Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 15859 reviews

Motion Xtreme Soccer Plaque - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product with amazing service
Review Submitted By Coach L - 11/26/19

The products were great and the service was even better. From their very own customer service to the shipping. they package their products very well and thoughtful process.

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing and nice quality product
Review Submitted By Candice Lin - 11/26/19

The trophy was shipped and delivered to me at a timeframe promised and I was stoked to see how well everything was wrapped together. It was very well thought out. The quality of the trophy is incredible and I was very excited to see it. Thanks so much.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars As expected
Review Submitted By Steve Krauss - 11/26/19

4th or 5th time working with this group. Very prompt and good quality for the $. I will be ordering again next month.

Bronze Cast Metal Patriot Eagle - Engraved Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Simply Wonderful!
Review Submitted By Pastor Lee Hyman - 11/26/19

This was my first experience with K2 Awards. I have been searching for a company that offers something a little different, yet honoring for a few Veteran's Groups that have served our community well. I came upon K2 from their website and found what I was looking for and at a great price! Their representative responded super fast and was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful! The awards I ordered arrived faster than expected and I was absolutely shocked by the awesome quality! I wish I ordered another one just for me!!! Thank you so much K2! You go above and beyond!

Elegant Cherry Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and Service
Review Submitted By Alan Wright - 11/26/19

This makes the third plaque that I have order, and I amazed with the quality and service that was provided. They followed my instructions perfectly on how I wanted it worded, made sure I was happy with it before they put it into production. Delivery time was excellent. Highly recommend this product.

Large Star Wreath Medal
          4.00 of 5 stars medals
Review Submitted By evans pancoast - 11/25/19

product was fantastic, but they promised overnight delivery and that did not happen. Got the delivery charge reversed, but the kids were disappointed, no medals at end of year, had to mail them to the kids...

Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great customer service!
Review Submitted By Melanie Heuring - 11/25/19

I had questions before I placed my order, and the live chat was very helpful and easy to do. I did not receive one of my plaques, and all I had to do was email and they sent it right away. I will definitely order from here again.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Glass Plaque
Review Submitted By Monica Anderson - 11/25/19

Experienced utmost quality customer services. Their products were exactly what we needed. Delivery of products purchased with customization on the plaque were timely and perfect. Thank you K2 Awards for all you do. We will continue to use your service and products for all of our recognition needs.

Gold Star Soccer Standout Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Happy!
Review Submitted By Taisha Dent - 11/25/19

Great product and great customer service! I am very pleased with my order and I would order from the company again!

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Just what was necessary!
Review Submitted By Karen Butler - 11/25/19

We ordered this for our soccer team as a way to commemorate the season. They are well made and the printing on the label below is nice. Ordering was easy and they arrived right on time. I would recommend.

Blue Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Volleyball girls
Review Submitted By Ashley Bracey - 11/24/19

So thankful for the affordable, quality trophies. The rec league we were playing only gave one large trophy for the winner of the tourney...several of the girls asked if they got individual trophies if they won it all. My husband “kinda jokingly” said, if y’all win it all I will see to it that you all get your own trophy...well the girls were the champs! So as we were on the way out of town, I looked at my husband and said you know what we have to buy now...wonder how much that is going to cost us...so as I searched the web I came across this site, right off the bat, the price was right and the quality looked great! The girls were so excited and thankful!!!! Thank you so much!

Personalized Travel Mug w/ Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome mugs
Review Submitted By Kristin Horn - 11/24/19

The mugs came out great just as I planned for them to look. Thank you