Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16220 reviews

Champion BBQ Smoker Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars nice trophies
Review Submitted By Tom - 02/07/20

Ordered 3 BBQ trophies. They were exactly as expected and came on time. The shipping cost was high and the lead time was longer than I hoped, but they were delivered on the exact day promised.

Star Soccer Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Product
Review Submitted By Hilla  - 02/06/20

We have had such a great experience! Trophies all look good and the kids are impressed and happy!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Julie Drews - 02/06/20

Easy online ordering process. Great customer service. Quick delivery. Excellent value. High quality.

Ohio Plaque with Walnut Finish
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Satisfied
Review Submitted By Seidona Avery - 02/06/20

We ordered two dedication plaques for a new Training Room in our office. The plaques are very well made and gorgeous. I would definitely order from K2 again.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars could be better
Review Submitted By Rosa Sanchez - 02/06/20

Got these in a timely manner. The costumer service was great, i was able to communicate with their designers and get exactly what we wanted.... until they arrived.... The engraving was so small it was almost comical. about 1/3 of the size of the picture shown in the description. Don't know if that wasn't communicated clearly or what the deal was but unfortunately were not satisfied with the end result. I would order from them again but having them send a proof of what the actual glass plaque final result would be is key.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice product
Review Submitted By Sheila Hennessey - 02/06/20

Very happy, the service was wonderful.

Value Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars On Time, Look great
Review Submitted By Sherry Iverson - 02/06/20

I am very satisfied with K2. This is the 7th year I have used them for spelling bee medals, and I have always received them on time, looking great and printed exactly how I want them to. In addition, I especially love their custom medal work, so I strongly recommend that as well.

Medal Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Good stuff quick and on top of their game
Review Submitted By Kevin Valder - 02/06/20

They are the best

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent work
Review Submitted By John Edsall - 02/05/20

Very prompt service. They did a great job with my plaque!

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Love this!
Review Submitted By Shannon McLuen - 02/05/20

The jars turned out amazing! I appreciated the communication with the proofs that were sent making sure the design was just right. The shipping was very fast and I liked being able to track the product. These are for a 6th grade basketball team. They are going to love them! Thank you!!!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Hottest in the Office
Review Submitted By Brooke - 02/05/20

We are HUGE fans of Michael Schur shows, so when our boss took another position within the company, we HAD to get him a Dundie. It is absolute perfection and we can't wait to combine it with our assortment of Michael Schur-themed going away gifts to hand him on his last day with us. Thank you!! (...and yep, the quality is amazing for the cost and it arrived lightening fast.)

World Class Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Sheila Peer - 02/05/20

Love dealing with K2 Awards excellent quality