Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13228 reviews

Spinning Drama Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Joanna Zhang - 11/18/18

Good Products.

Standard Contemporary Dance Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Joanna Zhang - 11/18/18

Good Products.

Value Achievement Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Joanna Zhang - 11/18/18

We are satisfied with your service and products!

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent!
Review Submitted By Joanna Zhang - 11/18/18

We are satisfied with your service!

Little Buddy Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Deal
Review Submitted By Jason Black - 11/17/18

I ordered these trophies for the 4 year old kids soccer team and the kids loved then. These were actually heavy and not some cheap plastic. I will order again in the spring. Thank you.

Revere Bowl on Cherry Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome awards
Review Submitted By Tracy Hussey - 11/17/18

Everything was handled promptly and with ease! From ordering to delivery was awesome! The awards were amazing! Quality was great! I will never go back to Crown Awards now that I have found K2! We will be back!

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophies
Review Submitted By THOMAS GLADDING - 11/17/18

Had Ordered small trophies for my Soldiers upon placing 1ST in a Fort Drum event three months in a row. The soldiers were surprised and thankful for being appreciated and achknowledged. The trophies were a hit. Thank you K2 Team

Glow In The Dark Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing trophies
Review Submitted By Gerry Dupuis - 11/17/18

Ordered these because my son likes glow in the dark things and they are amazing. Heavy and solid feeling for such a small trophy. I think it will hold up to a young boys trophy and the boys love them.

Super Star Soccer Bundle
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value
Review Submitted By Carlene McCarty - 11/16/18

This trophy/medal set was a great value. We received the trophies but the medals were missing. Two days after calling, the medals arrived in time for our team soccer party. The kids loved the spinning soccer ball on the trophies.

CheckMate Soccer Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product!
Review Submitted By Melanie James - 11/16/18

My niece just completed her first year of soccer and this was the perfect trophy for her. She absolutely loved it!

Custom Circle Lapel Pin
          5.00 of 5 stars Custom Pins
Review Submitted By David Oswald - 11/16/18

I found K2 searching for a custom design company for a retirement gift. After submitting my design and having someone (Chelsi F.) work with me, the final product turned out phenomenal. Fast forward to a year later, our church needed affordable custom pins, for our 50 year members. Again, I worked with Chelsi and the pins turned out phenomenal! Highly recommend this company - as they do not overcharge and do outstanding work!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Pleased
Review Submitted By Frances Schwingle - 11/16/18

I am very pleased with the plaque I received. It is high quality and I will be proud to display it.