Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14467 reviews

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Natasha Patterson - 05/14/19

K2 did a great job creating the plaque for our sponsor!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          4.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Recognition Award
Review Submitted By Diane Holley - 05/14/19

Pleased with the quality. Wish the writing was darker, barely see it.

Glow In The Dark Softball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Merrill Rushin - 05/13/19

Great customer service , great product and very quick return !! Thanks k2awrds !!

Giant Three Post Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Definitely giant
Review Submitted By Kim Gogolewski - 05/13/19

The kid's eyes lit up when they saw this trophy sitting on the table! Good quality and even better with the wooden base.

          5.00 of 5 stars Better than expected
Review Submitted By Kim Gogolewski - 05/13/19

There aren't as many softball medals as there are baseball, but this one was satisfactory. I wasn't sure what to expect with this one, but was pleasantly surprised by the quality upon receipt.

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I expected
Review Submitted By Kim Gogolewski - 05/13/19

Good quality medal, doesn't feel cheap at all. Sturdy, looks nice and the kids loved them.

Single Column Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I expected
Review Submitted By Kim Gogolewski - 05/13/19

Great trophy for the price. It looked exactly as I expected and the kids loved them.

Silver Rope Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic
Review Submitted By HEATHER GAMBELL - 05/13/19

This came out alot better than I expected. So glad I chose this company.

Classic Double Silver Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By HEATHER GAMBELL - 05/13/19

Very happy with the final product.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service and workmanship
Review Submitted By Joyce Kyser - 05/13/19

Can't speak highly enough about this company. They are truly amazing from the ordering process, the quickness in getting the proof and final delivery of the finished product. I highly recommend K2 Awards.

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By Carrie G - 05/13/19

Particularly for the price, this is a beautiful award for any occasion that merits honoring someone. My words were thoughtfully designed by the art team and engraved beautifully. This product does not come off as cheap AT ALL. Lovely!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Well done
Review Submitted By Carrie G - 05/13/19

I honestly wasn't expecting much with a title like "Traditional Economy Plaque" but when they arrived, they were well made and clean looking. Well done!