Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12424 reviews

Gold Metal Cup With Red Accents
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Issues
Review Submitted By C K - 07/18/18

The top portion of the cup was not straight with the rest of the item. There was nicks and scratched on the black base. The quality control department failed with this order.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product and Service
Review Submitted By Alana Veal - 07/18/18

I wasn't quite sure what I was doing when attempting to put in my customized order, but rest assured...help was there. Thanks to Curby, who was very patient with me, the engraving information was set-up properly. We received our shipment as promised, which was quick. The final product was very, very nice. I would definitely use K2 Awards & Apparel again in a heartbeat!

Victory Scene Soccer Trophy
          4.00 of 5 stars Good product for price
Review Submitted By Trevor Feeney - 07/18/18

My team loved their trophies

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars MASONIC PLAQUES
Review Submitted By RODNEY STOWE - 07/18/18

I HAVE MADE SEVERAL PURCHASES OVER THE PAST 4 YEARS...AS ALWAYS THE ITEMS ARE EXCELLENT. SHIPPING IS A LITTLE HIGH AS I AM USED TO FREE SHIPPING BY AMAZON AND EBAY. BUT I CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH YOU DUE TO THE HIGH QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS. ROD

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By amber addington - 07/18/18

Love they sent prof before making

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wow
Review Submitted By Zinia Washington - 07/18/18

It came out soooo cute!!!! Thanks so much for making a lifetime memory for my child...

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job, great service
Review Submitted By Mark Kleine - 07/18/18

This was my first order, and it went VERY smooth. The proof came quickly, and the finished product matched, my expectations.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Review Submitted By Judith Bane - 07/17/18

Memorial Tree Plaque was received as ordered; excellent quality! Thank You ---

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Speedy delivery
Review Submitted By Travis Gibbons - 07/17/18

Product was well priced, perfectly engraved, delivered quickly, and the customer service and communication were both excellent. Will use them again and recommend to anyone that needs and award.

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product!!
Review Submitted By samantha massey - 07/17/18

I ordered this product for my professor as a thank you gift. It came out amazing!!! Thank you so much for doing an amzkng job on it!!

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT
Review Submitted By Minque Bethea - 07/16/18

i had a wonderful experience it came on the day i had ordered,i was able to communicate with them in a timely manner, I highly reccomend the to the world,i received my moms plaque and i absouletly love it.. there prices are great really inexpensive. .THANKS ALOT. . .

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what we hoped it would be
Review Submitted By Jaime Connors - 07/16/18

Great product, the plate on the front was perfect. Ball fit perfect in the case and sat snug.