Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14467 reviews

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful!
Review Submitted By Laura P - 05/15/19

Been using K2 Awards for years. They're incredibly fast and their products are beautiful. Couldn't be happier!

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Krista McRee - 05/15/19

My purchasing experience from your company was fast, easy, efficient, and wonderful! I was very impressed with the quality and the price of the product I ordered! I will definitely order from this company again. Thank you so much!

Prestige Diamond Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Prompt responses and quality service
Review Submitted By Greg Roseberry - 05/15/19

K2 always delivers.. Their quality control processess ensure the order is properly prepared.

TBall Motion Extreme Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Kids loved them!
Review Submitted By Angela Englemann - 05/15/19

I got these trophies for my 3-4 year old tball players and they absolutely loved them. The parents also loved the fact that it had a tee on them to document what league they were in. So glad we went with this style!

TBall Motion Extreme Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Kids loved them!
Review Submitted By Angela Englemann - 05/15/19

I got these trophies for my 3-4 year old tball players and they absolutely loved them. The parents also loved the fact that it had a tee on them to document what league they were in. So glad we went with this style!

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Tyler Whisnant - 05/15/19

Easy to follow website super fast shipping and all trophies were 100% accurate the first time

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice Product
Review Submitted By Coit Morrison - 05/15/19

Responsive - quick service - nice product - as it should be - thank you!

Softball Glove Ball Holder Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Simone Gragg - 05/15/19

Easy order, shipping on time, good product for the price

Champion Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Student Awards
Review Submitted By Cheryl Cardwell - 05/14/19

Medals are in! We switched from plaques to medals. I was told about this company and how easy it was to use the website. Everything was what I was told. Super Easy, Fast Shipping and Quality Product.

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Awards
Review Submitted By April Lawson - 05/14/19

The bats had our logo and names but some of them did not print all the way. The ones that printed well looked good, but was disappointed that all bats didn't print dark enough to be clearly seen.

Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Medals
Review Submitted By Stephanie Sandoval - 05/14/19

Overly I was very impressed and satisfied. My order came before expected. The only thing was that one of the medals was very scratched up when I got it but the rest were in great shape. This was my first time purchasing from this site and will definitely do it again.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome job
Review Submitted By paul leedham - 05/14/19

very easy to order... very inexpensive yet nice quality