Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pagnotdo - 07/01/14

I have been extremely happy with the selection, prices, & service!!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ebhunt - 07/01/14

I paid extra to have the trophies i ordered arrive by an certain date for our award ceremony and they came a day late. K2 had mailed my trophies to a different state even though my address was correct on the order form and my account. I called K2 several times and no one from the company returned my phone calls. I ended up not being able to send the trophies back, (I got replacement trophies that would be on time from a local company so I no longer needed the K2 Order) because I did not print out the return form and mail them by the extremely short return time. (it pays to read the FINE print). Overall: ORDER LOCALLY. You will be glad you did and not from K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By acommins - 07/01/14

Great customer service, timely shipping. Nico is great to work with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_a_burnes - 07/01/14

Customer service was excellent, website easy to negotiate, the speed in which the order was filled was awesome and we were given updated info on it's delivery. Very impressive. We will be using K2 in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmorley5 - 07/01/14

I have used K2 Awards many times. They are always fast with shipping and also offer great quality products. I will continue to use them for all my awards and highly recommend to friends.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nobodyhasthisone - 07/01/14

Great customer service, quick delivery without having to rush order, quality trophy, excellent price...I will order from them in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eventsbygrayson - 07/01/14

I was very satisifaction with my entire shopping experience. K2 Awards deliveres quality products with great service. K2 Awards attention to detail and committment to giving their customers the best product they can is undenaible, and I would strongly recommend K2 Awards to anyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hguerrero - 07/01/14

Great speedy service! They delivered when others told me it wasn't possible. They also promptly and hassle free resolved an issue with a trophy arriving broken.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lsomeirs - 07/01/14

This is what just what I was looking for at a great price. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By manuel_yanez - 07/01/14

I have placed several trophy orders over the years. K2 always delivers! The boys on our basketball team loved their trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By salmantino_aaron - 07/01/14

Everything came in time and the price was right. There were a couple of mistakes on t he engraving though. All in all a good experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kq3755 - 07/01/14

More than VERY SATISFIED! Love K2, the website, the people, the AWARDS! BEST IN CLASS AWARDS COMPANY! K2 wins!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mjchaffier - 07/01/14

Professional, prompt, great quality. Seamless transaction. Very Satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ascott-22597 - 07/01/14

The trophies were great quality and came in fast! My players loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josh_groen - 07/01/14

Shipping was very fast and the trophies looked exactly as advertised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tgohl25 - 07/01/14

My order was here very quickly! The boys loved there trophies!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By knstultz - 07/01/14

Quick & Easy! We loved our plaques and glass awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cardenasraule - 07/01/14

Excellent product. My Players and their parents love the Trophies. Thank you for the great work you do!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jay_newton - 07/01/14

My 4th or 5th order from K2 over the years. Satisfied customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By becrile - 07/01/14

I can always count on K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By iamstillnutz - 07/01/14

High quality merchandise at great prices. The order came quick. The kids all loved their trophies. A big Thanks to K2!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By schtrick - 06/30/14

Perfect for our local softball tram awards. Loved the prrsonalized messages on each trophy. Plan to use K2 awards again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fvkiwinstreasurer - 06/30/14

K2 Awards was once again able to create aesthetically amazing medals for my club's banquet. I was able to receive fast customer support when I had requests regarding my shipment and product, and I will definitely order from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By singingred3157 - 06/30/14

I am always please w/ my order. Their service is sensational & the prices are terrific, too! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shawn_k_norris - 06/30/14

quick, efficient, good quality, great prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Tx teacher - 06/30/14

Fast ship, affordable, high quality! I'll be back and tell others!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ddfinzel - 06/30/14

this is the third year I have purchased from K2 awards. I have always received my items on time and without errors.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rubyballew - 06/30/14

Wonderful experience. Trophies Arrived fast and look great! Will order from here again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charlie-47822 - 06/30/14

Contacted support for help and they were very helpful. Made the order and it delivered on time and in great shape -- great experience all around.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kingfish-71260 - 06/30/14

K2 always delivers exactly what I've asked for ahead of schedule and for a fair price. Doesn't get any better than that.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dave_keefe - 06/30/14

I was very satisfied with my order, but was a little surprised when I was charged for two replacement name plates. Not a big deal. They had just always been no charge in the past.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mjaglowski627 - 06/30/14

Quick and accurate. The team was happy with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By patrick_robey-92429 - 06/30/14

Good company. Will use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sleyton - 06/30/14

kids love your trophies every season.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By whiterockpop - 06/30/14

just great ,everything just right

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By harmon19 - 06/30/14

I was very impressed with their excellent customer service and fast delivery. The two plaques I ordered, were lovely!I will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnsonmom86 - 06/30/14

I was very excited to see the trophies! Everything turned out perfect!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krisrhoden - 06/30/14

I was extremely impressed with K2 Awards. Their customer service was fantastic, the turn-around time on my shipment was unbelievable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an award.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lmb1peter57 - 06/30/14

Nice awards for good price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dn4834 - 06/30/14

K2 awards not only delivered promptly and swiftly but their product was very impressive! it was everything I asked for in a very timely manner! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for good, quality trophies and awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gojackets99 - 06/30/14

The entire process was PERFECT!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bperdue19 - 06/30/14

As always you delivered! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dexley74 - 06/30/14

Great experience as always! The only place I buy my awards and trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Ca_golf - 06/30/14

Everything was per the order and arrived earlier than estimated.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevinleecrim - 06/30/14

Great product and great fast service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Dannyreee - 06/30/14

Absolutely fabulous customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By deambassador32 - 06/30/14

Superstar service, speedy delivery, and very good product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By garrett5498 - 06/30/14

Very happy with my order customer service outstanding.