Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Black - Perpetual Name Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaque review
Review Submitted By Jimmie L. Bryant - 02/20/21

Thank you for outstanding work

2021 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Medal review
Review Submitted By Jimmie L. Bryant - 02/20/21

The items received were done just as ordered. We will do business with you in the future.

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Very satisfied will the trophy!
Review Submitted By Voice Spark Live - 02/20/21

We will definitely come back as a customer in order to get more of these Crystal trophies they are beautiful and look very sharp.

SuperStar Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Scott Michaels - 02/20/21

Very impressed with product and service. Engraving was spot on, just what we wanted. Excellent service and performance, would highly recommend!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars great company
Review Submitted By Brendon Mendoza - 02/19/21

Easy to order, ships faster than expected and the customer service is amazing.

Elegant Cherry Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect as always
Review Submitted By britnee dolce - 02/19/21

Thank you!!!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By david boyd - 02/19/21

Awesome job excellent packaging for shipping will definetly recommend and use again thanxs guys

Green Swirl Wave Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Just what I needed.
Review Submitted By Claire Bloom - 02/19/21

I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase from K2, and hope to be able to purchase more from them in the future! They were very responsive to my request for changes, and were happy to provide me with a photograph of what it was going to look like before they actually executed the plan! The end product was very high-quality and exactly what I was looking for!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Glad I purchased
Review Submitted By Krista Wilcox - 02/19/21

I was very happy with the quality of the plaques I ordered. I will definitely be ordering more for years to come!!

Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME MEDALS
Review Submitted By BRYAN BARBER - 02/19/21

CAME IN AS ORDERED AND QUICKLY

Flame Eagle Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional experience
Review Submitted By Emily Rogowski - 02/18/21

Ordered and product arrived before expected arrival date. Product was better quality than expected for the price. Will order again

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fabulous as Usual
Review Submitted By Nancy Capponi - 02/18/21

Product arrived in a timely manner. Product was exactly what and how I ordered it. Thank you!