Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Easy and fast
Review Submitted By MICHAEL - 01/14/21

It was an easy order, responded to and created quickly and efficiently. I will order again.

Victory Cup Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product!
Review Submitted By Jacob - 01/14/21

Custom trophy came out great! The uploaded picture looked fantastic and I'm happy with the overall price and quality.

Fantasy Football Champion Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Glenn Lucas - 01/14/21

When the trophy arrived with a broken arm, K2Awards replaced it immediately. I couldn't have asked for better service and I love the trophy.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Easy to order
Review Submitted By Vincent Vellucci - 01/14/21

O found your ordering system for nameplates really easy to use. I'm not that good with computers but found putting information about a nameplate was exceptionally easy because of the easy to follow instructions. I've used your service before and definitely will continue.

Bamboo Cutting Board – Paddle
          3.00 of 5 stars Etching difficult to read.
Review Submitted By Rudy Cardona - 01/14/21

I wish the etching was deeper. The words in the shallow etching made the product difficult to read. Other than that, the turn-around time was quick.

Football Bobblehead Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By jack kiscadden - 01/14/21

The trophy with it's engraved plaque turned out awesome. Thank You

Burnished Gold Cutout Insert Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Trophy
Review Submitted By Brad - 01/13/21

This turned out better than I was expecting and arrived incredibly fast. K2 was quick, responsive and did a great job overall.

Column Insert Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product and customer service
Review Submitted By walker hayes - 01/13/21

You guys were great!

World Champion Football Resin
          5.00 of 5 stars Thrilled with product!
Review Submitted By Rob T. - 01/13/21

The trophy is great and high quality - much appreciated!

Bobblehead Flag Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Love My Trophy
Review Submitted By Lisa Carey - 01/13/21

The Bobblehead Trophy is perfect for Fantasy Football. K2 is a great company to work with - they answered my questions, have reasonable prices, and fast service. I will order from them again.

Paragon Diamond Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing company
Review Submitted By Anastasia Pascall - 01/12/21

My experience was great, I spoke with Rainy she kind professional . I have used this company in the past, I highly recommend them .

Motion Extreme Tennis Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By John Rivas - 01/12/21

Trophy looks and quality very impressive.