Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dkheron - 10/22/14

Easy to order. Fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dodgergirl89 - 10/21/14

Great customer service! Everything was just as they promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By velvetfrogg1947 - 10/21/14

Arrived exactly as described...very satisfied with my purchase. Makes a great addition to my home theatre. Thinking about getting a couple more. You guys ROCK!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wes_wesley - 10/21/14

Niko Cathcart processed my order. She recalled the artwork form a previous purchase a year ago, and made sure everything went super smooth.....turnaround time was very fast. 100% satisfaction

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rola_1027 - 10/21/14

Quality products and speedy delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sacraceway - 10/21/14

Great eagles, colorful and accurate engraving...easy process.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tprez1923 - 10/21/14

Always a good experience with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By djamtgaard - 10/21/14

Shipping was late but they refunded he cost of shipping and the medals looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By svdsnboard - 10/21/14

Quick chat was very helpful when I had a question finalizing order. Products were packed nicely and we are very happy about your products. Also love your variety of selections and reasonable price. Would love to use your company again!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By benmontoya - 10/21/14

Hello, I am extremely pleased with the quality and promptness from K2 Awards. I will pass on the word to friends of mine who could benefit from such great service. Ben Montoya

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cujosdad34 - 10/21/14

Order was shipped fast and was perfect, I would definitely buy here again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erin_manning - 10/21/14

I ordered trophies for our PTO Fall Festival Costume Contest. I was shocked at how quickly they arrived. I was very pleased and will order from them again. Cute trophy and very affordable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By socajoe - 10/21/14

Order arrived quickly and inscribed as ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephanie_m_glavin - 10/21/14

K2 Awards is the very best when it comes to high-quality, low-price, QUICK TURNAROUND awards. The customer service is great, and the shipping time is amazing. I would never go elsewhere when it comes to awards. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rmessinger - 10/21/14

Very easy site to navigate, good quality, great prices, fast delivery!! Very happy with everything!! You are now going to be my trophy/award supplier for all of our future events!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yetmane - 10/21/14

Product arrived quickly and was accurate to description!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charitydorcy - 10/20/14

Good price, good quality, got here in time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wwalbrecher - 10/20/14

They were pleasant, helpful, and knowledgable. The trophy was accurate and delivered on time.I don't think they could have done any better.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michael_alvarez-61675 - 10/20/14

It was a perfect experience as usual. Thanks!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thyret - 10/20/14

Very fast shipping and order was completely accurate! Very happy

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rhampton-54469 - 10/20/14

Nico took very good care of me. Always professional and helpful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By therineo - 10/20/14

I have been ordering from K2 for at least 5 years and the service has always been fantastic.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmorris-39808 - 10/20/14

Trophies look great and were delivered super fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amypeck14 - 10/20/14

I have ordered from K2 several times, and each time I am so pleased with the results. I have had nothing but positive experiences with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 3hornetz - 10/19/14

Quality product with flawless personalization. Fast shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dianafong222 - 10/19/14

Very good. Everyone loved the quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gaemmerich - 10/19/14

Did a great job loved them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kvoight - 10/19/14

On first quick inspection of just one of the trophies they look good! Easy order and quick delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By v_burnside - 10/19/14

Great customer service. Would buy from again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By buckeyeamy23 - 10/18/14

Nice trophies at great prices! Wonderful customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jenrxrn - 10/18/14

Fast service, great product, will order from again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thhpost249indy - 10/18/14

We are very pleased with the service, from the product to delivery everything was VERY professional. You have our business.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By castrofamilychaos - 10/18/14

Awesome to work with and quick turn around!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sbriggs309 - 10/18/14

I will always use K2Awards because of their fast, accurate service and my COMPLETE satisfaction!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thtreadwell - 10/18/14

Trophy was damaged in shipping, they quickly sent out another and did a fantastic job. I would use again without hesitation.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rcoon1069 - 10/18/14

Fast order time and just what I wanted

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emmanuelapaul808 - 10/17/14

Beautiful! Better than expected. They checked in with me and showed me a mark up of what ti expect and gave ne the opportunity to make changes if I needed to before they worked on what I ordered. My shipment came in before I expected which was great! Excellent service. Great products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlogue - 10/17/14

I especially felt more comfortable with my order with the online chat option

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hyeongmoo - 10/17/14

Products are really great. Better than expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By luispedron - 10/17/14

On time delivery and great customer service

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 50hartco - 10/17/14

Very well made, a little disappointed on bolt hole on top....should have been a plate to cover ,, overall very nice

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By craig-67481 - 10/16/14

Friendly, courteous, polite. A pleasure to work with. We will be back for more.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thebergen - 10/16/14

Delivery was quick and the order was simple and easy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By atsmith - 10/16/14

great support and quick delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katiendoug02 - 10/16/14

All awards were received quickly, they were great looking and one was broken, they replaced it without hesitation. I will buy from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashtonduncan2010 - 10/16/14

Very satisfied with how the soccer trophies turned out! Reasonable price, great customer service, & fast, free shipping! I'm sure we will be repeat customers at the end of basketball season! :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephen-4085 - 10/16/14

When I received my order unfortunately it was missing one of my trophies. I spoke with K2 and they quickly shipped out the missing award and no one is the wiser. I had everything in time for our end of the year party. Service was very pleasant.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By diana_phelps - 10/16/14

The folks at K2 were responsive, fast, accurate and friendly. They delivered exactly what I needed it and were even able to make last-minute adjustments and changes to my order accurately and efficiently. I would definitely use K2 again!