Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15115 reviews

Sapphire Baseball Award
          2.00 of 5 stars Almost Perfect
Review Submitted By Jamey Pedretti - 07/16/19

I ordered 14 of these trophys. 13 of them were in really great shape. However, the trophy for Wes Cuff arrived with two big nicks along the top, which I could sort of hide by filling it in with a black marker. But there was also a gash in Cuffs trophy right in the middle on the front. There was no way to fix this and there is no way this trophy should have ever passed inspection or been mailed out. You would have got 5 stars had it not been for this. I felt really bad giving the kid a trophy with a big gash in it. And yes, it arrived that way. I really expect better quality from your company.

Wedge Crystal Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Better than expected
Review Submitted By Christopher Drew - 07/16/19

Although I was expecting a professional product, I was impressed to receive the plaque in a nice padded case. Perfectly made product! Thank you.

Broadcast Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Golf Trophy
Review Submitted By Jason Steadman - 07/16/19

Amazing product!! I’ve ordered awards for this same event from K2 for the last few years and I will never order from anyone else! Great products at a great price and they always arrive when they say they are going to! 1 Million thumbs up!!

Sun Ray Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Horseshoe Trophy
Review Submitted By Jason Steadman - 07/16/19

Amazing product!! I’ve ordered awards for this same event from K2 for the last few years and I will never order from anyone else! Great products at a great price and they always arrive when they say they are going to! 1 Million thumbs up!!

Gold Metal Cup With Red Accents
          5.00 of 5 stars Overall Trophy
Review Submitted By Jason Steadman - 07/16/19

Amazing product!! I’ve ordered awards for this same event from K2 for the last few years and I will never order from anyone else! Great products at a great price and they always arrive when they say they are going to! 1 Million thumbs up!!

Big Color Shield Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Reserve Champion Medal
Review Submitted By Jason Steadman - 07/16/19

Amazing product!! I’ve ordered awards for this same event from K2 for the last few years and I will never order from anyone else! Great products at a great price and they always arrive when they say they are going to! 1 Million thumbs up!!

Vibraprint Shield Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Medal!
Review Submitted By Jennifer Mills - 07/16/19

I have been ordering both awards (trophies and medals) and t-shirts for our summer swim team from K2 for many, many years! K2 always has new products from which to choose. I have been very satisfied with the quality of their products as well as the speed of shipping. Our swimmers enjoy the medals each year!

Sapphire Baseball Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Julie Wright - 07/16/19

Thanks for the quick turnaround time. I broke my son's trophy from his last tournament by mistake and this was an exact duplicate. Thanks for your help.

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful plaque
Review Submitted By Cheryl Baker - 07/15/19

I was delighted with the quality, turnaround and cost of the plaque K2 produced. The designer was friendly and efficient. The proof I received for approval exactly matched the finished product. The quality is beyond my expectations. I will use K2 for my next promotional need and highly recommend them.

Two Tier Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By MIKE HYLTON - 07/15/19

Great looking trophies, got them fast and they were all perfect. Thanks for the great service.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT AWARD
Review Submitted By Maren Toleno - 07/15/19

The teams loved their awards. They looked great!! The price was excellent, service was good and fast. I will definitely be ordering awards here again for future tournaments.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Customer service
Review Submitted By Jodi Bui - 07/14/19

I thought the product was easy to order and reasonably priced. I also loved the personal interaction and the chance to review my order before it was made. Upon arrival, it's perfect. I recommend.