Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bill_peters-33774 - 02/08/16

There was a mistake with my order and when I contacted K2 I was made to feel like getting it fixed was their top priority. Great service, great follow up n. They emailed me and called me to make sure I was satisfied. The mark of great customer service isn't when things go right, but when they go wrong. Great job and thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By simpson_k1188 - 02/06/16

Best customer service ever!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lalpert - 02/05/16

Everything came out great and delivery was so quick! Would order from them again for sure!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By k_guercy_myers - 02/04/16

The service was excellent .

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cj5k1 - 02/04/16

Awards came out very nice. I am very satisfied with the whole process and quality. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sidamom - 02/04/16

Great job K2 Awards!! Received my order very quickly and everything looked great! Out if 150 trophies I had one that was broken and they shipped me a new one as soon as they could get it to me!!?????

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bayviewprint - 02/04/16

Great service, beautiful product. Will continue to use K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By corvetteindymerchandise - 02/03/16

nico, reviewed and sent me copies of my pin templates, after the first first viewing i realized that some miner tweaking was necessary for the final product. even with a large east coast snow storm delay, they still met my delivery time requirement. service was great, the only suggestion i would have is for your web designer to incorporate a usable online template that customers can use to cut and paste files to get an immediate and instant viewing of the potential final product without having to send files and wait for a design artist to send a rendering. i'm sure whatever the cost for that upgrade, it would pay for itself in labor costs alone within a short period of time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tamalavaughan - 02/03/16

I ordered for the first time from you and I absolutely love you guys!! Ihave a Christian theatrical company and was able to order everyone a trophy with personalized inscriptions on them. They were a big hit at my Tammies' Awards Banquet! The cast will always be reminded of their roles because their most memorable line is inscribed on their trophy. Thank you so much for making this task easy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By masteringyourmonsters - 02/02/16

I was presented at the last minute with news that our High School Seniors Boys, Basketball Team and the four female Managers (one of which is my daughter who has volunteered as the boys manager for 6 years) would NOT be getting awards of appreciation or the traditional dinner. Well I got online immediately and searched and compared several site to K2. I was only impressed with K2. Why? First, the ease of navigation and attractiveness of their website , (2) The pricing (3) The excellent customer service (4) Their promises of quick turnaround which they kept. ( I received all of my products within days earlier than anticipated, (5) The quality of the product. (6) Their promise and what they advertise are parrallel . They have great integrity! The girls and the coach received their plaques that were amazingly engraved and their personalized key rings with leather tags. They were all so impressed and thankful. They have no idea that I only spent a fraction of the price had I gone to the local trophy dea

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jacqueline_roleck - 02/02/16

Great customer service and a nice product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By TheShankadelic - 02/02/16

Very happy with the order. It was easy to place the order. The order was delivered quickly (before my need date) and was accurately produced - we use them for multiple events and have always been happy with the results. Thanks!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stopturner - 02/02/16

Outstanding service! I received a call to verify spelling on a trophy name plate that looked incorrect (but I wanted it that way on purpose). Great attention to detail, thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christian_frankowski - 02/02/16

This was my first time using K2 Awards. Customer service was top notch and the product looked great and was reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tiffjo4122 - 02/01/16

These awards were well worth the money. quality looks very high end. Customer service was excellent and shipping was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbh13 - 02/01/16

The trophy arrived before the expected delivery date (by regular mail) and it was PERFECT!!! It was even better than I hoped and was the best gift I have ever given!!! I ordered it on Jan 15th and it was delivered on Jan.21.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By turntines - 02/01/16

Very happy with product! The proof process was so easy and very quick. Customer service was very helpful and patient with my questions. They did exactly what I wanted and everyone loves our plaques! They are hung up and we can't wait to add onto them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nbittner - 01/31/16

I've used them for about 5 years now to obtain my medals and trophies needed for a basketball event. I've always been pleased however this year I got a bad batch of medals. I called and left a message. The next day I received an e-mail from Carter at the company. He apologized and informed me that a new set of medals was already on its way by FedEx. This is good business and will keep me a customer for years to come.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jshuyler - 01/31/16

Fast shipping, great transaction.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By a1973stang - 01/30/16

Overly excited about the quality of the engraving and art on the jars. Great price and timely shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joanmshepherd - 01/30/16

Superior service and quality for a reasonable price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shockleybrian2011 - 01/28/16

Been ordering for 5+ years and have no complaints. Quality work at an affordable price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ptcbianchi - 01/28/16

I am so pleased with my purchase!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jholloway-72786 - 01/28/16

Every year I order our awards from K2 and they do a great job! I would recommend them to everyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lindajspahr - 01/28/16

We ordered the color block glass plaque for 11 different winners of our program. I placed the order, approved the proof and did everything online. When we received the plaques (more like a glass trophy) they were individually packaged in leather boxes with satin lined foam protecting the item. To do this all online was a bit scary but the end result was ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!!! We will make this a permanent part of our program awards. And the cost was very, very reasonable. And did I mention the customer service? The process for receiving the proof and making revisions via email was personal, quick and effective. All around a terrific experience! Thank you to the K2 team!!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jake_kasper - 01/28/16

I appreciated the ability to do all of this transaction online from the design to proofs to delivery, K2 was great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By justin_darin - 01/27/16

Trophies for our Pinewood Derby Race were perfect. The items were here much faster than I expected too, and there wasn't any issue with them. One of the many successful purchases from K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlaluzerne - 01/27/16

I had a great experience with K2, the awards came exactly as expected and super fast. I would recommend them to anyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skrutka - 01/27/16

My order was prepared and delivered super quickly. Very happy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tvining - 01/26/16

I ordered on Tuesday for some glass plaques to be delivered the following Friday. To my surprise, without paying for Saturday delivery, there they were, Saturday morning, on my porch! FAST service, better than expected delivery time and service! Great Job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rmac54923 - 01/26/16

I have been using K2 for 3 years now. For medals, trophies, and now for plaques. I am always impressed with K2's ability to offer such great quality at such a low price! The customer service is second to none, and the free shipping completes the package! For this I will always make K2 my awards place!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By uncleemeister - 01/26/16

I was impressed by the customer service. Great communication, preview of product before shipping, and fast delivery. I have already recommended K2 Awards to friends. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By debra-35236 - 01/26/16

I have ordered our awards from K2 for the past few years and each time they come quickly and beautiful. I wish we had been was using K2 previously so I would have received one when I was awarded. Thanks all.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teenahyunsuk - 01/26/16

I got my order a week earlier than my actual delivery day. I am very satisfied with my order. They came out good and spelled everything was correct. I probably order with K2 again next time : )

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolyn_mcclanahan - 01/25/16

Sales staff were very friendly and stayed on top of my order, emailing often.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adamlong128 - 01/25/16

They got our order with a short notice and still delivered ahead of time. Medals looked great! I would recommend them to anyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jwatkins-33055 - 01/25/16

We were very pleased with the service and speedy delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ronelleaime - 01/25/16

Fast service, quality product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rjleinss - 01/25/16

I have used K2 Awards for years for our annual Fantasy Football championship trophies and couldn't be happier.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By riley_smiles521 - 01/24/16

Awesome customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By remy_reborn - 01/24/16

I got all the plaques earlier than I expected. They were accurate and looked great. I also received lots of communication from them throughout the process.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By successwithsuber - 01/24/16

Thank you for the great looking award and for the timeliness of your service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By specialcoca - 01/24/16

There service was quick and the trophied were very nice and the price was great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shawn_heuss2 - 01/23/16

Medals were shipped quickly. Price was good. The girls were very happy with their medals. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By trustedguard - 01/23/16

Great work and kept in touch to make sure we were getting exactly what we ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roadwings - 01/23/16

great trophy for our spelling bee

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By muratorel - 01/23/16

I called K2 on a Friday to duplicate an order for plaques that I had place a few months ago. My event was the following Sat. Without any paperwork, just a phone call, my order was duplicated. 10 plaques were delivered from VA to NJ the following Thursday. Everyone I spoke to was polite and helpful. Especially Parker. I will be using K2 in the future. I highly recommend this company. Very reliable, quality plaques, and reasonably priced.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rachelleviner - 01/22/16

Awesome! Very quick to manufacture and ship and I loved the product.