Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Rising Star Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Product met expectations.
Review Submitted By Yoana Zamora Miranda - 06/19/20

I really like the item I ordered. Thank you for the fast delivery as well. I’m satisfied with the experience:)

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fabulous Company
Review Submitted By Laura VanSlyke - 06/18/20

They were fabulous to work with and were extremely kind when my package did not make it on time. I would recommend K2 to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, personalized, unique gift for those you love.

Cornhole Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Same thing 5 star
Review Submitted By Samuel Jones - 06/18/20

I love my trophy

Holographic Diamond Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars It's a five star a cross the borad
Review Submitted By Samuel Jones - 06/18/20

It was a good experience I would do it again

Gloss Finish Designer Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional
Review Submitted By John K - 06/18/20

Quick turnaround and beautiful product. Will be ordering again for future awards!

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value
Review Submitted By lonce scott - 06/18/20

I am thankful that I found out about K2. The quality of work and price was fair. Plus the turn around on shipping was quick.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product!
Review Submitted By Patricia Corcoran - 06/18/20

The product was perfect, and the service was exemplary. We are very grateful!

Red Swirl Wave Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Harriet Williams - 06/18/20

We at the ForeverRAW Foundation appreciate you helping us honor our son and his memory in such an exquisite way. We appreciate doing business with you and will be in touch again.

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Well done
Review Submitted By Len Pfister - 06/17/20

All the plaques you have made for us over the past 5 years have been excellent and your prompt helpful service is greatly appreciated.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Marianne Georgy - 06/17/20

I was really impressed with the quality of the service that I received. This was my first encounter with K2 and won't be the last.

2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars The metals is not on the ribbons good.
Review Submitted By Kristina Barker - 06/17/20

Everything was ok, but one of the metals came off the metal. The little boy I gave it to was upset and I was too.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect Sign
Review Submitted By Gary F. - 06/17/20

We ordered a sign to memorialize the passing if our little dog Ziggy. The sign was done perfectly and sent on time. Thanks again K2.