Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13695 reviews

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          4.00 of 5 stars Good
Review Submitted By Katie Starr - 01/17/19

The product was very good. It exceeded my expectations and the detail was beautiful. Unfortunately, it arrived a day later than the guaranteed delivery date. However, customer service was very friendly and refunded my shipping costs. I would use K2 again

Monster Hockey Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Really cool
Review Submitted By T.M. - 01/17/19

This unique trophy was just what the doctor ordered for our tournament. The kids went wild over this trophy and the service amd delivery were impeccable. Highly recommend!

Gold Metal Bowl Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By T.M. - 01/17/19

Fast, helpful, and efficient service. The kids loved the trophy!

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Apprecicated
Review Submitted By Celeste Worden - 01/16/19

I had the award made for my son in Hawaii who had just been elected councilman. The award got to him within a week of my order. He was thrilled and I am so happy it got there so fast, despite Christmas. Thank you!

Triumph Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Easy order
Review Submitted By Jing Wen - 01/16/19

Never knew I can order trophy online as a retail customer. Selections are good, info input is easy and offers printing in foreign language (ie. Chinese characters). Online and order experience very pleasant. The only area for future improvement is the backside of the trophies. Would be good to find ways to either hide the screws in the back or cover them so to make the entire trophy more professional / presentable.

Monster Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great for the Little guys
Review Submitted By James Poinsett - 01/16/19

Order turn around is fast- less than a week. All personalization was correct. Kids love them

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Kofc Financial Secretary
Review Submitted By Dennis SILER - 01/16/19

Plaque was perfect and arrived quickly.

Port & Company Six-Panel Unstructured Twill Cap
          5.00 of 5 stars Kofc Financial Secretary
Review Submitted By Dennis SILER - 01/16/19

Ordering process was simple, review was quick and the final product was great.

Football Bobblehead Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Awsome
Review Submitted By don Wilson - 01/16/19

Just what I expected and delivered much quicker. This is the second time I have ordered from them and will continue to do so.

2nd Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent as always
Review Submitted By James Barger - 01/16/19

Everything perfect, Trophies indiviuually wrapped and arrived in great condition and right on time

1st Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent as always
Review Submitted By James Barger - 01/16/19

Everything perfect, Trophies indiviuually wrapped and arrived in great condition and right on time

Ultra Wide Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent as always
Review Submitted By James Barger - 01/16/19

Everything perfect, Trophies indiviuually wrapped and arrived in great condition and right on time