Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judy_lowery - 12/16/14

Easy to order, K2 employees are very helpful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By poepd123 - 12/15/14

Very quick turnaround. Ability to check status via chat very helpful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kpaitken - 12/15/14

Trophies look great. Received order sooner than expected!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annette_r_morales - 12/15/14

One of my trophies has a damage. I did not have a problem requesting for a replacement. This is what you call first class service! The trophies were beautiful just how it was described in your web site.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sutrup - 12/15/14

The award that I ordered came just as I expected and in a timely manner.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amanda_miller - 12/15/14

Quick Service, Quality Product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By juliefusaro - 12/15/14

K2 was easy to order and delivered a top quality product on time. Would definitely use them for future needs!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rconvissar - 12/15/14

The folks there were very helpful and they worked very quickly to produce a very high quality plaque. I highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paul_strickler - 12/15/14

Excellent products, excellent service; now two years in a row!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ktomkins-82697 - 12/15/14

Easy to order, quick to deliver and good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By freddy_nunez - 12/15/14

Great service very fast loved the product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By todeacon91 - 12/14/14

Was very impressed with my order, looks great! Would purchase from you guys again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terryb957 - 12/14/14

Quick, thorough service. Nice finished product. Timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephaniekinstle - 12/14/14

K2 Awards did a phenomenal job with my order. They sent me an email asking about font, and sent me another after I replied telling me they received it. Within a week of placing my order, I had all the shipping information, and it was at my door. They took many measures to make sure it was handled with care as well as wrapping everything with bubble wrap. I am, overall, extremely pleased with my order and will definitely be back. Thank you so much and great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yyanez69 - 12/14/14

I was very satisfied with the trophies I ordered for my football team and my boys loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By noel_fields - 12/14/14

The items I ordered were a complete hit with everyone. I couldn't be happier with the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mas_music - 12/14/14

I've ordered several times now for my kids teams. Each time the order has been processed, shipped and received very quickly and accurately. The website is easy to navigate.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greatrepresentation - 12/14/14

Wish the product was described more accurately. It is not white marble, but wood painted to look like marble. Still, I am fine with the service & product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmacvp - 12/13/14

Overall amazing customer service!! The trophies shipped quickly and were perfect!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shelly_eastside - 12/12/14

Great company to order from I first clock that we received had a chip in it. I called and without question another clock was mailed out. I would buy from this company again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pam_drow - 12/12/14

Your site is easy to use. The quality of the product is excellent. Follow up is great. The products arrived very timely and on the day you said they would.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zsmitty14 - 12/12/14

order was in fast and it was exactly what i was looking for.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hmccormick - 12/12/14

K2 called AND emailed about my order to verify they had it right. It was shipped immediately and came well before the date I needed it; everything was perfect. I will definitely use K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By angrog8 - 12/12/14

I received my order soon than expected! !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rcowanx2 - 12/11/14

I made a mistake on my order and they went over and above to correct my error and still get the award to me by the date I needed it. The statue itself is remarkable! For the money, It can't be beat. Definitely will use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kenstafford186 - 12/11/14

Best price, great looking trophies, delivery was ahead of schedule it's why I came back to K2

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By holsrdh - 12/11/14

They were very quick responding to any questions I had. The product came very quickly as well. I was very happy and would use them again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By loufaulx - 12/11/14

Awesome work and very timely

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aventurini - 12/10/14

We purchased these engraved glasses for our end of the year/holiday client gifts. Not only was the process incredibly fast and easy, we ended up with an amazing product that has been very well-received! Thank you for your delightful service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robinlavin1 - 12/10/14

Perfect!!!! Thank You and Happy Holidays! Robin Lavin

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karen_connors - 12/10/14

All of the items looked great and were delivered right on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yongliu01 - 12/10/14

Thanks for having my order delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aselakac - 12/10/14

The medal came out better than I expected! I will def be back.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By winstead1979 - 12/09/14

Service was excellent and fast. Award was exactly as I pictured. Great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tchristoffersen - 12/09/14

quick, easy and affordable. i would easily use them again. The product was securly wrapped and I received a tracking number in advance so I knew when my package was coming.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisamstangl - 12/09/14

This is my second year using K2 Awards for hockey tournaments. The customer service is great and the quality of the products is fantastic. The players are very excited to receive their awards and the managers have commented on how nice they are. I would highly recommend K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marni-58660 - 12/09/14

Just received our delivery and thrilled with the final result. The staff at K2 was a pleasure to work with and they will definitely be hearing from us the next time we need anything engraved!! Thanks Jessie & Nico!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By farmingtonms - 12/09/14

When a photo couldn't be used, the graphic artist, Lauren Versino, designed the identical design. I appreciate her going that extra step to make our product OURS. The production/shipping/ordering process was flawless and superfast. It's been a long time since my expectations were exceeded. Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By llargete - 12/09/14

The awards look great. They arrived a few days behind schedule, but i still got them in time. Overall the turn-around was fantastic for what i considered short notice. Thanks! We'll be using you guys again next year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emoss-75698 - 12/09/14

I just ordered a couple of awards from K2 and am very happy with the results. Most of all the students are happy with the awards they received. I will continue using K2 in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aapward - 12/09/14

My order was correct 100%. The order process was easy, and quickly. Great experience with K2 Trophies & Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melaniep - 12/09/14

I decided to go with K2 because the prices reflected a better value than awardsco.com. I was very happy with how soon they arrived. I also liked the option of personalizing the trophies for no extra cost.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gwyneta_howard - 12/09/14

Great customer services and great products. I have been using K2Awards for 4 years. I am very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By poehandbau - 12/09/14

We have had great experience with K2. We have a pool tourney at Christmas with family and give trophies for kids tourney, couples tourney and single elimination adult with a trophy for each. Love the variety they have to choose from and we've ordered from K2 three years with fantastic results!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elliotcox51 - 12/08/14

Great service. Our plaques look awesome.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cwilley - 12/08/14

Good service and fast but would have liked to have had the names of founders a little bit smaller and have the Welfare Name league larger-- than names. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By colleen_reed - 12/08/14

Quick and accurate service.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By c_jaxsen - 12/08/14

2 of the 3 ordered were exactly as expected;