Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome product
Review Submitted By James Wileczek - 09/15/20

Top notch company. I definitely will be dealing with them again

Victory Cup Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars A++ service
Review Submitted By Ann McQueen - 09/14/20

I had a very small special order and was amazed at how attentive and helpful they were. And the order was done exactly as we wanted. Definitely would recommend k2awards.

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Product
Review Submitted By Lee Morton - 09/13/20

Everything came as ordered - decent price - the golfer's will love the awards!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By RMac - 09/13/20

Done perfectly and quickly, great price, great service.

Signature Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophies
Review Submitted By Chris Snider - 09/13/20

Awesome trophy’s & received them ahead of schedule with no issues.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product !
Review Submitted By Lucie Melvin - 09/12/20

Very good quality and met all the expectations I had. Thanks!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Medals
Review Submitted By Stephanie Sua - 09/11/20

GREAT customer service, communication, and just overall service! Got our medals before the date requested!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars High quality, great service!
Review Submitted By Andrea Pavlik - 09/11/20

We ordered team sponsor plaques recently and were so pleased with the service and quality of the product. We were immediately given a proof for our approval. It was excellent! We received our products a week later and they were beautiful. We will be using this company moving forward for all our reward needs. Thank you!

Baseball/Softball Bat Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Coach
Review Submitted By BILL COLE - 09/10/20

It still has not came it is taken over 3 weeks to get I am going to find another company to start doing business with

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Michael Bohac - 09/10/20

Excellent service; perfect finished product. 100% satisfied customer thanks to Chelsi’s assistance.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice memorial plaque
Review Submitted By Michael Madden - 09/10/20

Easy to order, fast delivery, very reasonable price, looks very nice

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Not perfect
Review Submitted By Donna Reno - 09/10/20

The engraving on the plate was great; however, it was supposed to have the adhesive on the other side (as this plate was going on an internment box for my dog)...and there was none. I did get some double-sided tape and made it work. Thanks.