Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hpcomeaux32 - 03/24/14

Order came on time and.no mistakes. Great job will use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By asutton10 - 03/24/14

Shopping w K2 is quick, simple, and the best prices available! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roneekahill - 03/24/14

Quick and professional! Would love to order from them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bskneads - 03/24/14

Friendly customer service and fast delivery!!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dachavez - 03/24/14

I couldn't get the mint color that I needed; therefore had to settle for green.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thivo17 - 03/24/14

Image provided is exactly how the product looks; no hassle and quick transaction!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By avaught - 03/24/14

The "little buddy" trophies that I ordered were incredibly fragile and the kids broke 5 of them before we even left the rink.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By donna-28564 - 03/24/14

I ordered glass stand up plaques. After the first order I was so pleased with the product that I ordered additional stand up plaques. I had to have a rush on them. Lauren was wonderful to work with and made sure that everything I needed was what I was looking for. I am planning on ordering 400 Tshirts in the next few days and I am sure I will be pleased with them as well

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmahoney-66070 - 03/24/14

Great store. Good selection, good prices, excellent customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By k_kasey1 - 03/24/14

Very satisfied. Great product and customer service. Fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Roosevelt Library Media Center - 03/24/14

The medals were just as pictured and arrived quickly. We were very satisfied and would recommend K2 to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennifer_slavick - 03/21/14

Thank you for being so timely and affordable!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paulajhowe1 - 03/20/14

I couldn't be more pleased with my experiences with K2 Awards. They are efficient and helpful. When I couldn't get the proof for the engraving to open via email, I called and they tried different ways to send until I got it. I received the plaque when they said I would. The plaque looked great...the presentation went well. Thanks again K2 Awards. Another job done well. :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alyson_sawkiw - 03/20/14

The trophies are even more awesome than they looked online. Quickly shipped, correctly engraved. I am so excited to hand these out to my piano grads at the end of the year! I've ordered from K2 Awards before and will continue to do so in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By khddoty - 03/20/14

Great service and the whole team loved their trophies. Said they were the best ones they have ever had.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlmontgomery78 - 03/20/14

Just as ordered. Will definitely use again! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anna_mcelhinny - 03/20/14

My order arrvied bofore expected time. The thropies looked great and kids loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wkmoran - 03/20/14

The product was of good quality and I was very pleased with how fast my order was fulfilled.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamiaya2008gr - 03/20/14

I want to start off by saying I love this website. It is very affordable, has a lot of options, and arrives in a timely matter. I loved the initials on the boxes so I could find the ones I wanted without opening each of them. I brought 6 that day and everyone loved them. I had a lot of people ask where I got them from and I made sure they new it was you. Thank you for providing great service. Signed; A Very Pleased Customer

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nmbattaglia - 03/20/14

The boys LOVED this trophy. Super cute, fun and different. Value for price was what sealed the deal for me. Came fast, as expected, engraving was spot on. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely be back in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crystals_113 - 03/20/14

Everything was shipped fast and they turned out amazing!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chetschairs - 03/20/14

The personalization for the medals was described as "engraved" when in fact these items are FAR from engraved. When it was brought to their attention I was told "Yeah, we haven't done that in years" as if I would know that. I wouldn't order from this company ever again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmkorbey - 03/20/14

perfectly done, attractive, priced right and shipped very fast

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hrh553 - 03/20/14

I have had several orders through K2 and every one of them has exceeded my expectations in quality, workmanship and professionalism of the staff whom I have dealt with. K2 is a well run business and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shlavsu - 03/20/14

Item was exactly how I wanted it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rplunkett - 03/20/14

Everyone loved the trophies. Great customer service. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cheryls-81182 - 03/20/14

Great customer service - will definitely use them again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By megan_hancock - 03/19/14

I am extremely satisfied with the product that K2 plaques delivered. I will definitely purchase from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By keller1 - 03/17/14

Simple, quick delivery process.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rendy_r_ricafrente_mil - 03/17/14

I was very satisfied. I learned that next time to get the item from the store will be faster than UPS.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pbleague - 03/15/14

Been buying off them for over 10 years. Great pricing and fantastic service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vincentfamilyfun - 03/15/14

The order process is very simple & easy to understand. The trophies came promptly & individually wrapped. Such a great price for quality trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ms_deanna123 - 03/15/14

Easy online ordering. Prompt response. Happy with merchandise.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ckoos - 03/15/14

The plaque was delivered early and was of the highest quality!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lauriel135 - 03/15/14

I placed the order on Febuary 8th. Talked to an emplyee on February 10th and was told that order will be shipped that day. The order was not shipped till February 13th. There was bad weather so UPS did not deliver till February 17th!! My event was on February 16th!! I now have a box of trophys that are no good! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mickrodney - 03/15/14

Loved dealing with K2 Awards. My order was shipped timely and the products were high quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amberaking - 03/14/14

We got what we needed and service was prompt!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rothfn - 03/14/14

Quick and accurate. Had awards within days.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zolla32 - 03/14/14

My experience with Reseller Ratings has been a very delightful one. The staff at Reseller Rating was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend Reseller Ratings to all of my friends. My K2 awards came on time and without damages.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ms_cagibson - 03/14/14

The trophies were Perfect!!! We used them for an Oscar themed celebration. Will definitely use K2 Awards again and again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rwburton969 - 03/14/14

Easy ordering and on time delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By read1book - 03/14/14

Great product and turnaround time. Would definitely order from K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Boysports - 03/14/14

Order was filled quickly and I was able to change the need by date after submitting the order. Love working with K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dishot25 - 03/14/14

The award was beautifully presented. Well done! Very fast shipping. Priced well.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adarlage - 03/14/14

Excellent craftsmanship; snafu in shipping, but go resolved. No drama, just service...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lwalsh-58653 - 03/14/14

We received a metal sign that the screw on the back was stripped, not allowing us to properly attach a stake to the back. We called to ask about a possible replacement and were immediately told a new one would be produced and sent to us at no cost. We received it very promptly. Great customer service!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reidg97 - 03/14/14

I wanted to see the engraving and the product together all I say was the text asking me to verify it was correct, also one standard 12 point font isn't saying much for variety.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bsames - 03/14/14

Arrived fast and looked Great! Lots of compliments at the Pinewood Derby! B. Sames, Bala Cynwyd, PA