Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14467 reviews

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Mary Roethle - 05/13/19

I love my plaque. I was amazed how fast I received my plaque. Ordering was simple and the product was just what I imagined. Thank you.

Glass Art Sculpture Award - 6
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful product
Review Submitted By Carolyn Wilson - 05/13/19

The award arrived exactly as ordered. Excellent quality and quick service.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic product and customer service!
Review Submitted By Steven Lane - 05/13/19

Product was exactly as described, and the customer service was excellent!

World Class Soccer Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful product & great quality!
Review Submitted By Jenna Balthazar - 05/13/19

Great communication on delivery.

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Kids LOVED them!
Review Submitted By Patti Bockbrader - 05/12/19

We chose these for fun awards for our hockey team, because we could include our logo and give the kids something fun to remember their season. They were perfect, light, reasonably durable and priced right. Thanks so much - you are a pleasure to work with!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic!
Review Submitted By Keanni Certeza - 05/12/19

The people who made my trophies were very thorough and made sure that I was 100% happy with the outcome of my products. I can’t wait to give it to my teachers and I am definitely very proud of how they all came out.

Sport Photo Knights of Columbus Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job
Review Submitted By Len Pfister - 05/12/19

Thanks again for a great job. The plaques were outstanding again this year, and our honorees were thrilled with them. Thanks for all you do!!!

Glory Trophy
          1.00 of 5 stars Damaged and disappointing
Review Submitted By Alexis Ogdie - 05/12/19

The trophy I ordered arrived bent and scratched/visibly damaged in multiple locations. I am very disappointed.

Bulldog Spirit Mascot Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Couldn't believe how easy this was.
Review Submitted By Christian Smith - 05/12/19

This was so easy I couldn't believe it! The price was awesome and the website was so easy to use. Then I had all 9 trophies in my office 2 days after I ordered them. This was a wonderful experience and I will be going back for sure. I used another place for other awards for the same banquet and had a completely different experience, a bad experience. K2 will be my go to next go round!!! Thanks

Black Standing Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Fenoglio - 05/11/19

I have worked with K2 Awards for our annual sales plaques for three years. After my first experience, I knew I would use them for years to come. They provide exceptional customer service, quick turnarounds and quality products. I highly recommend K2 Awards!

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted and for a great price
Review Submitted By Scott Graham - 05/11/19

It was cut and dry exactly what I wanted!

Personalized Mason Jar with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Great item I was looking for.
Review Submitted By George Staphylaris - 05/11/19

The process from start to finish was awesome. The staff that assisted were friendly and professional. A lot of items to choose. My only drawback on this item is I hoped it would be bigger. Other than that the look and the personal etching is peefect.