Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Weldon Johnson - 09/02/20

The trophies i received were great, they are well made and look great, will definitely be using K2 Awards again!

Basketball Male Figure Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent service
Review Submitted By Anthony Rivers  - 09/01/20

This company is the best at what they do I recommend them for all your trophy needs. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!

Basketball Female Figure Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome service and products
Review Submitted By Anthony Rivers  - 09/01/20

This company is the best at what they do I recommend them for all your trophy needs. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent as always
Review Submitted By Jimmie Evans - 09/01/20

This is the 4th year in a row I have ordered from K2 for our annual boys golf trip. As usual the plaques were perfect. That’s K2!

Ebony Floating Acrylic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Above My Expectations!
Review Submitted By Leah D. Lichtenberg - 09/01/20

When ordering, it's so hard when you do it online. I went through the website and had many questions, so I called. I was helped with amazing customer service. I placed my order to have the proof sent to me the next day and it got to me super fast! The plaque is above and beyond my expectations and simply love it and so will the company that it was ordered for!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Good experience
Review Submitted By Kalvin Bohn - 09/01/20

Great company...product as promised. Good communication, constant tracking. Good Company. Thank you

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Marie Wagnon - 09/01/20

fast service, product was perfecr!!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Bookcase labels
Review Submitted By Linda Ely - 09/01/20

I am very happy with the trophy plates I ordered and received. I am missing 2 of them and, when I called, they were very polite, saying they would print them next morning and ship them out. That was a week ago and I'm still waiting but the original order took a week to do also. I am using them as labels on bookcases in a reading room and they were just what I pictured in my head.

Trophy Plates
          3.00 of 5 stars Wrong Product
Review Submitted By Dawn Weymouth - 09/01/20

We ordered and paid an additional $4 per nameplate for screw holes and beveled edges. We received plain square corners with no screw holes and no beveled edges. We would like a $48 refund for our order. Thank you, Dawn-Marie Weymouth

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Stephen Mendel - 08/31/20

Great experience. Easy to order. Great follow-up. Prompt delivery.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Product
Review Submitted By Shirley - 08/31/20

I received my product ahead of the needed date. It is clean and of professional quality and artwork/writing came as expected and as it appeared in the proof. I will use K2 for future needs and will recommend to others.

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful!
Review Submitted By Tiffany Estatico - 08/29/20

We had an amazing experience with this company! They not only custom designed our plaque for us from the simple picture I sent in, but they sent it out very quickly and the customer service was perfect !! Would recommend and order again in the future ! Thank you so much!