Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13695 reviews

Rosewood Accent Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars very classy looking
Review Submitted By ANSELM LOWE - 01/21/19

Great service -delivered as promised

Rosewood Circle Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars very classy looking
Review Submitted By ANSELM LOWE - 01/21/19

Great service -delivered as promised

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Experience!
Review Submitted By Rachel Hanson - 01/21/19

I am very happy with the experience that I had with K2 Awards & Apparel. The medals that I ordered were exactly as described, and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the medals when taking the low price into consideration! I will definitely buy from K2 again!

Stone Resin Floating Acrylic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic
Review Submitted By Jennifer Landrum - 01/21/19

This is great, better than I expected. The one thing I will say is that the stone is darker in person than it appears online. It is very nice, heavy and realistic looking though. I am very pleased with this and can't wait to present it to our company owner.

Custom Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Donna Henley - 01/21/19

What a wonderful job they did on my custom piece. Responses via email were very prompt and friendly and the finished product was better than I expected. Start to finish was very fast too! Will definitely use them again for future orders and will recommend to friends and family as well!

Satin 1-1/8″ x 2.75″ Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job and fast!
Review Submitted By David Danner - 01/21/19

Needed so Perpetual Nameplats in a hurry. No problem for KZ. Got them in less than a week!

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Sheryle Campbell - 01/21/19

Great quality for a good price. The service and timliness is great too.

Star Achievement Premium Plaque - Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Mike Brown - 01/21/19

I use K2 annually for rewards and recognition. Seems like every year I manage to make a mistake on something and their team gets me what I need in time for our event and even discounted my latest do-over to help me out. Highly Recommended.

Champion Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Above and Beyond
Review Submitted By Dr Joseph Mancari - 01/20/19

It seems like I think of your products that I make big orders at the last minute, and yet, every time you come through. This is my fourth time to order from you and EVERY time you go above and beyond to get me my order on the other side of the country, despite my tardiness. You have saved me EVERY time. Thanks! Love your products! Love your selection! Love your above and beyond efforts! Great quality! Great team! Great customer service!

Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excelence
Review Submitted By Richard G. Devans - 01/20/19

Everything with the product and service was excellent!!!

Star Action Pinewood Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!
Review Submitted By Peter Galusha - 01/20/19

Product showed up on time, no mistakes, looked great!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!
Review Submitted By Peter Galusha - 01/20/19

Product showed up on time, no mistakes, looked great!