Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ted-80865 - 11/22/14

Thanks for the quick turnaround

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By parker_ashley4183 - 11/22/14

Beautiful plaques. Everyone was shocked.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrodcay - 11/22/14

Definitely worth the time and money- excellent worksmanship!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jramirez598_jr - 11/21/14

Great price nd nice trophies

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carol-33442 - 11/21/14

Helpful staff, delivered on time, exactly what I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lyndaniels07 - 11/21/14

The Awards were beautiful, a cherished piece to shared for generations! Trust and believe I have no problem with K2Trophies and Awards..will most defintely use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By williamsta13 - 11/21/14

fast delivery. accurate details on trophies, reasonably priced. have a returning customer here!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tgpete - 11/21/14

Great quality great support!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jessikajenson77 - 11/21/14

Ordered one trophy as a gag gift for my husband. Shipping was fast, and the trophy turned out exactly the way I wanted. This is only trophy company I found that actually had affordable shipping prices. I highly recommend K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By khawes03 - 11/21/14

Very helpful on getting a proof before producing. And the quality is great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jordan8118 - 11/21/14

Quick and easy ordering process. Would deal with again.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carriebeatty4 - 11/21/14

Product came faster than I thought it would.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashley_piper - 11/21/14

Fantastic product and service. The turn around between proofing and receiving was a week. The glass plaque is more elegant and durable than I imagined it would be. The recipient loved it and cannot wait to display the thought.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tina811_vm_tm - 11/21/14

Was not satisfied two of the trophies were broke

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pattysully4 - 11/21/14

Excellent! Will use again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ghaleplus3 - 11/21/14

I have ordered our end of year trophies from K2 twice now and have been extremely happy both times. Ordering is easy, and my stuff always comes to me way before the expected date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lckennedy72 - 11/20/14

The crystal trophies were amazing! Not ever seeing these in person, I was a little concerned about how they would turn out. My 10 year old daughter said "mom are those real?" Love the etching and the 3D effect of the softball player. They even come in a nice, classy box. K2 turned the order around quickly and the price was fantastic.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chris_mash - 11/20/14

Fantastic product. Fast shipping. Excellent experience 4 years in a row!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hodgson-8238 - 11/20/14

Excellent timely service. High quality medals and meets my every expectation. Reasonable price and visually appealing end result.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By magsd1995 - 11/20/14

Everyone I talked to was super helpful and they helped me with All of my questions. I planning on using k2 awards in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ispynsa - 11/20/14

Great job from k2 quick and easy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By onangelswingsinc - 11/20/14

K2 Awards rocks! They are A+ in customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richb89600 - 11/20/14

Perfect order, including ordering process, proofs, production and delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cc-1209 - 11/20/14

Service and delivery was fast. Great response times!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davis-25175 - 11/20/14

Very quick! Looked Great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bruthaf - 11/20/14

Quick shipment and great quality work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnptrevinosr - 11/20/14

Quick professional service is what you can expect from K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nbr24 - 11/19/14

Order came right on time and was in great condition. Excellent work!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By samartinez916 - 11/19/14

The trophies arrived on time and in perfect condition. The look great! I would order from K2 awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coridunn6 - 11/19/14

The plagues and trophies are perfect! The team and coaches were very happy! I will return again next season! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sbelaire - 11/19/14

The trophies are beautiful! The service was courteous, prompt and accurate. Couldn't have been happier with transaction!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chuckkamas - 11/19/14

Excellent service as always!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By julia_collier - 11/19/14

fast delivery and great quality! WILL use again ! great product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By susan_begley_sb - 11/19/14

The awards looked great and were done quickly. I would definitely use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cece_wwespellathon - 11/19/14

Best people to work with. Jessie and Will were great! Our medals were delivered one day before the expected delivery at not additional cost. Jessie went above and beyond her pay grade level to make thing happen when the odds were against us. Thank you very much You rock!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tracielejeune - 11/19/14

Website was very user friendly and there was a lot to choose from. I was pleased with the prices as well. Fast shipping was also a plus.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By asnwdrp - 11/19/14

Quick turn around/delivery Quality products; great value for cost!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlowell - 11/19/14

order was easy to place. trophies were shipped and received on time and in good shape. I'm glad I ordered a couple extras, because several were broken by the kids at closing ceremonies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bobbyjo-61932 - 11/19/14

Great products and very quick service! My order was delivered in just a few days and was quicker than expected! Thank you so much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By imjoyp - 11/19/14

Our soccer team trophies arrived quickly with no errors! Very pleased and will refer you to other soccer teams and families. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tabello - 11/19/14

thank you for your continued great service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By phamers - 11/19/14

Everything arrived nicely packaged on time!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lnatcher - 11/19/14

The medals looked really sharp... Just what I needed!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By valerie-84856 - 11/18/14

It was a great experience! The e-mails were efficent and nice. I had to call to confirm something and the lady I spoke to was so nice. I ordered a small order and was still treated like I made a big order. I will for sure be using you guys again and always. I just started being a team mom etc so will be using you guys.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lovetofish89 - 11/18/14

fast delivery, good job on the Plaque, Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristenwjarrett - 11/18/14

The trophies were exactly how they were described. The customer service was great!! I received my trophies very quickly, actually within days of placing my order. I was very pleased with my purchase & will definitely use them again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 7goins - 11/18/14

They were very helpful and very quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rayza321 - 11/18/14

I placed an order on a Wednesday and received it two days later, and was not expecting it for another week. One of the trophy nameplates needed to be replaced and I got the replacement quickly and still was able to give out the trophies at our party on time. I'm really impressed with the quality of the trophies and the professionalism of customer service. Thank you Kelly!