Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars Happy with product
Review Submitted By Sophia V - 04/23/18

Looks great, arrived quickly, logo looks great and is just like the one I sent to them to use.
The trophy looks much better in person, the material in person is nicer than it seems on picture online.
So glad I was able to order individual trophies.

          5 of 5 stars Everything I was looking for
Review Submitted By Michael R. - 04/18/18

The process was straightforward. I appreciated the interaction with the design team. The finished product looks great.

          5 of 5 stars Great Product and speedy shipment!
Review Submitted By Bradley Connors - 04/18/18

I bi-weekly order trophies for my sales teams, and they are both a great product and delivered quickly!

          5 of 5 stars Awesome product and very fast service
Review Submitted By Brian Carpenter - 04/18/18

Have used your service and products for soccer , baseball and achievement awards. Thank you for your award winning service!!!  -Brian

          5 of 5 stars Amazing!
Review Submitted By Brittany Byrum - 02/26/18

Very easy to order and came in fast! They look awesome! The kids will love them!

          5 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Anthony Lombardo - 02/25/18

Short turnaround time. Fast shipping. Great prices. Quality product. My first experience was fantastic. That is how you earn return business!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By msmith-43765 - 12/11/17

Got what I needed and no hassle.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By james12031977 - 12/10/17

awesome shopping will return

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tracy1228 - 12/10/17

Best customer service e. I would love to order more in the future. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ghaquist1 - 12/10/17

Easy to complete. thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mooncarett - 12/10/17

Was soo easy and very meticulous giving instructions regarding the placement of information on the award/recognition plaque. Would recommend it to friends and co-workers

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hbromberg - 12/09/17

Found the perfect item easily and was able to fill out the order screen with no problem. My concern about how long to receive the item was answered by the web site.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nevilleadams - 12/09/17

I have worked with K2 Awards for almost 10 years and they have never been less than impeccable!! The quality of their work, friendly customer service, and lightning fast shipping is surreal at affordable prices to boot!!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wbmech767 - 12/09/17

tHE PERSON CHATTING WITH ME DISAPPEARED AMD I REALLY NEEDED HELP MANEUVERING THIS SITE. ALSO EVERYTIME i WOULD OPEN A DIFFERNET TAB WHICH I ALWAYS DO I WOULD COME BACK TO AN EMPTY BASKET. i SENT 2 CHAT/EMAILS LAST NIGHT BUT NO ANSWER. i AM DISAPPOINTED STAYING UP ALL NIGHT TRYING TO GET THE ORDER IN FOR MY CHEERLEADING TEAM AND COACHES.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhleaco - 12/07/17

Thank you for letting us order small amounts - will definitely recommend.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cherylmbrown - 12/07/17

I have used K2 for Math Olympics for years, now have done some personal items, too. They rock!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By galvezcarlos - 12/07/17

I appreciated the options, to review order, change setting if desired and specifying my location and other required information. Makes ordering easy and concise. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ksuprobo - 12/07/17

The best price on awards with free personalization!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sprice-59574 - 12/06/17

I was able to order what i needed for my company event

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yulim99 - 12/05/17

Will Hill is very helpful and professional. Great customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sstafford-32229 - 12/05/17

always easy to do and easy especially to do engraving work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dlayman8 - 12/05/17

Very easy to make a plaque. will order more.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abuckland2009 - 12/04/17

wish you could view your order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jps01 - 12/04/17

First time ordering plaques and found working with K2Awards was an easy experience.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By angelwing540 - 12/04/17

Wish I could see what this is going to look like.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lashonnaasells - 12/04/17

The selection of trophies is wonderful! The quality of the products is always excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By twtlc29 - 12/04/17

I AM ORDERING FROM K2 AGAIN BECAUSE I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH MY LAST ORDER. I GOT IT ON TIME AND THE QUALITY WAS SO MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. BETTER THAN WHAT I COULD FIND IN STORES. GREAT JOB.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By silentwolf-36805 - 12/01/17

I love that you have the dundies!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By markw1489 - 12/01/17

Was looking for a quirky gift this place had so many options i hope it turns out perfect.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gigi0416 - 12/01/17

Very easy to place order.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kenmaiers - 12/01/17

Customer service and your site is not user friendly.. when you update the address it refreshes the pages and makes you put in the shipping date and payment info in again.. very frustrating

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jaortiz70 - 12/01/17

Love the variety that is offered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By florez1015 - 12/01/17

This is my 2nd order from K-2, The first order came out far better then I expected. Price and quality are unbelievable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bianca-32444 - 12/01/17

Easy website, fast response time on the chat and great pricing!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chrishuskyleo - 11/30/17

Fast shipping and good quality products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rameshdedhia - 11/30/17

Excellent selections! Reasonable prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By garym-23537 - 11/30/17

Stellar customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By halbanelis - 11/30/17

Easy and fast and well explained

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hayleymorrison01 - 11/30/17

Chelsea in customer service answered all of my questions and definitely helped me a lot!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sergiobar-58531 - 11/30/17

price competitiveness is superb, also ease for modifying engraving and logo. I love the free engraving. Cannot be beat

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aprilmetzger - 11/30/17

User friendly website. Think it will be great to get these and see how they turn out.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carlee423 - 11/29/17

This is my 3rd time ordering the jars. Everyone loves them!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zentegsd - 11/29/17

Easy peasy ordering system, quality products at good prices. What's not to love???

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By newmancait18 - 11/29/17

I wanted to see a preview of the trophy i was buying. Just a little example of the words i had over the trophy just so i could get an idea. I think that will get a lot more customers to buy with you in the future

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By garrettbuckmaster - 11/28/17

Easy to use interface had product needed

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pgoldfine-23707 - 11/28/17

Simple site, great mobile experience. Very good product and price selection. Pleased so far!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By almaglez03 - 11/27/17

First time customer i just placed an order i just have to wait and see. Once i receive my order i will update on my experince which I hope it will be good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ddgonzalez5 - 11/27/17

very easy and good pricing