Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15263 reviews

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Chester M. - 08/14/19

I ordered two baseball display cubes for my grandson, for his first and second (over the fence) home runs. I really liked the option for the engraved brass plates. I ordered them two weeks before his twelfth birthday, to give them plenty of time to be shipped and delivered. They were personalized, shipped and delivered in less than a week! He loved them! Great price too! ......and no errors!

Silver Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Impressed
Review Submitted By Brent Ward - 08/14/19

We ordered this for an overall winner cup for a trivia night we were hosting. It's plenty big and it looks really nice. Would order again.

Silver & Blue Lotus Accent Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Impressed
Review Submitted By Brent Ward - 08/14/19

If you're looking for an inexpensive metal cup type of trophy, this is a great item. We ordered this for a table decorating trophy for a trivia night that we're having. I would order again.

Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great customer service
Review Submitted By J.N. - 08/14/19

I ordered the star wreath medals and had them delivered my FedEx but some porch pirate stole them Curby with K2 was able to replace my order at half the cost immediately and had them shipped the very next week. I recommend K2 !

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding product and service
Review Submitted By AIM-IRS DM Jones - 08/14/19

The service we received was phenomenal and the product exceeded our expectations.

Home Run Baseball Award with Engraved Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product only outmatched by the customer service!
Review Submitted By Curtis Hall - 08/14/19

I ordered three trophies for my local baseball league. The first thing that caught my attention was how quickly they processed my order and overnight shipped the trophies to my residence. Upon receiving the package two of the three trophies were broke. I contacted customer support and had two new trophies overnighted that same day. I receive that package and one of the two trophies was broke I contacted customer support and againAnother trophy was overnighted no questions asked. Customer service like that is a rarity these days. I am extremely pleased with the trophies and I will be shopping with this company again.

Billboard Plaque With Topper
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing
Review Submitted By Jess Parsons - 08/13/19

I am so elated at the quality of my awards. There are so many options to choose from to represent whatever type of award needed. Quality of the finished product is super dope.

Star Shower Music Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Cute trophy
Review Submitted By pixidust - 08/13/19

I bought this trophy as a small gift. It looks as it does in the picture, and the engraving was very nice. It isn't too light despite being small. If I had a reason to, I would buy this again.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By David Keogh - 08/13/19

I use K2 annually for trophies, and they are always accurately engraved and the order is always on time (or earlier). Extremely satisfied.

Shooting Star Custom Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy Looks Great
Review Submitted By Cara Olson - 08/13/19

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the trophy. The customer service was amazing and the speed of creating the proof and receiving the trophies was very, very quick! I highly recommend this trophy to any others who want a professional looking award for an inexpensive amount.

World Champion Football Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars SO COOL!!!!
Review Submitted By Jon Odell - 08/13/19

Great experience dealing with K2 from the start, I had my questions answered with quick email replies and the trophy turned out perfect. It even arrived several days before it was supposed to! Had this trophy mounted on the Perpetual Cup Base - Black, it looks great!!!!

Perpetual Cup Base - Black
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME!
Review Submitted By Jon Odell - 08/13/19

Great experience dealing with K2 from the start, I had my questions answered with quick email replies and the trophy turned out perfect. It even arrived several days before it was supposed to! My only small disappointment is that I had hoped the base would have the holes drilled on the sides for future plates to be added, but that's something I can handle myself in a few years.