Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Little Buddy Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome trophy for the kiddo
Review Submitted By Elise Fulton - 04/15/21

Great looking product, accurate engraving, and FAST!!! Nice customer service, we will be back!

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful product
Review Submitted By Pam Fischer - 04/15/21

I wanted a little something as a pick up for our zoom knitting group. We haven’t been together in person for over a year. This little award exceeded my expectations. I will order again.

Eagle Bobblehead Mascot Trophy
          3.00 of 5 stars Not as nice as the rest of the order but the kids will love them
Review Submitted By james steiner - 04/14/21

Web site is easy to use so thats a huge plus. Quality was better than expected which is always good Ship quickly

Halo Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Tina Thibault - 04/14/21

Great quality and fast delivery, we have never been disappointed and this time was no different. Thank you!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Really pleased!
Review Submitted By Claudia Bismark - 04/14/21

Just what was needed and better than I imagined! Thank you!

Grey AcrylaStone Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product and service
Review Submitted By Paula Dotts - 04/14/21

Representatives addressed all of my concerns and needs. They recommended items to make the memorial plaque perfect. Proof process extremely easy. Plaque arrived within time frame. I highly recommend them and my overall experience was wonderful.

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value
Review Submitted By Jeffrey Tracey - 04/14/21

Trophies were at my front door within the week. Everything was easy and came as advertised. Would def recommend; the kids loved them!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Award plaques-quick and easy
Review Submitted By Rebecca L - 04/14/21

I ordered the Traditional Economy Plaques for the individuals on a team. I put the name of each individual and our logo on each plaque. They look really nice. The order process was quick and easy. The price per plaque was great, shipping was reasonable, and there was no charge for adding our artwork/logo. I am happy and I think the team members will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you K2 Awards!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Product, Quality Service
Review Submitted By Kristen K - 04/14/21

Great quality plaques! Customer service was exceptional. We will absolutely be using K2 for our award needs going forward.

Sports Crystal Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality
Review Submitted By Laurel McGinn - 04/14/21

Wonderful product. Great quality and extremely well packaged that increases the presenting prestige.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service & Product
Review Submitted By Michael Comstock - 04/13/21

Ordered 60 trophies each requiring different personalization. Order was perfectly executed and shipped in a very timely manner.

Personalized Mason Jar with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Best in the Business
Review Submitted By Michael Comstock - 04/13/21

Super easy to order and personalize. Order fulfillment was efficient and shipping very quick I have used other online award suppliers and K2 is simply the best. for price and service.