Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15550 reviews

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Shelly - 10/07/19

We got these for our Halloween party costume contest and they were perfect. Great quality for the price and super fast shipping!

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Baseball case
Review Submitted By Roberta Knudson - 10/07/19

They were nice and not expensive. No issue's at all.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars great product !
Review Submitted By wendell herron - 10/06/19

The plaque was perfect in every respect . The ship and handling was faster than expected with concerned customer service . Thanks-wendell herron

Soccer Female Figure Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value!
Review Submitted By Brittany Proffitt - 10/06/19

I ordered this trophy and it arrived in a timely manner. The customer service was great! The trophies were well packaged and intact when they arrive. They give a 48 hour window after package arrival for inspection and to call with any issues. I recommend this product and this company. 5 stars!

Four Star Track Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the These Great Trophy.

Ultra Action Track Male Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the These Great Trophies for the Male Track Athletes.

Ultra Action Track Female Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the These Great Trophies for the Female Track Athletes.

Super Hero Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the These Super Heroes Trophies were the kids favorite.

Track Millennium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the Plaques we're top quality.

Color Scene Sports Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

Awesome start to finish ordering process and the Plaques we're top quality.

Activity Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Jimmy Wisner - 10/06/19

The Online ordering process was as easy as 1,2,3 literally, I couldn't be happier with the end results of my complete order to door. Process. Thanks

Little Buddy Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Miroslava Mircheva - 10/05/19

Really happy with my order. Easy to order and the service is great!