Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16257 reviews

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very pleased with my product.
Review Submitted By Jaleah Johnson - 02/23/20

Good quality, shipped on time, and looks great. I'd buy this again for sure.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars 5
Review Submitted By Mike Smith - 02/22/20

Excellent communication and support, very helpful to deal with, thanks.

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Another great experience
Review Submitted By randy sharp  - 02/22/20

Second time ordering awards from k2 awards. The customer service is amazing, and the finish product is even better! I will only order from them moving forward! Thank you all so much for the wonderful experience!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent service from start to finish
Review Submitted By Melisa Hill - 02/22/20

Extremely simple process of ordering with engraving. The proof was perfect the first time, and the Graphic Artist was very friendly. The outdoor memorial plaque arrived within a few days and was even higher quality, and more beautiful, than I'd expected. To top it all off, their prices were better than most and their turnaround time was much better than most. Will definitely use them again when the need arises!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Ron Lloyd - 02/22/20

It’s exactly what I wanted and I received it ahead of when promised. It’s a very quality product and looks great! I appreciate that they sent me an email with a photo of what it would look like and had me confirm that spelling and all the details were correct before they made it. I ordered it to recognize a friend of mine and he loves it. The shipping was higher than I would have liked (about the same amount as the plaque itself). I will definitely continue to use this company for my plaque needs.

Four Star Basketball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Kelly Davis - 02/21/20

The trophies I bought and received are perfect for my middle school awards banquet. I love them and I am sure the kids will too!

Motion Basketball Column Trophy – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Kelly Davis - 02/21/20

The trophies I bought and received are perfect for my middle school awards banquet. I love them and I am sure the kids will too!

Flame Basketball Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Kelly Davis - 02/21/20

The trophies I bought and received are perfect for my middle school awards banquet. I love them and I am sure the kids will too!

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Kelly Davis - 02/21/20

The trophies I bought and received are perfect for my middle school awards banquet. I love them and I am sure the kids will too!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Mark Elliot - 02/21/20

My order is excellent. great quality.

Star Step Basketball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional Again!
Review Submitted By Karen Cheatwood - 02/21/20

Received my basketball trophies, and, once again, was so pleased with the quality and efficiency of the product. I can’t wait to see the boys’ faces when they get their personally engraved trophy! Thank you,again, for your service and great products!

Black 1" x 3.25" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!
Review Submitted By Betsy Donaghy - 02/21/20

I ordered a nameplate for a plaque and wasn't expecting such thorough service! I received order confirmation, I received a proof, and shipping confirmation. Product (which was great) was received in less than 3 business days. Thank You!