Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13649 reviews

Bobblehead Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Gift
Review Submitted By bernard laguerre - 01/11/19

I buy this every year as a trophy for my fantasy football league. My members love it! Thanks!

Satin 7/8" x 2.5" Perpetual Base Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast service
Review Submitted By Michael Morrisey - 01/11/19

Item was completed correctly and delivered in a timely manner.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Vernon Young - 01/11/19

Outstanding, On-time, the best people to deal with Thank You, Thank You, Thank You .

Satin 7/8" x 2.5" Perpetual Base Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Customer Service
Review Submitted By Karen Meredith - 01/11/19

Absolutely perfect!

Shooting Star Circle Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Award
Review Submitted By CSS - 01/11/19

Everything about this award was excellent - it is beautifully made, our company logo came out perfectly and it is delivered in a beautiful box! The shipping was extremely quick and was here by the guaranteed date. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Star Achievement Premium Plaque - Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Lovely and Fast
Review Submitted By CSS - 01/11/19

The plaque came in exactly as requested down to the font, spelling, and company logo. We will definitely be using K2 Awards again as the shipping was also extremely quick!

Silver Metal Cup on Marble Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Trophy
Review Submitted By Amy  - 01/11/19

This trophy was heavier and sturdier than I expected. I was pleased with the quality and it was perfect for our winner! I do with that maybe there was felt or something on the bottom of the base - it wiggled a little and the felt would have helped. Customer service was quick, friendly and efficient. It arrived several day earlier than the guaranteed delivery date which was over the Christmas/New Years holiday week. I was impressed by that. Should I need something like this again, I will definitely order from K2 again!

Sun Ray Football Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products Year After Year
Review Submitted By Judith Seibel - 01/11/19

I order trophies for our fantasy football league every year and have ordered from K2 Awards for the past several years. Their products are economical and of the highest quality. In all the years I've ordered from them I have never experienced a problem with service, quality or delivery time. In fact, they most typically deliver earlier than promised. I highly recommend K2 Awards.

Fantasy Football Winner Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By James Milliner - 01/10/19

The item was done in a great manner. I highly recommend this business. Continue with the great work.

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Bryan Adams - 01/10/19

My son said he loves it! It's "the perfect size for what I need to do!", and as we requested the award came without a plaque. My son and I are very pleased, and if we ever need another we definitely know where to go!

Two Tier Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Sarah Mason - 01/10/19

Everything went smoothly. Picking a product was easy and WOW the choices! Arrived when expected and looks great! Incredible value.

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Better then expected
Review Submitted By D Jones - 01/10/19

Trophies better then expected and fast delivery. Will buy again.