Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13412 reviews

Slide-Tackle Soccer Trophy – Female
          5.00 of 5 stars GREAT awards
Review Submitted By Robert Lopez - 12/09/18

As usual.. great product for our event!!.

Gold Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars GREAT awards
Review Submitted By Robert Lopez - 12/09/18

Once again - K2 has come through!!.. We have a huge technical competition and the awards they provided showed up on time and where exactly what we needed.. thanks, Great job! once again.

Billboard Plaque With Topper
          5.00 of 5 stars excellent product
Review Submitted By RUSSELL LEVINE - 12/09/18

perfect product..and sent on time for my presentation

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Better than I imagined!
Review Submitted By Anna Bailey - 12/08/18

My fiancé and his daughter are huge Yankees fans, so I customized one for each of them to display the baseballs I got them for Christmas. I cannot wait to see the excitement on their faces when they open their gifts! The quality is much higher than I ever thought it would be. I am ecstatic with this purchase and would definitely use K2 again. My order came quickly, was packaged securely, and the product is beautiful! Thank you, K2 for such a wonderful experience!

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Minerva Jones  - 12/08/18

Very quick production, the items are very nice,better than expected

Motion Softball Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Amanda Conaghan - 12/08/18

Great company! I used the chat now feature before I ordered to ask questions and they are very helpful and swift with response. The trophies are good quality and great price. I had no problem with any of the engravings, everything was on point! Will use them in the future! Thanks for excellent service!!!

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded my expectations
Review Submitted By STEVEN EVERHART - 12/08/18

Web site is user friendly and the follow up was very good. Most of all they delivered a beautiful plaque. They will be my go to for future purchases. Thank you, Steve Everhart Ops Mgr Safelite Glass Corp

Orbit Soccer Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality trophy
Review Submitted By BabyDuck76 - 12/08/18

We had to order a replacement trophy when our puppy destroyed our daughter's soccer trophy. It was easy to order and shipped fast. Customer Service was a pleasure to work with too when we had to call. Would order again.

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and fast delivery
Review Submitted By Logan Stempien  - 12/07/18

Everything about this was amazing.

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Gregory Galle - 12/07/18

I was sent s sample before printing and was allowed to edit as necessary. K2 was very professional and easy to work with. Prompt delivery capped off a pleasant experience.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By james wells - 12/07/18

This was so easy and the lady I talked to over the phone was so nice and very helpful. the Plaques we got were very nicely done. I will let all my friends known about this.

Paramount Diamond Acrylic Award – Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Robert Neef - 12/07/18

Looks awesome and produced quickly