Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skdobson1 - 12/12/13

Great item and quick shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scabalxia11 - 12/12/13

I was very please with the serviced provided. The staff was kind and took my order diligently. The order arrived on time as expected. I also like the variety of designs and the affordability of the products. Thank you very much, Silvia

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jacqueewilliams - 12/12/13

I always a very satisfying experience when ordering from K2Awards- i'm always pleased with the service and delivery- j.williams

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlbiv65 - 12/12/13

We received 7 trophies that were broken. 5 cheer trophies and 2 football trophies. Also had one football trophy that didnt have a name plate.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zhangdq - 12/12/13

I ordered the soccer trophies for my team and the boys like them a lot.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By letsgetpink - 12/12/13

Customer service was awesome. Processing & delivery time was quick...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_stephan - 12/12/13

Everything went very well. Good product, price, service, and timing. No problems

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mona-18453 - 12/12/13

The web site was easy to navigate and the purchase was simple. I received my order with in the time frame indicated. The medals looked great and the kids loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fitznagy - 12/12/13

Golf awards for a ladies league that were a real hit! Super delivery time. Couldn't be happier. Gave you info to another ladies league!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alyssa_r_truman - 12/12/13

Shipment arrive two days early exactly as ordered. Great quality for a great price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmkulik - 12/12/13

Items were delivered in a timely fashion

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By juliefscott - 12/12/13

Products are great quality and ship fast. One trophy arrived slightly damaged from shipping, but they sent a replacement the very next day! Great customer service and product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vic_alisha - 12/12/13

They were quick and professional and exceeded expectations. We couldn't have been more pleased. Thanks, Durga

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nicole_staniec - 12/12/13

I was amazed at how fast the product was delivered. I ordered on a Tuesday night and received the product by Thursday (and I didn't pay for express shipping). The medals I ordered were of high quality and the kids' on my team enjoyed receiving them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dkish - 12/12/13

Excellent service and assistance. Kind and friendly, prompt delivery and quality product. I've used the for four years and each time I've been extremely satisfied.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christine_jurgensen - 12/12/13

I wasn't happy about the item I ordered but the customer service was fantastic.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By busmenter - 12/12/13

The finished products looked great and the ordering process was extremely easy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jelli_xoxo - 12/12/13

After I submitted my order, I needed to make a change on delivery and they made the adjustment with no problem. Very fast and very accurate. Great to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maryo-65386 - 12/12/13

I love the trophy !!! great prices, great quality and fast shipping! i totally will come back for all of our sports teams

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edwin_l_kinard_civ - 12/12/13

I appreciate your work and service!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elis10700 - 12/12/13

As usual an awesome job on time delivery quick turn around time. We order or turkey trot medals from k2 for every thanksgiving and everyone loves the medals .

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krista_g_terrell - 12/12/13

Great product, excellent customer service and fast shipping...thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gilbertl-36470 - 12/12/13

Customer service very responsive.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By climat2006 - 12/12/13

Fabulous staff can't thank them enough! Amazing product and finish Ed project! My friends will be using you as everyone was very impressed. Love u guys and gals!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nm_chapman2 - 12/12/13

It turned out very well, promptly delivered and great service!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vpressgrove1 - 12/12/13

I had problems with my order as far as packaging and delivery. I sent K2 an email concerning these problems and they were resolved instantly. I was very pleased with the service!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ania_watkins - 12/12/13

I still haven't received part of my order that was missing. I was supposed to have received it a week ago.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By raj_adusumilli - 12/12/13

Timely delivery. Good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By BrandonRose - 12/12/13

K2 Awards is awesome. I will sue you again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrburkes7 - 12/12/13

All customer service reps were very helpful and the awards themselves beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By t_olsen - 12/12/13

This is my third year using K2 awards for the recognition of my staff memebers. They are always accommodating and efficient. A very reliable company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Cleodiann - 12/12/13

To Whom It May Concern I searched high and low to find plaques for our Ministerial Staff of 6 and it wasn not until I located your site that I realized I had found what I was looking for. Thank you and I am still getting complements and Thank you for a job well done. I was completely pleased with the pricing as well as the product. I have all your information on file for the future projects at our church. Again thank you for your excellent quality of products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By capitalgamesllc - 12/12/13

Good price, fast delivery,Awesome!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa-49601 - 12/12/13

It was good quality for the price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edauter - 12/12/13

Fantastic service, very fast shipment that exceeded expected delivery date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tam_hutchinson - 12/12/13

Good, Quick Service. Very professional, Great products!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jenny_burton - 12/12/13

Second time ordering with them- always been very helpful and accurate!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fayeshe - 12/12/13

The experience was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joseph_mcduffie - 12/12/13

It would have been nice to make it easier to notate that I was picking the trophy up and shipping would be waived.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By magic24racer - 12/12/13

The trophies look awesome!! The girls are going to love them! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mclaughlin_stephanie-99301 - 12/12/13

The medals arrived quickly, looked great, and students were very happy with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fbradfield - 12/12/13

Exactly what I need every year!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lborchers - 12/12/13

The overall customer service was great and timely. I think a part that was overlooked was having a true picture of what the font would actually look like on the finished product. It was smaller on the glass award than I thought it would be.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lgt8769 - 12/12/13

Great customer service. On time delivery and great prices. They even caught an error and corrected it before I even called! The kids loved their trophies. THANKS!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By powellshea - 12/12/13

The order was correct and timely delivered. The glue on the engraved plates could be stronger. I had about eight fall off and used super glue to replace

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcorbin5 - 12/12/13

Very timely and in new condition. Mistake-free! Highest recommendation.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By knave-81852 - 12/12/13

I have order two years in a row basketball trophies for the girls in my daughter's school. Each one was different and they were greatly appreciated by each child and their parents. Thank you very much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ilyitch - 12/12/13

Ordered a glass award, and received excellent and immediate customer service follow-up. The proofs were adjusted a few times with no problems. Even a change in the form of payment was processed without any issues and with friendly customer service. The final product was beautiful. We are so very pleased and will definitely look to fulfill our awards needs with K2 Awards in the future.