Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16208 reviews

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect - as described
Review Submitted By Anthony Di Clemente - 02/09/20

Came on time even though I live in a different country. Doesn't feel cheap. 100% satisfied

Standing Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars FIVE STARS
Review Submitted By Kary Sutter - 02/08/20

We will only use K2 for all of our awards needs going forward! Chelsi and Eddie seriously rocked out the customer service experience and the awards were on time as promised and BEAUTIFUL. Zero mistakes, great communication and stunning product! Could not be happier!! THANK YOU!!!

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars FIVE STARS
Review Submitted By Kary Sutter - 02/08/20

We will only use K2 for all of our awards needs going forward! Chelsi and Eddie seriously rocked out the customer service experience and the awards were on time as promised and BEAUTIFUL. Zero mistakes, great communication and stunning product! Could not be happier!! THANK YOU!!!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Memorial plaque
Review Submitted By Tom Rafter - 02/08/20

The plaque arrived quickly and was better than I expected. Perfect quality and very nicely designed. I am very pleased with the product and the company.

Sport Photo Eagle Plaque
          4.00 of 5 stars quality
Review Submitted By Dr. Cassandra Compher - 02/07/20

Inexpensive and quality awards. Thank you K-2.

Glass Art Sculpture Award - 6
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality product!
Review Submitted By Patricia Borawski - 02/07/20

Beautiful awards! Had a little snag with some of the plaques but it was taken care of quickly! Would recommend!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Chris Hazen - 02/07/20

Site was easy to use, just dropped a simple logo and typed a few lines. A designer got back to me the same day with a mock-up of the design. I confirmed that it was exactly what I wanted and the plaque was in my mailbox six days later. It is perfect!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Jay  - 02/07/20

Fast service and excellent product awesome job!!

Custom Antique Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars So cool
Review Submitted By Erin Paulson - 02/07/20

Loved these metals! Will order again

Flame Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice
Review Submitted By Erin Paulson - 02/07/20

Everyone was very happy with their trophies! Excellent product and customer service

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved it
Review Submitted By Erin Paulson - 02/07/20

The plaque was perfect! It exceeded my expectations!!

Modern Flame Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product
Review Submitted By Madalena Pierangelino - 02/07/20

Good quality product. Clients love them.