Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charlesclary4 - 12/12/13

Prompt and professional. The free ingraving was perfect and I am very satisfied. I will use them again and recommend them to friends and contacts.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carlp-85869 - 12/12/13

Customer service was very helpful assiting me in getting my order rushed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By l_mcpheeters - 12/12/13

Great service, helpful staff, & quality products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brian_bee - 12/12/13

Great customer service during the ordering process and fast delivery as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kellywillis_winn - 12/12/13

I was very satisfied with my order! I got exactly what I ordered with no vessels or problems and product was great quality at low price! My soccer team loved their trophies!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erinweltongatlin - 12/12/13

The plaque we ordered was beautifully done and we are so pleased. We will definitely order from K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By matthew_kormann - 12/12/13

Your staff has been very helpful, and has delivered a superior product on time for each of my orders.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By h_t - 12/12/13

Ordering from overseas, still perfect service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joe-40150 - 12/12/13

My order of four plaques was nicer than expected. Timely, accurate, and beautiful. Will plan on using K2 in the future. They were also very reasonable and the packing was well done to protect the product. Couldn't have been more pleased with their service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jazminecow - 12/12/13

Easy website experience. Friendly customer service. Quick turnaround and quality products. I am very happy with my experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By haeussler_alex - 12/12/13

This company was fantastic to buy from. They were very prompt with their communications and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted for my trophy. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamisonlonwilson - 12/12/13

Very satisfied with K2 Awards and trophy quality for the price. Customer service was top notch. We live in Richmond, went to pick up the trophies after hours (unintentionally) and a worker was nice enough to open the doors and find our box. Saved the day!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnpopp-8120 - 12/12/13

Great service?Ǫ.have ordered many times?Ǫ..always great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kelleycrosbie82 - 12/12/13

Great customer service, fast delivery ... exceeded my expectations!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By loudonfamily4 - 12/12/13

Trophies were great quality and engraving was perfect. Order arrived quickly. Very happy with everything and will use same company next year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mike_buckner - 12/12/13

Ordering was easy and product was shipped quickly. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rufusjred - 12/09/13

Purchase was what I wanted and expected. On time and looked good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mikemascolo - 12/07/13

Ordered medals for our championship cross country meet for the third year in a row. Everything was delivered just as we ordered and quicker than we expected. We will use this service again next year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rkggorham - 12/07/13

Experience was great. Trophies are great. Delivery time was amazing. The boys were totally thrilled with their trophies. Thanks so much! Regina

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathleen_baumann - 12/07/13

The shirts were very reasonable in price, and I received them quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nyhusj - 12/06/13

Great experience with K2 awards!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By apalinaz3 - 12/06/13

My entire experience was quick, efficient and i was highly satisfied

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By justinplumley - 12/06/13

Timely order, flexible staff presented me with options for design. Very pleased with the process and goods.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By figusf - 12/05/13

My mother absolutely loved her Oscar! It was beautiful, thank you! It arrived in perfect shape and the inscription on the plaque had no mistakes and it looked great..

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By di_martin - 12/04/13

I found the site difficult and kept having to go back.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By soccercoach - 12/04/13

They were inexpensive trophies, yet they looked really nice! It was fast delivery, too! The only issue we experienced is that one of the trophies was broke upon arrival. When I removed one of them from it's own little box, it came out in two pieces. I didn't have time to mail it back and replace it, but it did glue together very easily and still looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abby_wurm - 12/04/13

Delivery was quick and the trophies were well received.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carlin_smith - 12/04/13

Thanks for your quick delivery....

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathan-92337 - 12/04/13

Wonderful, just wonderful! Nothing else can compare with the service, product, professionalism, and price with K2. Best comment we can say is simply.... "We will most certainly use K2 again, and again, and again for all our award needs."

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annie_nielson - 12/04/13

The order was shipped quickly and we were pleased with the product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nlgssa - 12/04/13

quick service! no mistakes!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By phx024 - 12/04/13

Awesome products and great service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdwolfe89 - 12/04/13

Thank you for your help, everything looked great for our team.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jenniferwesolowski - 12/04/13

Wonderful product at a great price shipped to me extremely quickly, what more could I ask for! Nico even found me a better picture than I had found to put on my plaques. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevin_gopon - 12/03/13

Cannot beat the short amount of time it took to receive my order!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By millenniumcenters - 12/03/13

They were there to help me. Friendly kind supportive. I bought one award and then went back and bought another. Great people with great products st swell pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fulford04 - 12/03/13

I ordered from a great selection and received the order promptly. Trophies looked great and everyone was happy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By MikeJVass - 12/03/13

Excellent company. I've ordered my trophies from K2 over the past 8 years and have always received a great product, at a great price, with great service. I highly recommend K2 for all of your trophy needs. Coach V.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By laura_r_mccourt - 12/03/13

I had a great experience with K2 Awards...they actually exceeded my expectations! It was my first time ordering trophies and it was such a pleasant experience. Their prices were better and I received my order super quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdubuque - 12/03/13

Great service! Fast turn-around time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jason_corey_farmer - 12/03/13

It was everything the website said it was. Very pleased with the product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By miller4life - 12/03/13

Nice Quality ~ Easy to order & Where I get my teams metals every season :-)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lilymarlenehi - 12/03/13

The statuette was even nicer than expected and when I phoned with a question Wil was very helpful pleasant. I will be ordering more.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By irish_soriano - 12/03/13

Quick reponse and turnaround time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eve_hyke - 12/03/13

The plaques I ordered were done professionally. Delivery was prompt.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mazzoneh - 12/03/13

Very satisfied woth the product and service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tom_wranosky - 12/03/13

Good quality of the product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By napaofsouthsideva - 12/03/13

Awesome!!! Will order again!!