Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15291 reviews

Red Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Yay!
Review Submitted By Shawna Mulford - 08/17/19

Awards were awesome; delivery was early and the team was super great to work with! Thank you!

Bowling Millennium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Michael Senatore - 08/17/19

I've been dealing with K2 for year with my bowling association in NY and they've always done a top notch job on any awards we've bought.

Fusion Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Patricia Vera - 08/16/19

This product was terrific!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars $16
Review Submitted By Lori B. - 08/16/19

Good product at great price. Company did a great job communicating status of shipment and was very responsive and customer oriented..

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Quick service
Review Submitted By P Brim - 08/16/19

I had trouble getting into my account but wanted something done quickly I sent an email to your company with the labeling I needed and Jennifer responded saying she could use my email for the labeling per my request I have my rewards in just over a week after listing in the order to refer to her email

2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT!!
Review Submitted By JT Ledergerber - 08/16/19

Exactly what I was looking and hoping for in a medal. I will definitely be back!!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Even better in person!
Review Submitted By Vicky Bunting - 08/16/19

We purchased the Giant 3 Post trophy. The blue color online looked a little turquoise-ish in the pictures so I called customer service. The lady took a few pictures and sent, via email, a blue one off the shelf sitting next to a red one for comparison. What a difference that made being able to see the true blue color! We went ahead and purchased blue. My daughter was so impressed with her new trophy. It’s a very substantial piece. Even better looking in person!

2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars LOVE THEM
Review Submitted By Lois Coe - 08/16/19

Great -- received in a very timely manner

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars trophy
Review Submitted By frank scotto - 08/15/19

very fast turn around

Cobra Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By Pamela Gentry - 08/15/19

Service was very fast and the plaque was accurate. I will use the company again when the situation arises.

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By Pamela Gentry - 08/15/19

Very fast and the plaque was accurate. No issues at all.

Fantasy Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Zachary Page - 08/15/19

Great quality and fast shipping. Can’t wait to keep this in the trophy case for another year. Would recommend.