Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By JasonJWells - 09/15/14

As a non-profit, we have been using K2 for years now and every time the service gets better and better! I cannot over emphasis how much I appreciate (and therefore use) this company!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dana_design - 09/15/14

Great company. They made it easy

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scgaines - 09/15/14

Fast, accurate, looks as good as the plaques we were previously getting at 2x the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tonynsherman - 09/15/14

Superior products and design. Fast and timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judybliss42 - 09/15/14

I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for the prompt service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By suzwood73 - 09/14/14

Our order came in a timely manner and was just what we had ordered. Thank you for the prompt follow up on the proofs & quick turnaround time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brb9624 - 09/14/14

The Trophy is really nice quality , looks Super . I would recommend it to anyone. Fast Service with no problems.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gingerg-6235 - 09/14/14

quick shipment and the trophies I ordered were perfect! try 'em, you'll love 'em!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mitchhopper - 09/13/14

I ordered at the last minute because another retailer let me down. I was worried about the short time line, but k2 was not. Trophies arrived with days to spare! Also, great quick communication. I will buy from them every time now!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klingers6 - 09/13/14

Our awards turned out really well and we got them quickly! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nomad_slbt - 09/13/14

The plaque was exactly as ordered and very high quality. Thank You

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rhino_c_n_sky - 09/12/14

K2's Lauren Versino is a Doll, and very easy to work with. I as President of our group, could not be happier. We as a group, are well pleased. Great pricing, Good Quality, 60 engraved glasses arrived in plenty of time for our upcoming event, with NO Damage!! I have been this pleased for my own company's past orders as well. None Better!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmkswift - 09/12/14

Turn around time was fast! Finished product is beautiful and looks like we spent a lot--even though K2 prices are very affordable!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkshearer20 - 09/12/14

Quick shipment and rough drafts of plates. Products were spot on

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christopher_damico - 09/12/14

Fast service. Great customer service. Will definitely order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fprentice - 09/12/14

This is the third time that I have used K2 Awards and I have been extremely satisfied each time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chrisingemansen - 09/12/14

Awesome customer service and awesome quality and did i mention awesome?

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shawndane - 09/12/14

Very quick and friendly service !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By youngd001 - 09/11/14

The statuettes were exactly what we wanted! Thanks so much for the great, fast service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By glorioushopeclc - 09/11/14

First time ordering was a little skeptical but very satisfied, A small error that was corrected immediately. I will order from you company again and highly recommend it others

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By arlynn - 09/11/14

We were very pleased with the finished product. We will be using K2 for our award needs going forward. Thank you Lauren for your assistance. Customer service is awesome and they handle any issue immediately.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephen_p_whorton - 09/11/14

As a repeat customer, the process was very easy, the staff very friendly, and the product was filled extremely fast. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By drnewfield - 09/11/14

it was beautiful and very quick service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cogar_j - 09/11/14

I always like the product quality and the shipping speed is excellent as well.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ncbundra - 09/10/14

Great customer service to deliver exactly what we wanted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By drewpdoggydog - 09/10/14

This is the second year I've used them and with a short deadline, they came through...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bibbs-13525 - 09/10/14

Fast, accurate, and a good price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vanessa-52189 - 09/10/14

Great customer service and very efficient!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By becton1 - 09/10/14

Excellent service and quick deliverance.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dsf-11926 - 09/09/14

Great place to order...fast delivery...happy camper!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By june_yang - 09/09/14

I recently ordered from K2 Awards. The product was not what I expected. I contacted the customer service. They solved the problem within no time. I think during the ordering it is understandable if there is miscommunication, the important thing is they corrected it with a very sincere attitude. I am very impressed. I will use K2's service again. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By whiteandreaw - 09/09/14

Very good experience with K2 Awards. Will use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cs-9199 - 09/09/14

The plaque were ordered looks great! Very professional.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cliff_miller - 09/09/14

ALWAYS have received great products and service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jack_lumanog - 09/09/14

The website was so easy to use that I could easily give directions on engraving for the various awards I ordered. Selecting trophies was very easy, personalizing them was very easy and paying for them was very easy. Can't ask for a more seamless transaction than this one! Awards arrived exactly as ordered and when they were promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlauth1 - 09/09/14

Order arrived quickly and exactly as requested.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jagoede - 09/08/14

I enjoyed doing business with K-Trophies and Awards. Will do it again and I look forward to more articles and choices. Thank you.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By torresamen37 - 09/08/14

Their delivery method is very unreliable

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By perez_samuel - 09/08/14

On the trophy ordered engraving is not prominently displayed. Is sort of difficult to read. Should be darker lettering. Otherwise all okay

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chknkrs - 09/08/14

Everything looked very nice with the trophy from the actual trophy to the lettering. I was only disappointed in the size. I was expecting it to be alittle bigger.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By glenn_catalano - 09/08/14

Great quality, amazingly fast and responsive. I get all my awards from them now.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By issandiong - 09/07/14

One of the cup arrived broken but thankfully K2 expedited a new one the following day I'm am giving you high kudos for that. That was an example of great customer service. The replacement cup arrived but was still woobly and very fragile at the joint (same area where the 1st one was defected). Maybe you owe to check that one.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jname1 - 09/06/14

You nailed again this year! Thank-you for your professionalism. Working with your team takes one more item of my 'worry list' for our Netcong Day 5K race. Mayor Joseph Nametko

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dlbyrdrn - 09/06/14

They always ship promptly and the order is always perfect.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rmck - 09/06/14

I am very please with merchandise and how quickly I received my order. Thanks K12. I will consider you again for my next purchase.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roostdyk - 09/05/14

They turned around my order in a matter of days. I received it sooner than they even said I would when I placed the order. I am very satisfied and will use them next year for my trophies. (BTW, I had an issue last year and they took care of it right away and fixed the problem free of charge). Good, reliable company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ahatticks - 09/05/14

Quick turnaround time. Overall quality was good for price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klove_01 - 09/05/14

You guys are awesome! You worked with me proofing every little details of my design to ensure it was to my approval and satisfaction. I placed a couple of orders for products and your designer contacted me via phone to make sure that I'm able to approve the proofs so that I can get my order on time. The company is prompt and on time with orders..Awesome company and the people who work there as well. I will continue to do business with this company. Thumbs up!