Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13778 reviews

Last Place Toilet Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Missing piece
Review Submitted By Tracy Canale - 01/29/19

I order every year from K2. This year for some reason I never got the sticker with my attached art for the center of the toilet...

Cherry Gloss Finish Designer Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic job!
Review Submitted By Kim Mossman - 01/29/19

Thank you for a quality product!

Red Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars As Expected...
Review Submitted By Nelson D Z Miller  - 01/29/19

The awards were as expected and as ordered; the engravings were correct, the description of the products was correct; nothing was broken when it came into the mail, I love how everything was securely wrapped; and it came in a timely manner, I was a bit surprised... as always, I will be ordering again soon.

1st Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars look great!
Review Submitted By Elvin Steensma - 01/29/19

just looked at one and trust they all look that great

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Product
Review Submitted By Stacy Kolar - 01/29/19

This product fit our needs perfectly. They were fast and efficient. We had a last minute change on a plaque, and they got it changed before printing. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

3rd Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By lisa McCullough - 01/29/19

Highly recommend. Great product, fast delivery.

2nd Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By lisa McCullough - 01/29/19

Highly recommend. Great product, fast delivery.

1st Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By lisa McCullough - 01/29/19

Highly recommend. Great product, fast delivery.

Star Achievement Premium Plaque - Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Overall
Review Submitted By Maren Robinson - 01/29/19

Excellent value; smooth ordering, great customer service, reasonable price, quality product. Will definitely be using K2 again. Thank you!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Better Than Expected!
Review Submitted By Robin Parsons - 01/29/19

Once again I am simply thrilled with the product that I received from K2Awards. When placing an order online, you take a chance because you don't get to see the product upfront. Knowing that K2Awards products are exactly as seen on screen, makes all the difference. The plaques I ordered were beautiful quality and the engraving looks wonderful. So happy to present such a great looking plaque to our members. I highly recommend your using K2Awards for all of your custom award needs.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Plaque
Review Submitted By City of Mahnomen - 01/29/19

Our logo was put on here and it turned out really nice, Chelsi Fiore did a very professional job!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Julie Horak - 01/29/19

My awards arrived yesterday, all individually wrapped and in great condition. the lettering and type set are clear and the awards look fantastic. cant wait to present these awards. Thank you K2!. JHorak