Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic service and product
Review Submitted By Bertha Baker - 05/03/21

This is the second time I have used your company and I am very pleased with the service and the product. I didn't expect to receive the product in time for our event and I received them the day before and was able to take a picture of all of the plagues to show during our virtual event. I was able to mail the plagues to the honorees the next day and they have all received them and they are very pleased. Thank you! I look forward to doing business in the near future.

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Question
Review Submitted By Mike Wager - 05/03/21

Why is there whitening around the photo. I paid for something to look professional and it looks tacky.

Octagon Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Efficient process and great customer service.
Review Submitted By Jamie Sondelski - 05/03/21

Easy to order. I placed the order over the weekend. Before noon on Monday I had the proofs. By the end of Monday the awards were ready to be shipped and I received them within a few day. There were a few imperfections in the glass if you looked at them a certain way in the light but not enough I felt the awards needed to be redone.

Jewel Riser Trophy - Large
          1.00 of 5 stars Can I give 1/2 a star?
Review Submitted By Unhappy - 05/03/21

So disappointed in this purchase. Great price. Award was just what I was looking for when surfing the web. However, it arrived chipped on the back of the jewel and there is no way the manufacturer could miss this mistake. It is for a little boy who needs recognition for all of his hard work and the trophy does not live up to my expectation. I will not be ordering again.

Shooting Star Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice Trophy
Review Submitted By Suzzon Wilson - 05/03/21

Every year we order our Employee of the Month trophies from K2Awards. The design is perfect and trophy is of good quality. Quick processing of order - we always receive sooner than expected.

Personalized Travel Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome job.......again
Review Submitted By Walt ehlers - 05/03/21

Travel Tumblers turned out great, you guys do excellent work....thanks

Monster Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Becky Frias - 05/03/21

Loved the trophy we received for my son...he absolutely fell in love with it and loves showing it off to all who come to visit our home. Very happy with this product...anyone who orders this item will not be disappointed! Thank you K2Awards!

Trapshooter Shield Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Product Review
Review Submitted By Lawrence Sokolowski - 05/03/21

Item arrived on time an exactly as I ordered.

World Class Soccer Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Raphael Raymundo - 05/02/21

Amazing product, better than what I expected for such a great price. Fast shipping.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Plate... Shipping Not So Much
Review Submitted By Scott Davis - 05/01/21

Been ordering trophy plates for awhile now and the quality of the product it very good at a low price, but the packaging used for shipping gives the product very little protection. Most plates I have orders have arrived with a slight bend or crease when I have gotten items shipped by the USPS so I have been paying extra for expedited shipping so the plates usually are shipped UPS and they arrive in better condition, but not always.

Female Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products
Review Submitted By Chris Comerford - 05/01/21

3rd time ordering from this company and they are 3-3. Great product and good price. Will use again

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By David D'Agostino - 05/01/21

Very good and fast Service!