Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lizricalde - 05/18/16

Very satisfied with the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karenclement - 05/18/16

The engraved medals were perfect and the kids loved them. The medal looked and felt of top quality. Could not beat K2 awards price for quality, price, and customer service.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By debbie_mcvay - 05/18/16

Items never arrived. Now we are short on time to get the trophy and ribbons.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By xpaint - 05/18/16

The items I ordered showed up way before I thought they would. Not only were they very reasonably priced, but they look fantastic.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shayangelle - 05/18/16

the trophy was delivered super fast and is professional in appearance and quality made.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By diana15_ccjshs - 05/17/16

Not only were the same trophies from another website cheaper on K2 Awards. I also got free shipping and a discount code as well. The only thing I was a little dissappointed with was the engraving. I thought it was going to be actual engraving not printed on the plate.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisacadiz - 05/17/16

My husband ordered a very nice golf trophy a few months ago from K2 Awards. I needed some awards for my tennis team so I decided to give them a try. I ordered 16 Gold Medals with navy & white ribbons. They are just want I was looking for and arrived very quickly. Great weight, design and price. When I took them to be engraved a my local shop I saw the same exact medal for double the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hallm-61491 - 05/17/16

All of our orders made it on time for our sports banquet!!! I will continue to use this company for our schools trophies!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jesse_torres757 - 05/17/16

I received my order super fast! I was a little worried my order wouldn't get delivered on time as this was my first time using K2 Awards. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of the trophies. One of the trophies did break during shipping. I called the customer support number and they shipped me a new trophy with no hassle. I received the new trophy within two days. Will use K2 for all future trophies from now on. Thanks, Jesse

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karenguffey - 05/16/16

Great service! Extremely quick delivery-ordered on Monday received on Friday!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pmiller-52140 - 05/16/16

K2 Awards provided a unique solution to a very specific need. Working with K2 Awards was very straightforward and efficient. The product that was delivered in advance of when promised and far exceeded expectations. Very impressed with the selection, service, turnaround and deliverable. We will definitely use K2 Awards on all future projects.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrepose_gee - 05/16/16

Ordered trophies for my daughters basketball team. Prices are affordable, website was easy to use, free engraving, delivered on time and trophies are great quality. I will definitely be using them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By loriok64 - 05/16/16

I ordered mason jars for my daughter's 21st birthday! They were a big hit! Thank you for engraving them and sending them to me so quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By veronicahacker - 05/16/16

Ordered trophies for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, as well as being impressed by the care that was taken in delivering these in great condition.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By markdmatthews - 05/15/16

I had my grandson autograph a baseball for me. I can now display it proudly with the words Grandpa's All Star on it. He was so thrilled to see it. Thank you for the fine quality of your glove shaped trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rishipavan - 05/15/16

Great Product. Excellent Value. Sensible Customer Service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By missjamie - 05/14/16

K2 was quick & easy to order 12 trophies for my tball team this year

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crystalpelt81 - 05/14/16

I placed my order with ease. K2 Awards sent me an email to review my order. I approved it and before I knew it it was being shipped and arrived at my house! The whole process took 5 days, including 2 weekend days.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By utolive79 - 05/14/16

I ordered 31 trophies for 3 different baseball teams and they looked great. One had a mistype (K2's fault) and K2 fixed it immediately and sent a new one. Very quick on customer service when I contacted them about the error.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tom_martin-56709 - 05/14/16

Perfect! Thank you for a quality product at an affordable price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By keesquivel - 05/13/16

Great pricing, always on time, easy to order. Can't beat K2's quality and service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By peachej - 05/13/16

Awesome experience! One trophy was damaged when shipped and they shipped another one next day! Fantastic customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cboyd-56720 - 05/13/16

K2 goes above and beyond with their products and customer service. I highly recommend them for any awards that you may need. They are quick to respond and help when needed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judiintexas - 05/13/16

The chess set I ordered is perfect.. I will probably upgrade to a larger set but this one is beautiful Thanks for making quality products

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dottiefloyd1 - 05/13/16

The trophies turned out great and deliver was very fast.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nedten - 05/13/16

Ordered 9 trophies, the name plates were attached crooked on two of them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vcolotti1 - 05/12/16

I'm a first time customer. Wow, Exceeded my expectations! The customer service rep that helped me was extremely helpful throughout the whole engraving process. Thank you! Will definitely be a repeat customer in the near future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dspitchford69 - 05/12/16

The award cups I ordered were beautiful and just as I expected! I will order again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anne_rieber - 05/12/16

The medals turned out better than I imagined! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdurnil - 05/12/16

They delivered on time and all of them looked great. I will be using them in the future. Thanks you K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By secretary-23128 - 05/12/16

This was my first purchase with K2 Awards. The product was easy to order, final proof was given before creating, and arrived in a timely manner! Will definitely use again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jack-80190 - 05/12/16

They did a great job in a timely manner.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By afayeataylor - 05/12/16

I loved my luggage tags. They were precisely what I ordered and they arrived expeditiously. I will use K2 Awards again and again... When I changed my order, they obliged me with no problem. Thank you for the wonderful job you did. When I present the monogrammed luggage tags to my ladies (traveling club), you make me look very good! :-) Blessings...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mattammatt - 05/12/16

All of the items arrived within a few days. Everything was wrapped and boxed for protection. The order was correct . I am very pleased with the quality and speed of processing. I received an email when the order was being processed and another when it was shipped. The teams loved their trophies and I loved the price! I will be ordering from this company again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greynolds-94257 - 05/12/16

I am a repeat customer for years. Gold and Silver award medals are purchased yearly and they never let me down. Great customer service and very fast delivery. A+ Gina, St. Gerald School

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathy_foster - 05/11/16

Thank you for the great service; good job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By josephhamblen - 05/11/16

K2 provided great customer service and quick shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jrodriguez-97086 - 05/11/16

The team was quick to respond and the finish product looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By probin-72643 - 05/11/16

Loved the trophies we ordered and the quick service. My far the best company I have ever worked with to get customized awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmacphee - 05/11/16

K2 saved the day for my program. We were behind schedule on deciding awards. K2 was able to produce mugs with our logo in a couple of weeks. They look great and the recipients were thrilled.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By customerservice-64378 - 05/11/16

easy to order!! incredible prices!! fast turnaround!! excellent customer service!! THANK YOU for making me look great at our event! -George

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcarlbom - 05/11/16

This is the 3 Rd iywm I have gotten and again excellent work! Will continue to buy from K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klkatz - 05/11/16

The product looks great and it cam in plenty of time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mewise - 05/11/16

I have ordered for years from K2 and they are easy and reliable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By myworldvision - 05/10/16

Second season ordering from them. Great selection. Great prices. And most important for me - super fast delivery. Last season was my first as team mom and I didn't realize I was responsible for trophies until the last week of the season. I ordered them on Tuesday night and got them Friday. Life savers! This season I gave their Website to everyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sallie_carson - 05/10/16

Matt G was great to work with. Was able to fit a lot of words and 2 logos onto a retirement plaque beautifully. Service was great and timely. Definitely would (and have) recommended K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sakaaki - 05/10/16

It is not my first time to purchase items from K2Awards. I have recommended it for many people. It arrives quickly and the prices are reasonable. I have never received anything damaged or not exactly how I ordered it. Thank you for existing!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By justinawoods123 - 05/10/16

Good price, decent time rate, helpful and what I was looking for.