Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13228 reviews

Orbit Football Award
          5.00 of 5 stars !
Review Submitted By Bethany Lisk - 11/13/18

Ordering was easy with super fast shipping!!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaque
Review Submitted By Jeffrey Emge - 11/13/18

Great Plaque & wonderful staff to work with.

Victory Scene Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By Jeffrey Emge - 11/13/18

Great trophy and price . . . wonderful staff to work with!

Personalized Insulated Tumbler - Black
          5.00 of 5 stars Looks great
Review Submitted By Chief Kristy Easterwood - 11/13/18

Easy to work with getting proof. Shipment was much faster than expected. Will definitely remember this company for future use.

Sales Shark Bobblehead Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent product with timely delivery
Review Submitted By U Q - 11/13/18

I am extremely impressed with the quality and shipping times for the finished product. Everyone love the shark trophy and it was most economical compared to any other online vendor. I will be purchasing additional trophies in the future.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job
Review Submitted By Eileen+ Warner - 11/13/18

K2 always does a great job. This is the 3rd year in row that we have used them for our Award Ceremony items.

Saturn Track Male Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery
Review Submitted By Brian DeSilva - 11/13/18

Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery

Black Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars As advertised
Review Submitted By Paul Harris - 11/13/18

Great award made from good material.

Legends Of Fame Custom Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality product
Review Submitted By Paul Harris - 11/13/18

Product was very sturdy and surprisingly weighted which I liked a bunch. Great award!!

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good stuff
Review Submitted By Paul Harris - 11/13/18

We ordered 27 of these awards and ALL were excellent! They came packaged very well and shipping was very fast. K2 is alright with me and I will use them again!

Football Display Case
          4.00 of 5 stars Good, almost great.
Review Submitted By Paul Harris - 11/13/18

Football case was really nice. I like the way it opens and closes and the material is sturdy plastic so that is a plus since it’s was for a child. My only takeaway was the size of the description plate. It was a bit small for such a large case. That’s my only observation but otherwise everything was awesome and shipping was quick!! Will surely order from them again!!

Diamond Tower Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Looked amazing
Review Submitted By Lauren Diamond - 11/13/18

I ordered a large quantity of awards. All came out fantastic and my designer Chelsi was super helpful in the process.