Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By phamers - 11/19/14

Everything arrived nicely packaged on time!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lnatcher - 11/19/14

The medals looked really sharp... Just what I needed!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By valerie-84856 - 11/18/14

It was a great experience! The e-mails were efficent and nice. I had to call to confirm something and the lady I spoke to was so nice. I ordered a small order and was still treated like I made a big order. I will for sure be using you guys again and always. I just started being a team mom etc so will be using you guys.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lovetofish89 - 11/18/14

fast delivery, good job on the Plaque, Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristenwjarrett - 11/18/14

The trophies were exactly how they were described. The customer service was great!! I received my trophies very quickly, actually within days of placing my order. I was very pleased with my purchase & will definitely use them again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 7goins - 11/18/14

They were very helpful and very quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rayza321 - 11/18/14

I placed an order on a Wednesday and received it two days later, and was not expecting it for another week. One of the trophy nameplates needed to be replaced and I got the replacement quickly and still was able to give out the trophies at our party on time. I'm really impressed with the quality of the trophies and the professionalism of customer service. Thank you Kelly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mpmcmorr - 11/18/14

I am very satisfied with the product as well as the delivery of which include the packaging. The team and the parents are very happy. Will definitely be ordering in the future. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sheilah_ruffin - 11/18/14

I was truly impressed with the accuracy of the plaques that I ordered and the fact that I was able to get them back in 2 days.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hopkinsfamily2 - 11/18/14

Did a perfect job and was able to proof if before they made it great setup.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jpolestak - 11/17/14

Ordering was very easy and the trophies was priced competitively.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slogirl - 11/17/14

Easy to use website, prompt, courteous service and very competitive pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vcyouthcheer - 11/17/14

I was very please with the order. The time frame was the best of it all. I was really impressed with how quick it was processed. Thanks again.q

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By andy-42049 - 11/17/14

They turned my order around quickly and professionally. Highly recommended.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ozarklakesregionusbc - 11/17/14

I can always count on K2 Awards to send me exactly what I ordered and extremely fast shipping. thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By waynesworlds - 11/17/14

Very quick ship and very accurate

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pearcyjunk - 11/17/14

My order came on time and the trophies turned out absolutely perfect! Excellent price and nice trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josh_gary - 11/17/14

Awesome service @ great prices!! No Place Better!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mfruin - 11/17/14

Fast! Great Product! Very impressed with the whole process!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By admin-8565 - 11/17/14

This is the first time I've ordered trophies from K2 Awards and had a problem. The plastic prongs holding the trophies were broken on most of the trophies when we received the shipment. However, K2 Awards has exceptional customer service. I called and spoke with Kelly and she made arrangements for me to return the shipment and select a different design. Kelly was able to answer questions on the other design I selected. The trophies look beautiful and I am extremely happy with my experience with K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tcoe2009 - 11/17/14

Very easy ordering and trophies came in when they were suppose to

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teamhaer - 11/17/14

I emailed a question with my order - super quick and helpful responses, they verified everything and credited the shipping so I could pick it up at the store - and girls loved their awards - thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emasaltapn - 11/16/14

The plaque was good. I was not expecting that you will be able to actually copy the logo of my university. I will order again if I have need for plaques or trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rduran-83696 - 11/16/14

Beautiful trophies! Fast deliveries and best of all, cheap! Thanks K2Awards!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alice_westby - 11/16/14

Product arrived looking better than the product appeared on-line.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yvonnelwalker - 11/16/14

The staff was/are very professional. The plagues were a spur of the moment thing, but I am totally thrilled with your company so much that u have placed another order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By m_ranford - 11/16/14

I love K2 Awards! They are fast and easy to use and I love the selection available for my cheerleaders!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eagmiller - 11/15/14

Service was quick and reliable and the trophies were good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annederidder - 11/15/14

Design and price are great. Medal feels a little light, which sometimes leans toward appearing cheap. Still very happy with the product, ease of order, and ability to customize all.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bslater61 - 11/15/14

Quick delivery and came out better than I thought it would!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amycnd_99 - 11/15/14

Very quick turnaround! Very friendly customer service! Definitely know who to use in the future! You!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edcarney62 - 11/14/14

I really like the quick fulfillment of the order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bkinter - 11/14/14

Great customer service! Nico was a great help and my order went smoothly. She worked with me to customize my glass frames. They were a hit and shipped very quickly too. And- they were reasonably priced! I will definately use their services again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By julie-18411 - 11/14/14

I always love getting academic awards for my second graders. I've looked at other retailers, but K2 are the best around! I always have my order within a couple of days and you can't beat the quality for the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anna_oestreich - 11/14/14

I was very pleased with the service provided. Production and delivery were prompt. Had a question about the layout and they were very responsive.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By monica_wille08 - 11/14/14

I liked how quick trophy got here, however there was a chip out of the metal in the plaque and that's not cool.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rob-58620 - 11/14/14

Absolutely brilliant! I wouldn't think of using anybody else.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zelynamontalvo - 11/14/14

The trophies look great. They arrived on their exact due date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By twood-87784 - 11/14/14

Always fast, on time, and the order is correct!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachmichael - 11/14/14

Quick turn around time. Quality products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mstrap007 - 11/14/14

Good product, good price. I especially was impressed with the customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wendy_staudt - 11/14/14

Great customer service - Quick turn around time Awards were exactly what I ordered. THANKS

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cfriart - 11/13/14

I used K2 for the second year and their service has been excellent. Medals were received on time and well packaged. I was a little disappointed with the engraving on my latest order as the writing is small and hard to see on the black background. Other than that, I would definitely recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 97tnvol - 11/13/14

Easy ordering, fast turnaround, product was shipped when expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By flyngangel - 11/13/14

I generated my K2 awards purchase online. The website was very user-friendly. Once my order was submitted the K2 staff was in constant communication. They verified names and even give me an example of what my plaque order would look like. The K2 awards he was very professional. I will definitely place my next trophy order through them.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By materialgurljazz - 11/13/14

Wasn't what I expected in size for the price I paid I thought it would be bigger I'm ashamed to pass these out at our banquet

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bahawes - 11/13/14

Great looking trophies at a great price...and they arrived on time!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barajas_g - 11/13/14

First time I ordered trophys on line. I have been coaching soccer for years. I usually have someone else order for me but knowing how easy it was, I will be doing the ordering from now on..