Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ebattiste - 12/08/14

Great product and great customer Service. Thanks Lauren for all your help!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By faviolamarmolejo - 12/08/14

The kids were very excited and loved their trophies :) thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeremy_decker - 12/07/14

Very fast and courteous customer service. Customized product was exactly what I wanted. Very fragile products were extremely well protected and arrived with no damage on the date they were supposed to.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rajsbaum - 12/07/14

Cute trophies with quick and free delivery. It was perfect for my daughter's soccer team. The girls loved them. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gregory_achatz - 12/07/14

There was a problem with the order and they addressed it very professionally

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shanarae30 - 12/06/14

My order came faster than expected. It was packaged very well and I loved the quality of the ordered items. I will order again and I have already started telling people about the site. Thanks for the super service!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By silkysmoothjb187 - 12/06/14

The delivery was on time and everything was in great shape

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abhithechief - 12/06/14

Great service and fast delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By merijam1996 - 12/06/14

Ordered trophies for our football team. Website was easy to use, plenty of options, and the best prices. Order came quickly with no apparent problems.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephswanstrom - 12/06/14

K2 is always fast, accurate, and has good prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kasunick - 12/06/14

I am impressed with the service - and I'm telling friends about K2 Awards. Thank you. Richard Kasunick

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By earlenechuck - 12/06/14

I was satisfied with the product i received and was well liked by the recipients.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rodneylabelle - 12/05/14

I always order awards from K2 Awards, and rarely have an issue. They ship fast and the quality is great. Any issues are quickly resolved.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlsapko - 12/04/14

I can't say enough about how these trophies turned out! My 3 yr old soccer team loved them and the customer service and quick turnaround time was second to none. I ordered my 6 trophies on a Tuesday and they arrived on Thursday of the same week! K2 awards will definitely be my first choice for trophies in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scott-30737 - 12/04/14

Great service and very quick turnaround!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mirella0302 - 12/04/14

The product looked great, arrived within the amount of time promised. One of my items was misspelled but was resent quickly. Great customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcalcote - 12/04/14

Wonderful customer service. Very friendly and fun group.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lwcgfl - 12/04/14

very pleased with my purchase and service, thank you. will definitely be using again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rnormandin - 12/04/14

Excellent Customer Service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pastoresnieves7 - 12/04/14

I am very satisfied. It was a quick shipment. and the awards came out beautifully

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kruizme - 12/03/14

Great customer service and a quick return! Wonderful experience!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By serinboo - 12/03/14

Service was wonderful! My order was processed and shipped quickly. I received it sooner than expected and everything was perfect! Thank you!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wayne_mancari - 12/03/14

I needed this order fast. The product exceeded my expectations as well as my time line. This is my new "go to" company. Thanks for bailing me out.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yvonne_z_hernandez - 12/03/14

Our little Oscar statuettes were a big hit as give-aways at our annual year-end recognition event. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rachotwheels - 12/03/14

As always K2 Awards provides quick and accurate products and service...thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By l_lee - 12/03/14

Everything was done in such a timely manner. This is the second time we used this company and we will continue to do so as we are extrememly happy with the service. From the first phone call to how the little statues were packed and shipped, we couldn't be happier.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kyle_gibson - 12/03/14

I needed a plaque made and available in 48 hours once the proof was approved it was ready the next day and looked great. Could not have been happier it was also cheaper than company we normally used.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By garynoh - 12/02/14

Very happy with the product and service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zenfitness_ym - 12/02/14

I was happy with the quality of my first order and the prompt delivery date. I placed a second order quickly after the first.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jesse_lahman - 12/02/14

I received my trophy order quickly and no errors/issue! Will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dnull75 - 12/02/14

I got the order in a timely manner. It looked great and liked how they packaged it well since it is fragile.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dan-2914 - 12/02/14

Great product and Great company to work with ! Would recommend them to anyone.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mniemer - 12/02/14

Very fast shipping, a few minor scratches on the trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_gablehouse - 12/02/14

Wonderful customer service and FABULOUS quality! We received the medals quickly and are very pleased with the packaging, the service and the quality. Great value for the price. We will be back!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smccorriston - 12/02/14

Medals looked great. The insert is a laser color print but looks nicer than what might be expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jang-5998 - 12/02/14

Very good explanation of the product. The product looked like I expected. The order was delivered very quickly. We are completely satisfied

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kingrudz - 12/01/14

Excellent Quality, Exactly what I was looking for, A+++++

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sellison10 - 12/01/14

quick service and shipped early but charged for 24 glasses only received 22

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlgatewood64 - 12/01/14

I so appreciate the amazing service, the quick response when there was a question about the order and the quality work. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ernief76 - 12/01/14

I am very satisfied with my order. The kids and parents both loved the trophies, I will use K2 awards again from here on out

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erika_dutcher - 12/01/14

Awesome and responsive customer service on an order needed in-hand quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pianokim79 - 12/01/14

Beautiful medals and trophies! I loved the engravings and timely delievery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashley_burgin - 12/01/14

From start to finish the service and product was amazing!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anthony_king107 - 12/01/14

Thank you for helping us with our plaques and I will shop with your company again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlouiseedu - 12/01/14

On time and perfect!! Will def go to K2 again!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jasonbasketball22 - 11/30/14

Excellent service. Product was perfect and shipping was delivered on the promised date. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By moosemontgomery65 - 11/30/14

The trophies I purchased were both beautiful, a great price, and delivered on time. I am very happy with them and excited to give them to my teenager for Christmas, thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rzsaunders - 11/30/14

Ordered this for a prop for show. Awesome job! The award was exactly as expected and came quickly with updates as to when to expect it! We're very happy with it! Thanks!