it got there two days early - and the trophies looked great. The only slightly negative comment I could give is that I couldn't exactly tell what to expect with the trophies when I ordered them, so when they were plastic I was a little taken aback. However, they were sturdy and fulfilled their purpose, so I am overall very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By strongas - 12/26/14

I ordered 4 of their customized mason jars as a Christmas present. My girlfriend loved them! The team at K2 Awards were very thorough and kind. I would order from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gary_rueschhoff - 12/26/14

Very promt, accurate, and reasonabe.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chris50213 - 12/26/14

Easy ordering process and quick delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bethanygpierce - 12/26/14

This company exceeded all of my expectations. I sent them a design for a medal, and they did an impeccable job. They called and emailed me with specific questions to ensure it was exactly right. The custom medals were shipped very quickly. I'm completely amazed at the inexpensive price, too.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bcmoo - 12/26/14

Ordering was quick and easy. I had a question about the shipping time due to Christmas and the Live Chat was very helpful. My trophy arrived in perfect condition and right on time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robertcolsant - 12/26/14

corrected problem everything is fine

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By miahbj - 12/25/14

K2 Awards were A++++++++ professionals from start to finish of our project. I will recommend this company to everyone. I'm so glad to have found them.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beasleyclarice - 12/25/14

I never received the gift

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By verbalsubstance - 12/25/14

Aside from the fast results of proof and delivery, I must also express how stoked I was with the results of my plaques. I'm looking forward to doing more business with them as my store progresses.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mverley - 12/25/14

I really apprciated the speedy delivery as well as the easy to use web page. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly. Respectfully, Matt Verley

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharonjoydoering - 12/24/14

Quick and easy. Customer service emailed me back and was quick to honor my $5 discount. Trophies were priced great, engraved perfectly, very smooth process. I Couldn't ask for better service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By acceptandlove - 12/24/14

great the quality is really good very satisfied with the customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sylviako90 - 12/24/14

Delivered promptly and the personalized text was accurate. The size was perfect for our needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By k_rizz003 - 12/24/14

The wine glasses look awesome!! Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By calari - 12/24/14

I placed one order for personalized mason jar mugs for work with K2, I was so pleased with them, I placed another one for personal stocking stuffers. Everyone was great to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By petemo-9880 - 12/23/14

Great product, fast shipping. Everything we expected!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rbatista503 - 12/23/14

Very good service fast responce and very accurate in there work very satisfied in there job with us

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ryanhodgson96 - 12/23/14

Great products awesome aaaa++++

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdcondit - 12/23/14

I was very pleased with the customer service. Quick turn around and quality products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chkraley - 12/22/14

Best company in the business! Fixed my mistake immediately! Prompt service and completion and delivery and OMG..the items ordered looked fantastic!!! Will definitely use this company again and again!!! Great job- Great prices -Great people!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rjr812 - 12/22/14

Our efforts have been wasted by you by sending the awards very late. So late that all the awardees are gone by then

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mazin_mirza - 12/22/14

Professional, quick, quality service. Amazing from purchase to delivery! Will be back for more!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By niaulani72 - 12/22/14

I was Satisfied and impressed with the product, delivery time and the service!! Awesome I will recommend and Use this sight often!! Great Job K2!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anna_fadden - 12/22/14

Everything was great! The plaque looked beautiful and the order was delivered on time. Thanks so much!