Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By i_xlr8 - 02/24/14

Product was exactly as ordered and better than I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tkochi - 02/24/14

Easy, streamlined order and delivery process.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By spacman0262 - 02/24/14

Thanks for the quick service. Order arrived quicker then expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By csutton2 - 02/24/14

We loved the products ordered!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dberger820 - 02/24/14

Had to have a trophy shipped 3 times. First two were broken.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By itglaurie - 02/24/14

K2 is awsome, fast friendly service and real people to deal with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sschmidt-91205 - 02/24/14

Great job gang! Super easy to work with . Fast service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By henries9 - 02/24/14

My purchase came quickly and was exactly what I ordered.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By h297e - 02/24/14

Fast and accurate. Nice job. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pgrove2 - 02/24/14

Beautiful award! She loved it!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachbrandon - 02/24/14

One trophies came damaged and on was a completely different trophies that I didn't order so I had to take the name plate off and exchange it with one of the trophies of a player who did not show. Everything else was good

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jrfriend - 02/24/14

Great experience, thank you!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By afielder - 02/24/14

Very fast and easy. A great experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By faith-90668 - 02/24/14

Products are good quality, service excellent and speed of delivery is better than our local vendors! I will definitely continue to use K2Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By andrew_oconnor84 - 02/24/14

Excellent quality awards for the price; fast delivery!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kgerarden - 02/24/14

This company is easy to contact, easier to place an order with, and very accommodating of our needs! We're always very pleased with the results and the prompt completion.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By momwith2boyz - 02/24/14

Nice selection of awards. They arrived on time and looked great. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 22timbo - 02/24/14

Reasonable prices, quick delivery, and excellent products

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By david_garcia - 02/24/14

Trophy came in exactly as shown online and is perfect. Great quality for good price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chpatel44 - 02/23/14

K2 Awards was a very pleasant company to work with. Not only was their product exactly what they promised, but it has proven to be worth a lifetime. The customer service K2 Awards hosted for my company was incredibly thoughtful and generous, accommodating an international order with several last minute changes! Thank you so much for your business!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slipskin - 02/20/14

Awards were beautiful. Some confusion with invoice process which was a problem for reimbursement. Company made an error in merchandise sent but quickly rectified problem. We use this company again as awards are good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bobcornish44 - 02/19/14

Just as ordered. Shipped fine.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nrdunlap - 02/19/14

Delivered on time and a good looking product. The statutes will look great on our tables for our oscar event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By drewnelis - 02/19/14

Flawless customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By andavis - 02/19/14

The medals and trophy were perfect for my school spelling bee.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jpechmann - 02/19/14

Fast, easy proofs. Great customer service. Thank you and we'll definitely use you again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By imashortcake77 - 02/19/14

I have ordered from K2 for the past few years and I have never not been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Always great customer service, product and fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gamboae - 02/19/14

quick and friendly service

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbbagby - 02/19/14

There were times, especially in the days when I was working with Mike Mahone, when emails and phone calls were not answered, so we were not able to get awards to our recipients in a timely manner. There were also times that I thought, due to our 25 year history with K2, that accomodations to help with shipping or to correct an error could have been made. Our experience the last 6 months have been much better. Mike Bagby Awards Committee Chairman Illinois District Barbershop Harmony Society

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tobesteve - 02/19/14

They had a great selection. I would purchase from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By p_sgro - 02/19/14

My award statues were shipped in 2 days & I rec'd them 4 days later. I was very satisfied with them. They were weightier than I expected, which I liked & the labels turned out great. I was very pleased & would recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kcash - 02/19/14

Very easy to order and everything is completed very timely.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barry_edelstein - 02/19/14

Excellent service and product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By janhumecky - 02/19/14

Great communication. Responsive to changes and fast service. Will definitely do business with again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fastfootdad - 02/19/14

I will be ordering again:)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jshelly - 02/19/14

K2 Awards is easy to work with and they deliver quality products!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By football10812000 - 02/19/14

Fast shipping, excellent service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tony_l12 - 02/18/14

This was my first time using this service. They delivered on time and on target. Already know the award recipient, an original Buffalo Soldier, will treasure it. This will be a very special presentation enhanced by a high quality award. Thank you for such first class service. COL(Ret)T Len Nevels,USAF

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cspfeiffer40 - 02/18/14

great delivery, very prompt...and what a fun selection of trophies and awards!!! There's something for everyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By val_breda - 02/18/14

The award was lovely. The original one received had a scratch and it was replaced promptly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mzyang01 - 02/18/14

I like the service provided by you folks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nnichols-34496 - 02/18/14

Friendly customer service and received item sooner than expected.Was very pleased with product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shai_halevi - 02/18/14

I had a very positive experience with them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judy_up - 02/18/14

I just love being able to have it engraved at no extra charge. Have shown it to all my friends, and some have already ordered from you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heywej - 02/18/14

good quality and fast delivery at a affordable price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judy_d_johnson - 02/17/14

very pleased with the quality and speed of sending out my order!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wendykohler - 02/17/14

Our grandson made a movie and we gave him an academy award (plus one for each of his sisters -- in starring and supporting roles!). The awards were terrific. Very nice quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamesh-51655 - 02/17/14

Trophy came quickly & looked great.