Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15096 reviews

Fusion Insert Medal
          2.00 of 5 stars Shipping
Review Submitted By Tameika Tinsley - 07/04/19

The medals are nice. However, I contacted them about ordering two more of the ones I had previously ordered a few days prior. The medals were around $8, with a shipping of around $11. I asked if they would arrive by the end of the next week or did I have to pay extra shipping ($30+) to get them expeditiously. I was told to place my order by a certain time that day and they would arrive by the end of the week. So, I did. But, they didn't. They didn't arrive until school was over. Now I just have medals and no one to give them to.

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By SONIA MITCHELL - 07/03/19

Great products - highly recommended. Love the products

Bobblehead Basketball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Luis Villarreal - 07/03/19

Superior purchasing experience.

Ultra Wide Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Disappointed
Review Submitted By Mary - 07/03/19

The trophy would have been perfect but the front panel was scratched. It appears no one bothered to look at it after it was put together. Or if they did, ignored the scratches.

Softball Glove Ball Holder Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product
Review Submitted By Adrian Will - 07/03/19

I have only placed 2 different orders with you but they were both amazing. My orders were always accurate and exactly what I expected them to be. I will return to you for all my future needs without hesitation. Thank you for making my ordering process easy and giving me the ability to rest easy knowing I will get exactly what I ordered. Not only has placing an order been a great experience but it arrived quickly. Thanks again for doing what you do. Adrian Will

Millennium Sports Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars I'll refer you with glee!
Review Submitted By James Wigfield - 07/03/19

Great work. Excellently packaged for shipping. Fast! Absolutely perfect!

Port Authority Zephyr 1/2-Zip Pullover
          4.00 of 5 stars A bit thin
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

These were good, but thinner than expected. The embroidery was good.

Hanes Ecosmart Sport Polo
          2.00 of 5 stars Logo too small
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

We ordered these in 2018 and decided not to order again because our logo was extremely too small and did not look good at all!

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great award!
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

These were nice! It was our first time ordering them, and I think we'll use them again.

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          3.00 of 5 stars Some flaws but still good!
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

These jugs are nice, but some of them were obviously flawed. For example, the one that I actually kept...the bottom of it appears to be off centered. It sits flat on the table, but it is clearly a flaw in it.

Gold Chalice Cup With Black Accents
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what we needed!
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

This award delivered to my expectation! Great piece!

Light Brown Leatherette Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars These were a hit!
Review Submitted By Micheala Edwards - 07/02/19

By the end of our convention, everyone was asking for one of these frames!