Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12712 reviews

Personalized Leather Rectangle Keychain
          5.00 of 5 stars Great purchase
Review Submitted By James Marr - 09/19/18

Very good product. Very quick delivery. K2 is the best!

Flame Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good value
Review Submitted By Joan Mushrush - 09/19/18

These trophies exceeded my expectations. They were very nicely made and sturdy. I would certainly use this company again.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product & site
Review Submitted By ROBERT REYNOLDS - 09/18/18

Found this site by chance. Very easy to use, the prices are outstanding. The best part was the e-mail to check to make sure everything was correct. Delivery was right on time, packaging was excellent.The package was delivered in the rain but the box was put in a plastic bag. I have given this site to people at work and they too will be ordering from this company.

Blue Horizon Stand-Out Acrylic Awards
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Michael Duncan - 09/18/18

Products was beyond expectation! The shipment timing was unbelievable!!! Great customer service around the board! I highly recommend this company!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded Expectations
Review Submitted By Michael Ballinger - 09/18/18

Ordering process was easy. Quickly got a proof to review via email. Delivery on time. Would definitely use K2 again.

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy
Review Submitted By James Furness - 09/18/18

This was the perfect trophy for the money. Also quick turn around time! Thanks.

Pewter Finish Microphone Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Product
Review Submitted By Carlos De la Riva - 09/18/18

Product was excellent. Got it perfectly on time. No issues and everyone loved the trophy

World Champion Football Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Darci Blakley - 09/17/18

My league love this trophy. I just wish it could handle some engraving to make it more personalized.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars As nice as I had hoped
Review Submitted By Christy McCormack - 09/17/18

I was hoping that that this product would live up to my expectations and it certainly did. Our logo turned out crisp and clear, the custom engraving was perfect and the overall quality and weight of the piece is fantastic. I will be ordering from her form now on because the price also could not be beat.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Cordial & professional Service, Great products.
Review Submitted By Meron Zyry - 09/17/18

Very professional, awesome design and speedy turn around.

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome product
Review Submitted By Peggy James - 09/17/18

Great job as always

Bronze Cast Metal Patriot Eagle - Engraved Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Much better than expected
Review Submitted By Lee Ford - 09/17/18

They were able to fulfill my order on short notice of just a week out and still deliver a great personalized gift for one of our retiring soldiers on time before his retirement ceremony. The eagle and flag with the engraved glass looks much better and larger than what the photos show. K2 sent emails to ensure wording was correct and in a layout I wanted the next day after ordering. They work quick and professional. Will surely use this company again.