Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tetze - 10/31/14

Product received was exactly as advertised. Quick turn around time as well. Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ceenak - 10/31/14

User friendly website, quick turnaround and competitive pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mccolum - 10/31/14

When I placed my order I had made a mistake and forgot to enter the engraving for the trophies. Was able to contact the company via email and get the engraving added with in 12 hrs of initial order. Very helpful. Best customer service ever!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcduszak - 10/31/14

Quick service. Product is great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By TerryPerry - 10/30/14

I have made at least four purchases from this company. I have been pleased on every order. great customer service - reliable and responses

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judstuff - 10/30/14

Very happy with the trophies and the fast shipping, Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cartx2 - 10/30/14

My first order was made in two separate calls in the same day. This company adjusted the shipping fee to reflect only one shipment. - Great Costumer Service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jfanderson - 10/30/14

Service was accurate and prompt

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thewilleys - 10/30/14

The medals arrived quickly and the kids loved them!! Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bspinale - 10/29/14

Inexpensive, but didn't look it :) The recipients really appreciated it, and so did our wallet! Came quickly too!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dcastleton - 10/29/14

Our Cross Country coach loved the look of the trophies. She did have one of them break as she took it out of the box. We were able to glue it back together.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darren_itow - 10/29/14

Easy and fast to order with competitive prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hmarledge - 10/29/14

I buy one to give my son after each Musical he is in. Since he isn't a sporty boy...he never gets a trophy. This is our family's way of honoring his bravery, his gifts, and his new achievement. So glad I found your website. Fast delivery...great quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rparis-61927 - 10/29/14

Great products and fast shipping! Order from K2 Awards every year!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tarazielinski97 - 10/29/14

40 trophies were printed wrong and they are sending me new plates. I have to take all the plates off and replate them all. Their mistake equals manual labor for me after a $1,500 order!! No ownership of the mistake was taken by the company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kimberly_d_moss - 10/29/14

Great experience, beautiful products! Extremely satisfied!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlynr97 - 10/29/14

The awards turned out great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adcsantiago - 10/29/14

Super easy to personalize my trophies. Incredible value and quality! Arrived quickly and well constructed. They were very impressive for the value! I will always order my awards from K2 from Now on!!!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richardkrewson - 10/29/14

Great quality for a very competitive price. It was very easy for me to place the customized order. I received a proof very quickly and the order arrived on time. I will definitely use K2 Awards if I need another award.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By siewleng - 10/28/14

Shipping is relatively fast but the trophies received were not exactly how I stated in the invoice.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joverpeck - 10/28/14

I have used K2 Awards for a few years now and they always deliver just what they promise with a very short turn-around time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amgoju800 - 10/28/14

Great! I will be doing business with you guys again in the future. I am not a BIG customer...but a customer

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By janetwilliamson - 10/28/14

Beautiful classy awards! Nice quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mdavis616 - 10/28/14

I have used K2 Awards a few times now & have never been let down. Thanks & keep up the good work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clinefish - 10/28/14

K2 did it again!! Great job as always, thanks!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jbaez1981 - 10/28/14

Very easy to use the website and super FAST delivery... Thank you, we love them!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsph821 - 10/28/14

Very nice plaques and arrived as scheduled

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bstanley-52184 - 10/28/14

Very pleased with quick delivery and quality of trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmauldin - 10/27/14

Great company! So easy to order from and the plaques are beautiful! Will definitely order form K2 Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grindrup - 10/27/14

This has very nice finish and is very nice finish

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By holliegebhardt - 10/27/14

The trophies that were ordered arrived in less time than was expected and were extremely high quality. The kids on the flag football team were thrilled with them. You can't find better service or quality in my opinion!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marketing-19599 - 10/27/14

Very satisfied... Jessie Jones is the BEST!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ronlamb324 - 10/27/14

For the second year in a row, Jessie was terrific! Took just a couple of e-mails and our custom trophies were done and in our hands in under a week! Great service! Thanks. Ron Lambert. Mathews Volunteer Rescue Squad

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kcable - 10/27/14

We are very impressed how fast you can get personalized items completed and sent out. We will recommend your company for anyone that needs items that you supply. Thanks, Karyn

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By blewismcd - 10/27/14

Very fast service. I made a mistake on my order and I got a quick reponse to fix it!!! Definitely going to order from you again!!! Thank you!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sara_pforr - 10/27/14

Quick, easy, inexpensive with exceptional customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rachillabasista - 10/27/14

Order was easy to place, items were all correctly made, and was delivered within a week.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mwhiterantis - 10/26/14

The trophies came quickly with no errors on the engraving, and were packaged carefully to avoid any damage to them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By avatorr - 10/26/14

Better than I expected and delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By galvan1589 - 10/25/14

Easy to order, great selection and fast delivery! Thank you so very much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bearussma - 10/25/14

Amazing customer service, fast shipping, and wonderful products!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mickeyavenger - 10/25/14

Very fast and efficient service. The proof process is very easy, and the prices are right!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By latinroyalty1 - 10/25/14

Perfect prize for my halloween party.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krismckarns - 10/25/14

We were very satisfied with the quality and price of the trophies. The turn around time on the order was quick. We would order again from K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By derekrib - 10/25/14

Great and fast. Great great great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbfila - 10/25/14

Looked good, shipped quickly.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wheeldon_stephanie - 10/24/14

Sorry! Tried to click all the stars! Excellent!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zukithedog - 10/24/14

K2 had the perfect trophy for my girls' soccer team. The trophies came in when I needed them and the girls and parents loved them. No hassles and no mix-ups!! Thank you K2!!