Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars A++ Product
Review Submitted By Curtis Drafton - 08/07/20

The client not only loved our thoughtfulness, but also loved the look of the plaque so much that they hung it in their front doorway after telling us they “want everyone to see it”!!! Great job K2 team!

Comic Golfer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Jasper Harris - 08/07/20

Oh these are soooo great! Love them! The league will too!

Olympian Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Gold Medal Track
Review Submitted By Jasper Harris - 08/07/20

Wow! I was speechless when I saw the quality of the medal and the ribbon! Gather team will love them!

Grey AcrylaStone Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellence
Review Submitted By Janet Womble  - 08/07/20

K2awards staff are the best, they answered all of my questions and they did so with great speed. I ordered a plaque and the craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the care that they took in wrapping and then shipping it so quickly. If in the future I found that I needed something else, they will be my first choice. Wish I could thank them all personally.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!
Review Submitted By Janis Swanson - 08/07/20

I was apprehensive ordering something sight unseen! I like to pick things up and look them over and when you're ordering something personalized, you know you can't return it! But not too worry, the Memorial plaque is EXACTLY what I wanted (and I checked a LOT of websites). I recommend K-2 Awards to anyone wanting something to memorialize a loved one! My plaque is quality and looks awesome! Buy USA products!

Star Shield Art Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality product
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 08/05/20

Very elegant design

Star Curved Art Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 08/05/20

Love the design

Star Crystal Award with Blue Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality product
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 08/05/20

Best customer service

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 08/05/20

Customer service is very good

Modern Flame Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Another win!
Review Submitted By Stacy Knight - 08/05/20

We went back to K2 for a second round because we were so pleased with the awards they did for our office last fall. These were for a charity golf outing. Everything was perfect!! Love that they communicate well and ship on-time! Would highly recommend!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars great service!
Review Submitted By Barbara Vanderhoof - 08/05/20

Received our plaque promptly and it's exactly what we wanted! Thank you!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice Plaque for the price
Review Submitted By Michelle Cunningham - 08/05/20

The plaque turned out great and at a reasonable price. Customer service was great too.