Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Classic Perpetual Name Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Out of this world
Review Submitted By Denise Williams - 06/24/20

My Lion was in tears over the beauty of this plaque. Thank you so much for great speed and terrific product!

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing
Review Submitted By Denise Williams - 06/24/20

This product was great and my Lion really appreciated it.

Super Hero Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Denise Williams - 06/24/20

Amazing! My Lion loved it!

Shooting Star Music Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Kerry Gendron - 06/24/20

Great service, great accuracy and great quality.

Gold Astro Spinner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great company
Review Submitted By Jerry Davis - 06/24/20

I highly recommend k2 awards. They have a great selection of quality products at an affordable price. Their delivery time and customer service is very prompt.

Star Shower Music Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome products and no mistakes
Review Submitted By Kerry Gendron - 06/24/20

I’m impressed by this company. In the past, I’ve always been missing an award or 2 and there were always spelling errors. This order was perfect.

Square Acrylic Paperweight - Clear
          5.00 of 5 stars Product Review
Review Submitted By Devora Willner - 06/24/20

I had a great experience. Both your customer service and the quality of the product. Thank you!

Banner Ribbon Burst Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Physical fitness Medals
Review Submitted By James Vaughan - 06/24/20

Yes. The medals turn out great. Well done and I will be ordering more in the future.

Triangle Acrylic - Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Trophy
Review Submitted By Joe - 06/23/20

They did a wonderful job accomodating my design, worked very quickly and the trophy came out beautiful. Will definitley come here again. Thank you!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Ecstatic!!!
Review Submitted By Greg Bennett - 06/23/20

The face plates I ordered were absolutely perfect! I wasn't quite sure what size I was supposed to have on my boxes I was placing the plate on but after a quick email to the company, they took care of everything and they look amazing! Fantastic product, price, and customer service!!!

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Retirement Plaque
Review Submitted By Angela Cherry - 06/23/20

I have used K2 Awards for years to purchase items for our school. A plaque was ordered and some of the printing was not clear. I contacted the representative and she made sure we received a corrected plaque at no additional charge! If you want great quality products, this is the company to use!

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars P W Clerk
Review Submitted By Katy Nunn - 06/23/20

It was very easy to order exactly what I needed. It is beautiful. Turned out great.