Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Camden Glass Granite Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service & Quality Product
Review Submitted By Barbara Scott - 07/27/21

We honored a co-worker who was leaving with a Camden Glass Granite Award. I was able to order this online and get a proof and product in a short time. We were even able to pick up the award in person. The quality of the award was great! I know this award will be treasured for years to come. I would definitely recommend K2Awards to anyone!

Victory Tower Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Smoothly
Review Submitted By john gritzuk - 07/26/21

Everything went Perfect

3-Star Spinner Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Happy with this purchase!
Review Submitted By Ali S - 07/25/21

Affordable, good quality and timely delivery!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Edgar Milligan - 07/25/21

The service and items ordered from K2 awards was excellent. The Sales, Customer Service and Design Department worked with me until product was shipped and delivered. Thank You !!!

Column Insert Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Amanda Monroe - 07/25/21

Awesome! Love the customized trophy

Gloss Finish Designer Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Pleased
Review Submitted By Steve - 07/25/21

Very pleased with the quality of the product. Fast design and shipping times.

Jumbo Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Charity Tournament Medals
Review Submitted By Gary Coman - 07/24/21

Very cost effective and the finish quality was very good. Thanks for the custom Wounded Warrior Project graphics. We will be back next year.

Genuine Walnut Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service and art
Review Submitted By Emilio Flores - 07/24/21

People there were courteous and helpful. They answered the phone promptly and were very quick in delivering my order. I am very satisfied.

Trophy Cup Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality
Review Submitted By Jennifer Shashaty - 07/23/21

I’ve used k2awards for the second year in a row! For summer swim league awards! Their customer service is wonderful, their products are reasonably priced and the quality is great! Look no further! Your awards and everything you need is right here!

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding
Review Submitted By Penny Dong - 07/23/21

working for a small biopharmaceutical, I took the task of looking for a plaque or memorabilia for a recently accomplished milestone. I was able to find K2 and another established brand online, and the latter had the benefit of a somewhat local presence. At the end, I picked K2 and can't be happier! I like the speed, people who I interacted with, and the simple pricing structure. and most of all, the final product is beautiful, individually attributed to, and an enduring piece of recognition and accomplishment.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect Trophy Plates
Review Submitted By Robert Bishop - 07/23/21

My trophy plates are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. I will always come back to K2 Awards for future needs.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Jodi M - 07/23/21

As always, quality products and super fast delivery. Easy to re-order online👍🏼