Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Octoblast Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Biggest Bang for Your Buck!
Review Submitted By Carolyn Towler - 07/08/20

I continually purchase trophies from k2 Awards and am never disappointed! Their prices and quality are excellent as well as their delivery time.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Photo Plaque
Review Submitted By Mary Bielski - 07/07/20

The plaque was beautifully engraved and I easily inserted a photo. The ordering was great with an opportunity to proof read the lettering and be able to make a change. Customer service is excellent. The plaque was carefully wrapped and shipped very quickly back. Great company.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars good service
Review Submitted By Pickslay Cheek - 07/07/20

Called to verify sizes. Good service !

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product!!
Review Submitted By Marc Gullen - 07/07/20

Ordering was simple. Delivery was very fast and on the time promised. All in all a great experience and the product was exactly as I'd hoped it would be. Thanks so much!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Plaque
Review Submitted By Tricia S. - 07/06/20

A great plaque, perfect for what we wanted and received it quickly.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          1.00 of 5 stars ruined day
Review Submitted By Jeffrey Stones  - 07/06/20

Ordered a plaque to honor my fallen stepdad as we were planting a tree in his memory. Was promised delivery by June 25th, 2020. The plaque never showed until the 28th. Got the same old run around of "delay in the post office". Organized a small gathering ahead of time to plant the tree on the 27th. Sucked without the plaque. The price was alot considering a 4x6 was only $59.99. So it's double the price ($109.99) to add two inches? The product itself was nice. The customer service blows. This company only cares about the money. Great job over charging, blaming others for failed on time delivery, and ruining the dedication.

Black Perpetual Notched Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Freeland - 07/04/20

My original order was incorrect; although I loved the product. However, my experience with exchanging the product and correcting the error was excellent. It was as though they actually cared!!! I would definitely purchase thru this company again. Keep up the good work!!!

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Poor attention to detail.
Review Submitted By Carlos Rentas - 07/04/20

Unfortunately the small plaque plate that had the award name and recipient name inscribed on it was not precisely straight on the base of the award. It was a bit titled on an angle which made it look even more amateurish than it already is.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Chelsi is GREAT!
Review Submitted By john holbrook - 07/04/20

I am impressed with how fast Chelsi sent the proof for my order and the completion of my order. William Hill called to confirm my approval also. I am impressed with the quality of the plates and how well they were packaged. Thank you very much!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Pleased!
Review Submitted By Aretha Sanders - 07/03/20

The photo plaque was very nice. Thank you very much. I'll be ordering another.

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome plaque!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Simeon - 07/03/20

This is my go to item from K2awards! They do a wonderful job and the awardees and guests really love them.

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Graduation Medals
Review Submitted By Stephanie Simeon - 07/03/20

These were great medals to give our graduating Seniors. They are large and impressive.