Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Custom Antique Insert Medal
          4.00 of 5 stars Small wrinkle, but great.
Review Submitted By Gilbert Contreras - 07/30/20

if 4.9 stars was an option id give it. The medal was nice weight and finish. Does not feel cheep at all. The logo prints are good quality and there seems to be a nice textured uv protective laminent over the print. The only minor complaint I have is 1 of the prints has a small wrinkle in it. Not bad enough for me to return.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent quality. Accurate recreation and efficient fast delivery.
Review Submitted By Ray Cullum - 07/30/20

Excellent quality. Accurate recreation and efficient fast delivery.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Linda McClellan - 07/30/20

The people were very meticulous about getting my order right. When it came it was exactly what I wanted.

Medal Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Denny Panik - 07/29/20

Received medals at a tournament for my daughters softball team and they had a generic from with no plate on the bach with the event info. Found that K2 had the same medals and also sold the back plates. Got them made up quickly, proof was perfect and They made them and I received them when requested. Will definitely shop here again when the need arises

Octagon Crystal Award
          4.00 of 5 stars Award Show Producer
Review Submitted By Susan Bernhardt - 07/29/20

First and foremost, we absolutely LOVE the awards. Have ordered the same one for many, many years. And the customer service is always great. But...the presentation boxes for the awards have been a continued issue. This year, I've ordered about 65 of the crystal awards and of those, almost 1/4 of them have arrived in destroyed boxes. This is frustrating to me as then it puts me behind in distributing the awards. I know it happens in shipping, but something needs to be done to prevent it. I'm very frustrated that it keeps happening!

Gold Astro Spinner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Review Submitted By Jakob Eaves - 07/29/20

Excellent service.

Sport Photo Golf Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Hole-in-One
Review Submitted By David Roach - 07/29/20

Very fast service, quick delivery, looks good on my office wall.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Terrific memorial plaque
Review Submitted By Nicholas Gough - 07/29/20

Many thanks for such a great looking plaque. Everyone thinks it’s terrific. And, the price and turn around are unmatched. Many thanks!!!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly as ordered!
Review Submitted By Linda Nelson - 07/29/20

Easy to order and great customer service. They emailed me a proof for approval and followed-up with emails after item arrived to make sure I was pleased with the plate. Would definitely use them again!

Column Insert Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By Rochelle Glover - 07/28/20

very easy to work with and the trophy is amazing!

Rosewood Floating Acrylic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Plaque
Review Submitted By Lori L. - 07/28/20

Our organization ordered these plaques for board members that were retiring. The order was processed quickly and your staff was incredibly helpful. The plaques arrived safe and sound and are beautiful! Thank you K2!

Black 7/8" x 2.75" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product True Value
Review Submitted By Dale B - 07/28/20

Recently purchased a dozen individual nameplates and was pleasantly surprised. They far exceeded my expectations. I used K2 Awards after looking at many other companies and found them the most reasonable cost. They provided markups for each plate in advance for absolute quality control and turnaround was fantastic. I would highly recommend them to my friends & family. Excellent 5 Stars!