Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ccooper-84142 - 04/28/14

Nico has gone above and beyond in helping me with this order. The medals are beautiful and we are excited to give them to our students to wear with their graduation gowns!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By linsey_robinson - 04/27/14

Great service and products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By onceevenpar - 04/27/14

From start to finish, my experience was excellent. It seems everyone is on the same page and really cares that the order is 100% correct. Truly a job well done

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlpopp - 04/26/14

Very fast turn around and very good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anitamurray - 04/26/14

It arrived very quickly and was just what I wanted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scott_a_flint - 04/25/14

Just what I ordered. Very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsmcq - 04/25/14

Fast service. Great product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By SKC FUSION - 04/25/14

Great customer service, fast shipping, excellent products!! Will do business again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By albertcampillo - 04/25/14

Super fast shipping and the statue was beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teammurphy - 04/25/14

We needed trophies for a youth team (ages 5-6). I went to another company and to get it here on a three day was going to cost me three times more than K2!! It was Saturday I was getting anxious we needed them by Thursday (five days later) and being that it was closed I went ahead and placed the order sent an email expressing the need for the trophies and verifying that I could get them here that very Thursday that we needed them. Bright and early Monday morning, I was assured that they would be here, and I verified that the shipping was exactly what it was and it wasn't going to increase. They were so kind and understanding and assured me that yes that really is all I will really need to pay for shipping and that I will get the trophies by Thursday. I did, they were packed amazingly and the children loved their little basketball head trophies! Thank you so much I have referred you to every one I now who has a little one. Our Youth Sports Coordinator even mentioned that he used you when he was stati

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By francescsnider - 04/25/14

Very helpful sales person.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skitamura - 04/24/14

We loved the product and it was delivered so quickly. The trophies were exactly as pictured. We were impressed with the quality of the trophies and the weight. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carriann631 - 04/23/14

This company is fast, responsive and the product is high quality. Will order again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tgardin - 04/23/14

We were so pleased with the awards we ordered for our students' Reading Olympics! The medals were high-quality and next time we will order in quantity to get the lower prices. The three trophies were amazing and we were so impressed with how quickly you were able to get the damaged one resent. It was a pleasure to do business with K2 Awards!! Jennifer Teegardin Hockinson Heights Elementary School

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlk-65134 - 04/23/14

This was my third year ordering trophies from K2. Again, I was totally satisfied with the product and the timeliness of delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marty_shurina - 04/23/14

K2 Awards and their staff are professional, thorough and fast in delivering great trophies, plaques and medals for our teams. They are definitely a Champion among their competitors in our arena!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcdanim5 - 04/23/14

Nice plaques for a good price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leslie_amdor - 04/23/14

I ordered 7 little trophys at a great price and viewed them all when I recieved them. They were packaged and arrived in one piece and names were spelled correctly, etc. I would definitely order from here again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dknight-12057 - 04/23/14

Order was processed, sent out and received in great turn around time. Prices are reasonable and product is good. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chrryjello - 04/22/14

Great product. Exactly what I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bking8975 - 04/22/14

I use K2 exclusively for my yearly awards. The service is always top notch. I buy about 3-5 items a year and they still treat me as if I were their most important customer. Not only would i recommend them, I would swear by them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmichals - 04/22/14

Glasses came faster than anticipated. Everyone loved their personalized glass. Great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By citaswurl - 04/22/14

Package came very quick, wrapped secure and without any mistakes. Very satisfied!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pete_garcia - 04/22/14

When i called K2 Awards to place my order, the individual that answered the phone stated i had to place my order thru your web site...she was very helpful by walking me thru your web site and placing my order...the awards were delivered as promised and all the awards were in great condition. I will continue to use K2 and yes, i will recommend your company to other individuals.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richard_puls - 04/22/14

The product delivered was exactly as ordered. The price was very reasonable. Nice to do business with you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 1scotthartmann - 04/22/14

Great prices. Quality merchandise. Fast delivery. Easy online ordering. And I never rate companies. Can't deny this company though.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shocknall_trezans - 04/21/14

The order was filled fast on a short notice order. Received communication and phone call regarding the upload for the template which prevented the order from missing a key logo I had uploaded. Summary, service was excellent-product exactly as I wanted it with delivery a day before my event. Will order again for sure for this and any other order that can be serviced.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathytrammell45 - 04/21/14

They were very helful and I really liked their service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mraulston33 - 04/21/14

Entire experience was great I will be returning for additional purchases

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By queenlizzy1 - 04/21/14

I ordered a plaque for my nephew for his graduation and one for myself for a trophy I have. Your work is excellent, your shipping is fast and you never disappoint! I have ordered from you in the past and will order from you in the future. You're all GREAT!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kjenkins24 - 04/21/14

Prompt, polite, reasonable and as advertised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stanmathis - 04/21/14

Very fast, very professional, good editing interaction, and the price is incredibly low!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coreyn - 04/21/14

The price was Great Had money left over to do more for the KIDS. Thanks K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marksather - 04/21/14

Everything was done very well and arrived very quickly. It was also a very easy ordering process. THANKS!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dpbarcacoach - 04/21/14

Great job, we will be using you all again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cvrwawards - 04/21/14

I have ordered with K2 for the last 3 years, and they have been prompt, professional and accomodating. I had to make a request to adjust our script on the awards we had ordered, and the response time was almost immediate and they were able to accomodate our needs. I highly recommend them for your business and personal needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By glennauerbach - 04/21/14

Prompt delivery, well packaged, and the items were exactly as described. Pretty much a perfect experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sstock-19918 - 04/21/14

always helpful service and done speedily!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By b.r.i.a.n - 04/21/14

Great awards and we received them very fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By acope_ccpa - 04/21/14

The order was quick and easy, and the shipping was quick.... costly, but considering the last minute decisions on the part of the athletic department it was nice to know that we were going to have the order in time to award the students!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmuni - 04/21/14

I was impressed with the level of customer service and the speed with which my order was delivered. Thank you, K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brandon_heskett - 04/21/14

Solid Selection for Any Event/Award, Extremely Fast Turnaround Time, Excellent Service...Would recommend to anyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krembs - 04/21/14

Very professional service - order was received quickly and correctly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eparseghian - 04/21/14

Very pleased with final product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By newjerseycoastal_district - 04/21/14

Very friendly service. Help tremendously with finding the right product for our buiness and our yearly awards. It was exactly what we were looking for. Prompt delivery. Arrived the day they stated. Very happy with the product we ordered. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By oxygenwoman - 04/20/14

K2 was great in working with us to up the date on delivery and their products are really great. We have 630 children in our basketball league and they loved the trophies we gave out this year. I will continue our business with KR Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alicia_mckinney - 04/18/14

THanks!! I really liked all my trophies and they looked just like I expected. I also liked how fast they shipped!! THanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anaacosta92 - 04/18/14

This is my second time ordering from K2 awards. I ordered medals for my sorority's soccer tournament, and everyone loves them. It's affordable, my packages arrive on time, and my items are exactly what I expect. As a bonus I also love that I can add engravings to the medals!