Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kulinski - 05/04/16

I love doing business with you. Very prompt, courteous and always willing to accommodate any special request I might have.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdunn-14526 - 05/04/16

The service was fantastic - everything was great. Will use this company again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lmhefel - 05/04/16

I had such a hard time finding an online store to complete exactly what I was looking for ! K2 delivered beyond expectation ! Sent me an example very quickly and I had my glass super fast ! Definitely will be coming back and referring friends and family ! Thanks a million.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alyssa_marcoccio - 05/04/16

Great product! Quick processing and shipping time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jrjax26 - 05/04/16

Every season I order our team trophies from here,and I have never had any problems, and they always deliver on time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gjalg - 05/04/16

Best product at reasonable prices.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dlloeffler - 05/04/16

Parker was great! Appreciate all of her help.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By craigr-32585 - 05/04/16

Thank you! This was my first order with you and you did not disappoint me. I'm always skeptical when ordering online from a new company, but the order was correct, it arrived in time, and the trophies looked great. I will definitely use you again. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolyn_klinger - 05/03/16

It was great working with Chelsea on our plaque. I really appreciated the personalized design assistance and her patience. Great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bluckie59 - 05/02/16

This was the first time I ever worked with K2 Awards. I needed a cast bronze plaque VERY quickly. From the first call I placed to them, until the product was delivered...they provided 5-star service through it all. The design approval process was quick and easy, the shipment arrived on time (even when given a very tight window), and the product was flawless. A local trophy/awards shop told me it would take 2 weeks to get me the plaque I wanted. K2 Awards had it designed, made, and delivered to me in 3 business days. I would definitely recommend K2 Awards and will absolutely use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By traviskaylor - 05/01/16

I could not be happier with the personal attention and follow through of the staff!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cocowood12 - 04/30/16

The awards ordered turned out just great! Thanks for getting them done and to me in time for our end of year banquet. Coach Wood

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dav8900-76522 - 04/30/16

They delivered in a timely manner and did a great job.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tiffanycline14 - 04/29/16

Affordable, fast shipping and great customer service!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By matt-84994 - 04/29/16

From the moment they picked up the phone and started working with me, I knew I was deal with the right company. We worked on the design together and quickly processed the order without a lot of complications. It's EXACTLY what I wanted (even better than I could have designed myself). I'm definitely coming back!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sbyrne-37726 - 04/29/16

I ordered a nice plaque to recognize scholarship winners at our local university. The team at K2 was friendly, fast, and gave awesome service. The plaque itself turned out beautifully. Great company! -Sean

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tuli_sethna - 04/29/16

From initial to contact to delivery, the entire experience was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chiggason - 04/29/16

The quality is wonderful and prices are great! It is always done very fast and ships out quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pmannoni - 04/28/16

Fast shipping excellent product and price

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cynthia_kaminski - 04/28/16

I ordered science medallions for my High School's Awards Ceremony. K2 Awards advertised an option to add an engraved message to the back of the medallions, which the Science Dept. wanted. In order to buy the medallions, I had to request and submit a copy of their W9 to my county to set them up as a vendor on my end and I had to fill out K2's application to be allowed to order from K2 Awards using a purchase order. This was a lot of back and forth, but the medallions looked perfect, so I went through all the hoops. When the medallions arrived they were NOT engraved on the back, instead they were laser printed in block letters. These letters looked similar to placing a sticker printed from Staples onto the back of them. K2 Awards specifically stated that they offered engraving, which by definition means the words will be etched into the metal, not printed. They even sent me a flyer with medallions showing engraved words on the back. When I called, they said that they use the term "engraved"

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlong0000 - 04/28/16

Customer service was very good and order was received very timely and in good order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paul_jennings - 04/28/16

Great looking trophies and arrived as promised. Quick and easy and a great selection

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By david_brown-19563 - 04/28/16

This was my first time using K2. I hate writing reviews but my experience was so GOOD, I felt like K2 deserved a little shout out. The on-line process was super easy. I immediately received a notice of my order. Originally, I forgot to add my logo to the file. They worked with me to resolve the issue in minutes. I received proofs - and was expecting them. The order arrived on time and error free! 5 out of 5 stars! I wish every company was this easy to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jihodges - 04/28/16

Thanks for an easy order process and a quick turnaround on my awards! They look great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sasoji - 04/28/16

K2 Awards is the ONLY place I'll shop for trophies & Awards. They've excellent products with great pricing, and they always deliver on time! The option to personalize the trophies at no cost is a convenient, added bonus!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kfay104 - 04/28/16

Super easy and super fast! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amanda_cohill - 04/28/16

We received our order in a very timely fashion and it looks fantastic. I think the trophy will enhance our event!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By superscanner - 04/28/16

Great transaction. Trophies came fast and looked great. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kim-21693 - 04/27/16

Thanks to K2 we had a beautiful dedication plaque made for our Arbor Day tree dedication. The customer service was wonderful and the design crew was able to put together a great plan. Quick delivery. Great price. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmenzies-83317 - 04/27/16

Fast service on a good looking product for a trap shooting award. Should ship by USPS for best rates and fast service.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sgelvin - 04/27/16

I haven't received my order yet, so I can't tell you anything. Would like to know when it's going to arrive. It's been two weeks since I placed the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashrafmta - 04/27/16

Was very satisfied with their service. They were very professional and courteous. Highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shakira_hansley - 04/27/16

K2 products always arrive on time. Customer service is always great as well

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shelly_utz - 04/27/16

I received the award that I order, but the writing wan on the wrong side of the glass and appeared backwards. Unfortunately, I did let K2 Awards know right away and have not received a response in 3 days to correct the problem.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nardonevito - 04/27/16

very happy very good store 5 stars i recommanded best regards vito

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elizabethrosenzweig - 04/27/16

Everything was awesome from the ordering to the receiving!! And the personalized jars I gave as gifts with anniversary dates on them were loved by each recipient!! A++++++++

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By parkesburgbiz - 04/27/16

I called with a question and got a knowledgeable saleswoman on the phone. The process was easy and fast. The quality as advertised,

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kottur2020 - 04/26/16

The collection is wonderful. Nice representative who helped us a lot in our trophy order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmccarthy-8411 - 04/26/16

I highly recommend this company - they were wonderful to work with, very affordable, and my shipment was FAST. My new go-to vendor for this type of thing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By martha_antina - 04/26/16

The plaque I designed is absolutely gorgeous and I appreciate them sending me a copy of design to confirm. The shipping was ridiculously fast, I couldn't believe it! My mom is going to love and appreciate it when I give it to her at my graduation party. The cost was a great price as well. Couldn't believe I got it at such an amazing price as the size I order!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anthonyclarkjr - 04/26/16

Great looking trophies at a very good price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bennyblack510 - 04/25/16

Customer service is outstanding.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richruby88 - 04/25/16

Very quick service. Professional.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heather_d_schut - 04/25/16

I am extremely happy with K2's value, quality, and service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brucemd - 04/25/16

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nbloom-44183 - 04/25/16

I am a return customer who runs a Bass Fishing Trail. I have used this company and there products for 3 years now and haven't had any issues. Thank you for delivering on your end!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nanniescakes - 04/24/16

Loved the quality, price and quick delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By russ_phelps - 04/24/16

they order was exactly as desired and shipped on time. Very impressed with the final product. Will definitely use K2 again.