Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Gloss Finish Designer Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Sam Najarian - 10/23/20

Completed a custom plaque following specification very quickly and mailed. Fantastic communication the whole time.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Swift service and great product
Review Submitted By Nadia Farjood - 10/23/20

I received a swift mock-up from a staff member, with a request for my review, and the product turned out just as advertised! I had a great experience-thank you!

Custom World Class Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products and service!
Review Submitted By Gary Valentine - 10/21/20

Very pleased with entire interaction with K2, I am now a customer! Very easy to choose and order awards online. All was as ordered, delivered promptly.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By BRAD REICHARD - 10/21/20

Quick, accurate and good quality.

Gold Metal Bowl Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality
Review Submitted By Yosuke Hanabara - 10/21/20

Quality is good and also delivering time was also really fast. We held a good award ceremony. Thanks.

Silver Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Love it
Review Submitted By Jackie Gentry - 10/21/20

Great experience!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Nameplate delivered quickly and correctly
Review Submitted By Robert Peterkin - 10/21/20

K2 wants to get it right, so they communicated with me via e-mail to ensure what they made met my expectations. Thank you K2!

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality work
Review Submitted By Rip Woodward - 10/21/20

While it is not the cheapest engraving I found on the web, It is definitely some of the best quality. I highly recommend spending a few extra bucks and using K2

Custom Rosette Ribbons
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products
Review Submitted By Tameron Kugler - 10/21/20

K2 Awards has been one of our "go to" companies for years for medals, awards and trophies. Their products are high quality, the service is excellent, and the turnaround time cannot be beaten. I highly recommend K2.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Quality
Review Submitted By Tyler  - 10/21/20

Great quality for the price. Incredibly quick and easy from ordering to receiving. An actual human contacted me to make sure my order was correct. It was great.

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          3.00 of 5 stars Product was OK
Review Submitted By Kamyar Nikkhah - 10/21/20

Trophies looked amazing, however 4 of the 11 came apart when I was handling them put. We had to go back and super glue them. A little disappointed.

Little Soccer Jersey Guy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing every time
Review Submitted By Tricia Smelker-Cheeseman - 10/21/20

We have ordered trophies for the last several seasons. They cuatomize and the kids love getting them. They are affordable and quality products. Haopy with every order.