Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Shooting Star Gold Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Impressive design
Review Submitted By MM - 06/16/21

Impressive design and good quality. Highly recommended!

Value Sport Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality
Review Submitted By MM - 06/16/21

Satisfied with the medals. Good quality and will definitely return for purchases.

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Highly recommend
Review Submitted By Tony Biele - 06/16/21

Great service, excellent product, fast delivery.

Black Accent Open Design Gold Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By MM - 06/16/21

Very satisfied with this cup. Good quality, impressive, and expedient. Highly recommended!

Clear Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By melissa rice - 06/15/21

Excellent product. Far exceeded our expectations.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Vicki Helmig - 06/15/21

Thank you. it's perfect

Motion Soccer Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars The best customer service
Review Submitted By E.B. - 06/15/21

My order was delayed by UPS, and I'm danger of missing my deadline. K2 proactively offered to make a duplicate order and overnight it to me. I'm the end UPS got me my order and a new one didn't need to be sent, but making that offer meant I could stop worrying and also made me sure that I'll always order from K2 in the future. The trophies were great and my team was incredibly happy! Thanks.

Little Baseball Jersey Guy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome customer service and products
Review Submitted By Katie M - 06/15/21

I originally ordered the baseball jersey guy but they emailed me letting me know a lot of them were damaged and gave me some good replacement options. They were delivered exactly when they said it would be here and they look great!!! Previous baseball years the kids would get a plastic trophy that just looked terrible and I wanted them to have something they can keep and remember their time together, first sport since the pandemic. These are exactly what I wanted, they have a nice weight to them and the engraved plates make just that much more special. We had one name misspelled and Ally emailed me back immediately and sent out a new plate with the correct spelling. I will definitely use this company again. Thankyou so much K2!!!! You have made these kids season and for that I am grateful.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Top Quality
Review Submitted By Kyle Cowan - 06/15/21

This plaque is looks very professional and would be a awesome addition to any trophy case. My team photo fit perfectly in the slot and the plastic cover was clear with no imperfections.

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly What I Needed
Review Submitted By Kathleen Cantwell - 06/15/21

Ordering in line was easy. When I needed to change something or had a question, the response was very quick and helpful. I highly recommend this company.

Legends Of Fame Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wrestling Awards
Review Submitted By Juan Dominguez - 06/15/21

I was very impressed with the quality. Wrestlers loved the awards. Shipping was fast and delivery well packaged. Will definitely re-order again.

Black Perpetual Notched Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars great tags
Review Submitted By RUSSELL SCHNEIDER - 06/14/21

great service