Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By merchant4873 - 01/27/14

trophy looked just as i thought it would...great

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By segallagheresq - 01/27/14

The service was excellent but the product was shoddy and of low quality. I returned it and the acount was promptly credited.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aiisha_ewell - 01/27/14

Great prices, friendly staff and great products.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davstone23 - 01/27/14

Delivery was delayed by carrier most likely due to weather. Carrier did not update or revise the expected delivery date. One of the nameplates did not stay attached to the trophy and I had to reapply it. Otherwise everything was fine.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crphoto - 01/27/14

Excellent webs site. Easy to find and order the desired item. Shipping was fast and awards arrived well packed. The quality was better than expected. I will be using again for future award needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klawson-21087 - 01/27/14

Ordering on line was very simple. Our products were shipped quickly and they are perfect. Great prices too! I will definitely come back to K-2 next year. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nehanks - 01/27/14

This is the third or fourth time I've used K2. Every experience has been wonderful. The product arrived perfect every time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mslaque07 - 01/27/14

I was very satisfied with K2. My order was here on time, and everything perfect. They I had an order of 33 trophies with all different names, and they did not mess up any of them. The trophies were smaller than I expected, but they looked exactly like the ones online! I will definitely be using K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sheilalechner - 01/27/14

I'm always very pleased with the quality of the products and the price. This year I had one small problem with my order and customer service was AMAZING - going above and beyond! I can't recommend them enough!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By blampe - 01/27/14

Very good customer service by letting me email and getting a prompt response.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mahiraamina - 01/25/14

I placed my order on the Monday before Xmas, and received the plaque on Thursday the day after Xmas. The plaque was beautiful and well received. I don't think there are to many companies that can work with that kind of speed and make a quality product at the same time. It was great! Needless to say I will be using K2 in the future. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chiangc - 01/25/14

The product arrived fast with no issues. I will always order from them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jasgld - 01/25/14

Ordering online was quick and easy. Awards were delivered quicker than I requested and they arrived safely and appear to be of good quality. I've used K2 Awards for several years and highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ahaber2 - 01/25/14

Items came quickly and intact

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mhyt - 01/25/14

Great customer service, very responsive, and wonderful products at a very reasonable price. We had a couple of minor snafus with our order however as we brought them to their attention they corrected them very swiftly. We'll definitely be ordering from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By o_rowen - 01/24/14

Excellent, fast, easy to deal with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmavin - 01/24/14

Everything that I hoped it would be, and arrived when promised. You'll be seeing my name again on an order!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mamimd - 01/24/14

Great item and experience

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dontripp - 01/24/14

Was a gift....and he loved it!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ckarpin-44613 - 01/24/14

The original delivery never made it to us. I followed up to learn there was a problem. Never did I receive an apology, just a note saying it would be shipped again. It still hasn't arrived.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hocuspocus7777 - 01/24/14

Very nice trophy. As always :)

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jer2jk - 01/24/14

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service. FANTASTIC !!!! The only issue I had was I had 3 awards arrive broken. They immediately sent new ones out so overall..... FANTASTIC customer service. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ftrekell - 01/24/14

have always had positive dealings with k2

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlc101 - 01/23/14

Great communication and great product. Highly recommend K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beatricevlad - 01/23/14

I was very surprised by the quality & worry free order, shipment & collaboration. I would gladly recommend it with no reservations.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vintage420 - 01/23/14

I presented K2 with a very difficult task. i needed 2 (no more) wineglasses engraved with my nieces footprints, however the only print i had left was smudged and looked like hell even after many hours of attention from a skilled hand in photoshop. What i received back was not only cleaned up, but perfectly focused, crystal clear and an immaculate engraving of such. I dont even drink wine personally, but to say they're beautiful is just such an understatement. Would have likely paid 10 times as much gladly for the same job. And unlike most places that do engravings, i could order 2 and not be charged for 120.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annamlin - 01/23/14

I was very happy with the engraved plate that I ordered thru K2 Awards. I had sent an email to request info and received a very detailed, helpful reply immediately. I have forwarded your info to another Club and expect they will also order an engraved plate from you. Thanks,

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robert-81181 - 01/23/14

Great job and great service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonlanibowman - 01/23/14

Excellent customer service!!Always satisfied!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmdwk - 01/23/14

Good product. Great price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aboss - 01/23/14

Thank you ... Customer service was outstanding, lead-time was fast, and the product was great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By billh4664 - 01/23/14

Better quality than i expected for the price...Bill H.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ganders-20515 - 01/23/14

great work on awards and arrive very quickly

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdinteractive - 01/23/14

K2 Trophies and Awards is awesome! Great service and products. They always meet my deadlines. W Daniel

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dtyll - 01/23/14

The trophies were great and the players who received them were impressed. Thanks for a great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cokorff - 01/22/14

I am very pleased with the product. The plaques look so much more worth than I paid for them. The delivery time and packaging was impeccable. I am very pleased and will certainly order again from K2. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By indyracingirl - 01/22/14

Everytime we order from K2 we are very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmelvin69 - 01/22/14

My experience with K2 awards was very easy and pleasant!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karen-47454 - 01/22/14

The house K2 Awards was shipping to is difficult to find, since it's set far back from the road, and I did not receive my package. When I called, I didn't even have to ask them to re-ship it at no cost; they just told me that's what they would do. I received it the 2nd time around and am very happy with their customer service as well as their products. I've been a customer for about 2 years now.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ronwilcher - 01/22/14

Quality products and great service. Excellent support staff

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aadjekum - 01/22/14

Excellent work.... always delivers on time. They never disappoint me. Highly recommended.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharlotte_altom - 01/22/14

They were very quick and the award was beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jjohnson6007 - 01/22/14

I placed an order at the last minute and K2 delivered.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkwhite46 - 01/21/14

B+ overall. The plaque was nice except for a slight (but definite) dent in the lower left corner of the engraved metal portion. Surely someone at K-2 noticed the flaw, but sent the merchandise on anyway. The protective packaging and wrapping was superior which makes me doubt that the damage occurred during shipping. jkw

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ldouellette - 01/21/14

excellent product and will continue to use k2 in the future

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By weburns - 01/21/14

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the trophy I received from K2. Ordering was easy and delivery was extremely fast. I will definitely order from K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lourdes_jaross - 01/21/14

K2 Awards has a great sales and customer service group. I'll be more than happy to do business with them. They have an efficient order taking and delivery process that totally exceeded my expectations.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aaronmjmartin - 01/21/14

Excellent service and I'm very happy with how the trophy turned out.