Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ironbaron - 08/18/14

They are very easy to deal with and quality items are delivered as they promise.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By phlawton-73607 - 08/18/14

Our trophies were just what we were expecting. They were accurately engraved and they arrived in a timely fashion.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By awackerson - 08/18/14

Very pleased with the quality of the trophy ordered. It was a big hit.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennthorpe - 08/17/14

Simple and reasonably priced with great product result!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thetruejenn - 08/17/14

This is the third time I have ordered from K2. They are always early on delivery and products are perfect! Such a great selection too! I will order again and again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By earenas-74892 - 08/17/14

In a word, OUTSTANDING. Great product selection, great customer service and great product fulfillment. I'll be ordering again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kellyliddington - 08/17/14

good products delivered on time as they were promised, good contact and update on progress of the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dm4socw - 08/16/14

We had a delivery issue because fed ex let package sit several days which was going to cause the trophies to be delivered after the award ceremony. The company remade them, and overnighted then to me....no cost to me. Saved the day for something they did not do. They won my business!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josieadams124 - 08/16/14

Our team loved the medals! They were delivered a day earlier than expected, which was fantastic!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By millie_nito - 08/16/14

I have used K2 a number of times. An its always a pleasure. Great workmanship.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdblot56 - 08/16/14

I love that they corrected my order as soon as possible and made sure I had it before the event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mdeppe - 08/15/14

The miniature Oscar/Emmy trophy we ordered through K-2 was a very high quality item. The statue was well weighted for a more realistic effect. The engraving was spot on as ordered and again done with quality and precision. K2?��s price for what you received out did the local engraving/trophy shops.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gregh747 - 08/15/14

Been working with K2 for a couple of years and I like the service and goods. Only issue I have is some of the trophy/medal pictures are not true, e.g. some arrive better looking and some are weak looking than the picture. Keep up the good work. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By poolered - 08/15/14

Requested customized items came exactly as specified and within a timely fashion. I will definitely be using their services again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jvergnani - 08/15/14

I have been using K-2 awards for years now and they are great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jddenzel - 08/15/14

Always reliable, delivered faster than expected. My fantasy football league looks forward to their trophies from K2 every year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Frank H - 08/15/14

They did a great job on not just the award but the graphics. Excellent to deal with, very helpful in the process and a great price for the award.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thinchliff - 08/15/14

I thought K2 was excellent! K2 made my order easy to complete, and it was engraved and shipped within just a couple of days. The order arrived ahead of time and was perfect. I would recommend K2 to anyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdwilson-53663 - 08/14/14

Quality products. Would recommend this company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By minorwhitesox - 08/14/14

Very happy with our purchase! All the kids and parents loved their trophy. :-)

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joanstmarie - 08/14/14

A couple of the name plates were not perfect (dented), but overall the products were accurate and on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dkiern - 08/14/14

The trophies arrived quickly and look fantastic!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbpatlaw - 08/14/14

I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the professional service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maggie050405 - 08/14/14

Very nice and fast delivery!A++++

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mschroerlucke - 08/14/14

The courteous staff and flexible and talented graphic artist Lauren Versino made the purchase a pleasure. The awards turned out most awesome. My recipients will be happily honored and surprised, Im sure. I will definitely be back for future business.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dperi - 08/13/14

Excellent experience. Loved dealing with Lauren Versino. She has excellent customer service, is helpful, friendly and extremely professional!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gretchenmarcella - 08/13/14

Perfect order. Reasonable cost.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anjie_bostic - 08/13/14

Received a prompt call when there was a question about the order. Shipping was fast and trophy quality was great. Overall, excellent customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By steve_dintaman - 08/12/14

Thanks, it was what I wanted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathy_shaw - 08/12/14

I placed an order with K2 and then discovered I had forgotten some items. So within a few minutes after the first order, I ordered again. This second order was small, and I indicated that it should be added to the box with the first order. Without me asking, K2 deducted the second shipping fee on the final bill since it was added to the first box. This is great customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By library-83437 - 08/12/14

I was pleasantly astonished at the speed and accuracy with which my order was filled. Many thanks, I will definitely continue using K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dj238769 - 08/12/14

Absolutely beautiful plaque and the engraving was perfect. Shipping though a little pricey, was incredibly fast. Prices on trophies and plaques is top of the line. All around phenomenal effort and will definitely be back in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By frank-21139 - 08/12/14

Great customer service and order verification. Received items faster than expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By helena_mrshll - 08/12/14

Website was easy to use. Good prices and fast service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rtorreslaw - 08/12/14

I needed to create a couple of cast gifts for the directors of a local community theater show. I was able to upload the logo, and pick out an overall design. K2 Awards got back to me immediately with a proposed layout and it was perfect. The items were created, shipped and received in relatively short time and it was exactly what I envisioned. Very satisfied. I will use K2 Awards on future shows, and I highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisalalone - 08/12/14

Everything was sent fast and looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By xserpent - 08/11/14

Quick and easy to personalize a trophy. Quick shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heb202 - 08/11/14

It was fast. Faster than I was told. Good quality. Same as portrayed in pictures. Happily surprised with the whole experience

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kbetts44 - 08/11/14

Thanks for the orders. Too notch!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shan_sminc - 08/11/14

All items were in mint condition and they arrived quicker than expected. Awesome!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brianburnsed - 08/11/14

Only four days between order and receiving custom perpetual trophy. It met specifications exactly -- terrific experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By buyouthfootball - 08/11/14

They did a wonderful job. Exactly what I asked for and delivered promptly

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennifer_dubrule - 08/11/14

We are very satified with the experience and how the awards turned out..! great job.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dalecampbell1 - 08/11/14

Great job - only complaint that I would have is that I was told that I would be emailed when my order was ready for pickup and I was not emailed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thermo-teck - 08/11/14

Second time I order and the service was excellent, just like the first time. Would absolutely recommend K2 Awards to all me friends and family.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By webelos2 - 08/10/14

K2 Awards has always been quick to get the awards to me when I need them. I have received excellence customer service from the representatives in reviewing my orders. I have been using K2 Awards for several years and I have not been disappointed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By AmySH - 08/10/14

It was easy to order and arrived quickly which was what I needed. The trophies looked great too!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lewy-85722 - 08/10/14

Your service was wonderful and fast.