Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Stephen Mendel - 08/31/20

Great experience. Easy to order. Great follow-up. Prompt delivery.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Product
Review Submitted By Shirley - 08/31/20

I received my product ahead of the needed date. It is clean and of professional quality and artwork/writing came as expected and as it appeared in the proof. I will use K2 for future needs and will recommend to others.

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful!
Review Submitted By Tiffany Estatico - 08/29/20

We had an amazing experience with this company! They not only custom designed our plaque for us from the simple picture I sent in, but they sent it out very quickly and the customer service was perfect !! Would recommend and order again in the future ! Thank you so much!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars plaque
Review Submitted By sherry pestalozzi - 08/29/20

The small plaque I had made for a framed picture of a historical relative came out perfectly! I appreciated the quick service in having this completed.

Championship Ring Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Display Boxes
Review Submitted By Frank Feichter - 08/29/20

The items I ordered are beautiful! But actually, I knew they would be. I have ordered from K2 before and have always been not just satisfied, but impressed. And my orders have always arrived early. Great company to deal with!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Gary Romain - 08/29/20

Love the workmanship, and the quick delivery. Awesome job, highly recommended their work!! Thanks for a great memorial for our dad.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Terry Bowland - 08/28/20

The bronze plate was exactly what I wanted. It came very quickly. I was pleased in every way.

Value Achievement Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Just what we needed!
Review Submitted By Emily R - 08/28/20

These trophies came in on time and looked just the way they said they would! They were great for a fun ceremony we had at work.I would order them again.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great to work with
Review Submitted By Heather M. - 08/28/20

Very smooth ordering process and great customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Nicole Simpson - 08/28/20

A lot nicer than I thought for the price.

Custom Black Lazer Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Very unhappy
Review Submitted By Danielle Schlusselberg - 08/28/20

Hi, I am really disappointed. I ordered 5 medals from you- I spent more money that I would have normally spent. My kids were stuck at home this summer, because there summer camp closed due to COVID. I decided to make metals with our “fake camp name” to make them excited. Within one hour of giving my children your metals - they broke. I fixed them and thought it would be okay- they broke a few more time, resulting in very unhappy/crying children. I am attaching a picture of the broken metals- i understand if after weeks they broke, but after being worn for a short while for them to break is unacceptable- please compensate me or do something because my kids are very upset about their “end of summer treat.” Thank you. Please see attached picture

Reach For The Stars Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product good quality
Review Submitted By Salvador Melendez - 08/27/20

All good, I Buy mire for tje next year thanks