Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15263 reviews

Genuine Walnut Notched Wedge Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awards
Review Submitted By Judith Osborn - 08/11/19

Spectacular results and most assuredly on time. Pleasant staff to deal with.

Silver & Blue Lotus Accent Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Great producr
Review Submitted By anthony springs - 08/10/19

Great company

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Memorial Plaque
Review Submitted By Phyllis Meadors - 08/10/19

I am happy with the plaque I received. It is as described and of good quality. It should last for many years.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          4.00 of 5 stars Great experience but tiny crack in corner of plaques
Review Submitted By Elizabeth Funk - 08/10/19

The customer service was wonderful and they designed the product exactly as imagined. The only issue was that when I received the product, two of the three plaques had cracks in the corners ( maybe like they had been dropped). Due to time constraints though, I did not try to call and get them replaced- I’m not sure how the service would have been regarding product replacement. But I was able to cover the cracks with sharpie and moved on. All in All, I would use the company again.

Motion Xtreme Softball Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and customer service
Review Submitted By Daniel Bass - 08/10/19

Very happy with the product and the customer service

Budget Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars These Were Great!
Review Submitted By Coleen Auxier - 08/09/19

I ordered these for our tennis team end of season celebration. They were really nice, quality medals for a great price.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome quality!
Review Submitted By Michelle Soto - 08/09/19

I have been ordering plaque plates from K2 Awards for the past 4 years. They have been so affordable and the quality is AWESOME! I like that they are quick to produce your request and have it to you on the desired date you would like. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Alliance Glass Granite Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast and Perfect
Review Submitted By Ian Johns - 08/09/19

Great communication with proof. Instinctively set spacing and font. Fast delivery with excellent packaging for safe arrival. Great professional product which looks like 3X the money actually spent.

Radiant Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars trophies
Review Submitted By Diana Visage - 08/08/19

I love these trophies. Very nice looking. I screwed up the inscription & had to order new plates. They were so nice about it. Very pleased.

Genuine Walnut Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product!
Review Submitted By Jon Bishop - 08/08/19

Great products, excellent customer service. 5 stars. Thank you!

Gold Rope Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars tiptop!
Review Submitted By Jon Bishop - 08/08/19

Great products, excellent customer service. 5 stars. Thank you!

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars AMAZING
Review Submitted By Shannon McBride - 08/08/19

EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUICK TURN AROUND, GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE....HIGHLY RECOMMEND!