Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15538 reviews

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars good deal
Review Submitted By Matthew Simms - 10/14/19

Thank you for your serve and getting me the trophy in time.

Monster Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Over all great
Review Submitted By Lee Thornton - 10/14/19

Quick and easy shopping experience. Quality of trophies looked good. Overall Great. Thank you

Sales Shark Bobblehead Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding experience
Review Submitted By Nicole Lockhart - 10/14/19

K2 trophies have delivered another excellent service level and product for our company. We have bought from them twice now and they have excelled both times. Thank you K2 Trophies

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Carl Ardleigh  - 10/14/19

Beautiful plaque. Great customer service. Really fast delivery..very pleased

Port & Company Six-Panel Unstructured Twill Cap
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By stephane Biboum - 10/12/19

Order arrived on time as scheduled.

          5.00 of 5 stars Youth Cheer Trophies
Review Submitted By Greta - 10/11/19

So excited to give these out to my youth cheer squad! They look awesome! Very pleased! The girls will love them!

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Demonica Nealy - 10/11/19

I have ordered from K2 Award's on several different occasions, and they remain consistent with there amazing customer service, best prices, and great products. There is no need to shop anywhere else.

Rosewood Gavel Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice plaque!
Review Submitted By Gregg Barkley - 10/11/19

I was told on 3 p.m. on a Thursday that it was my job to get a plaque and present it to our organization's outgoing president the following Friday. Having worked with K2 on a previous order I went to their site and found something suitable. I then called them to ask about the timing and, happily, they were able to fill the order with days to spare. The plaque looked great, the price was great and the turnaround was spectacular. I recommend them highly and thank them again for their service!

Game Ball Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Game Ball trophy
Review Submitted By Ronnie Rogers - 10/10/19

Very quick and easy to order. Received very quick.

BrightLazer Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars nice way to honor people
Review Submitted By Dan Mantena - 10/09/19

players really liked them!

Premier Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Soccer Ball medals are perfect
Review Submitted By Tim Balogh - 10/09/19

Loved the final result. Came out exactly as expected and much quicker than I thought! Can't wait to give them to my soccer players this weekend.

Rosewood Floating Acrylic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Anna Morrison - 10/09/19

I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and actual product we received from K2 Awards. Ordering was super easy and we were even able to make a minor tweak to the design on the fly. Will definitely order from them again.