Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Paul Capps - 07/28/21

The K2Awards site was easy to navigate and provided great templates from which to create the award that you want. Having said that, the BEST part of the experience was the ability to talk with K2 staff about "fine tuning" what I needed for my specific awards! The best of automation and a "real person" customer service. I required seven awards. The price was very reasonable, the awards arrived on the date promised and absolutely matched what was ordered. Thanks K2Awards!

Classic Rosewood Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Service and Products!
Review Submitted By Maria Prekop - 07/28/21

Overall great experience with this company! Great service and products - - would recommend to everyone I know!

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Phillip Coldiron - 07/28/21

All the little girls loved them

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Memorial plaque
Review Submitted By Dennis Jones - 07/27/21

This is just perfect

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaques for horse shoe tournament
Review Submitted By Joey Wilson - 07/27/21

Always courteous. I have purchased these plaques for three running now. Very quick responses, quick to correct any errors. Aside from that I really appreciate that they double check with you to make sure your order is correct before they ship. Nothing worse than receiving the wrong product and trying to return it so you can get it in time. As far as I am concerned this is a great company to work with. Thanks again K2awards.

Silver and Gold Star Streak Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Fair
Review Submitted By Christy Phillips - 07/27/21

I have one trophy damaged upon opening. The silver is coming off the trophy. Not very satisfied with the quality.

White Marble Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful!
Review Submitted By Sharon Tatmon - 07/27/21

Good experience and satisfied wit product, I had used you before in 2017 and wanted to purchase again,

Horizontal Standing Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice product, good prices
Review Submitted By Brent Metheny - 07/27/21

Good product with good prices. Couple jars were broken upon arrival and all were taken care of without questions. Very easy to work with.

Camden Glass Granite Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service & Quality Product
Review Submitted By Barbara Scott - 07/27/21

We honored a co-worker who was leaving with a Camden Glass Granite Award. I was able to order this online and get a proof and product in a short time. We were even able to pick up the award in person. The quality of the award was great! I know this award will be treasured for years to come. I would definitely recommend K2Awards to anyone!

Victory Tower Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Smoothly
Review Submitted By john gritzuk - 07/26/21

Everything went Perfect

3-Star Spinner Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Happy with this purchase!
Review Submitted By Ali S - 07/25/21

Affordable, good quality and timely delivery!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Edgar Milligan - 07/25/21

The service and items ordered from K2 awards was excellent. The Sales, Customer Service and Design Department worked with me until product was shipped and delivered. Thank You !!!