Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13774 reviews

Classic Double Silver Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Wendy - 01/29/19

We have been using this company and ordering this same plaque for years and it never disappoints! The shipping is always fast and very easy, the customer service is quick to respond and super nice! The quality of the plaques have lasted for years and we are very happy with everything! Thank you!

Prestige Tennis Trophy – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy
Review Submitted By CHAD EADES - 01/29/19

Solid and came in on time with the inscription correct. Will continue to buy from season to season.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By DARON MCDANIEL - 01/29/19

My plaque arrived well before scheduled time. I’m very pleased with the quality of the product. I have told several people about this great business! They make the ordering process quick and easy.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Leslie Lynch - 01/29/19

Super fast shipping!! Great Product!! Super friendly staff!! Super affordable!! Will do business with again!!! The plaques I ordered are AWESOME!!!!!

Sport Photo Lions Club Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Final product was perfect.
Review Submitted By Marc Chapdelaine  - 01/29/19

Easy ordering, arrived on time. Final product exactly as described. I will definitely be ordering again.

Custom 2019 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars As expected
Review Submitted By Tim Kovach - 01/29/19

Ordering process was easy and the medals are great

Monster Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars outstanding
Review Submitted By Christopher Nagy - 01/29/19

Service = Great, Time + good, Product+ OUTSTANDING. My grandson was just blown away with his trophy. Thank you for making our day!!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent quality
Review Submitted By Avril Guardiani - 01/29/19

I was really pleased with the excellent quality of the memorial plaque. It was exactly what I was hoping for. It was completed quickly and professionally. I would recommend this to anyone.

Insert Wreath Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Jessi Eagan - 01/28/19

Very responsive and got ones done in a rush for us and they turned out great! Thank you!

Curved Glass Basketball Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Satisfied
Review Submitted By Chip Reitano - 01/28/19

It was an easy process to order from K2.

Power Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Always Easy and Reliable
Review Submitted By Scott Heitland - 01/26/19

K2 always makes it easy and fast to place an order and have it delivered quickly. Their customer service is responsive - someone is always there to provide a confirmation, fix anything that needs fixing or anything else I need, and they do it quickly and politely. I will never go anywhere else for my trophies or awards.

Victory Column Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product, excellent service
Review Submitted By Bryan Pettit - 01/26/19

Received in a timely manner...spelling on engravings was perfect (16 trophies)...only company I could find with unlimited engraving