Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Torch Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Jeny SHAH - 11/18/20

Thank u so much for making great trophy's in great price. I been your customer for last 3 years. And very happy. They do have great service reasonable price and great product.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Helen Enochs - 11/18/20

Fast shipping and was exactly what we wanted and expected. Will definitely shop with you again.

Silver And Gold Star Banner Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Ryan Sommer - 11/18/20

Great customer service. Quality work. Highly recommended

Reach For The Stars Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Review Submitted By Melissa Ferguson - 11/18/20

The turn-around time was extremely prompts, everything came as I put in for. Would highly recommend and use again.

Standing Smoked Glass Plaque
          2.00 of 5 stars Item is EHHHH
Review Submitted By Darren Bolling - 11/18/20

Order 50 plaque & the quality was just not there, these was supposed to be some top notch glasses awards especially at almost $20/award. The engraving is horrible and some of the letters was off. I cannot do nothing and have to proceed with the products due to timing to my event but never will I come back again. I have used (Crown Awards) the last two years and thought I'd give K2 a try but this is my first and last time. For the money, the details/quality isn't there.

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great customer service
Review Submitted By Roderick Guile - 11/18/20

Atthough the original order was wrong. Rainey made sure the correction took place and was sent to the athlete as the replacement came late after the replacement came after the competition took place. Rainey was AWESOME!!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality product
Review Submitted By Bethann Grove - 11/18/20

Great product , quick service.

Little Cup Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great!!
Review Submitted By Rachel Nolan - 11/18/20

Fast arrival. Trophies were exactly what we ordered, good quality!!

Midnite Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome quality
Review Submitted By Vanessa Martin - 11/18/20

Ordered trophies for my soccer team and I received a few days early! The quality was awesome and they were perfect. No issues and totally satisfied with my order! Will be purchasing again in the future

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars MVP award
Review Submitted By Lonette Fox-Raymond - 11/17/20

Was very pleased with the speed in which my order was processed. They quickly sent me the proof and within days received my order. Would recommend and use them again.

3D Tennis Sports Crystal – Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Crystal Trophies
Review Submitted By Montana Wiggs - 11/17/20

Everything came in on time and our members loved the awards! Thanks

Rosewood Gavel Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By William Leeper - 11/17/20

Awesome friendly service!