Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent!
Review Submitted By Delaney Bantillo - 01/05/21

5 Stars; I am very happy with my order and look forward to being a returning customer. --beautiful product --quality appearance --delivered when expected

Rosewood Imperial Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars plaque
Review Submitted By Mark McGinley - 01/05/21

Product was well done. Only issue was response time. Apparently, email communications from me were not received by your company - went into junk folder. Therefore, approval and completion of the plaque was delayed.

Genuine Red Alder Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars OMG Awesome Plaques
Review Submitted By Carol Castonguay - 01/05/21

I ordered four plaques; 1 for my Orthopedic Surgeon, and 3 for his mas and nurse omg I got them yesterday and they are perfect!!! Thank you so much Rainy, Curby, and all who did these plaques for me.

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!
Review Submitted By Kathy Ulrich - 01/05/21

I receive the order and everything look great. Thank you for the help in placing the order and the quick response!

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome price
Review Submitted By Rebecca Greene - 01/05/21

Not only is this the only place you can upload a file and have it copied to a plague. the plagues come out so professional and beautiful Awesome product

32 oz Custom Insulated Water Bottle
          4.00 of 5 stars Great product but can see visible seam through paint
Review Submitted By T. Harris - 01/05/21

The engraving of the cup turned out fantastic. Really enjoy the functionality but I can see a faint seam under the paint which happens to be in the middle of the logo where everyone’s eye is drawn too.

Banner Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Trophy
Review Submitted By Bob Keane - 01/05/21

Neat website. Simple. Good prices. Great quality product. Shipping charge a little high. Would buy from K2 again.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautification Awards
Review Submitted By Laura Small - 01/04/21

Excellent service and the products, as always, were beautifully done. Thank you for your prompt attention to our orders

Team Spirit Ribbon Star Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars kids trophies
Review Submitted By Celia Tolle - 01/04/21

Helpful customer service and good product.

White Marble Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product, Never Disappoints
Review Submitted By Jennifer Nguyen - 01/04/21

I order this plaque about once a month for rewards for the employees at work and the quality and process is consistent every time. I love the marbling, it doesn't look cheap and is overall a cute plaque. FYI after you submit your order they'll send you a follow up email where you need to confirm your proof, and they will not proceed until you confirm which I appreciate because this allows you to make edits to their proofs if needed.

Champion Cup Insert Trophy
          4.00 of 5 stars Great product & excellent customer service
Review Submitted By Matthew Worsham - 01/04/21

My son loved the custom fishing trophy! Being able to upload our own photo and have in the middle of the trophy is an awesome feature! There was a typo on the name plate, and when I reached out to customer service they couldn’t have been more accommodating and helpful. They shipped a correct name plate to us in a couple of days and all is well. Thank you!

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful award
Review Submitted By karen bowen - 01/04/21

The glass award was packed so well and in a beautiful box the recipient can use to store her award when she moves to another state in a few months. Awesome service, awesome product, will use them again!