Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15263 reviews

Clear Octo Standing Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Sharon Bibbs - 08/08/19

The Plaques are beautiful. Looking forward to during business in the near future. Staff was very helpful. Also they were very polite and responsive. Thank you

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Gift for Grandson
Review Submitted By James Locke - 08/08/19

The case arrived very promptly and was of a quality that I expected. I don’t purchase on line very often, having had several disappointing experiences. Fortunately this experience was a rewarding one. I will look to k2 for future needs.

Shooting Star Music Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and great customer service
Review Submitted By Becky H - 08/08/19

I ordered music themed trophies for several of my students who successfully completed a 100 Day Practice Challenge. They arrived quickly and in good condition, except for one that had a defective marble base. I contacted the company and they sent a replacement in time to present the trophies at our recital. Will order from this company again!

Star Curved Religion Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Customer service skills
Review Submitted By Purita Lumaquin - 08/07/19

I have been ordering trophies from k2Awards for the last 5 years and I have no complaint above their products. Whether I order a lot or just one trophy, they deliver their product on time as they promised. On top of that I think their price is reasonable. Their representatives also have good customer service skills which is hard to find especially in this day and age. I did not feel rushed when I asked questions. So if needed I will recommend them to my friends.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By E.L. Moore - 08/07/19

looks good!! Thank you

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Monster victory
Review Submitted By Keith Jackson  - 08/06/19

You guys rocks

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful Service
Review Submitted By Rosamond Cady - 08/06/19

I cannot tell you how thrilled I am with the beautiful plaque you created for me! The whole process was awesome. Easy to order online, speedy response from a most helpful artist from your company, and within a week of placing my order, the plaque arrived. Five Stars....and many thanks.

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars LOVE MY PLAQUES!!!
Review Submitted By Ro-Montee Williams - 08/06/19

I just love my plaques. The quality was Quite exceptional. My mom and dad will also love the plaques when I present them to them this Saturday. I have been a customer previously. And the prices are extremely affordable. I will be back again. Thank you.

Baseball MVP Pitcher Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Douglas Cartee - 08/06/19

Fast, easy , and quick shipping. Product was exactly what I needed and very good quality. Great overall experience.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Young Guns of the Salinas Valley Event Trophies
Review Submitted By Mark Pepple - 08/05/19

Outstanding customer service. Outstanding order fill and shipment response. Correct trophies and accurate engraving. Very nice product and excellent value. Thank you K2. Mark P.

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Award Medals
Review Submitted By Darlene Aiello - 08/05/19

Quality product, heavy and good size, love the engraving!

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Anamin Reveron - 08/05/19

Timely received