Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13228 reviews

Victory Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Naomi Boucher - 11/16/18

Quality product. Very efficient with receiving product in timely manner.

Soccer Spirals Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality!
Review Submitted By Andy Merino - 11/16/18

Great trophy. My team and parents really liked them alot.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing
Review Submitted By Paris Carrasco - 11/15/18

I was truly please with my purchase. I love it!

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Tournament Coordinator
Review Submitted By William Cory Ross - 11/15/18

Everything is GREAT - THANK YOU!!!

Football Tempest Award
          4.00 of 5 stars Overall, good
Review Submitted By Javier R. - 11/15/18

These are good for the price. My only gripe was the plate personalization, it is too small in my opinion. They left extra empty space where the plate goes and I felt they could have used the entire area with the plate in essence making the engraving bigger.

Military Pride Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Military Award
Review Submitted By doug Bailess - 11/15/18

Product was shipped out on time. Great Service!!!!

Little Cup Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful product!!
Review Submitted By Jeanette Jewsbury - 11/15/18

This trophy was perfect for the team. It was done correctly, packaged so nothing was damaged and good quality product. I will definitely use them again!

Little Buddy Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Happy kids
Review Submitted By Stephanie Montgomery - 11/14/18

My package arrived on time. Everything was spelled correctly. The children and parents were happy with the results. I will definitely be ordering from K2awards again.

Four Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product and even better customer service
Review Submitted By Alisha Delves - 11/14/18

Love the product. This is my second year ordering from your company. For the price I have to say I was impressed with the quality of the trophies. And when one came in and it had gotten damaged. I was even more surprised that we not only got the replacement but it came in one day. I would recommend K2 trophies and awards to everyone

Black and Gold Wing Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy
Review Submitted By Jenna Coy - 11/14/18

These look even better than the picture. My sons football team loved these and the delivery was quick and everything was printed correctly. Definitely ordering trophies from them again.

Baseball Display Case
          4.00 of 5 stars OK
Review Submitted By Michael Israel - 11/14/18

You sent me 2 instead of 1. I'll return the 2nd.

Curved Glass w/ Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Nicely done.
Review Submitted By Larry Stubbs - 11/14/18

Didn't really know what to expect but had a good feeling about this order. I was not disappointed. I got to approve the proof and the product is perfect.