Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14887 reviews

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent products
Review Submitted By Tina Graudins - 06/11/19

K2 Awards provided quick turnaround time on a product that was of excellent quality. Had been looking for trophies for a first year event that were not lightweight; wanted something with substance that didn't feel cheesy. Purchased the music trophies and trophy cups. Both look amazing!! Would highly recommend K2 and have already purchased another set of trophies.

Standard Contemporary Dance Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value and prices
Review Submitted By Pkvan - 06/11/19

We have to come up with more than 32+ different awards (most in resin) each year and K2 has a great selection in the price range we can afford! Thank you so much for your quick shipping and excellently designed products! Keep designing good ones!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great plaque
Review Submitted By Michelle  - 06/11/19

I got these for my sons coaches and they look really great! I chose the silver and black plaque which was a nice touch.

Game Ball Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast Service, excellent product
Review Submitted By Benjamin Kash - 06/10/19

Everything about this transaction was great. Price, product, and service. I will order from them again!

Home Run Baseball Bat
          4.00 of 5 stars Good Quality
Review Submitted By Amanda - 06/10/19

Items arrived timely and were good quality. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 as the engraving was not as large as hoped. I should have asked to increase the size from the proofs but did not realize how small it would look when engraved. Overall great product though.

Jewel Riser Trophy - Small
          5.00 of 5 stars "So Beautiful" - from 10 year old recipients
Review Submitted By Patricia Masterson - 06/10/19

Awesome, perfect, personal, speedy service on affordable, quality goods - as usual!! I have loved K2 awards and customer service through many years and orders!

Electric Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fishing trophies
Review Submitted By Robert Smith - 06/10/19

The trophies arrived in perfect shape the winners love them, great value I will buy trophies again from this company

Home Plate Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Home plate plaques
Review Submitted By Jessica Allison  - 06/10/19

The softball teams that received the home plate plaques for Champion and runner up loved them! Great product and great correspondence when creating and designing them! Will definitely order again for our next tournament!

Pewter Finish Baseball Pitcher Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Buying Experience1
Review Submitted By BRIAN KINGMAN - 06/10/19

Very Happy with the Trophy I ordered. Just as described, arrived quickly, packaged professionally -great buying experience!

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Cute
Review Submitted By Angela Ament - 06/10/19

These were cute, engraving was accurate. But it was frustrating to find an inexpensive item and then pay more than double the price for standard shipping. I know not everyone is Amazon but that was silly. Still cute.

Triumph Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Just What We Needed
Review Submitted By Helene Riggs - 06/10/19

I needed 4 trophies to reward my Primary Sabbath School class for learning this quarter’s memory verses. I was very happy to find inexpensive trophies that could be adapted to this project by means of a Bible decal, and the ability to have the students’ names engraved on a metallic sticker along with the name of the award. These were delivered in one week’s time. An excellent product.

Gold Arrowhead Impress Acrylic Award
          1.00 of 5 stars wrong award.
Review Submitted By Daon Johnson - 06/10/19

We ordered these awards. Unfortunately they were not picked by the staff properly and arrived in a different color. When the correction shipment was received it didn't include the corrected awards in the this color in the box at all and I am still attempting to have this purchase corrected.