Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 16088 reviews

Sun Ray Hockey Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great customer service
Review Submitted By Christopher Cook - 01/21/20

My initial order had a small blemish on the trophy but after contacting customer service the issue was resolved swiftly. I was immediately sent another trophy and it arrived in perfect condition, thanks K2!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Well done!
Review Submitted By Robert D. - 01/21/20

fast correct easy and price is great

Bright Silver Championship Ring
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful wonderful
Review Submitted By Sheila Peer - 01/21/20

Love the ring Our students are really excited about the possibility of winning this ring at our tournament. My over all experience with this company was excellent

Engraved Shot Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Hamric Singh - 01/21/20

Hands down great customer service. I ordered 8 shot glasses engraved with the insignia of the SWAT team we belong to. This company immediately emailed me and showed me a rendering of how it would look, and after a few tweaks, this company was more than willing to accommodate my needs. The shot glasses turned out great and will be using this company for further items. Thank you!

Standing Circle Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great affordable trophies
Review Submitted By Connie So - 01/21/20

For the past 3 years, I have been going to K2 Awards for our annual Lunar New Year Golden Circle awards. They are quick, professional and affordable. I will definitely use them again.

Victory Scene Academic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Teacher Cadet Inspiratinal Teacher
Review Submitted By Paula Stranahan - 01/20/20

This is the second year I have used K2 Awards for trophies for a Teacher Cadet banquet for each cadets most inspirational teacher. The trophies add something special to the speech each Cadet gives. K2 has been wonderful to work with and my trophies look absolutely beautiful. They arrived on time without any flaws and were packaged well. Thank you again!

Bobblehead Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars all good
Review Submitted By Chad Mahlberg - 01/20/20

ordered and it came on time and was as I expected

Star Achievement Premium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Its nice
Review Submitted By CLE'PH music  - 01/20/20

Thank you for your product. It really helped

Fusion Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Howaida Barsoum - 01/20/20

Awesome product I like it. thank you so much.

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Holly Dates - 01/19/20

Excellent customer service, timely delivery, and air prices. Very pleased and will order from you again.

Torch Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly As Ordered
Review Submitted By Judith Seibel - 01/19/20

Once again this year, K2 Awards has exceeded expectations. Our order was processed accurately and much more quickly than requested. We'll see you again next year, K2!

Personalized Travel Mug w/ Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Frustrsted
Review Submitted By James Wood - 01/18/20

Been trying to to place an order for at least the last hour but after all the fillings an I choose PayPal for payment NOTHING HAPPENS!! So what do I do?? I would like to purchase the mug but am frustrated!!!!