Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By RMac - 09/13/20

Done perfectly and quickly, great price, great service.

Signature Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophies
Review Submitted By Chris Snider - 09/13/20

Awesome trophy’s & received them ahead of schedule with no issues.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product !
Review Submitted By Lucie Melvin - 09/12/20

Very good quality and met all the expectations I had. Thanks!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Medals
Review Submitted By Stephanie Sua - 09/11/20

GREAT customer service, communication, and just overall service! Got our medals before the date requested!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars High quality, great service!
Review Submitted By Andrea Pavlik - 09/11/20

We ordered team sponsor plaques recently and were so pleased with the service and quality of the product. We were immediately given a proof for our approval. It was excellent! We received our products a week later and they were beautiful. We will be using this company moving forward for all our reward needs. Thank you!

Baseball/Softball Bat Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Coach
Review Submitted By BILL COLE - 09/10/20

It still has not came it is taken over 3 weeks to get I am going to find another company to start doing business with

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Michael Bohac - 09/10/20

Excellent service; perfect finished product. 100% satisfied customer thanks to Chelsi’s assistance.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice memorial plaque
Review Submitted By Michael Madden - 09/10/20

Easy to order, fast delivery, very reasonable price, looks very nice

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Not perfect
Review Submitted By Donna Reno - 09/10/20

The engraving on the plate was great; however, it was supposed to have the adhesive on the other side (as this plate was going on an internment box for my dog)...and there was none. I did get some double-sided tape and made it work. Thanks.

World Class Football Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Proud to award this statue to this season's fantasy football winner!
Review Submitted By Sharon Fischer - 09/10/20

Easy ordering process. Quick turnaround. Quality product! Thanks!!

Golf Optical Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars 5 Stars
Review Submitted By Anthony S - 09/09/20

I ordered the Golf Optical Crystal award for my golf team. Each product was engraved with a different teammate's name. My order was shipped to my house and in my hands 6 days before it was supposed to be there! The spelling was perfect. Great product, great service and I would definitely recommend and shop here again.

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By Denise Kranich - 09/09/20

I always get my trophies and plaques from K2Awards. These are great products, especially for the price.