Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By minmarie23 - 11/05/14

Website was easily accessible to find exactly what I was looking for. Very reasonable prices and extremely fast shipping! Thanks so much :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clacore18 - 11/04/14

Working with this company was fantastic! Fast, friendly service. Would definitely order from them again.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristi_gorecki - 11/04/14

Amazing turnaround and fast shipping. Product is as described. I did not realize personalization would be laser printed onto the plates rather than engraved - that was my only surprise. Otherwise, I was very happy with the product and the experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebelmom04 - 11/04/14

Was very pleased with the trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bkane17 - 11/04/14

Our trophies looked great and were even delivered a day earlier than promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jodayebcmt - 11/04/14

Wonderfully fast delivery! Always exactly as I ordered!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Lockett_46 - 11/04/14

I ordered trophies for my football team and they were beyond my expectations. Plus I ordered them last minute and they were still shipped on time. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tnham - 11/04/14

Quick turn around time! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjvalenzuela - 11/04/14

The order arrived a day early, which was great, and the trophies looked amazing! You could not get a nicer trophy for the price. I am a VERY satisfied customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kt_rkd - 11/04/14

Quick and reasonably priced!!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mommaofbugga - 11/04/14

Fast shipping. Website is easy to use. I only gave them 4 stars because the clips that held ribbon on medals were a little discolored and weathered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bstrunk-72771 - 11/04/14

My order was professionally handled and prepared.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roliver5 - 11/04/14

They arrived so quickly I couldn't believe it! They looked great and were all correct! Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marolynoverton - 11/03/14

This order was a rush order and I was so pleased with the response from everyone at K2. When I placed the order I needed to receive the trophy in one week. It arrived in four days with the engraving done perfectly. The Eagle trophy with flags exceeded my expectations. Thank you for rescuing me from humiliation if I had not been able to produce the trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bewed24 - 11/03/14

I was extremely satisfied with doing business with you all. I initially spoke with Kelly who was super sweet and kind. She walked me through the ordering process and reassured me that my shipment would come quickly and it definitely did. The award was perfect and Pastor McDaniels my husband was more then happy. Thank you so very much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gunner196869 - 11/03/14

I called to make a order and the representative was very helpful and we did gat the order completed. I was given a date my products would arrive after being assembled and to my surprise they arrived 2 days earlier than stated. The trophy's were everything I had hoped for. Outstanding job.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kesfamily2013 - 11/03/14

Amazing price and service! Quick and simple process and fast shipping. I have ordered twice from K2 Awards and have been completely satisfied each time!!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aschiff25 - 11/03/14

The trophy came broken. Poorly wrapped for shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By burkhead_seaside - 11/03/14

Very satisfied. Quick delivery, great product, and very reasonable pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eappel-51500 - 11/03/14

Exactly what we needed and arrived correct and quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashley_d_clowdus - 11/03/14

Very satisfied on the product-shipping was more than the product itself.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cute_and_phat_86 - 11/03/14

The experience was awesome, the team trophy came out beautiful, and you put a lasting smile on our supervisors face. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melissa1007anderson - 11/03/14

Great product, exactly what I ordered & affordable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By summerwooten43 - 11/03/14

Very friendly, helpful and quick

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By info-95617 - 11/03/14

It was fast and the designers were kind enough to help with the questions I had.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mckinley-57209 - 11/03/14

The medals arrived on day they promised. They were very well packed and our players loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rjs3799 - 11/03/14

There were several small errors in my order that I had missed. They contacted me and made the correstions and delivered my order quickly. That is why I order from K2 every year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nmro100 - 11/03/14

Great and fast service. Product was also good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmaron-16254 - 11/03/14

Plaques were perfect. They arrived quickly, were exactly what I expected and were the perfect price point. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Charlieboysmom - 11/03/14

I ordered some Football Frames for my son's Flag Football coaches. There was a problem with the original order - but Kelly was so professional, it was wonderful. She corrected the problem and sent new frames very quickly. I would definately recommend this company - not only for their products, but for their excellent customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grseden - 11/03/14

Very efficient and easy ordering process. They also provided personal service to answer my questions very quickly. I highly recommend K2 Awards

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By patty_murcia - 11/02/14

it was quick and easy to order.. order came when expected with no delays. I was extremely satisfied

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krabbypatties98 - 11/02/14

My order was done fast and it was exactly as I saw it online. I will continue to order all team trophies here from now on

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tonysherman-56501 - 11/02/14

Quick service. Everything delivered as promised. No problems.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By molter_bethany - 11/02/14

Website easy to use, packaged nicely, and came on time. We bought trophies and metals, both were good quality. Highly recommend K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hhoward5121 - 11/02/14

Everything we ordered looked just like the pictures. The turn around time was very fast, even with the engraving. This was our second order and I'm sure there will be more.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aaronolsen13 - 11/02/14

1 q a a a a a a a a a a aw q a a a a a. A. Aw. Aw q a a a a a a a a q

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j76shaw - 11/02/14

Wonderful customer service. I am so happy with these trophies... I will definitely place another order soon. Thanks again for an awesome job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rseeley2973 - 11/02/14

Quick delivery, excellent service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By megunnjr - 11/01/14

K2 continues to deliver an exceptional and timely product. Great job! Thanks... Marvin Gunn, Tournament Director Washington, DC Pro-Duffer Golf Club

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jackrussellmama - 11/01/14

This was a big hit at the car show and all the participants loved it!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yamileth69 - 11/01/14

I love the product, love the quality all 9 trophies are nie and the in graving looks awesome!! I will defiantly recommend to a friend!! Also I will continue using you guys for more things...!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tguidry69 - 11/01/14

Affordable price! Beautiful product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Yooatmeal - 11/01/14

Wonderful customer service! Had issue when reviewing order after submitted, they quickly helped me fix it for no extra charge. Super fast service. Ordered Tuesday morning, received on Thursday; saved end of season party! Definitely using you guys next season.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vborycens - 11/01/14

We have been ordering trophies from K2 for several seasons. They are inexpensive but made very well. The customer service far exceeded my expectations. There were a few damaged trophies, but they were very responsive and had the replacements to us within a day or two.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amiekondan - 11/01/14

The trophies were delivered on time and looked great except one had a dents on the name plate.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By allynrk - 11/01/14

I'm a four-peat customer! Your company ALWAYS comes through in a timely manner, never had any spelling errors on over 50 trophies & gifts ordered, and the cost and quality of your products are highly competitive! Coach Bob Allyn

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By centria2011 - 10/31/14

Excellent customer service.