Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ldoering - 03/14/14

Very helpful...easy to work with, fast service and quality product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grassroots_coaching - 03/14/14

Excellent and prompt service again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 911chile - 03/14/14

Good, fast, low cost. I am very pleased

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rkilgore-62390 - 03/12/14

Great service, easy to use website, helpful over the phone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nowbereal - 03/12/14

I was very Impressed with the price and the quality of the product, it was very rewarding to see the faces of our graduates when they recieved their key chains

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abaldeaux - 03/12/14

Order was accurate - shipping was earlier than expected. Good product and was what I needed. The item wasn't one I specifically was looking for but after seeing it on the website I decided to purchase. Good transaction and comparable price to other retailers.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rosa_nguyen - 03/12/14

It was a large order with very specific details and everything came the way I wanted the awards to be. However, the shipment came a day or two later than the expected delivery date.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robinjvl - 03/12/14

They made a sturdy plaque for a tree our Garden Club planted in memory of a longtime member. The plaque and stand look like they will last a long time, and the lettering on the plaque is beautiful. Unfortunately the black border painted around the edge of the plaque is messy but that is my only criticism of an otherwise nice piece of work.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By timothy_mcinerney1 - 03/12/14

They shipped well and on time. The spelling was correct. I was slightly dissapointed with the product, as I thought it was going to have a brighter emblem and back side of the medal. The Engraving was darker than what I expected. Other than that, I was pretty happy with the purchase.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By db1906 - 03/11/14

Totally awesome, love your product and timely completion of the order. This was my 2nd time ordering. You guys beat my local company on delivering and having a lot to chose from!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lvsafc - 03/11/14

Very pleased with not only the price, but how professional you were as well as you quick customer service. Great stuff! Will definitely order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By samikk - 03/11/14

Very satisfied. Timely delivery of the product and an outstanding product. The best trophies we have had.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gardos123 - 03/11/14

Great product, pricing & customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephenpstanbro - 03/10/14

K2 has been my go to for trophies over the last couple years. I have never been dissatisfied. Everything I have ever ordered was exactly what I wanted. K2 has Great prices, Great Trophies and Awesome customer service. I have recommended them to friends and other coaches. For me K2 is the way 2 go when it comes to trophies and awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smjohnson-43831 - 03/10/14

Was very happy with the service and quick shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leopalmtree - 03/10/14

Just as before....Exactly what I wanted and delivered in a timely manner. Will do business with you again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richardkyoo - 03/10/14

The items looked great and it was obvious that it was shipped with care as they wrapped each piece numerous times with multiple layers of newspaper. Also the order was filled very quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By r_fletcher - 03/10/14

The plaques I received from K2, actually exceeded my expectations. The girls on the team were very please with them as well as their parents. Thanks for your help in giving them something to help remember their season for years to come.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By haohanwu - 03/10/14

Good product. Quick service. Definitely recommend it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cathy-28161 - 03/10/14

Thank you for everything !!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mtbaldy-29255 - 03/10/14

The order was great, and heard lots of compliments from the players. The weather got the best of the delivery. I think the fault was with UPS, but K@ was very nice and gave us credit on the delivery. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pat_lewis - 03/10/14

service was quick and on time Contact person was courteous and professional along with wanting to make sure we were satisified great service all around

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By taz_star - 03/10/14

I was a bit hesitant about ordering trophies online without seeing them first, however, the finish product was amazing! It was so seamless and the trophies looked outstanding. Thanks again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brian_muha - 03/10/14

Great Service and on time delivery .. Will use again in the near future

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aarredondo - 03/10/14

I was very impressed with the customer service provided and how quickly we received the merchandise once the order was placed. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By artanddeb - 03/10/14

We have always had excellent service and products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mdickey-86940 - 03/10/14

Quick delivery...awesome service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gaboury-96846 - 03/10/14

Everything was great - will be using you from now on

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ckpersons - 03/10/14

I find the customer care staff to be very friendly and helpful when I have a question. I have ordered from this company for 5 years and never been disappointed.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By arlinda_porter - 03/09/14

K2 Awards provided excellent service and excellent pricing. I did have one trophy arrive with some broken pieces, but some super glue fixed it. Out of the 50 plus trophies that I have ordered from them, this is the one and only time that a trophy has arrived with a broken piece. The trophies are always well packed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By caswayer - 03/07/14

Good price, shipped fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bdhathpg - 03/07/14

Great product quality and lightning fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By endomarch_california04 - 03/07/14

I would definitely choose to work with K2 Awards again because of their great customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By billbrown-5881 - 03/07/14

The trophies arrived on time. They looked great. The team loved 'em.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By devon_cremers - 03/07/14

The trophies were exactly what we ordered and a huge hit at our event. Thanks so much K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By purplelady49 - 03/07/14

Always a pleasure to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By danahillyer44 - 03/07/14

very fast and looks great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By magnificomom - 03/05/14

Great prices, extremely fast shipping speed. Great selection of products. Would definitely use this company again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dr92646 - 03/05/14

Easy to place an order. Order was delivered before estimated scheduled delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pdholtz - 03/05/14

The trophy i ordered was very good quality, good price. Shipping was a little high price. If you could lower shipping costs i would order a bunch more.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terry_stolze - 03/05/14

the quality was very good. I will order from them for future events.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By janellevanr - 03/05/14

filled and shopped my order right away

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nacolebryant - 03/05/14

Everything looked great and was here super fast! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By srichards-96530 - 03/05/14

The order met my expectations. I was impressed with the turnaround time. Great customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nancy-39436 - 03/05/14

Everyone that I dealt with at K2 Trophys was very helpful. Porducts were wonderful and the service was spot on. Will definitely being doing business with you in the future and will recommend you highly to others. Thank you for the job you do.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbonds-23191 - 03/05/14

Our order was perfect, and the lowest price in town. Every person i came into contact with was very professional and helpfull. I will be telling everyone I know about K2, and I will be ordering from them again! Thank you for making our event a success!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dimelville - 03/05/14

The website is very easy to navigate. The selection of medals was impressive. The prices are good. We were more than happy with the medals when they arrived. this is my second order from your company and I have been pleased both times.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By laura_vanhoey - 03/05/14

Order was filled and delivered quickly. Good quality and excellent customer service. Thanks!