Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By suzetteone3 - 05/31/16

The engraving on the product was very beautiful. They were so much cost effective than other companies who does the same work. Customer service was excellent. The only reason why it lost a star was because I couldn't get the engraving in the original color I wanted. I will definitely buy from them again and I'm already recommending them to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chereezarty - 05/30/16

Best Price and prompt service cant wait to present my kids with their trophies!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sassyneenee1909 - 05/30/16

K2 Awards have done a great job on the awards and trophies I had to order for my youth award ceremony! The price was very reasonable and the awards look wonderful! Customer service was even able to and an extra award to the order that I had forgotten. I will definitely keep using K2 Awards! !!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By commissioner_gpffl - 05/30/16

Quick turnaround, accurate order, fair price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paminavest - 05/30/16

I had a great first experience with K2 Awards! I needed to create an "outside the box" award for my family reunion, and the excellent (online chat) representative answered all my questions and gave me great advice. My order was very reasonably priced, and it arrived very quickly. And the award looks absolutely wonderful! If I could give six stars, I would.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By accessoriesbymiranda - 05/30/16

great timing and super cute for our 5 year olds ;)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dtarquinio - 05/30/16

great service great product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By maxineloidz - 05/30/16

The medals are very nice and were delivered on time!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cougarpolo - 05/29/16

Our swim banquet awards came in on time as promised. Great follow up with the specialty award we had printed. No problem with any of the 38 awards. A lot of the awards online are the same so K2 Awards makes a difference for our swim team with their customer service. I normally don't do these follow up reviews but had to give them a shout out. Thanks again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdkcgriff - 05/29/16

We got our trophies for our baseball team very quick. All of the trophies were packaged great! Too good not to order from!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jasonmeyer44 - 05/29/16

They worked with me every step of the order and have me a great product that everyone loved. I would recommend it to anyone else.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tiffanyjelrod - 05/29/16

The players and parents on our team said this was the nicest trophy they had ever gotten !! Perfect ending to an 11-2 City League Champion season!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By figs-78183 - 05/29/16

great job the kids are going to love these

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rgang1932 - 05/29/16

It was a great trophy. I will use k2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jay-96833 - 05/29/16

Fast service, priced right!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By somethingelse12345 - 05/29/16

They communicated well when I had a change to make, and it was delivered on time with everything in order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jemcneill - 05/28/16

Very fast production and shipping. Very nice products. One trophy out of 13 had the name plate on the wrong side, no biggie though, just took off and applied to the front. Will definitely order from here again.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robertson0914mtsu - 05/28/16

It was nice but was too big for the small words wrote on there so it looks very awkward. Shipping was outradious. I wish I wouldn't of done it initially to be perfectally honest but it good

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bigjim734 - 05/28/16

Awesome experience. Fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By susanroberts487 - 05/27/16

The service was efficient, professional and quick. The plaque looks great and the cost was extremely reasonable. The beneficiary loved it!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By d6coachdave - 05/27/16

The resin baseball glove trophy made for great individual trophies. We personalized the plaques for free, and we bought baseballs that the players signed. Every boy received a trophy, and had a memento of all their teammates. The only reason I did not give this five stars, is that when I had to enter the information for the plaques the online ordering program seemed to balk, and despite repeated corrections one of the trophies did not have the player's number. When I called about this I was offered only the options of purchasing another trophy (with shipping about double the price) or another plaque for nearly the cost of a trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By camilledavis05 - 05/27/16

I was in a rush to get awards for my soccer team at the last minute. K2 Awards had a really affordable product, and I was really surprised at the quality! These were heavy and very nice looking! And they arrived 2 days before scheduled! I WILL be ordering from K2 Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By momlaur3 - 05/27/16

I had trouble finding what I wanted on line so I called and the woman (I think her name was Caroline) found just what I wanted for me. She helped me complete my order too! Very happy with my purchase and the experience with K2 Trophies and Awards. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marc_vill - 05/27/16

Thank you for completing the Pinewood Derby Trophies for me and sending them quickly! They look great and got here quickly!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amandahernandez00_ah - 05/27/16

Our high school music teacher was amazed when receiving the plaque K2 Awards had delivered to us! It actually made him cry. I high recommend this website, it's easy and ships fast! Thank you K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By my4nini - 05/27/16

I ordered the Oscar trophy. It worked well with our Hollywood theme. Great quality and fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By whitefam-9914 - 05/27/16

I came out looking like a star passing out the baseball glove trophies. Parents were very happy that the trophies could hold up to the kids playing with them and dropping them. It was a plus that they held a ball on display as well. Such a great find for not a huge chunk of money. The whole ordering process was a breeze. As soon as I ordered I had a reply email confirming order and shipping. I will definitely order through K2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cladroyalrangers - 05/26/16

Received my trophies in great time, only a few problems in shipping. A few things broken parts during shipping. Called the next day and customer service was great and they shipped the new parts out that dat and got them in two days. Great job.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smrivera10 - 05/26/16

I have ordered from other competitors for years. This was my first time ordering from K2 Awards and I was VERY impressed on the quality of the trophies, the way they were individually packaged and the cost (less than other competitors). I will definitely be ordering from K2 Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kjjoseph - 05/26/16

I was in a huge time crunch to get trophies for my student teams. Our local trophy store could not accommodate such a quick turnaround. I ordered the trophies on May 12th, and they were delivered on May 18th. The trophies were individually packaged, and the large boxes had additional bubble wrap and paper in to cushion them. My students have all received their trophies, and they've been very happy and excited about them. Great quality, the plates were printed correctly, and I would use this vendor again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lponce-35172 - 05/26/16

I needed trophies for my son's lacrosse team. Of course I had been thinking about it for days, but by the time I sat down to order, time was definitely of the essence. I ordered the trophies and communicated with the people at K2. They made sure that the awards were delivered to my door as ordered and well before the party. I was very pleased with the quality and the price. K2 is definitely a winner and I would certainly recoommend them to anyone looking for awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lporter943 - 05/26/16

Not only was the products I ordered for my t-ball team absolutely perfect but outstanding price and a very quick delivery without costing a arm an leg!!! Will do more business with them from now on!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rodgtank - 05/26/16

Friendly service, excellent product, timely delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By email4jackson - 05/26/16

I purchased Tball trophies for my team and everyone loved them! Even parents commented how nice they were and how perfect they were for our little t-ballers. I upgraded to the black marble base and was very happy I did, they look great and are surprisingly very sturdy trophies. They were VERY nicely and carefully individually wrapped and arrived in perfect condition on the exact date that I requested for delivery. I couldn't be happier with my trophies or the experience with K2 Awards.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By woodj64 - 05/26/16

The medals were fine and the ribbons were fine. One of the display cases was badly cracked. The shipping envelope was padded, but the items within weren't secured or bubble wrapped.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mary_forde92 - 05/26/16

Excellent service. Easy to navigate website; extremely helpful online customer service.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shannon_parish2007 - 05/26/16

Only thing that could have been better was the shipping package...none of the trophies were damaged, but the styropham in the box was all broken up so when I took it out to look at the trophies they almost feel on the floor..but the trophies them selves were exactly what I expected them to be. They are worth the money for sure!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aliaharden - 05/26/16

Very fast shipping, arrived on time. Great and fast communication with the staff. Affordable prices with great products. Our team was very happy. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chad_pepper - 05/26/16

Quick production and done right! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmatriccino - 05/26/16

Cool design of medal, inscribed correctly and delivered promptly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ejcommerford - 05/25/16

Everything turned out great and fast shipping. I will be using K2 in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sheri_a_t - 05/25/16

Everything was just as I ordered!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisaingels - 05/25/16

All trophies were spelled correctly and completed on time. Great customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By larnie - 05/25/16

Love it and highly recommend K2 awards. Every year I buy these trophies for our students and it is always a hit!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robertnelsen - 05/25/16

We have ordered multiple times form this company and each time we have been very pleased by the quality of the awards. The deliveries were received on time also.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dwilson-86723 - 05/25/16

I was guaranteed to have my trophies by May, 20. My end of the year party with my kids was on May 21. It is now May 25 and I still do not have them. This is a total inconvenience and now I will have to hand deliver each trophy to 11 different destinations. I am very unhappy with my experience and will not be ordering again with this company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skirby1953 - 05/25/16

Order shipped right on time and everything was exactly as I ordered! 48 pieces engraved perfectly. Will order all my trophies from K2 Awards from now on!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mattkorsgaard - 05/25/16

Gave the spinning soccer balls to my soccer team and all the boys were excited about the trophy. Was a great change from the normal soccer trophies. All the engravings were accurate and was delivered on time.