Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By samanthagoodman1 - 06/02/14

I ordered spelling bee trophies and they turned out perfect and were of very good quality for the price. I'll be coming back next time I need trophies!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mortensenaj - 06/02/14

Excellent service! Very quick and timely.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By b_swails - 06/02/14

The customer service was outstanding, however the items were returned.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mattandsarahloveless - 06/02/14

K2 was awesome! I got exactly what I wanted in the right amount of time. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gnrgibson - 06/02/14

We use K2 Awards for our awards for our annual Scottish Night Dinner Party. We have used them for the last 8 years and they have been very reliable with quality products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lynelleunderwood - 05/31/14

quick and well packed best value

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By New song christian academy - 05/31/14

Quick and accurate service. Good prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amandaatchley - 05/30/14

I am very confident in K2's products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By khaines-62258 - 05/30/14

Our order was done promptly and the quality of the award was outstanding!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Reflections Program Chair - 05/29/14

Very professional and pleasant customer service. The order was confirmed immediately and shipped within 2 days. Loved the merchandise, but more importantly, the kids loved their trophies. Prices very reasonable. I would definitely return to K2 Awards next year.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmansour3 - 05/29/14

The product was great and arrived in a timely manner. Only issue was that the medals were attached backwards, but I was able to easily rectify that.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vicious1160 - 05/29/14

I UNDERSTAND THE WORDING IS FREE, BUT TO NOT SPELL IT RIGHT IS JUST WRONG. BUT I HAD TO KEEP IT BECAUSE IT WAS TOO CLOSE TO THE BANQUET

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mindymiele - 05/29/14

Fast, friendly, personal service. Appreciated the ability to order individual unique items. Fragile items were packaged well for shipping. Very happy with finished product. Would order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By peggie44 - 05/29/14

I have used them for 3 years and have never had any problems with either the product or their service. I recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a fine product at very reasonable cost!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mescott62 - 05/29/14

Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Highly recommended!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcdonations - 05/29/14

Wonderful service. Great price. Highly recommended.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By syinger - 05/29/14

Customer service was fabulous!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By balsamfireman - 05/29/14

They turned out very nice and the kids loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roblesl - 05/29/14

Nico was very helpfull and understand my need, I will highly recomend her for any my friends

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bbernreuter - 05/29/14

Easy and fast, love it. Your web presentation made it simple, and the price was right.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jenramsey1 - 05/29/14

Thank you, ordering was easy and shipped and delivered quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tdavidock - 05/29/14

Exceptional service, fast, and very friendly and hepful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ksharp-11360 - 05/29/14

Could not be happier! The entire staff at K2 is nothing but pleasant to work with and they show that with their exceptional service. I sent them a design for several custom trophies and had a mock up sent back to me in under an hour for my review. The trophies were then finished and shipped the same day!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ulabm5 - 05/29/14

I have no complaints. This is the best company I have used for aeards. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ajafern4n6 - 05/29/14

GREAT customer service! Prompt replies and very friendly even when wanting to change the proof multiple times. Fast shipping, fast response, gorgeous high quality product, highly recommended!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lschurek - 05/28/14

Very helpful and courteous. A pleasure to do business with this company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mkumari - 05/28/14

A company with highly professional personnel who are always ready to work with you whether you have only few days or few weeks from placing the order to actually shipment of your order. I am extremely satisfied the way your person handled my order. Thank you for your prompt services!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dblockman - 05/28/14

I was very satisfied with the work K2 trophies done for me. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking purchase plaques or trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kwallace21279 - 05/28/14

Great product, easy to use website, fast delivery. Will definitely buy from again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nunziatina4 - 05/28/14

K2 Awards is awesome. I teach middle school students and wanted a trophy of which the students could be proud. The customer service was amazing. I was emailed to get a file that had not been uploaded with our logo. I didn't know it wasn't uploaded, so to get that follow up was important to our quality. Very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tburnley - 05/28/14

Order was correct and promptly delivered

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdixon-38952 - 05/28/14

I was very happy with the product! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By usa2298 - 05/28/14

Great job! Easy to work with. Thanks, DBG,s Inc.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bcmckean - 05/27/14

Products arrived on time and looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ktractor1 - 05/27/14

Very happy with quality, service and price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cetweber - 05/27/14

The plaque and dog tags were gorgeous; very high quality and way beyond my expectations given the affordable pricing. Customer service was top notch, ensuring the order met my approval as well as my tight deadline. I will definitely look for more opportunities to use their services in future projects.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pself-74142 - 05/27/14

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE TROPHIES AND THE SPEED OF DELIVERY.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shawne_vinson - 05/27/14

K2 Awards is the bestest designing I ever seen in my life. But I wonder if I should make more of different custom designs

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katsargent - 05/27/14

Shipping was faster than expected, and quality of item was better than I anticipated. I'm an extremely happy customer!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathan_haag - 05/27/14

It was great! Great price, accurate order fill. I'll order again next year

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maryjo_burchard - 05/27/14

Everything was delivered exactly as specified, and looked exactly as described. Well done, K2 Awards. I would recommend you to anyone who had a similar need.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carmeleastman - 05/27/14

The award winners were very impressed with the awards. As the buyer, I would say they were a good value. K2 has a good selection of awards with a good selection of price ranges.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdesautels - 05/27/14

Great service; the plaque was much smaller than anticipated, but the workmanship and the service were great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By freya310 - 05/27/14

Fast service!!!! Would use this company again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leblack24 - 05/27/14

Always so quick and such great products! I've been a loyal customer for 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for my end-of-year awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By treitmeyer - 05/27/14

K2 Awards provided excellent customer service and even called me to verify my order when they had questions about exactly what it was I wanted done. I definitely will use them again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By c_coley11 - 05/27/14

Always perfection with each order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By trohpy - 05/27/14

The trophies were nice. A little better than we expected.