Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leemisty22 - 10/19/17

Trophies are so cute! I love the glow in the dark ones! Can't wait to see what my team thinks about them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By justme73designs - 10/19/17

Extremely friendly and helpful service. Best prices and Quality I could find. Love this place will continue doing business with K2 Trophies and Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pquick6165 - 10/19/17

smooth and convenient ordering process cant wait to receive order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By toridecoite - 10/18/17

Great service, thanks so much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shyvtatrn - 10/18/17

They were very helpful, professional and gave me product sizes when I called

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nicole0619 - 10/18/17

very easy and fast! thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stevensmcclellan - 10/18/17

Very easy and will continue to use this site

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crazylegsshep - 10/17/17

Excellent service as usual

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By locodaco123 - 10/17/17

The shipping for quicker delivery is too much!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebeccamillermgmt - 10/17/17

BEST TROPHY COMPANY IN THE INDUSTRY ! ONLY use K2 Awards for all your business 'awards' needs. . .quite simply the best customer support Rebecca Miller President HEIRLOOM INC 20 Rose Petal Ct Mount Clemens, MI 48043

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By patjean638 - 10/17/17

Very nice plaques for the price....each member will be surprised.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reyes231 - 10/17/17

I would be nice to view the wording on the plaque before I purchase it. This doesn't allow me to see how it will look with the default font.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By TaupeGrayMongoose-45852 - 10/17/17

As always, K2 is quick easy and professional. Keep up the great work

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cns8184 - 10/16/17

thank you for all the options given!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By autumnrandozzo - 10/16/17

Love all the options and fast shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nancycannon - 10/16/17

I purchase trophies for a large youth sports non-profit in NOVA. Wouldn't order our trophies from anywhere else!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chicks-43302 - 10/16/17

lead times for deliver sooner are a little long

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christinapolosky - 10/16/17

easy process to design and free shipping on big orders are a plus

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeremy-76079 - 10/16/17

I've been using K2 since I founded my special needs baseball league years ago. They are one of the few things that I can rely on always being seamless and easy each season. That means a lot!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bkcwebb - 10/16/17

the chat feature was great as I needed to verify when shipping could happen for my order. k2 awards always has great selection at great prices

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nalthouse - 10/16/17

Quick and easy online experience to order what we needed. I can't really tell you how the story ends until we get the merch. That's the bottom line. The online experience could be phenomenal, but the proof is in what arrives in the box and when.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vickymodica - 10/16/17

I've now ordered the trophies for my son's soccer team twice from K2. It is so quick and easy. I'm going to volunteer for this job every season!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By redskinzgirl - 10/16/17

I had a couple questions, so I used the instant messenger and got an immediate reply. Very efficient and professional. Quick turn times and fair prices. Will definitely use K2 again in the future. Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lniaves - 10/16/17

Ordered some bowling trophies for a company outing that I am very excited about. The ordering process is extremely easy. The choice selection was perfect for what I wanted!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By je8674 - 10/16/17

Appreciate Jennifer walking me through everything. Made it easy for me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heather-61014 - 10/15/17

Get it ASAP, quick service, reliable and very nice

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katie10999 - 10/15/17

i wish shipping was more affordable

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gregsmith721 - 10/14/17

Ordering was easy. Awaiting my product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aroseponce - 10/13/17

Easy to order! Very user friendly

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mzmar27 - 10/13/17

Ordering was easy haven't seen product yet but the down side coupons wouldn't take.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By belljasondean - 10/13/17

nice stuff easy to use and decent shipping thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By renomcelroy1977 - 10/13/17

Use this company all the time....very easy to place order and always on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachdonwatson - 10/12/17

Thanks for the simple and effective way you provide your service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kkriz - 10/12/17

Customization was really easy to use

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pipgal - 10/12/17

Good selection, fair prices and EXTRAORDINARY phone support

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alenogueira - 10/12/17

Easy to place order on line, easy to call and talk to someone. With medals everything always works well, but the trophies we had broken pieces every time. They replaced them but the time was not enough to replace to our customers.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reenadc22464 - 10/12/17

Very simple instructions easy to follow

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By neenabhakta - 10/11/17

LOVE K2! WE USE THEM EVERY YEAR =)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By speedynelson - 10/11/17

Quick to order. Hoping the ribbons are as good as they look in book!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ppcpres - 10/11/17

Nice experience, helpful customer service, easy website

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kimtriemstra - 10/11/17

I appreciate the quality of the awards. I also appreciate the expedited shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashleystinson - 10/11/17

So easy to get exactly what I wanted, and at such a reasonable price. Very excited to see what the final product looks like.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlwebb924 - 10/10/17

Great service and work. The kids always love the trophies

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dnbignell - 10/10/17

Ordered trophies for the coaches they are amazing!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marythomas1027 - 10/10/17

Great Variety, Free engraving, free Shipping, No tax ..Bonus bonus bonus.. Very easy site to maneuver. Had a question, emailed customer service and had a response the very next day, not even 24 hours. For all your needs K2 is my choice anytime.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slholcombe83 - 10/10/17

I wanted to surprise my team and the coaches with a small token of love. They were able to make it happen! Thanks for helping me and not break the budget!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhansen48 - 10/10/17

The selection and design process was easy to navigate and the price point was very good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jthouse2290 - 10/10/17

I needed assistance getting the right product number to place my order. I emailed a request for assistance and received a contact and all the information I requested the next day. I got my order in so I could receive it on time. Thank you Will!