Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12739 reviews

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Cordial & professional Service, Great products.
Review Submitted By Meron Zyry - 09/17/18

Very professional, awesome design and speedy turn around.

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome product
Review Submitted By Peggy James - 09/17/18

Great job as always

Bronze Cast Metal Patriot Eagle - Engraved Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Much better than expected
Review Submitted By Lee Ford - 09/17/18

They were able to fulfill my order on short notice of just a week out and still deliver a great personalized gift for one of our retiring soldiers on time before his retirement ceremony. The eagle and flag with the engraved glass looks much better and larger than what the photos show. K2 sent emails to ensure wording was correct and in a layout I wanted the next day after ordering. They work quick and professional. Will surely use this company again.

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Work
Review Submitted By Dee Ann Smith - 09/16/18

The award was beautiful, as I expected. There was a question about the graphics I had chosen and a representative contacted me to clear up the problem.

Classic Rosewood Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional Service and Qualty
Review Submitted By Terry Pilitzer - 09/15/18

Great service, quality product, followup and excellent customer service. I would recommend to company to anyone looking for outstanding workmanship and quality.

Sports Chenille Pin – Golf Bag
          5.00 of 5 stars Really Nice!
Review Submitted By Lawrence K. Massey - 09/15/18

This is a nice gift for my buddies! As always, great service and price!

Tear Shaped Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Honor Roll Reward.
Review Submitted By Peter McNaughton - 09/14/18

Yes, the recipient was pleased with the award and loved the quality and look.

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Brian Tucci - 09/14/18

Perfect product and fast shipping

Value Plaque Award
          3.00 of 5 stars Value & Quality
Review Submitted By Rev. William Ashton - 09/14/18

Great product, and great customer service! Shipping was MORE than the product itself. In the day and age of Amazon, this is very strange and off-putting.

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent service.
Review Submitted By Anne Mennillo - 09/14/18

A friend referred me to K2. After buying cheap plastic awards for our annual Halloween party that barely made it through the night we decided to spend only slightly more on something decent and BOY we're we happy we chose K2! Not only was there plenty to choose from, but the quality is perfect. One of my bases came with a chip on the rim and after contacting them they immediately made it right and sent a replacement out. We will always use this company. Great job!

Victory Cup Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products
Review Submitted By THOMAS  - 09/14/18

I submitted an order for one each of two different trophies so I could choose which product I will select for future ordering; as recognitions for my Soldiers. Both sample products were great but only one will be chosen for multiple production. Great work and received in a timely manner.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Pastor G - 09/13/18

We ordered this for a person in ministry who was retiring after 15 years of service. The product not only came exactly as promised, but it was better quality than we expected! Thank you!