Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Putter Golf Award - Longest Putt
          5.00 of 5 stars Good...but
Review Submitted By Bruce Thorkildsen - 02/17/21

Received items timely. Received 6 items that I did not order but they were acceptable substitutes and no time to reprocess. Ordered trophy awards and got crystal awards. Insignias were correct and they were nice enough to provide a free label for a leftover award from the years prior. They always made things right so I will continue to utilize this company for our golf awards.

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job!
Review Submitted By Katrina Pappas - 02/16/21

Product was exactly what I expected and very quickly done and shipped. Thank you

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job
Review Submitted By Katrina Pappas - 02/16/21

Thank you, very fast service

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product, Fast Turnaround
Review Submitted By Christina Johnson - 02/16/21

The quality of the product was great. I placed a large order, and I was surprised at how quickly it came in!

Fusion Medals
          3.00 of 5 stars Poor packaging
Review Submitted By Robert Grundemann - 02/16/21

Quality product, however , they stuck the nice medals in a slightly padded envelope and the result was damage during shipping. I spoke with the company rep and asked if they could change their shipping practices.

Fusion Medals
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service - great product
Review Submitted By Kendall Hayes - 02/16/21

I love the medals I received for our 1st annual spelling bee! Will made sure that I received my order after hours too!

Four Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product
Review Submitted By Rodney Clark - 02/15/21

Very satisfied with my choice

Torch Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product
Review Submitted By Rodney Clark - 02/15/21

Very satisfied

Blue Arrowhead Impress Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Terrific for employees
Review Submitted By Susan Linn - 02/15/21

We offer this to an employee who has served 20 years for our company. And they come before our board to be recognized.

Perpetual Walnut Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product & Service
Review Submitted By Ray Lee - 02/15/21

I placed an order with engraving online. I received an confirmation and proof to approve shortly after that. The trophy arrived about a week later, well packaged, and actually nicer than expected. Very impressed.

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophies for Pinewood Derby
Review Submitted By Kerry Kilborn - 02/14/21

They were awesome! Arrived super fast and packed well. Everybody loved them. Will definitely order from here again.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars EXCELLENT!
Review Submitted By brigette piattoly - 02/14/21

Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the great service!