Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12245 reviews

High Gloss Rosewood Scroll Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars purchaser
Review Submitted By Sandra DeMuro - 06/18/18

It was loved by all. Thank you

Diamond Tower Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars A-1 EXCELLENT
Review Submitted By Melvin Alexander - 06/18/18

I have order from this company for several years now and the company and the product is always top of the line. You will not go wrong by ordering from this company.

Glow In The Dark Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Do not order
Review Submitted By Jeff Mauck - 06/17/18

Worst item I have ever ordered from k2 out of 10 all but 2 were broken the paint on these is a mess and seems to melt in heat. K2 did refund but the item and service were very sub par. I have used k2 the last 6 seasons that might change over this. Stay far away from these

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your items. We are very sorry for the condition in which your items arrived. We are looking into why this happened as this is not the normal quality we provide at K2. One of our customer specialists will be contacting you directly to get you replacement awards that you can be proud of.
USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Daniel Logan - 06/16/18

Quick turnaround on order, everything looks great. Highly recommend.

Bright Wreath Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding Customer Service!!
Review Submitted By RACHEL MENDENHALL - 06/15/18

I received a broken trophy when my order arrived. I called customer service and they immediately addressed it! I also received several follow-up communications via email from staff! All I can say is K2 has gained a life long customer from the experience of my first time ordering! K2 rocks... I've also shared with coworkers and one most recently have made a purchase for his peewee football team! thank you K2

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Ball Holder glove
Review Submitted By Ron Coffee Sr - 06/15/18

Outstanding satisfaction and rate it a 10. Delivery and product. Thank u

Prestige Softball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Emily Wyatt - 06/15/18

Great product for the price. Our girls loved them!

Flame Graduation Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing!
Review Submitted By Shawni R. - 06/15/18

My trophy was shipped quickly and it arrived quickly as well! It was beautiful and I will definitely order here again in the future!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job...!!!!
Review Submitted By Michael Warlick - 06/15/18

Awesome product and great turn around time, thank you!!!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Even better in person
Review Submitted By Riley Riggs - 06/15/18

I ordered several medals for our Office Olympics, and these engraved medals arrived in a very timely manner. The quality was excellent and the engraving looked amazing. Not only that, but the ribbons that came with them, were nice quality and not terribly wrinkled or wadded. Whoever packed these for delivery was conscientious about having them arrive looking good. And the price was super. I know they look good because everyone's first question is "Where did you get those! They look really nice!" Thanks for making me look like a rock star!

Glow In The Dark Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Kent Colson - 06/15/18

Quick turn around both kids and parents loved them.

Black and Gold Wing Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Kent Colson - 06/15/18

Not as quick as last year but still a short turn around time and everything was exactly right.