Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13778 reviews

Custom Name Badge
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Items
Review Submitted By william Bedoya - 01/30/19

As always, we have had a very good experience with your company in ordering and receiving the right products on time. We look to your company every time we have events or recognition rewards for a great experience.

Lanyard Name Badge - 5.5 Inches
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Experience!
Review Submitted By Leo Del Santo - 01/30/19

Excellant experience! Everything about the transaction and putting my project together went extremely well! Emily and crew were extremely professional to work with! I have zero complaints and all KUDOS! Thank you ladies! Look forward to working with you soon! Sincerely, Leo Del Santo

          5.00 of 5 stars Top Notch
Review Submitted By Carolyn Vickers - 01/30/19

Emily in the customer service department was fabulous.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Candace Holmes - 01/30/19

Great Service! Quick turnaround and excellent communication. Product arrived as described. Very satisfied!

Vintage Cherry Plaque with Black Edges
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product! Great Service!
Review Submitted By Lee Ann Beaver - 01/30/19

Item was just as described, great quality, great customer service, and fast order completion. Thank you!!

Military Pride Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Choice
Review Submitted By Anthony Garner - 01/30/19

Very Nice, exceeded expectations. Will definitely order from them again.

1st Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great for price
Review Submitted By Jennifer Miller - 01/30/19

All trophies I bought for scouts are definitely very nice for the fantastic price. The kids will love them and the personalization of each one makes them special. Base is heavy but top is plastic, but the kids won't care.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome experience
Review Submitted By Greg - 01/30/19

Excellent service. The company emplyee adjusted the logo several times before it was used in the final product. Extremely quick turnaround. I received 8 trophies in 4 days (manufacturing and shipping). Great people! Great company to deal with!

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome medals!
Review Submitted By Brilea - 01/30/19

I ordered these for out spelling bee winners. The medals are high quality and I love that you can customize the ribbon color and engraving!

Classic Rosewood Notched Plaque - Silver
          5.00 of 5 stars Love the Plaque
Review Submitted By Martin Jakes - 01/29/19

Excellent Work and very nice plaque!

Rosewood Imperial Plaque - Silver
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Work
Review Submitted By Martin Jakes - 01/29/19

Excellent Work!

Fantasy Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Tracy Canale - 01/29/19

As always it came fast and was done right.