Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13778 reviews

Insert Wreath Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Jessi Eagan - 01/28/19

Very responsive and got ones done in a rush for us and they turned out great! Thank you!

Curved Glass Basketball Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Satisfied
Review Submitted By Chip Reitano - 01/28/19

It was an easy process to order from K2.

Power Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Always Easy and Reliable
Review Submitted By Scott Heitland - 01/26/19

K2 always makes it easy and fast to place an order and have it delivered quickly. Their customer service is responsive - someone is always there to provide a confirmation, fix anything that needs fixing or anything else I need, and they do it quickly and politely. I will never go anywhere else for my trophies or awards.

Victory Column Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product, excellent service
Review Submitted By Bryan Pettit - 01/26/19

Received in a timely manner...spelling on engravings was perfect (16 trophies)...only company I could find with unlimited engraving

Gold Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars 5 star
Review Submitted By ROB DAVIS - 01/26/19

Awesome!!!

Clear Crystal Diamond
          5.00 of 5 stars Awsome award.
Review Submitted By Marolyn Overton - 01/25/19

It is exquisite. A very unusal award.One suggestion: a dark ase to set it on would be nice.

Arrowhead Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service and Products!
Review Submitted By Kimberly Meeker - 01/25/19

We ordered late and K2 came through for us! The awards we ordered are beautiful and all recipients were thrilled with how great they look! Thank you K2 for helping us out!!!

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service and Products!
Review Submitted By Kimberly Meeker - 01/25/19

We ordered late and K2 came through for us! The awards we ordered are beautiful and all recipients were thrilled with how great they look! Thank you K2 for helping us out!!!

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service and Products!
Review Submitted By Kimberly Meeker - 01/25/19

We ordered late and K2 came through for us! The awards we ordered are beautiful and all recipients were thrilled with how great they look! Thank you K2 for helping us out!!!

Star Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service and Product!
Review Submitted By Kimberly Meeker - 01/25/19

We ordered late and K2 came through for us! The awards we ordered are beautiful and all recipients were thrilled with how great they look! Thank you K2 for helping us out!!!

White Marble Paperweight
          5.00 of 5 stars Paperweights
Review Submitted By Judy Stutts - 01/25/19

The Crime Stopper logo turned out really blurry. I sent you so many logos that we always use and you told me that you had picked a really good one. I am very disappointed in the blurry badge

Glow In The Dark Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Shane DeRouen - 01/25/19

Awesome product.. fast delivery.. very satisfied