Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Color Fill Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Larissa Rogan - 08/18/20

Great product everything was exactly as described. Shipping was fast and medals were of great quality.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Marie Schneider - 08/17/20

Great product that arrived quickly. Customer service was exceptional. They kept me informed every step of the way with frequent updates. Also had me proof the engraving before doing it. Very reasonable prices and high quality. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Easy Ordering
Review Submitted By Dawn Smith - 08/17/20

Product turned out great, customer loved it! As always, easy to order and customer service is very nice. Ordered arrived earlier than anticipated. Great Job!

3-Star Spinner Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Chibuzor Enemchukwu - 08/17/20

Great customer service support and fast delivery. Thank you K2

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Paul Garcia - 08/17/20

I was very impressed with quality and time to get this custom Plaque! Looks amazing, I would highly recommend them for any needs you may have!

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars great product and company
Review Submitted By William Small - 08/16/20

Chelsi at K2 Awards cleaned up and fixed my incomplete and messed up order in a very nice and friendly way. Their product and service is very good.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Customer Service
Review Submitted By Stephen Hambey - 08/15/20

Outstanding Customer Service! Perfect in every way!

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Fun way to Celebrate
Review Submitted By DawnElyn Schneider - 08/14/20

Great product that gave us a fun way to recognize our little guy's first home run. He will always know the date, location and team they were playing for this milestone. Super reasonable too!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Small nameplates.
Review Submitted By Kurt Kadel - 08/13/20

Very good service & price!

World Champion Football Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars Been using K2 for years!
Review Submitted By Dale Vanderlaan - 08/13/20

Great product and great service. The quality and quick turnaround in proving the “Proof” of customized engraving always impresses me ... a great vender. I highly recommend K2!

Jewel Riser Trophy - Medium
          3.00 of 5 stars No name plates
Review Submitted By Randy Pate - 08/13/20

Name plates had to be reordered

Sun Ray Golf Award
          3.00 of 5 stars No name plates
Review Submitted By Randy Pate - 08/13/20

Name plates had to read reordered