Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ann-21717 - 01/22/16

This was an amazing process...seamless. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jperruccio - 01/22/16

I received the plaque I ordered quickly and it looks great. I spoke with customer service while I was placing the order. They were very helpful. I would recommend K2 and I would use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By andrea_houts - 01/22/16

K2 personnel are amazing. They are courteous, prompt, helpful, and so easy to work with! Shipping was super fast! Product was great! Thank you, Andrea

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By glenda-49948 - 01/22/16

The plaque delivered was so much nicer than I imagined it would be! Will be ordering again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By doylek - 01/21/16

I ordered 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place medals for a corn hole tournament we were conducting. The online ordering could not have been easier to navigate and I received my order a day earlier than what had been predicted. I give high marks to the entire process. A++

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By glinda_gusman - 01/21/16

If you want to order plaques or trophies this is the way to go. Thanks Nico for always taking great care of me!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shannloden - 01/21/16

This is my second order from k2awards very very good service,i will tell a neighbor bring my friends ,WONDERFUL WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND COMPANY TO HAVE AWARDS MADE

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rwells1113 - 01/21/16

Just wanted to say the plaque I ordered looks great! I more than satisfied with how it turned out. I really appreciate K2 Awards with producing high quality items at a much more reasonable price than most. Thanks again! Ryan W.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pvaustins - 01/20/16

Great product and service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sltrostle - 01/20/16

Web businesses tend to offer the same stuff. I could find these same trophies in lots of other places, but everyone else made me buy way more than I needed to get decent pricing. Not K2. Their pricing for small orders, like mine, were surprisingly low. And it's worth noting, all items arrived exactly as ordered, and on the date promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tvt1619 - 01/20/16

Great price, awesome plaque, and super fast delivery! Would HIGHLY recommend to everyone!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By d_consiglio - 01/20/16

Was very satisfied with my purchase, but even more satisfied with customer service. Was a pleasure to deal with this company. I needed my order on a deadline and they came thru way ahead of schedule. Thank you so much for such a positive transaction!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By weinberged - 01/20/16

Fast shipment, great packaging and item better than described. Very pleased.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bethescher - 01/20/16

The selection, website navigation and quick and easy ordering work for me! Thanks!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tonya726 - 01/19/16

I needed a heart-warming yet creative way to say "THANK YOU!" to my family members who opened their home and hearts for my graduation from Arizona State University. The couple spends much of their retired life playing golf even when traveling. They love the game. For my graduation, they went above and beyond what I expected so I decided this award was the perfect gift for their hospitality. Many people think, "because it's family, they are supposed to go above and beyond," but that is not always the case. At any rate, I was so happy with their hospitality and generosity that when I ran across this award, I thought, "The perfect gift!" I must say, when I received the crystal golf award, it looked MUCH better in person than the pic on the website. The pic does not give this little gem justice!! It's DARLING!! And what made it even more awesome, the engraving was FREE!!! YES! Who doesn't love FREE in these economic times or any times?!?!? Also, the price prior to sh

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lancekevans - 01/19/16

From beginning to the end K2 delivered. The awards are excellent quality and I will be returning to K2 for all my award needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By info-31369 - 01/19/16

I needed two awards quickly and they delivered!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By celina12monzon - 01/18/16

I was looking for awards for our congregation from church. Every website that I looked at, their prices were over the roof. I kept searching till I stumbled upon K2Awards. Their prices were so low, I thought I might cry! I ordered the awards, and when they got here, they were extremely beautiful. Thank you, K2Awards for every single thing that you do!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevin_regan3 - 01/18/16

Surpassed all expectations, I'll definitely be a returning customer. Customer service was fantastic.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By loislane0612 - 01/18/16

We always receive perfection! K2 is amazing

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sjpeif1977 - 01/18/16

I was very impressed with the customer service and the product for the price I paid. I can't wait to give it to my boss at our annual party coming up in two weeks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By msdillard - 01/16/16

The quality of K2 products exceeded my expectations. I will definately use K2 Awards in the future and will tell others in my circle of influence.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tnxrdma - 01/15/16

Great service, quick turn around of award, high quality as well!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smithski65 - 01/15/16

Ordered Etched Pint Glasses for my brew partner and myself with our brewing name and they look awesome. I would and will be purchasing more from them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dhillmo - 01/15/16

Good product produced quickly. I will continue to order from them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbara-94874 - 01/14/16

How fabulous to have a custom award in record turn around time!! Thanks you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roland_lindeman - 01/13/16

I needed to put together a plaque at the last minute for a 25th anniversary celebration and came upon K2 Awards online. I was able to design and order the plaque online in just a few minutes and the completed product arrived on time. I was very pleased with the quality of the finished plaque. I would definately recommend K2 Awards to anyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sheneegilbert - 01/13/16

Quick response. Very professional. Used this company multiple times.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shirley_pegg - 01/13/16

The service was GREAT, The product is spot on......Our company could not be more pleased. And my personal opinion, Your company ROCKS!!!!!! Thank you again for a GREAT experience..................................

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thands - 01/12/16

The quality is excellent! Thank you for doing such a good job!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shaneske - 01/12/16

Love the quality from K2 for my awards. They are something I am proud to hand out to my students!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cubmaster-10814 - 01/12/16

Fast Shipping, even through the Holiday season, great products, very pleased!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jbutler1224 - 01/12/16

Always great quality. Great customer service. Works with you in a professional and timely manner!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By springlsj - 01/12/16

Twelve days before our annual board meeting, I was asked to order a recognition/appreciation gift for our outgoing President. The problem was, the request came in the week between Christmas and New Year's so there were really only seven working and shipping days. I wanted engraved wine glasses so I searched numerous sites. None of them could deliver by the date we needed. Then I "found" K2 Awards who guaranteed delivery by the date specified. I uploaded the artwork and placed my order around midnight. Six hours later I had a proof in hand! More astounding, the six beautifully engraved wine glasses were delivered to me in California, three full days before I needed them! The turn-around time at K2 Awards is lightening fast! The customer service is awesome! K2 Awards will be my "go-to" supplier for all of awards and gifts from here on out.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnsonderegger - 01/11/16

The bobble head was Just what we wanted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dtor74 - 01/11/16

Ordered 2 trophies for fantasy football league on Monday, got 'em by Friday! Second year in row using them, great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cybercane - 01/11/16

I bought several products from K2 Awards and they were all excellent and shipped extremely fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jsmartin50 - 01/11/16

you guys always come through with great products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdosswvu - 01/11/16

Exceeded expectations. The quality was great, great customer service, and timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bmartin61 - 01/11/16

Had to had to my order and they processed it immediately. Also they sent me a proof to approve the etching. Very quick and nice. Will be ordering things from here in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By georgezab06 - 01/09/16

It was a great experience, fast shipping and friendly customer service. Would buy again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By danielcyral - 01/08/16

I had an idea for custom mason jars for my wife's new business. It was a last minute decision to customize them and get them by Christmas. I can't remember the exact turn around but they were done and delivered in LESS than a week's time. That includes help and changes with the design too. Amazing to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jungleland67 - 01/07/16

Love the trophy I purchased for my boss. Great quality and amazingly quick turnaround. Would definitely order from K2 again:)

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sundbergl - 01/07/16

only received half of my order by due date. however, when i contacted K2, i was quickly assured that it would be sent out priority. so i was pleased with everything once received, including the customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By c_parch23 - 01/06/16

The experience was great! After submitting my order I was contacted quickly by a very kind employee and received my order even before the estimated ship date. I was very happy with everything! Thank you!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leilajones - 01/06/16

There was a delay in receiving the shipment.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pete_rules - 01/06/16

Great item, delivered on time during the holiday season, and great communication.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jacdesang - 01/06/16

extremely impressed..everyone was thrilled with the plaque including the recipient..