Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greg-92229 - 04/18/14

Minimum comment length 123456789

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By twoodward - 04/18/14

K2 Awards is super. Quality trophies and very quick delivery. I am totally satisfied and will order from K2 again. Tim Woodward, Graham Wrestling

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shulland - 04/18/14

As always, perfect. Sent K2 a new customer today...thank you K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bshoward - 04/18/14

They are easy to deal with and I received my items promptly.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By renea_o - 04/18/14

I paid for expedited shipping, date was not met. One trophy came damaged . I left messages with no return call.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dwithee - 04/18/14

you are amazing I love your assistance / i love your product / i love your people

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skirschn - 04/18/14

Our award came out beautiful!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By benhall211 - 04/18/14

Trophies arrived quickly and looked great. Low price and fast service. Thanks K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rosalyn_sahakian - 04/18/14

Service friendly, people helpful and very knowledgable, what they said would happen and when it would happen did. Product as nice as they said it was. As near to perfect as one can get! Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By TamaraLeon-Palfrey - 04/18/14

Great variety, prices, timely delivery, quality and customer service. Excellency throughout!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By buckleup2 - 04/18/14

The awards were fantastic and incredibly well received. They were the perfect final touch to our awards night.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmhinspeter - 04/17/14

Everything was great! We got the order on time and everything looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vminton66 - 04/17/14

I was very satisfied with my purchase. The plaque was very nice and arrived in a very timely manner.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolyn-74646 - 04/17/14

Plaque I ordered came with metal stake. However, all they supplied was a screw to attach plaque to stake that was not secure at all. Slipped all over. Had to rigg it. The plaque itself if already chipped. Not satisfied at all. Will second guess ordering on-line, especially when the plaque was to honor someone. Disappointed!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By steve_hunt-19680 - 04/17/14

My wife wanted to use a local Trophy Company incase there were any mistakes plus we could not "see" the quality of the trophies. K2 Awards trophies looked better on line and they were $2 each cheaper. When they arrived they were perfect. No mistakes, no scratches and they looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sniccoli - 04/16/14

Helpful customer service. Item quickly, carefully shipped and exactly as advertized.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By panddmarker - 04/15/14

We were very happy with the service and quality of the product. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roglanierjr1 - 04/15/14

K2 Awards did a very good job with the plaques and trophies that I got, the customer service was excellent and I got everything on time in the mail as promised... I will definitely be coming back next year...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By poco242 - 04/15/14

Great selection and prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 1645ballmom - 04/15/14

We received order in a timely manner and was very pleased with our order. This is the second order we have made and have been very happy with K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By foster_lora - 04/15/14

I was very impressed over all from start to finish. Will continue using this company for a long time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By laurie_bautista - 04/15/14

Thanks for having what we needed and getting it to us on time and according to our specs. Everyone was very helpful

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fbjones - 04/15/14

Quick service, great product, excellent price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cathyrost - 04/15/14

Very pleased with the process and product. Kelly Shaw was extremely professional to deal with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By whozie1209 - 04/15/14

Order came quickly and was packaged very well. The award is for my grandson who recently completed the qualifications for his Eagle in the Boy Scouts. The Eagle is gorgeous and I'm so glad I found K2. Will be ordering another when my second grandson gets his Eagle.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kervin_4 - 04/15/14

This is my second order with K2 Awards. The ordering process is fast and easy. The trophies are wonderful and I love the fast delivery. I will continue to use this company for my trophy needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gfdadowski - 04/15/14

They have the most accommodating staff and are great to work with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmgrvb - 04/15/14

Order arrived early and was processed correctly

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kangysu - 04/15/14

prompt delivery & great product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sbuchanan - 04/15/14

All of Victory Casino Cruises orders have come when promised and with no mistakes to date. Very pleased with the product and the customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adie831 - 04/15/14

Very satisfied with the product and pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dan-70877 - 04/15/14

The plaque was delivered in a timely manner with quality as promised. Ease of working with the company via email to insure proof and wording was correct.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jknight-44915 - 04/15/14

I have my spelling bee medals completed by K2 Awards each year, and I am so satisfied with the service that I come back again each year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By llmbryant - 04/15/14

I was looking for trophies for the banquet I seen the same trophy on another site but k2 was a dollar cheaper. Everyone was really pleased with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kalonica - 04/15/14

Once again, we have received our fleet of charming bear awards for our student employees! K2 Awards has always exceeded my expectations for customer service. Their online interface is strong and intuitive. I am always sure that I will receive what I need, and on the one or two times when I have made a mistake or an omission, K2 Awards has worked to rectify my error swiftly. I feel comfortable with the people behind the service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cwalkerrowe - 04/15/14

We arevery satisfied with their service. Always top service!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wotm26 - 04/15/14

great experience will recommend to all my assoc. and friends

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcredi - 04/15/14

Perfect gift for a family reunion award. Seller was on time, product was very good. Would recommend.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Kristyemac - 04/15/14

Great company, great service, great customer service. We have used them for years and will continue to do so. Ocean Drive Pavilion, North Myrtle Beach, SC

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bev-86389 - 04/15/14

Friendly , helpful, good product, happy customer:)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By goetz_kyle - 04/15/14

It was everything I could have hoped for.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tonja_jackson - 04/15/14

I was extremely satisfied with the service. I recived my trophies in a timely fashion and they were quality trophies. I will definitely be ordering more from k2 awards in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sandra_k_allen - 04/15/14

Great Trophy! Very satified with my order!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By VaProperties - 04/15/14

Easy ordering and pick up. Much faster than I expected

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abarz - 04/15/14

The plaque was beautiful and the service was fast and great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klinden - 04/15/14

Order an office sign for an office prank. It was delivered quickly and exactly what we wanted. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hatfield-94098 - 04/15/14

Super fast order processing and customized product was better than we had hoped for!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lynel_goodwin - 04/11/14

GREAT....as usual. Great customer service and speedy turnaround