Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13778 reviews

Steering Wheel Racing Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Incredible
Review Submitted By Jeff Pike - 01/25/19

I was extremely pleased with the product that I purchased. I knew it looked good online but when I finally got it and held it in my hand it was an entirely different feeling of awesome. Well crafted and personalized trophy that arrived much quicker than I had anticipated. Very well done. I will definitely purchase from your company again should I be in need of a trophy. Thank you!

Motion Flag Football Male Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT
Review Submitted By Edward R - 01/25/19

PRICED RIGHT. ARRIVED FAST. CORRECT ORDER. PACKED WELL.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Just as expected!
Review Submitted By MARTHA ESTRELLA - 01/25/19

Both items I ordered were perfectly personalized and delivered in a timely manner. Customer service was very friendly and helpful when I had a question. Overall, I am very satisfied and will be using for future orders.

Banner Soccer Trophy
          4.00 of 5 stars Good product
Review Submitted By Paul Richardson - 01/24/19

Great little trophy for small recognition. for only $8 it definitely feels like a good bargain. Has good weight and feels solid

Sports Crystal Soccer Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome award to give
Review Submitted By Paul Richardson - 01/24/19

This size is a little smaller than what it seems, but don't be fooled, this is a great trophy with very detailed work. One of my favorites

Silver and Gold Soccer Star Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Paul Richardson - 01/24/19

Solid cup. Base looks and fees like marble, has good weight and overall very elegant. Would buy again

Diamond Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Jay Welling - 01/24/19

Great service as usual!

Octagon Glass With Red Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded Expectation
Review Submitted By Debi S - 01/24/19

Just received our Octagon Glass plaque - It is even more awesome in person. Thank you K2Awards - you came thru for us again!

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Sharon DiMaggio - 01/24/19

Product was great The interaction with K2 was amazing They handled my order beautifully

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Appreciation Plaques
Review Submitted By Kristin S - 01/24/19

K2 did a fantastic job. They were very responsive, quality is excellent and value outstanding. We will for sure be ordering from K2 again!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful
Review Submitted By Kathy Bartek - 01/24/19

So cute and ships fast!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Grove Christian School  - 01/24/19

Awesome, as always!