Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14597 reviews

Stars Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Award!
Review Submitted By David Cronan - 05/22/19

I was happy with the service and the product. They had good weight that was unexpected given the low cost. Thanks!!!

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved them!
Review Submitted By Monica Gutierrez - 05/22/19

Kids enjoyed them and parents loved that the bats were personalized! Great product!

Little Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Cute Product, Great Service
Review Submitted By Eva McGrigg - 05/22/19

Great experience! Fed Ex randomly changed the address on one of my boxes and K2 handled it all and called me back to calm my fears and let me know it was all taken care of. The design was super cute and the team loved their trophies!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars plaque
Review Submitted By joyce cannon - 05/22/19

Loved my product great job

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Nicole Rivera - 05/22/19

The quality is excellent. Size is perfect. Delivery was the best!! I received it before the expected shipping date. I am very satisfied!!

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved them
Review Submitted By Amber Johnson - 05/22/19

These turned out so good. The players loved them!!!!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Quailty
Review Submitted By Kathey Crothers - 05/22/19

Nice and efficient job

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing speed and service...and very economical
Review Submitted By Joseph Zangaro - 05/22/19

I have used K2 for my awards for 3 of the last 4 years. The year I did not and was told I had to use a local company (I shop and support local businesses when possible anyway) it was a bit of a nightmare. It cost me more for an inferior product. I wound up driving around (twice) to pick up the materials myself...and more. With K2 I called to check the basic parameters of my project, sent them an image of what I wanted and sent an excel list of names. I had 63 trophies within a week. Also, I made a spelling mistake on a name...not their fault, and they sent me a replacement plate for the trophy.

Classic Marble Rosewood Rounded Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome as usual
Review Submitted By Samantha Robotham - 05/22/19

Frame was beautiful as always. I order from K2Awards every year. Customer service is fantastic and the product arrive earlier than expected.

Star Step Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Dana Brumfield - 05/22/19

I was looking for something different for my T-ball team. Our league sells some high shine gold, low quality trophies that break and have no substantial weight to them. Plus, they’re marketed at twice the amount of these. I’m so thrilled at the quality of these. They have weight, a high quality finish, and definitely worth the money. They arrived 3 days ahead of schedule and were securely packaged. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Motion Column Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Highly Recommend!!
Review Submitted By Amy Greene - 05/22/19

This is my second time using K2 to order our team trophies and I have been extremely impressed both times!! Easy to order, excellent quality and extremely fast shipping times. Both times I have received in less than a week even though predicted time was longer. I will continue to order from this company and recommend them to others!

Little Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Trophies
Review Submitted By TRICIA Smelker-Cheeseman - 05/22/19

The kids loved them, these were so cute and easy to customize! I will order these next season too!