Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By castapinski - 04/12/16

Speedy delivery on personalized awards. Very good value.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ateal - 04/12/16

Happy with product, pricing, and customer service. Will do business again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chelsea_wright - 04/11/16

I found them online. After searching a ton of sites for great glass/crystal awards. Not only did Nico assist me with amazing customer service but willing to walk me through the whole process and be willing to make a change right in the middle of the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dparke-34681 - 04/11/16

Good product, good price and quick service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By denise_kania - 04/11/16

Our March Madness Bracket Trophy was fun, easy to order and came on time. What more could we ask for!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ralemo - 04/10/16

We've lost two pets in the last 7 months and wanted plaques to place on their burial sites. Not only were they beautifully made, but due to my sorrow I had to reorder the first one because of my mistake, not only did the rep redo the plaque, they gave me a discount. Will do business with this company for any of their other products I may need in the future

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mafair57 - 04/09/16

thanks.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kkreutze - 04/08/16

Great products and wonderful customer service. Fast turnaround. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By info-1143 - 04/08/16

I absolutely LOVED our selection and the promptness of delivery. The beginning ordering and inquiry process to the delivery. Spectacular, I'll be ordering again next year for our annual conference award and any other awards we may need.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jnice238 - 04/08/16

I was very pleased!!! The process were the best that I've seen to include the internet.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lwirts - 04/08/16

Very speedy shipping. Would use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jab73 - 04/07/16

Great product, extremely fast shipping. I will use them again, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a trophy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nslsoccer - 04/06/16

Trophies Cups exceeded my expectations. Very Fast Shipping, very good packing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gracer-31550 - 04/06/16

We are very happy with our purchase and to see our awardees smile when they received recognition was priceless, thank you K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smujoo - 04/06/16

I have been buying from K2 Awards for my non-profit for past 2 years and every time they deliver to my satisfaction. Superb customer service and very nice people help me to deal with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlinn1010 - 04/06/16

great work and very quick getting the product to us

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By afcmcrpsliaison - 04/06/16

We needed many plaques right away. K2 Awards delivered promptly and professionally all that we needed. Everything was beautiful. Thank you to the staff that assisted us and still assisting us with more. Your company is a top notch group.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa_dangelo-92793 - 04/05/16

I have used K2 Awards to buy custom plaques. They turn out just beautiful. The customer service during the order and proof process is great...timely and responsive. I will definitely continue to use K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pjpierson88 - 04/05/16

very efficient, courteous and professional all the way

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By d_asberry - 04/04/16

Great awards. Everyone was pleased and satisfied. I will use this company and recommend it to others. An exceptional value for the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By peggi-87028 - 04/04/16

I loved working with K2 Awards. My questions were answered quickly and clearly. Designing and ordering the plaque we wanted was painless and it turned out wonderful! Very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emc777 - 04/04/16

Unbelievable turn around time, easiest order I even experienced. Would recommend to anyone who who is market for awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathy_hahn-56570 - 04/04/16

The glasses turned out awesome ! I know this cattle company is going to enjoy their newly branded glasses

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darlynbaker - 04/02/16

The medals are outstanding in size & quality. The engraving font size is clearly legible, I am so pleased with all of the medals I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clb3408 - 04/02/16

Great Product thank you so much. My kids loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tammy_batson - 04/01/16

Ordered some personalized mugs for my parents and, they loved it. Chelsi sent a proof of my order to make sure everything was correct before shipping. K2 and awards was quick and did a great job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By neerit - 04/01/16

Overall it was a very good experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhouston-60618 - 04/01/16

The awards we ordered were perfect. They arrived ahead of schedule and were as describes online. This process was easy and stress free. I will recommend K2Awards to all of my business partners.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shortytornado - 04/01/16

Love the product and daughter was very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ljreff-25552 - 03/31/16

Wonderful trophies, can't wait to hand them out. Fast shipping as promised. Look forward to my next purchase.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joey-60869 - 03/31/16

We ordered Employee of the Month awards (about 25 or so) for our employees. The wording on the bottom of the award was excellent quality and the trophy itself was great. The mylar sticker containing our logo was nicely printed and the colors were exact and of good quality. The only thing that highly disappointed us was that the stickers on each trophy were not evenly placed on the trophy. Some of them were off center, some of them needed to be rotated a little bit more. This isn't something that would be reflected on the proof sent pre-production, but an oversight during production, rather. I would really appreciate it if this feedback would be taken into consideration, as I would like to consider being a future customer of K2 over your competitor. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dscrain55 - 03/31/16

The trophy's I ordered with K2 Awards where exactly what was anticipated. The figure on the Trophy's where in tact upon receipt, due to awesome packing, and the inscription on the nameplates were "Spot On"!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jab9126 - 03/31/16

I needed a plaque made & delivered asap. I submitted my order on a Thurday afternoon and had the finished product in hand by Monday afternoon. K2 saved the day. They were very communicative and responded to the urgency of my request. I look forward to using them in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clloyd-5549 - 03/31/16

K2 Awards website and customer service have been fantastic to work with this past year. Their choices of awards, medals, plaques, ribbons are plentiful and if you don't see something you like, customize it! Everyone is a winner when ordering from K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adela_ramirez9 - 03/31/16

Everything came in good shape and the shipping was quick definitely will be ordering here again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hmrfontenot - 03/31/16

Great service all around! Large selection to choose from, easy to order, and fast delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greenballz - 03/30/16

Great company to deal with, trophy looks great and the staff was very helpful. Will be ordering again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amybodonnell - 03/30/16

I messed up my order. Even though it was pointed out to me several times I didn't notice and didn't make any changes. After I paid and realized what I didn't before your company was nice enough to give me a significant refund to resolve my misunderstanding. Totally not your fault but mine. Despite that your company took the high road and was a pleasure to deal with. Will 100% order from you again! Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sandra_terry - 03/30/16

The service was personal, friendly, and patient. Attention was paid to detail. The award was packaged in a lovely box. It arrived sooner than expected. We order several awards throughout the year and will absolutely us K2 Trophies going forward. Already recommended K2 Trophies to others in our company. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By caleb_holifield - 03/30/16

K2 was very helpful from beginning to end. Their customer service and graphic design departments were friendly and knowledgeable. The product showed up 3 days after order, carefully packaged and looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hbeswick2 - 03/30/16

I ordered the plaques and they cam quickly and done just as I ordered them. Great job.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jimpropes76 - 03/29/16

received earlier than promised, and with better quality than expected. Much much exceeding the competition that we had previously used.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kagemusha_kodo - 03/29/16

Thank you for great service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edroe-2921 - 03/29/16

My experience with K2 was unbelievably simple, efficient and professional. I was unsure how I could create what I was imagining, but the consultant on the phone made excellent suggestions and walked me through it. The result was gorgeous and I received the order within just a few days-sooner than expected. ! The price was also much less than others on the internet. Thanks!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By george_dutton-31455 - 03/29/16

Two trophies had to be relabeled; but they fixed the problem. Rather not have to worry about fixing an order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhl23220 - 03/29/16

What wonderful folks to do business with. Product received way earlier than expected. Great communications. I would definitely buy from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By april-41301 - 03/29/16

Amazing service, super speedy turn around!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lauren_goodman - 03/29/16

They did a great job - rewards looked like the pictures, engraving was correct and delivery was on time,