Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13146 reviews

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By greg - 11/07/18

Kids loved them!

Personalized Stainless Steel Water Bottle
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Dona Fraas - 11/07/18

The boys said this was the best end of season gift

Dog Tags
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Dona Fraas - 11/07/18

The girls loved the necklaces

Black Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Black Flame
Review Submitted By RR - 11/07/18

Cute trophy. Perfect size to display on a desk. I would order it again.

Antique Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars winning medals
Review Submitted By RR - 11/07/18

Medals are good size and weight. Engraving was nice.

Color Starz Chili Pot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars neat design
Review Submitted By RR - 11/07/18

Cute trophy. Perfect size to display on a desk. I would order it again. Tad on the small size, but like the design.

Chili Pot Cooking Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars neat design
Review Submitted By RR - 11/07/18

Cute trophy. Perfect size to display on a desk. I would order it again. only comment for improvement would be to put a sticker or something that resembles chili on the top of the pot so that it isn't a black blank space.

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars A big hit
Review Submitted By robbie weaver - 11/07/18

I coach a 7-8 year old baseball team. I give a game ball to a player after each game. I ordered this for each player to display there ball. I gave it to them at our end of season party. The players loved them. They looked great and were a quality product.

Full Color White Marble Paperweight
          5.00 of 5 stars Love Love Love!!
Review Submitted By Pamela Watson - 11/07/18

I ordered 10 customized full color white marble paperweights. The design team was very responsive and made this a most pleasurable experience; even though we were under a close deadline when the order was placed. The recipients were thrilled with this small token of appreciation and I'm certain it was because of the detail of the product. Will definitely be reordering this and other award items very soon.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Love the product
Review Submitted By Catherine Codamon - 11/07/18

Quick delivery and the staff are really nice and accommodating. They are well organized

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Service
Review Submitted By Lisa Schwarz - 11/07/18

We ordered awards with a very short turnaround time. K2 did a fantastic job--we will definitely order from K2 again. Highly recommended!

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Carol Philippi - 11/07/18

Perfect. Shipping too high!