Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By denisea-13619 - 12/13/13

Great service, expedited shipping without the extra cost.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teresa-24411 - 12/13/13

The awards were shipped very quickly and were wrapped and packed nicely. The awards themselves were nice and well received by the students and parents.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mikeanddebjohnson - 12/13/13

Awesome experience. My order arrived early and everything looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mary_ruth_barnes - 12/13/13

I have ordered plaques from other places. The shipping was quick and the plaque was quality. Thank you.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bob_angeli - 12/13/13

When I received my order, there was an obvious difference in the coloring of the lettering on each of the 6 home plate plaques. Some had a more gold color while others were not as colored and appeared more natural wood color. This won't prevent me from ordering for K2 again but if that is an expectation due to wood, etc some kind of explanation might be included with the order. I was presenting all 6 at the same time, certainly looked odd. Thanks Bob

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lmcgowan21 - 12/13/13

Thank you so much for your fast and great service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dghargus - 12/13/13

I have ordered from K2 Awards twice and was very satisfied and would recommend to others. Product was very nice and received quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mpsam - 12/13/13

efficient and fast! great job! will be using them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ewarm - 12/13/13

Very fast delevery, quality product as always. I am and will remain a return customer.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharondaford80 - 12/13/13

I have used K2awards for several yrs now I love the fact that they have so many different types of items and for a great price they are always very helpful and respond quickly to any questions or concerns, however this experience was not as great as before I was charged an extra amount for shipping and was not advised that it would be added to my order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By briantmadden - 12/12/13

Awesome pricing and arrived quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By millskb74 - 12/12/13

Quick and fairly priced. Easy to order and well done.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mkp317 - 12/12/13

The awards weren't quite as nice as they appeared on screen.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mfomasi - 12/12/13

Great trophies!! I was very happy with all of them!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cathuff14 - 12/12/13

My order arrived on the date listed and all of the team players name plates were correct! Ordering online was so easy! I will definitely use K2 Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By caitlin_bosch - 12/12/13

The trophies were beautiful. My package was send and I actually received it earlier then expected...... Which was great!!!! 100 % satisfied!!!! Plan on using them for my daughters soccer team ever fall!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sabine_lohrbach - 12/12/13

super fast service! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cateelenna - 12/12/13

Quick, inexpensive and accurate. Perfect!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By landofahs1 - 12/12/13

Good People, Great Service, Fabulous Awards! Nancy Fahs

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adriver0420 - 12/12/13

Love Love Love all 3 of the ones I ordered... Very Pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjone075 - 12/12/13

Always rely on K2 because they always deliver

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kavanaghk - 12/12/13

Products are of the highest quality and the prices are very reasonable. Will continue to use K2 for all my awards and trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hasanahdavis - 12/12/13

Great trophy and great services.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By makayla941 - 12/12/13

I ordered a few trophies about a month ago and when i got them some of the name plates were stuck to other trophies and 2 of the trophies were broken.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maurine_graham - 12/12/13

The trophies were very nicely finished and most of all correct name and date. They made a pleasing presentation.. Thank you. I would certainly recommend your company to others. Maurine Graham

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ehendricks-121 - 12/12/13

There was an error in the spelling of a name on the plaque I ordered. I contacted them and they were very apologetic and said they would replace it and gave me a date it on which the replacement would arrive. It arrived exactly on that date and the recipient was thrilled with it!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erwaite - 12/12/13

just had a little confusion in the confirmation process because I received so many emails, I didn't know which one to respond to. but it all worked out and the awards are awesome.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmsu-71582 - 12/12/13

as advertised. shipment arrived in a good shape and on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By setsers - 12/12/13

Fast, excellent service! Received trophies exactly when they said we would. The kids loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gaburlison - 12/12/13

Awesome job, my players loved the awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mzell40 - 12/12/13

IT IS A VERY NICE TROPHY FOR MY AWESOME EAGLE SCOUT GRANDSON.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jaar-15805 - 12/12/13

Always delivered ontime and always a quality product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gahock - 12/12/13

Beautiful job done on the engraving and I liked being asked for a final review before the job was done and for great follow up to questions.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theoberles - 12/12/13

We have used them for years to provide medals for a local Turkey Trot. Always great choices and great to work with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By evan_s_angers - 12/12/13

Awesome service and experience

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By h_dowell - 12/12/13

Good product for the money.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josehfigueroa11 - 12/12/13

Very happy with my order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charvey25 - 12/12/13

Excellent product delivered fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jal779 - 12/12/13

The trophies were perfect and the boys loved them! Great value!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 3v3 - 12/12/13

Now that I see your prices are very good I am thinking in reselling awards the problem is your price structure does satisfied the way I do businees when it comes to wholesale.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elainesantovenia - 12/12/13

Great product, just what I need. Good quality and fast service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tgmomid - 12/12/13

Great trophies with excellent packaging! Will surely buy from again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ajboyd - 12/12/13

Quick, easy, and hassle free.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By csale - 12/12/13

Without a doubt, K2 Awards is the BEST company we have ever used for acknowledgements of our organization!!!!! Professional staff, beautiful products and reasonable pricing! What more could you want? A superior company by anyone's standards!! You rock!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By irelandta - 12/12/13

Website was easy to use, fast shipping and product was exactly what I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jsleezy69 - 12/12/13

They went above and beyond for me excellent service will use agin

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lyinkaw - 12/12/13

My mother absolutely loved her retirement plaque. It was unique and beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cmbushellphx - 12/12/13

I am so pleased!. The plaques were not only perfect, but the price was very reasonable. I will definitely order again!!