Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katgo58 - 01/06/16

FANTASTIC!!! This was our 4th year ordering during the hectic Holidays but we got a late start this time ordering the trophies/medals for our annual basketball Christmas Tournament. We placed our order at NOON on 12/22 (hoping it would arrive by 12/28) but we were ABSOLUTELY THRILLED when two boxes from K2 Awards were delivered to our front door at 10:30am on 12/24. Everything was exactly as ordered and carefully packaged to prevent damage in shipping. Thank you!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By greg-20957 - 01/05/16

Everything was excellent! Thank you!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ogsoccer - 01/05/16

I order the same trophies every year from them. I have never had a problem with my orders. This year one of my cups had a broken handle. Their packaging is normally solid so I was a bit shocked. Maybe this happened prior to shipping as the boxes had no sign of damage.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By olivia_castro - 01/04/16

Customer service rep was very pleasant to talk. Your system is organized. Order came on time. Very satisfied with the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rtomes - 01/04/16

Very happy with the customer service and product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By matthew_clyburn - 01/04/16

Thank you for your quick work and great products Everything turned out Great. We cant wait to give these away to our associates!!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alana-79824 - 01/04/16

The holes did not match up.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aarnold-85910 - 01/04/16

My awards were just what I was looking for! They came quickly and were well packaged. I would definitely order from K2 Awards in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By valerie-40849 - 01/04/16

Great interaction with design staff - proof was exactly what was delivered. They added some design features to the plain text I provided - was perfect. We did this for a client and they were delighted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rwilcher - 01/04/16

excellent , fast , friendly customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By timmothy_boy_wonder - 01/03/16

The shipping was quick and the attention to detail was superb.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By megan_kirsch - 01/03/16

Pleasantly surprised by the quick turn around from order to delivery, especially so close to the holidays!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abbykess2011 - 01/03/16

I procrastinated and ordered this 4 day before Christmas for my boyfriend. I was cheap and paid for the lowest rate of shipping which wouldn't have gotten it to me until the 8th of January. They went above and beyond and got it to me the day after. It was beautiful and perfect.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cathymullenkelley - 01/03/16

K2 had an award to fit our event when I couldn't find one anywhere else. Competitive pricing also.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cbartes - 01/02/16

Item not received. Notified that was shipped and delivered, but no joy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bradbecker157 - 01/01/16

Outstanding quality and fast shipment.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bluemellaw - 01/01/16

Great Job! We got our kid's uncle an Oscar for being "Super Tio". It arrived right on time and looked perfect. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By prettyeyesna - 01/01/16

The shipment was great, also ibwas very pleased with my order, I will be back to order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sequoia962 - 12/31/15

I was very pleased with the service and the product. It was beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcginley9356 - 12/31/15

well done as usual. very impressed with the quality and service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shoobry - 12/31/15

our kids were very pleased wih the gift. the workmanship was just as advertised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wags_r - 12/30/15

Great service! Product was broken, and they sent a new one right away

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharlekaabdur - 12/30/15

The award was beautifully done! Thank you so much

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By isabellajnavarro - 12/29/15

Very high quality, even better than I expected it to be! Thank you so much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amckinnon - 12/29/15

Plaques were done timely and were all accurate. Extremely satisfied and will order again. Art Mckinnon Colgate University

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ahaddock1 - 12/29/15

Loved it came when it was suppose to and the cups were wonderful thanks for your excellent services

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cactusclub_claire - 12/29/15

The award looked just like the picture online, and it was delivered when they said it would.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdill-70868 - 12/29/15

Our most recent experience with K2A was perfect! We needed a plaque last minute for a corporate event and could not find a local vendor that could meet our demands. K2A not only provided us an amazing plaque, but it arrived a day earlier than expected! We have used K2A once before and were just as pleased with that order --- We will continue to use K2A! Thank you for saving the day!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By angietx - 12/29/15

Great products, prompt customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reneeamro - 12/29/15

Love this place. Great businesses

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By guykuzak - 12/29/15

K2 had a Great price. And the shipping was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cvvrocks - 12/29/15

Very satisfied, reasonable cost, and it was shipped quickly ! will be buying more in the future. Thanks !!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tjg125 - 12/29/15

A friend of mine recently became a US Citizen and I decided on a plaque. From the time I decided to the time I received the Plaque (Which was excellent quality) was 4 days. That is an unbelievable turn around time. Thanks for everything and by the way, my friend loved it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pa_laceys - 12/29/15

Excellent quality trophy, reasonable price, super fast shipping and correct engraving. Couldn't ask for better.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brazira - 12/29/15

order can on time and was exactly what i ordered

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hardisonag - 12/29/15

The chess set I ordered for Christmas was OK. The outside of the box had a bad scratch on the front of it but since it was a Christmas present there was no time to return it. The pieces were much smaller than I had anticipated.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clayton_robertson110 - 12/28/15

Very satisfied, quick professional service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By isiselite-31999 - 12/28/15

K2 Trophies and Awards has always delivered. K2 Trophies and Awards has great prices and the value for what you get is also wonderful. I enjoy working with the staff to ensure I am getting exactly what I want. I highly recommend K2 Trophies and Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tim-50776 - 12/28/15

Cheaper than most everywhere else I looked- FAST production and shipping (we're talking like 3 days here) and great customer support. Will order again. Very very satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cisakja - 12/28/15

Great.....................................

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By azbroker - 12/28/15

Great job. Quick respond and quality products.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jondilliplane - 12/28/15

Nice that had engraving but misleading text about case. Description seemed to show it as a stained wood box case when it was metal with a color minicing wood stain and texture pictures did not show this also

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eball-85713 - 12/28/15

It's always a pleasure working with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melanie_holland - 12/28/15

Everything was done in a prompt and professional manner. I was very pleased with the item I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mjs2082 - 12/27/15

I want to thank Nico Cathcart for the outstanding assistance she provided in placing my two orders. I do not know how I would have done it without her help. Nico is fantastic. Thank you and a very Happy New Year, Mike Stoiber, St. Anne Council Knights of Columbus

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yvettemarie16 - 12/27/15

Product as described and delivered on time. Good experience. Would use this vendor again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmcguire46 - 12/27/15

This was the first time I used K2. Absolutely, completely satisfied. Couldn't believe the efficiency and quality at every level in dealing with you folks. Price was great also. Thanks, Tom McGuire Central Maine Striders

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlwalker05 - 12/27/15

Was really happy with this trophy and so was she!