Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elizabethruvo - 01/15/14

I ordered this same plaque last year and was so happy with it I ordered it again. It's really beautiful and a great price. I hope next year when I'm the past president the new president will order one for me!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By james-6789 - 01/15/14

Could not be happier. Went so far beyond call of service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jyeagley - 01/15/14

Great personal attention and great product. It is nice to do business with a company like K2 Awards knowing I will always be taken care of.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adeberry - 01/15/14

Great experience. Will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By walkerc - 01/15/14

I loved working with the staff because of their patience and kindness. The prices were reasonable and my products were completed within a few days. The whole experience was excellent. I will do business with them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kere08 - 01/14/14

Fast shipping; engravings look great; very affordable for groomsmen gifts (and something that they'll actually use)!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carswellam - 01/14/14

Hello K2" , we at Holland park Youth Sports were extremely pleased with the product. The shipping was on time and everything was done the way it should be done". we had one broken trophy (which could happen with anyone)", and you guys took care of us asap''. most definitely will do business in the future.''

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cassie_isom - 01/14/14

Every time I have purchase items from you the quality is outstanding and delivery time is also outstanding.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By angela_baker-12967 - 01/14/14

There was 5 trophies broken in the shipping process and when I contacted K2, they were very helpful with getting them replaced.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnathan8908 - 01/14/14

Super quick and efficient! Loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marlboro_mom - 01/14/14

I had a special request for a mug, but did not think K2 could do my image. So, I left it off and hoped that the text would suffice. Unfortunately, the spacing of the final text on the mug did not work. K2's representative understood and asked to see the image. I forwarded it and within record time I received an email saying that he had no problem with the image and had already incorporated it. It was a simple thing, but a special present that meant a lot to me. K2 came through and went above and beyond.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tonda_price - 01/13/14

The product selections met my needs. Delivery was quick. Product quality was very good for the price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By doctorbassmaster - 01/13/14

Consistent good quality trophies with rapid delivery. Can't ask for anything more!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By obieboykin - 01/13/14

Great help, quick delivery. Awesome product, great price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rwilliams-18062 - 01/13/14

The trophy looked better than I expected, and arrived on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nancyw-82125 - 01/13/14

We had a great experience with K2. They responded to emails and phone calls right away and left no questions unanswered. The plaques we ordered came out perfectly. I will use this company again. BTW, the prices couldn't be beat.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dawn1252 - 01/12/14

Thank you! The staff loved them. They have displayed them on their units proudly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mjheyn3 - 01/11/14

K2 provided exactly what I wanted. It was affordable, and I am vey pleased with the end product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By suzieandpete - 01/11/14

The plaque I ordered arrived in record time & was a quality award from the lettering to the wood the lettering was engraved upon. Excellent service & quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By butch-92259 - 01/10/14

K2 Always delivers and we're very satisfied with the speed and quality of the awards, though I'd like to see more selection in the martial arts category. We did have one small problem where one of the stands was missing from one of the awards. We made a simple fix, but otherwise everything was great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By miller_eds - 01/09/14

I've used K2 awards several times now and each time I have been very satisfied. Their prices are better than any other trophy store I've looked at and the trophies are very good quality. I would highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By corry_adams - 01/09/14

Very satisfied with product and delivery thanks...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j8084 - 01/09/14

I've play soccer for over 30 years and coach for 9. The trophies we order are so unique. The perants and kids are very happy and impress. I will order year after year and also give your web site to other friends and coaches. You have earn my loyal business.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kstreety - 01/09/14

The awards arrived quickly and looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By virginia_king - 01/08/14

K2 Provided inexpensive prompt service. Their products were high quality and I will use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vt_wes - 12/30/13

Great Service and the BEST prices on the web! I will definitely be back.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jstephencraigjr - 12/30/13

a sales person from K2 returned my call on a Sunday to confirm a change in my order- great service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By james_hogan - 12/29/13

The service, product quality, and price point at K2 were as good as I possibly could have asked for. I will definitely be a return customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grigerik - 12/24/13

The trophy looked great, and is great quality.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dino3046 - 12/23/13

I ordered 3 trophies. One large and 2 small. The large trophy was dented and missing the hockey stick to go along with the figruine. K2 then shipped me another one that was even more damaged than the first one. I was refunded and sent a third one for my troubles but it came after the event I needed it for. Good communication and customer service but I think the need to check the products more before they are sent out. They did work very hard to make things right in the end.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ofred11 - 12/20/13

It was very quick n great trophy/banks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By czibvail - 12/20/13

This is my second time in a month working with K2. They are absolutely great and I will use them yet again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ronnelson42 - 12/20/13

Quality product at a competitive price with fast delivery. What more can I say except that I will return to K2Awards for future purchases. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grimmettjd - 12/19/13

K2 did a marvelous job! I received my order 2 days before I expected and I was on a tight deadline. Prices were great too! I will use K2 for every trophy order I have going forward! Such a great experience!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By blingsparkle80 - 12/19/13

Great website. Got order quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdm03 - 12/19/13

They filled my order in a timely manner. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Joe L.C. - 12/17/13

Thank you for your excellent customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmremde - 12/17/13

The order arrived sooner than expected and the trophys were beautiful!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmarsha - 12/16/13

They were very quick and very helpful in getting my order to me. They would send proofs and I could modify them with no problem. Great to work with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By steele_soccer - 12/16/13

K2 offers one of the largest selections of trophies for every sport or occasion! Trophies are always shipped on time and I've never had a problem with any of my orders!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kenyanbushman - 12/16/13

Award was shipped complete and in good condition very very quickly. They have done a great job each year I put in an order with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnmartintennis - 12/16/13

Great selection, great prices, fast delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slinn-93765 - 12/16/13

Awesome service and great communication, especially when something needs to be done fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dj1mk1lee - 12/15/13

Nice trophies and quick turn around. Would definitely use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marianesbitt - 12/14/13

YES THEY ARRIVED ON TIME AND BEAUTIFUL. THANKS AGAIN SEE YOU SOON

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By redmini26 - 12/14/13

I started ordering trophies for my son's soccer team a couple of years ago. I was really surprised on how quick the shipping was (especially since I ordered the trophies late). The trophies were really nice; all the families loved them. Great prices too. I have since ordered our soccer trophies from K2 Awards every season now. I referred K2 Awards to other coaches at our school for their trophies and they told me that they were completely satisfied with K2 Awards. I think we will all continue to order from them because of their great turn around time and excellent products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By djoule - 12/14/13

THEY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON MY ORDER,I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER. BEST REGARDS DONNIE JOULE PS HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annholt99 - 12/14/13

K2 has a great selection of trophies and fantastic prices. I order from them every year!