Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhenry-90653 - 05/10/16

Easy company to work with and does a fantastic job!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By postiglj - 05/10/16

Matt G completed the order quickly and effectively! Will make sure to use this company again! Thanks for your help, the engraved presents were a huge hit!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By priggio - 05/10/16

From the phone rep to the engravers - everything was in A1 order - timely delivery and wholly professional in their dealings. I will continue to use K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lynnc-45518 - 05/10/16

Fantastic Customer Service!! :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pobratt - 05/10/16

K2 Awards delivered six glass awards and they are perfect in every detail. They were delivered on the promised date by FedeX and our honorees were thrilled. Thank you to everyone involved in producing these exceptional tributes.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dollpdx - 05/09/16

I ordered a Dundie (award from the TV show The Office), first of all shocked that it even existed, and second that it was so inexpensive and accessible. I live on the west coast (K2 is in Virginia) and I was worried the item wouldn't arrive in time. All the better when it actually arrived early! It looked great, was a big hit, and was a great price. I highly recommend this company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By allip-5607 - 05/09/16

My son treasures his trophies. When one git broken, was happy i could order a replacement. Came quickly and well packaged.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By holly15l - 05/09/16

The Tropies were broken & not completely painted. They had to resend more order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lacruz1 - 05/09/16

I loved d our baseball case, it's awesome. My son was happy when he saw it. Great work K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anniemillermachado - 05/09/16

Order came in a reasonable amount of time,no mistakes, good price for quality looking root.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By csd-72602 - 05/09/16

I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. The customer experience office was also very helpful to answer all of my questions. I will purchase from here again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tgwashington - 05/09/16

Our order was a rush. It came earlier that expected and it looked perfect! Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cpalmer647 - 05/09/16

This is the second year that I have used K12Awards and I could not be any more pleased with the work that they have done. The work has been fantastic on all of the awards that I order and each one looks fantastic. They work well with me on getting the designs correct and shipping is always on time. I couldn't ask for a better awards company!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paul_neslusan - 05/09/16

You folks caught a mistake that I did not see - very grateful for great service - plaques looked great. Thanks...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lpohler - 05/08/16

Very fast shipping and a quality product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rudy_leal01 - 05/08/16

Just as expected. thank you well done

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lagreen56 - 05/08/16

Our trophies arrive super fast and looked wonderful. Just in time for the end of season.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kdaniels1023 - 05/08/16

I was very pleased with the overall look of the trophies. They were all engraved and received at my house within 4 days. They are awesome.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amber_eide1 - 05/07/16

Love the trophies for my u6 soccer team. The kids will be thrilled! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darfinger - 05/07/16

There was a minor snag in the beginning, but K2Awards took care of it right away. They shipped my plaque in a timely manner. It was beautiful!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tony_taliercio - 05/07/16

Excellent work and received faster than expected and securely packaged

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ja_sue - 05/06/16

We were sent 1 wrong trophy for our little league team. And in less than a week a new one was sent at no extra charge. Really appreciate the customer service and good quality of the products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By t_bowieclaw - 05/06/16

I was a bit skeptical, but working with a limited budget I kind of had no choice. I am so glad I ordered, they are more than I could have hoped for , the quality is top notch! Will definitely order again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By BrendaGraffis - 05/06/16

The service, delivery, and technical assistance was exceptional, especially Matt G. who was quick, professional and helpful. My order was processed quickly, and the plaque was beautiful. I will definitely use this company again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By al_antkowiak1947 - 05/06/16

Very pleased with the item . Received much praise for the quality of the memorial plaque.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jasonecole - 05/06/16

The guys at K2 did a great job on some youth baseball trophies. The only reason that I was not able to give them 5 stars is because I received some broken trophies 2 times, (on the original order & the replacement orders). Matt did a great job of handling the problems, the -1 star is because of the shipping service they use. GO UPS!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ka78102 - 05/06/16

We have been using them for a few events now and we absolutely love the quality and the service is unbelievable!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vprec - 05/06/16

Our trophy and medal order arrived well packed and organized and made sorting easy. Quality of produce was as good as expected and the delivery was quick.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mendydehner - 05/06/16

I ordered trophies for my son's soccer team. When they arrived, they looked nothing like they did on the website. It looked like a child messily painted them with gold paint. I could not be more dissatisfied with my order. I am embarrassed to give them to the team and hope that they won't be too disappointed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lori_mcmillen - 05/06/16

Ordered several awards for retiring staff and they were accurate and prompt.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slauber-9844 - 05/06/16

Service was great....got here quickly......nice quality........But the font on the 30 trophies I ordered was very small. It was almost hard to read. I wish I would have known that. I would have put fewer words on the trophy if it would have meant having larger print

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aliwilson - 05/06/16

What more can I say??? We won the League!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dkearney - 05/06/16

I was so pleased with service from K2 Awards. The 2 plaques were beautiful. They came so quickly. I would DEFINITELY recommend this company. So happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By monique_mckenzie2000 - 05/06/16

I didn't expect the plaques to be in production so quick and then it was shipped out quickly than what I expected, and I received my plaques way before the date that was originally told to me. They turned out nice and exactly what I wanted. I love the plaques. The communication was awesome with the staff.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pawlaczy - 05/06/16

K2 Awards have provided our seniors with beautiful glass printed awards for the past two years. They have been delivered on time and this year at the last minute (per my mistake). Their customer service has been wonderful and the ordering process is as easy as can be. I definitely will continue to use K2 Awards in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachjaytct - 05/05/16

This was my first time using k2 awards and they did a wonderful job. I was able to order about 10 trophies with customized pics on them that spin with no minimum orders like most sites make you do with customized items. I was contacted with proofs to make sure my trophies were correct. I was also able to set an exact delivery date, which was right on time. (Two days before the award ceremony) I couldnt be happier with the trophies, and my players and their parents were extremely happy and surprised. I will definitely use k2 again in the future and recommend them to anyone. =D

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nunnfl19 - 05/05/16

I came on time and everything that I wanted printed on the award was there. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By parrottk - 05/05/16

Pleased with the products and received great customer service! I will definitely use this company in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By april_carskaddon - 05/05/16

After doing a lot of research for a nice looking award at a reasonable cost from a decent company, I found K2 Awards. I was looking for 15 awards that were essentially the same but with our own logo. I was in contact with Chelsi who helped with the proofing process and was very professional, helpful and ensured I was receiving what I expected. I ordered them on a Thursday, was sent a proof on Friday and the order shipped the following Monday. Great product, excellent customer service, fast turn around time and an all around pleasant experience!! Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kgreen-73080 - 05/05/16

Thanks K2Awards for being so timely and efficient.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By briangevans31 - 05/05/16

The entire process was flawless. Easy to place an order, rapid service, high quality products...I couldn't have asked for more. I ordered trophies from a local provider last season and the service and quality wasn't what I wanted. I hesitated to order online worried about "what ifs" but I made the right choice. I'll order all of my trophies from K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shellymclemore - 05/04/16

I needed my soccer trophies last minute. I dropped the ball and waited to long. I ordered on a Tuesday and received them on Friday! Would definitely use again and recommend!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By zabin27 - 05/04/16

Very satisfied , ordering process was very simple even for multiple trophies . Pricing was lower than other competitors . My order arrived in just a few days.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wasuuup - 05/04/16

Quick, great customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lindsay_m_mcloughlin - 05/04/16

I needed a custom award for an event. K2 provided a high quality trophy at the right price even though I was just ordering one item. The customization was perfect and it was delivered on time. Will definitely use again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By arock10 - 05/04/16

Quick delivery and solid product at a good price.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rita_j_donley_1 - 05/04/16

The upload feature on the website didn't work right delaying the order. The order arrived with one of the plaques broken (the scroll rack) but I got a colleague to fix it versus sending it back. The nails were put in all the same and should have been angled right/left/straight in the middle. The actual look of the plaques are good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sensei-59427 - 05/04/16

As usual, K@ came through with flying colors. Great jab and thank you.