Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16440 reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job!
Review Submitted By Timothy Brady - 03/30/20

I am very happy with the plate that you made for me. The price was less than expected and the quality was great. The plate finishes a treasured remembrance. The process was very professional. I will be happy to recommend your company.

Sun Ray Racing Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality trophy
Review Submitted By Sandy - 03/29/20

I was very pleased to see the quality of the trophy. Would definitely order again

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars great quality svc
Review Submitted By leslie pares - 03/28/20

easy to order, great cust svc, product is beautiful!

Automotive Ribbon Banner Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Decent product
Review Submitted By paul bintner - 03/28/20

They came well packaged and good shape. If I had to anything off, the words are small in size to read from a distance. Over all decent product for price paid.

Radiant Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME TROPHY
Review Submitted By Dottie - 03/28/20

This is an awesome little trophy. Just perfect size to place on desk or shelf. I would recommend this product

Electric Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME TROPHY
Review Submitted By Dorothy has Dowrick - 03/28/20

I am very pleased with the trophies I ordered. They are exactly what I was looking for. I received them in just a short time. I would recommend buying this product.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Review Submitted By Mylinda C. - 03/27/20

This product went above and beyond what I expected! Great quality and price. Email correspondence was timely and efficient. I will absolutely be ordering from this company again.

Victory Tower Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy of the year
Review Submitted By Roberta Medina - 03/27/20

This trophy was a after thought and I’m so glad I choose to do that . It is going to surprise our club president!!

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Roberta Medina - 03/27/20

I received my order and I’m pleasantly glad to report them with a 10 star🌟 quality and production. All of the items represent a company that we will return to again and again for our plaques and awards

Alliance Glass Granite Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful award
Review Submitted By Paul Sweeney - 03/27/20

It was easy to order and arrived around a week later. It looked beautiful! Great experience! Great quality! Would order again!

Clear Octo Standing Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By LaTronda Phanor - 03/27/20

Delivered as promised. Really nice award. Perfect for what I needed. I would recommend this.

Budget Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good and affordable
Review Submitted By darlene guyette - 03/27/20

The product was good for the price