Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edwardsfam1 - 12/02/13

The product I chose was just as I had anticipated & the personalization was remarkable!!! It was even ready to be picked up sooner than the website said. This was a wonderful experience. I have already sharedmy experience with persons at my children's school.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mariacjones - 12/02/13

This was our second time ordering trophies from K2 for my daughter's soccer team and the team never fails to deliver. This year we got a custom logo on the trophy and it came out amazing and so professional looking. Their customer service is second to none and they are extremely fast with production and shipping. I get my order delivered to my front door in 3 business days every time! I recommend K2 to everyone I know looking for rewards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hammerswinger40 - 12/02/13

Very helpful, friendly and professional. Thanks!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kjohnson-2763 - 12/02/13

Always a good product at reasonable prices!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brianzook - 12/02/13

Unbelievably quick!! (And accurate and affordable). I'll never go anywhere else again.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leowysocki - 12/02/13

GOT THE ACYRLIC AWARD THAT I WANTED. HAD DIFFICULTY ENTERING THE PLAQUE PORTION OF THE AWARD FROM THE SITE. HAD TO REORDER. FRT KINDA HIGH, RICHMOND TO CHICAGO. WOULD BUY MORE, BUT NEED EASIER WAY TO TRANSFER THE ALPHABETIC PLAQUE INFO TO YOU PEOPLE OTHER THAN THE SITE. I SUSPECT THE SITE LINE 1, LINE 2, NOT WORKING RIGHT. NOT FOR ME ANYWAY

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rjacocks - 12/02/13

I love K2, service is great and product is great! :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lgarroutte - 12/02/13

I have ordered the same type of product two years in a row and will continue to do so. Very satisfied with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pmcevoy2000 - 12/02/13

Mr. Mahone was very helpful and accomodating. Our large order came package beautifully and the quality of the work was fabulous!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By r_castillo - 12/02/13

Quick and fast delivery at a good price.Worth it!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chrisandchristybrown - 12/02/13

Great website, fast delivery and great prices. Will definitely use again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnwjarvis - 12/02/13

We chose K2 awards because it was SO easy to upload our own vector designs. The brief proofing exchange we had with K2 was more personal than you would expect through email. I will add, however, that it was difficult to gauge what the scale of our art would be on the glass in the proofs. Though I honestly don't know how you would fix that. The glasses came out perfectly and I would recommend K2 11 times out of 10. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharicarlson - 12/02/13

Thank You. Love them. Will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christine_l_anderson - 12/02/13

Amazing customer service. I've been a repeat customer three times now for large orders.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By secretariat - 12/02/13

yay. it was good. i am very satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By catherineolmstead - 12/02/13

Great company with fast, friendly service!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By svensvenson13 - 12/02/13

K2 did a wonderful job of making sure they answered all of my questions and were very easy to work with. They went above and beyond to get my order placed and shipped to me quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 4everfam - 12/02/13

We were all very impressed with the quality and the email service the staff provided. Admittedly, we got a little nervous when we arrived at our conference location and the name plates and badges were not (yet) there! But, miraculously, arrived as we were emailing back and forth with staff. It just goes to show you how important a support team like the one at K2 is when you are running a large event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa_c_mccullough - 12/02/13

Great product and REALLY fast delivery! Thank you!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thorsboy1 - 12/02/13

I can't believe a sports organization didn't know what a spur was.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darren_franklin - 12/02/13

Orders are always correct and on time. Thanks, Darren Franklin

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mj_sobota - 12/02/13

Excellent quality Excellent commutation regarding order status Great packaging Very pleasantly surprised!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By troycpatton - 12/02/13

Always been pleased with K2 over my 7 years of ordering from such a great company!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dalewh323 - 12/02/13

The trophies were wonderful!!!!!!! An-nd-nd.....when I first ordered the trophies, I had only put the inscription on one trophy, thinking that it would be understood that I wanted that on all of them. A very nice, efficient person e-mailed me asking if I indeed did want the inscription on all trophies. I really appreciated that extra effort.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melissa_wollard82 - 12/02/13

The girls absolutely loved them and they were awesome! Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pamgretz - 12/02/13

Their customer service is terrific. I ordered on Sunday (sent the email) and got the order a couple of days later. Blew me away.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leelee1 - 12/02/13

Happy with quality as well as efficient shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bcioffoletti - 12/02/13

K2 always comes through with great options for every sport. I started out ordering with K2 for my summer baseball team I coach and once I got my Athletic Director position, I use them for every season/sport.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beckyschlack - 12/02/13

Order came quick. I even had a spelling error that they were able to fix before the trophies came. Good communication. Affordable. I'll use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cindy_baldwin1 - 12/02/13

I have been ordering from K2 Awards for years - for multi sports. Some how the employees always create a WOW factor for me. I always know they will get me and my sports kids taken care of! Thank YOU K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tfrost-12288 - 12/02/13

The team was incredible flexible and helpful with our ever-changing awards list, even down to the last minute. Customer Service is held in very high regard at K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lragle-24929 - 12/02/13

Really good customer service! The prices are the lowest I found anywhere and the quality was great. Super fast shipping, too!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ccscott-25809 - 12/02/13

I loved the item I ordered. It came on time and was a good quality item. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dfinney14 - 12/02/13

I have ordered for several seasons in a row from K2awards.com and the process is seamless. If if there is an error on their part or ours, they do great at fixing the issue.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By myers_christopher_t - 12/02/13

Very quick and affordable

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karrie_snyder - 12/02/13

Exceptional Product! We are totally satisfied!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wwells - 12/02/13

it arrived on time and was as pictured.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greinhart - 12/02/13

I order every year at the same time for the same sport (soccer). I am never disappointed. Product is good and in align with pricing. Shipping is super fast. Products are always wrapped, secure and labeled. Very happy, repeat customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachgeller - 12/02/13

Great Prices & Quick Shipping.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rdhobbs - 12/02/13

The material that the picture frame was made out of was very cheap....other than that I was satisfied with the order!!!!!!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By callkilohi - 12/02/13

The order was great! Parents and kids were very happy with their trophies. My only disappointment was that I couldn't take advantage of the less expensive shipping option. There was more than enough lead time, so I can only imagine it was due to my location being in Hawaii.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By djtucker61 - 12/02/13

Good quality,and fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By indiameissel - 12/02/13

High quality workmanship etched on quality products

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamienfield - 12/02/13

The turnaround time to get my order to me was absolutely fantastic and did not cost me a lot of money to get when I needed it. The pricing was reasonable and the item came carefully wrapped so that it would not break. I will absolutely use K2 awards again. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lesley_mccarver - 12/02/13

I was very satisfied with the quality product and fast delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephen_matoska - 12/02/13

Awesome job at short notice!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevin_holden - 12/02/13

They came through in a bind and did a great job. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By deanna_duenez - 12/02/13

Product received quickly and was quality work!