Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Flame Graduation Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Products
Review Submitted By LOIDA FERNANDO-NARTATEZ - 06/02/20

Excellent service! An action taken immediately by Mr. Edward Willis when I asked him that I need the graduation trophies before June 1st. The result, I got them promptly. He was so helpful. I also appreciate Jenny or Jennifer, the one answering the phone because she relayed my message to Mr. Willis immediately. She was also very friendly. Thank you!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Award
Review Submitted By Jennifer N - 06/02/20

The award is beautiful, well made & very professional. Highly recommended.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars plaques with picture holder
Review Submitted By Sandy Lippe - 06/02/20

LOVE THE QUALITY, SERVICE, and QUICK TURNAROUND-I will definitely be reordering for my plaques!!!

Diamond Cut Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Thank you!
Review Submitted By Kevin Peloquin - 06/02/20

I ordered several plaques and medals for an Academic Awards ceremony. The proofing process was straightforward and adjustments were easily made. The products arrived promptly and in good condition. The medals I ordered were of higher quality than I expected - a nice surpise! Overall, I would absolutely use K2 Awards again in the future. Thank you!

Fusion Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Thank you!
Review Submitted By Kevin Peloquin - 06/02/20

I ordered several plaques and medals for an Academic Awards ceremony. The proofing process was straightforward and adjustments were easily made. The products arrived promptly and in good condition. The medals I ordered were of higher quality than I expected - a nice surpise! Overall, I would absolutely use K2 Awards again in the future. Thank you!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Thank you!
Review Submitted By Kevin Peloquin - 06/02/20

I ordered several plaques and medals for an Academic Awards ceremony. The proofing process was straightforward and adjustments were easily made. The products arrived promptly and in good condition. The medals I ordered were of higher quality than I expected - a nice surpise! Overall, I would absolutely use K2 Awards again in the future. Thank you!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars great experience
Review Submitted By THOMAS SHORT - 06/02/20

What a positive, simple experience. The ordering process was straight forward. Being able to proof read product was very assuring. It was also promptly delivered. I ll be sure to use your service again

Sport Photo Eagle Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars very nice award
Review Submitted By Tracy McIntosh - 06/01/20

I ordered this plaque for my father to recognize his bird count, big year award. He was thrilled and proudly displayed it for all to see. I would definitely order again from this company, beautiful workmanship.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!!
Review Submitted By Daniel C Tiberi - 06/01/20

Placed my order on a Sunday evening and representative got back to me the same night! I was able to make some changes that day and received my order on Tuesday of that week. Great Service, wonderful communication and most of all a great product! Thanks You! Dan Tiberi Cary, IL

Custom Black Lazer Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars So nice!
Review Submitted By Trisha Shaw - 05/31/20

Customer service and shipping was great! The medals look amazing. They aren't as heavy as I thought they would be, but they are still perfect!

Team Spirit Ribbon Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Trisha Shaw - 05/31/20

Customer service was great, order was shipped fast and trophy looks amazing. Will definitely place an order again!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast Delv.
Review Submitted By Fred Ragsdale - 05/31/20

Item sent sooner than promised. Quality fine and the price was good. Will order from K2 awards again and highly recommend them