Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Fatou N - 05/09/18

I love the final product.  Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars Excellent products
Review Submitted By Kurt L - 05/09/18

I live here in Germany and coach baseball, basketball and volleyball. This is my third years buying trophies and medals from K2 awards and I have been very pleased with the products received. I would also like to thank Jessie Jones for all the help with my ordering problems. Will be buying more in the future.

          5 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By MICHAEL B - 05/08/18

The plaque turned out beautifully. The communication with the company was great and constant. Product arrived just as promised. I will recommend this company to anyone needing a plaque. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars Quick turn around
Review Submitted By Fran H - 05/08/18

Nice job, Quick turn around, Very pleasant service. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By LEN P - 05/08/18

Excellent job as always, thanks for all you do!

          5 of 5 stars AWESOME
Review Submitted By Samuel H - 05/08/18

DIDNT TAKE LONG TO RECEIVE AND LOOKS GREAT THANKS

          5 of 5 stars Beautiful Product
Review Submitted By Valerie L - 05/07/18

Working with K2 was a breeze! I sent them what I wanted, and with a few minors tweaks, they produced a beautiful product.

I had to re-order a similar plaque four months later and they had the artwork and replicated another beautiful plaque.

Thank you so much, Chelsi!

          5 of 5 stars Great looking and fast service!
Review Submitted By Corin  - 05/07/18

I have ordered these same plaques for several years and I am always very happy with the product and you can't be the quick customer service.

          5 of 5 stars K2 came up big
Review Submitted By Robert D - 05/07/18

Medals were great-had a mix up with shipping and some medals did not get there-but K2 staff jumped right on it and shipped missing medals to the event overnight and saved the day-I really appreciate how they made things right-I will be using them again!!

          5 of 5 stars Excellent Service & Product
Review Submitted By Stephen F - 05/07/18

Our Plaques were delivered on time and as described. Beautiful quality work and professional customer service. Will use K2 again.

          5 of 5 stars 1st time user
Review Submitted By Peter S - 05/07/18

This was my first time ordering awards and I picked this particular award and company because I was on a very tight budget. I was hoping the quality would be good but didn't have many options. I was so thrilled that this looked so much more then what I paid. Top quality at a very reasonable price. An award should be inspiring and this was. I will be ordering more in the future.

          5 of 5 stars Sooooo FAST!
Review Submitted By REGAN S - 05/06/18

Products were beautifully designed and perfect for the occasion. Can't believe how fast they got here! Thank you so much! Will continue to use you and recommend you to others!

          5 of 5 stars Beyond my exceptions
Review Submitted By Dwight W - 05/06/18

The ordering process was very simple. The product was above and beyond my expectations. I am very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Teighla M - 05/06/18

Super easy to do. Fast service and affordable! Would absolutely recommend to anyone! Package was packed properly and plaque protected. Perfect condition.

          5 of 5 stars perfect
Review Submitted By matthew b - 05/06/18

I needed to reward a B&B for a great time my wife and I had so i found K2 and went through the process of ordering an award to show our appreciation.the process was very easy and the thing that impressed me most was an e-mail from k2 asking me to review my order before they engraved it. other places i have dealt with before would take my order at face value without asking me to check what i ordered.I have to applaud the cust service dept.they were on top of every part of this.(The B&B loved the award and gave us 25% off our next stay.(award was less than that).

          5 of 5 stars Yes ... Awesome Indeed
Review Submitted By Brad B. - 05/04/18

Once again, spectacular service by K2 and especially my assigned graphic artist ... Chelsi Fiore. Perfect customer service ... quick replies and processing ... very easy to work with ... and a great product. 5 Stars across the board!

          5 of 5 stars Fantastic
Review Submitted By Mary T - 05/04/18

This is the 2nd time we have ordered from K2 and the order was actually beyond our expectations.
1. Very easy navigation to order online
2. Quick delivery
3. Packaged very well
4. Medallions were surprisingly heavy and very well made. And I might add very beautiful.

Trust me we will never order from anyone else, K2 is the best place and very well priced, if we had to buy these at a store I am sure we would have paid well over $10.00 a piece.

Thank you K2 for great service and fantastic products.

Mary Thomas

 

          5 of 5 stars Outstanding
Review Submitted By Algenard B - 05/04/18

Everything went very smooth. Product arrived on time; Question answered through live chat. Product was as advertised and look great.

          5 of 5 stars Excellent service and merchandise
Review Submitted By Miner B. - 05/04/18

K2 Awards if by far the best award provider because of employees who ensure prompt and professional customer support. K2 Award employees answered all my questions and conveyed an honest desire to provide a quality product at a fair price with unbelievable speed.

          5 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By Brian Buhk - 05/04/18

I am very satisfied with my order I'll definitely do business with you again

          5 of 5 stars Did not disappoint!
Review Submitted By R King - 05/04/18

It looked every bit as good in my hands as it did on the screen. The inscription looked very professional. I especially liked how easy check out was. I tried a few other websites before I found this one, and theor check out processes were so cumbersome that I abandoned them until I found this one. Could not be more pleased and I will definitely be buying from them again.

          5 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jayron G - 05/03/18

Excellent,excellent,excellent. The online service was understandable and easy to access. I know what I wanted, I conveyed that to K2Awards and they provided a product that was exactly what I wanted and at a price that is affordable. I recommend their service to everyone

          5 of 5 stars Use them
Review Submitted By Bandguy - 05/03/18

I've been using K2 for a couple of years for my school t-shirts. The shirts always look great, the approval process is quick and simple and the turn around time is outstanding. The one time I had an issue it was resolved quickly with great customer service. Use them.

          5 of 5 stars Excellent! No errors and no issues!
Review Submitted By Alan K - 05/03/18

Ordered trophies for my junior flag football team. Website was easy to use, trophy was easy to design online. Order arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition! Would recommend and plan to use again!

          5 of 5 stars Great product and great customer service!
Review Submitted By Cheer P - 05/03/18

I made a mistake when placing a reorder. The CS caught my mistake and emailed me to confirm the order. I really appreciate that personal touch!

          5 of 5 stars Great products, quick turn around...
Review Submitted By Katelyn F - 05/03/18

Great products, quick turn around, and professionally done. The employees were very helpful when I would contact them with questions. We will order from them again in the future!

          5 of 5 stars Quality Product
Review Submitted By Brandi B - 05/03/18

The plaque was excellent quality. It was the perfect gift to present to a retiring employee. The website was easy to use, and the plaque arrived quickly. I was completely satisfied and would order from this company again.

          5 of 5 stars Spot on again
Review Submitted By Steve P. - 05/02/18

This is not the first time I have dealt with K2 and it certainly will not be the last. There were no surprises with the product and the art department helped us a little with some changes. Looking forward to giving them some more business in the very near future.

          5 of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCT and SERVICE
Review Submitted By Nicole P. - 05/02/18

We have an awards ceremony annually and given that we are a non-profit organization need to find the product that will offer us the best quality for the lowest price. Your company exceeded our expectations.

          5 of 5 stars Happy FBLA Adviser
Review Submitted By Brent Z - 05/02/18

It was incredibly easy to work with K2 Awards & Apparel, especially if you are an FBLA Adviser. They already had the FBLA logos, so there was no extra charge for custom insert. Also they are very quick in getting the orders made and delivered to you before your event. One of our recipients dropped her trophy and broke. I called K2 to see what I needed to do to get it replace. Now they are not replacing it for free, and I was not expecting them to do that since it was not their fault. They gave me a good deal to replace the one and that is great customer service!!

          5 of 5 stars Good quality
Review Submitted By Ammie H. - 05/02/18

Ordered this plaque for a co-worker that is retiring. Love that you can customize the wording to meet your needs. Will be ordering from this company again

          5 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Coach Jeff Shelton - 05/02/18

First of all the products are always true to pictures and the outstanding and fast servive is 2nd to none. I was in a tight window of 3 weeks and I recieved over 500 personilized items within 7 days. Customer service contact with clothing and gifts ensured correct engravings. Highly Recommended!!!

          5 of 5 stars Fast and Perfect
Review Submitted By Letitia K. - 05/01/18

Instead of "participation" awards, I was able to give my team awards recognizing their individual achievements. Will do this again next year. Very pleased with value.

          5 of 5 stars Duel in the Zdedert golf event
Review Submitted By Dennis A. - 05/01/18

The graphic artist and customer service representative Chelsi, put together the proofs very quickly and professionally.
My shipment was short two items and the response from customer service had the missing plaques out to me within s couple of days. Just superior service. All engravings were perfect. Very satisfied.

          4 of 5 stars Name plate
Review Submitted By Mary Anne N. - 05/01/18

Customer service and time it took to fill the order were great. However, the color of the new plaques is a little off from the ones we ordered with the plaque. It's not that big a deal but if the are different every time we order, it will make the plaque not seem as professional. Hoping the color will be consistent for future orders. Thanks,

          5 of 5 stars excellent product
Review Submitted By Judy K - 05/01/18

I had this award made to present to a Doctor at a ceremony with 200 people. It is so beautiful. All the detail are perfect. It was such a hit. I can't thank K2 Awards apparel enough. I would highly recommend this product and this company for a wonderful Job and speedy delivery!

          5 of 5 stars Wow! Exceeds expectations!!
Review Submitted By Edward G. - 05/01/18

The plaque is absolutely beautiful. We were pleasantly amazed at the clarity of the etched content. In particular, we worried that the small font - 11 point Arial and a lot of it - would be far less easy to read compared to a printed letter, for example. Not the case at all - it's incredibly high resolution, crisp, easy to read. And it just looks terrific. The service is amazing - we've used K2Awards previously. Perfect communications with every step from order entry to approval to production to shipping to follow up. Flawless! Packaged to prevent damage, shipped quickly and it arrived exactly as promised.

          5 of 5 stars Always Reliable...
Review Submitted By Cliff M. - 05/01/18

I have ordered plaques and plates for several years and never have had an issue with quality or delivery. Job Well Done!

          5 of 5 stars Totally Awesome
Review Submitted By Byron I - 05/01/18

Ordered my trophy for a fellas fishing trip coming up in a few days and all I can say is YOU GUYS ROCK!!! The quality is A-1 and by far surpassed my expectations and you best believe I will be using K2 again in the very near future. Top notch shipping....Thanks again from one happy customer!!!

          5 of 5 stars Great Products, Always!
Review Submitted By Michelle R - 04/30/18

This is the second time we order awards for our end of the year banquet from K2 Awards. Amazing service, quick to reply and ship! Great quality as well. It is good to know we can count on them!

          5 of 5 stars Great Product!!
Review Submitted By Cristian - 04/29/18

First time ordering trophies & took a chance . So happy I did! The trophies are super nice. Look great. Shipping was fast and pricing was great! Will definitely shop again! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars Great awards!
Review Submitted By Kenneth W. Lee - 04/27/18

We like the quick turn-a-round service that your company provides and we also, like the quality of the product! We've handed out several of these awards these last few years and all recipients love them! Thanks...keep up the good work! Trish Lee President, AACA-KC Region Kansas City, Mo.

          5 of 5 stars Great Service and Product
Review Submitted By Traci J - 04/27/18

Great, fast turnaround time. Shipped fast! Great product for the price and looking forward to giving the kids on my team their trophies soon

          5 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Timothy S - 04/26/18

My experience was quite pleasing and the customer service was excellent. Looking forward to doing business with K2 Awards again.

          5 of 5 stars Exceptional Value
Review Submitted By Donald J - 04/26/18

Was will pleased with the quality and presentation of both awards. There was professional appearance in every detail of each award.

          5 of 5 stars Fast and Easy
Review Submitted By Laura L. - 04/26/18

I appreciated the quick turnaround and ease of ordering online. Ordering was fast and easy!

          5 of 5 stars RESIN GLOVE BASEBALL TROPHY
Review Submitted By Jaime Rich Eadeh - 04/25/18

Amazing experience and beautiful work. Items came exactly as I ordered them. I can not believe the quality of this product and at such a great price. The trophies are very sold and will make any coach feel appreciated. Also, I used standard shipping and from order date till arrival was 4 days WITH ENGRAVING!!!!! Each item was Individually boxed with Styrofoam and then surrounded with bubble wrap. Amazing quality, amazing product, amazing shipping, amazing company.

          5 of 5 stars Made my Baseball Wedding Amazing
Review Submitted By Nikki - 04/24/18

I was searching for some hard to find gifts and also some gifts that were personalized. I finally came across K2 Awards. I received my order today and the items are better that I could have expected. The proofing and shipping process was very quick, which took stress of my wedding planning. I highly recommend K2. The mini baseball trophies are so cute and snugly fit a baseball. Absolutely perfect! 5 Stars much deserved!! A very big, heartfelt thank you to K2 Awards!