Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Motion Xtreme Golf Plaque - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Plaque
Review Submitted By Cheryl Randall - 08/13/20

K2 Awards.... thank you for for providing such a high quality plaque at such a reasonable price. The ladies were thrilled to receive these well-earned plaques. Again, many thanks and I will be sure to order from K2 soon. Great job! CRandall

Star Teamwork Graphic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautifully Printed
Review Submitted By Raymona Willis - 08/12/20

It needed to be printed quickly and it was beautifully done with no mistakes. Will definitely use them again

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome plaque
Review Submitted By Raymona Willis - 08/12/20

This plaques quality was very nice.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Nice!
Review Submitted By Norma England - 08/12/20

Very nice. Exactly as I ordered. Good service. I am very happy with this. Arrived promptly and in good condition

Star Shield Bowling Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Ronald Soqui - 08/12/20

K2 delivers great products. Our go to company for all our trophies

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Dexter Repollo - 08/12/20

The glass plaque looks so elegant. The inscription of the wordings were not that very legible maybe because the letters were not that bold enough but above all it was a beautiful piece of art work.

Clear Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Dexter Repollo - 08/12/20

It looks so elegant and the inscription was so legible to read. Product was delivered ahead of time.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Dexter Repollo - 08/12/20

The glass plaque looks so elegant. It was delivered a head of time. Great customer service experience.

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product
Review Submitted By Dexter Repollo - 08/12/20

The plaque was beautifully made , nice piece of art work. It was delivered ahead of time. It really exceeded my expectations.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Marjorie Johnson - 08/12/20

Will diffently use again!

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic
Review Submitted By Anthony Cresho - 08/12/20

My son's little league hands out medals at the end of the season, which he looks forward to. While they attempted to have a season this year, two games in they had to pull the plug when a coach caught COVID; hence, no medal. I thought it would be fun to have our own backyard baseball season with a medal to the winner. Obviously my son won and when he received his medal, it made his day! The medal was engraved with his name and the overall craftmanship was superb. It also arrived on time. Thanks K2, you really came through.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great item
Review Submitted By Dalene Bettelyoun - 08/12/20

Great experience fast turnaround awesome communication thank you!!