Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12920 reviews

Blue Spire Impress Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice
Review Submitted By Millicent Nelson - 10/16/18

Much smaller than expected Website was challenging; completed screen and thought information was saved, but did not notice until awards received that one was missing

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Adequate
Review Submitted By Millicent Nelson - 10/16/18

Good customer service and timely delivery The logo was not done well; difficult to read/see gold embossment Website was challenging; completed screen and thought information was saved, but had to redo entry

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Engraved plaque
Review Submitted By Eileen Zecher - 10/16/18

I Am very pleased with the plaque that I ordered in memory of my mother. The engraving is done so well, & I thought the cost was appropriate for it. It’s a good material, so it should weather well. Thanks so much!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Products!
Review Submitted By Sheri Abate - 10/16/18

We ordered one of the curved glass awards and are so pleased with this product we couldn't be happier. Also their customer service is super friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. We are very happy with their products and services and will be re-peat customers for sure.

3D Golf Sports Crystal – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Service and Product
Review Submitted By Russell Spalinger - 10/16/18

The trophies were delivered in a timely manner and as ordered. Made an impressive award.

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars FAST & ACCURATE
Review Submitted By Russell Spalinger - 10/16/18

excellent service and a quality product

Wine Glass Charm with Custom Insert
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality
Review Submitted By kelli kramer - 10/16/18

I had ordered a similar product from a different company and the quality was very very poor. I was thrilled when I received K2 Awards wine charm. The image was sharp and the charm was very sturdy and elegant looking. Would definitely order again!

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars nice plaques, great service
Review Submitted By Shai Halevi - 10/15/18

Ordered several different plaques for a conference, had them in my office within a week.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product!
Review Submitted By Thomas Kenney - 10/15/18

I was very happy with the quality of the product and very happy with the service provided.

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product and service
Review Submitted By Lakeisha Pannell - 10/15/18

I had a great experience with K2. I ordered 19 trophies and one came broken, their customer service got the order fixed and replaced right away. They were very kind and courteous. I will definitely be ordering from them again. My products came in a timely manner and exactly how I ordered them (even though I messed up one) they kindly fixed my mistake without hesitation. Thank you K2!!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars I would give 6 stars if I could!
Review Submitted By Bethany Brewster - 10/15/18

We ordered 2 of these awards and the quality was AMAZING! The shipping was quick, and they were the talk of the party. Will be ordering again!

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Thanks!!!
Review Submitted By Lisa de la Torre - 10/15/18

The trophies are good quality and my team absolutely loved them! This is the perfect gift if you're a Manager and want to give out some lighthearted gifts to your team. The ability to personalize each one separately is a great touch. Thanks so much!!