Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbradford-72997 - 12/03/13

I am a repeat customer and have always been extrememly pleased with both the products and customer service. Unfortunately, I did receive one broken trophy in this order that has not yet been replaced.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tomlin445 - 12/03/13

extremely happy with the professionalism and quick service, truly amazing, ttt

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stevenjross16 - 12/03/13

Incredible service and timely delivery as usual. I have used K2 for years and will continue to come back, and recommend them frequently.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rachelwfoster - 12/03/13

Great all around ordering and receiving experience!!! Highly recommend!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lp_quinn - 12/03/13

They were fast, professional and amazing!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Team Mom - 12/03/13

The website is very user friendly and ordering was easy. The best part was the 61 items we ordered were delivered quickly, with no errors, and the kids were very happy with their trophies and dog tags!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tbartlet - 12/03/13

Always a great transaction. Quality merchandise at low prices...even WITH the shipping charges! If they have a concern, they will contact you before they place your order. Always looking out for the customer! :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tholdeman - 12/03/13

The selection is huge and delivery was extremely fast, I needed to make a change to my order and the customer service representative was very helpful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By juliamartin_ga - 12/03/13

I will always use K2 awards, and this is why... One of the trophies I ordered arrived broken. The girl I spoke with in customer service was awesome. She had a new trophy made and sent to me immediately. No questions asked, and I didn't have to take my time to return the broken one... This is what customer service is all about. I wish every company I buy from was as easy and pleasurable to do business with! You guys do it right. Thank you! Julia Martin

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mufasa_sarabi - 12/03/13

The plaques were great and the turn around from the time I placed the order to when I received them was fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By andrea_billewicz - 12/03/13

I've placed several trophy orders with K2 Awards over the past 3 years, but recently made a large order for 40+ custom crystal awards. The price was the best I found anywhere, and I already knew that their customer service was excellent. The artist/engraver was friendly and attentive, and did a wonderful job working with me via email to get our logo and typefont perfect. Service was quick, and the awards arrived two days earlier than expected. The best part is that the final product amazed me - the awards were gorgeous! Very professional and classy, with each award nestled in an individual gift box. I will continue to work with K2 Awards for all of my trophy/award needs, and I highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mckinney1830 - 12/03/13

Very quick turn around. Fast shipping. Great products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kglegacysc - 12/03/13

bought from them many times, great product extremely fast turn around

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bsnboys - 12/03/13

Product was better than I thought it would be! They were engraved and shipped super fast too!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jfolah - 12/03/13

Proof made super-quickly. Trophy looked very nice.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By susan_smith - 12/03/13

ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. All items were well packed with no breakage. And all was as ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roxanne_hicklin - 12/03/13

I got exactly what I expected. The service was prompt, efficient and met my expectations perfectly. I will use K2 Awards again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisascandlesaglow - 12/03/13

Easy to order. Order came when promised. Great quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sulls10 - 12/03/13

Quick and easy. Great selection and good pricing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stevenhollis - 12/03/13

We've used K2 for years for our soccer awards for two years now. Great products, great customer service. Thanks guys.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heather_travis - 12/03/13

My order was delivered quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By agfontaine56 - 12/03/13

Online ordering from K2 Awards was VERY convenient. K2 already have a detailed order form for customers to fill out which makes ordering quick and easy. I was told it may take 2weeks for delivery. Harker Heights' SAINTS' cheerleading trophies arrived perfectly packed at my door in four days. "Who,Who,Who Dat talking 'bout K2 Awards.... Who Dat?" Thanks K2 ......... Coach A.Gonzalez

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christinebarber - 12/03/13

Arrived quickly. Kids loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lois-65124 - 12/03/13

I am so glad I found K2 Trophies! It has been a pleasure working with your company. All of my orders for plaques are of top quality and the prices are very reasonable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mkbrew22 - 12/03/13

Trophies came out better than I ever expected, a great experience I'd recommend to anyone!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tawanna_locker_ctr - 12/03/13

Thank you so much for being prompt and accurate. You eased my mind and I will tell everyone I know to order from your company!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By golfguy52 - 12/03/13

Very satisfied, product quality much better than expected. Great value.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By astinson02 - 12/03/13

I received the order as promised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcloughlinj - 12/03/13

I was very pleased with the quality of the trophies and the quick turn around from your company. Great job!!! Southbridge Youth Soccer will certainly use K2 awards in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathonlfrazier - 12/03/13

The service is always good and on time thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By normasanders - 12/03/13

Our 7/8 year old "Colts 2013" football team loved the trophies! Color, design and structure were perfect. Engraving on all 21 thropies were exact without any scrathes or mistakes. Turn around time was amazing, arrived within 4 days of ordering and K2 sent updates with each step. We will definetly use K2 again and spread the word at the ballfield! K2 employees were awesome to work with, thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chad_truman - 12/03/13

As usual, K2 has met my expectations by providing the product I needed at an affordable price and delivering on time. It is great to know as a coach, that I have K2 as a resource for rewarding my teams.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tokeviajordan - 12/03/13

Great product very pleased

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pbaird-18291 - 12/02/13

Excellent service! Your company is without peer. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adamstacylew - 12/02/13

been ordering for them for many years. very satisfied. good prices. fast delivery. good quality

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ebony_penton - 12/02/13

Great detailed custom work. Great prices, all ways delivers on time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Emily J. - 12/02/13

Great costumer services! great products for great price! Our soccer team is very happy with the trophies ordered from K2 Awards. Definitely, I will do the business with again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By famfel2005 - 12/02/13

Super fast! Very happy!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By er_jensen - 12/02/13

Very fast shipping and the trophies were exactly as described.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brian_bayne - 12/02/13

Great product and extremely fast shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By krisstiheard - 12/02/13

I was very satisfied with the order! The awards are beautiful and arrived in plenty of time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pamelacook1984 - 12/02/13

Everything came in quickly with no problems! I'm a very happy customer and plan on spreading the word! Thank you lots!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adams1 - 12/02/13

Thanks so much! My trophies came in, like, one day!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aprilrolph - 12/02/13

I was very satisfied with my service for some reason my order only had one name on it for all 14 trophies. I was notified about my order as they were double checking with me.. So all 14 of my trophies ended up having the correct names on them Thank You K 2 trophies.much appreciation!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skmcurtis - 12/02/13

Good quality of product, very reasonable prices, excellent service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jerstad - 12/02/13

quick delivery. great product. thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sandy-62798 - 12/02/13

The award far exceeded my expectations and was very well received

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kelly_baum - 12/02/13

I ordered medals for my cheerleaders. I received them very quickly and everything was correct. The girls LOVED them !