Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12424 reviews

Prestige Rectangle Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Distinctive Award
Review Submitted By Len M - 07/18/18

We order this award once a year in recognition of an outstanding student in the performing arts. The award is named after the first musical director of the program. The award is distinctive in appearance and reflects the meaning of the award to the recipient. Always easy to work with K2

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By SAL RIAD - 07/18/18

really like K2 products and service, did a few labels for my business, very satisfied

Little Buddy Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Cute
Review Submitted By Hospice - 07/18/18

Using as employee recognition awards. Just the right size to put on desk. Came as described. Very good value!!

Billboard Golf Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Janell Philpott - 07/18/18

Very pleased with the timing and the quality of the product. We have always had great service and the product has always been very satisfactory.

4 Piece Set - Engraved Pint Glasses
          5.00 of 5 stars Police gifts
Review Submitted By Debora Jackson - 07/18/18

The police officers loved these glasses with the police department logo on them. It's nice to show appreciation in our police department with the ability of K2 to use our badge!

Star Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Review Submitted By Kara Kolton - 07/18/18

Great communication, fast service! Will absolutely work with K2 in the future.

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Huge Hit!
Review Submitted By Debora Jackson - 07/18/18

I ordered these Engraved Mason Jars with Handle as a remembrance piece to match some Christmas ornaments for the City. They were a HUGE HIT!

Imperial Color Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast & Beautiful!
Review Submitted By Debora Jackson - 07/18/18

Everything I have purchased has been beautiful, delivered when they said it would be delivered and the prices are amazing! I always recommend K2 Awards & Apparel!

Home Run Baseball Bat
          4.00 of 5 stars Team loved it!
Review Submitted By Angie Lampe - 07/18/18

Team loved the bats and the engraving looked great!

Globe Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Globes
Review Submitted By Laura Travis - 07/18/18

We purchase a glass globe every year to give to an award winner each year in my organization. Everyone loves this globe! It is good value for the money. It is also a bit heavy which I think reflects the high quality. My order is always received well ahead of the scheduled delivery date and I have never had a problem with any order. Keep up the good work, K2Awards!

Cool Blue Arch Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service!
Review Submitted By Chris K - 07/18/18

K2 communicates quickly and provides a fabulous product. Very satisfied with the award we had made and we will certainly do business with them again!

Power Softball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Popular with Players
Review Submitted By Robert Eckrich - 07/18/18

This is a great product and very popular with the players. Great customer service and fast turn around time. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for top quality trophies!!