Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By debraellis - 05/27/14

The awards arrived in good time and were exactly what I had ordered!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By susanfxtrt - 05/25/14

Timeliness met solid. Ribbons were well packaged, bright and neautiful

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tongni695 - 05/25/14

response quickly, and service in every details, carefully, very nice, convenient, friendly, God, I don't know that many good words to describe their service, I just like, love, and appreciate their service very much.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josholvera24 - 05/23/14

I ordered the Knight Statue plaques for me and my fraternity brothers as a graduation gift and they loved them. K2 Awards has never let me down on pricing or customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brandonmccready - 05/22/14

Good price, and quick efficient service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marleeng - 05/22/14

I was completely surprised how Beautiful the Glass Award was and how heavy. Absolutely stunning, the graving was perfect. You can definitely not beat the price. I know cause I shopped around. I will ALWAYS order from this place. I am extremely a very Happy Customer :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cynthialenahan - 05/22/14

The kids loved the troohies and the parents loved the price. Everyone was impressed. That's very important to me since I'm the one responsible for the purchase I will defiantly shop here again and recommend it to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erinfloyd83 - 05/22/14

Nice trophies, good price & super fast

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lcota - 05/22/14

They are very helpful and fast to get my orders out to me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fasterthanu77 - 05/22/14

Sharp product, outstanding value! We will purchase from them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By timmybarron44 - 05/22/14

Great product - thanks for quick shipment.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By trouta3 - 05/22/14

Fast Shipping. Every trophy was correct. Kids enjoyed them. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hollemjk - 05/22/14

They called the house to make sure that everything was correct with the order! they didnt quite have enough of one trophy so sent a very nice substitute!!! i feel like they bent over backwards for me! and as always, excellent products too!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsteinha - 05/22/14

K2 Awards had great customer service and a nice selection of awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By villalobosaliyah - 05/22/14

I loved my trophies! They were exactly what I wanted!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By awardsorder76360 - 05/20/14

I was very satisfied with the details and selections of the on-line ordering system, the quality of the products I ordered, and that the trophies were individually boxed, so none arrived damaged. Also, the order arrived sooner than expected, at no extra cost. I will order from this company again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By armando_ochoa1 - 05/19/14

fast fun friendly service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fmathews - 05/19/14

We loved the plaques. Great work will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjp1947 - 05/19/14

Completely satisified with service, product and timely return of merchandise..........People were very nice to deal with and answered my questions completely........Tony Patti

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkboyd - 05/19/14

Great quality and great service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eisenstark - 05/19/14

extremely satisfied. will use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dcasey-85405 - 05/19/14

Great product and always helpful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mongrelband - 05/19/14

Once again K2 was easy to order from and quick to deliver! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mary_mitchelldonahue - 05/19/14

I am a returning customer. There are a great variety of styles to choose from. The quality is great for a very reasonable price. The order came in quickly and was correct. I had no trouble this year, but a couple of years back I made a typo on my order. Customer service was quick & friendly & was able to correct my mistake without missing a beat!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wings_k9socialvab - 05/19/14

Thank you for everything. The product and service was much appreciated.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By natalie_garcia - 05/19/14

I ordered small crystal paperweights and needed assistance with the image that would be included on them. Your rep Nico Cathcart was exceptionally helpful and made the process a lot easier. Everyone, including my managers, were very pleased with the final product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By patrickseanterranova - 05/19/14

Exactly what I wanted, great value.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edna_suszko - 05/19/14

K2 Awards did an excellent job on the order I placed with them....First they answered my request for information and pricing just as I asked and the response was quick. They were very helpful with the actual placing of the order and quickly responsed to a need I had after I made a mistake. For any furture need for awards, I will not go anywhere else. Edna Suszko Laird

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By missouriretreads - 05/17/14

You were just great and everyone wanted to know where I got our awards. Thanks, Shanett Rhow Retreads Motorcycle Club

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dbrock110 - 05/17/14

I received the order in plenty of time, the quality was more than satisfactory and the children loved them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By musictwoyou - 05/17/14

Everything came as I just like I ordered it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pierrerr - 05/15/14

great product, very fast delivery. The trophy looks very nice, not toys at all. Pretty incredible for the price...

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By justinsmith311 - 05/15/14

Second time ordering, love this company. Quality work, and excellent customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By laura_morris - 05/15/14

Order came very quickly and were just as pictured

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeanettecampise - 05/15/14

This is the second time I ordered from them. Best designs, Best price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chambers_coleen - 05/15/14

Easy to work with, good quality, fast order and shipping. Would recommend!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmarriott - 05/15/14

I always get my orders quickly and they are good quality and very reasonably priced.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sholear - 05/15/14

Ordered from them last year, repeated the order this year in a matter of a couple minutes. Very quick and helpful

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carlissw - 05/15/14

The quality and timeliness of service were second to none. I will exclusively use K2 Awards for all such needs!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By peaccarino - 05/15/14

IT WAS GREAT i WILL USE THEM AGAIN

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lindsey_faleiro - 05/15/14

Very pleased with the awards. Thank you for the prompt delivery. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By GTBuyer - 05/15/14

Great customer service! Fast shipping! Product as specified and inexpensive compared to others. Thank you K2 Awards!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nikkiloop77 - 05/15/14

They are awesome and always a pleasure to deal with. I tell EVERYBODY that needs their services....to use them !!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tawanna - 05/15/14

We received everything as ordered and on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By osha_goodwin - 05/15/14

When I placed my order on line I forgot one trophy so I called customer service and they added it to my order without any hassle. My order arrived on time and accurate. The price was great and the quality exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order from them again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jrucker-17300 - 05/14/14

The plaques were exactally as promised, delivery quick and the price was exceptional!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tpaul-50896 - 05/14/14

I was very impress with k2 awards regarding I had received a broken tropy and when email them to let them know I couldnt believe how they were able to replace it for me and the turnaround time was fast. I have to say it was great customer service which you dont see much of nowadays! Thank you!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beth-66005 - 05/14/14

Very satisfied. This is the second year I bought these trophies and plates and the service was terrific and the trophies are beautiful. Would definitely recommend K2!