Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12703 reviews

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars If I could, I'd give it 10 stars
Review Submitted By Nader Rizk - 09/13/18

Shipped in only 4 days, and product was much better than expected. Incredible!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Exquisite plaque
Review Submitted By JAMES KEYES - 09/13/18

This memorial plaque was for a tree planting. Fast delivery and awesome appearance. A really big hit. Pray the tree grows as well!

Team Spirit Ribbon Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCT
Review Submitted By David Haretski - 09/13/18

AWESOME EVERYONE LOVED IT

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Memorial Plaque
Review Submitted By Todd White - 09/13/18

We got exactly what we wanted when we wanted it and we would use K2 in the future

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic product
Review Submitted By Steve Melia - 09/13/18

Ordered online and within an hour recieved confirmation of order. I had a couple questions in regards to the plaque. Chelsi was very informative and helpful. I then recieved another email confirming what i wanted proir to them beginning work. Plaque came in within a week or so wrapped in bubble wrap to keep it protected. I will be ordering again from this company. Thank you

Blue Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By BEN CHISHOLM - 09/12/18

Good quality

Honor Ribbon Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By BEN CHISHOLM - 09/12/18

These were great, will buy again soon.

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Wendy Renman - 09/12/18

I ordered 15 torphys from K2 Awards and the order came so fast and met expectations. I would recommend these people to everyone. thank you for you awesome product

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing experience
Review Submitted By Lisa Wilkinson  - 09/11/18

From start to finish, this was a great experience. I appreciate the personalized attention from your messages to your phone call. I am very pleased with the plaque and can not wait to gift it to my husband on our anniversary! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

World Class Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality for price
Review Submitted By Carla Snook - 09/11/18

I told my young kiddo that for every first place finish she had at her swim meets (of 50+ kids), I'd make her a medal with her finishing time and date on the back. Throughout the year she has finished first a handful of times and I keep coming back to K2 Awards to fulfill that promise. The medals are heavy duty and of great quality. I am able to engrave her name, race title, finishing time and date on the back all for under $5.00 (medal included). I will continue to use this company over the years for sure. Very satisfied.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Best gift ever
Review Submitted By Kaitlin V - 09/11/18

I received my trophy in a short period of time and I am so happy with it. The order process was simple, and they are very communicative about the order throughout the processing/shipping phases. My product was great quality- exactly what I wanted! I’m so excited to give the trophy as a Christmas present!

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Janie Moore - 09/11/18

They were exactly what I needed for our office annual Chili Cook Off. I went ahead and bought for 2 years in advance at this great price!