Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15387 reviews

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Douglas Stanley - 09/18/19

Great work and great customer service. Item turned out much better than I even imagined

Elegant Cherry Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Experience
Review Submitted By VALERIAN DANTE - 09/18/19

Truly awesome work from K2. They are very good in the work they do and in customer service that is very prompt and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent!
Review Submitted By Aaron Ellington - 09/18/19

I was concerned about ordering an award like this online, but the process worked perfectly. Drafts were emailed and approved, and the end product was as designed. Thank you

Custom Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars excellent customer service
Review Submitted By Cly Fowkes - 09/18/19

Kudos to the customer support team, Emily and all. Gracious and helpful from A to Z. Many thanks.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Kathy Kreager - 09/18/19

Fast and great product. Pleasantly surprised by the great service too!

Basketball Motion Extreme Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent customer service
Review Submitted By J. R. Miller - 09/18/19

Superb service and product quality.

Circle Crystal with Leaf Award
          5.00 of 5 stars This is perfect
Review Submitted By JGD - 09/18/19

The whole experience with K2 was great. We provided the information, the design that came back from them was beautiful and the actual award itself was even better. We highly recommend them!

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Good stuff
Review Submitted By Ryan Fortner - 09/18/19

Exactly what I wanted. Good stuff.

Single Column Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Dave Dillan - 09/18/19

Customer service reps are very helpful and respond quickly. Our trophies came on time, looked good and they were packed well so no broken parts. I recommend them for all your awards needs.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars AWSOME
Review Submitted By cory robinson - 09/18/19

I WILL RECOMMEND ANYONE ONE WHO ASK WHERE CAN THEY GET AWARDS MADE

Sun Ray Racing Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly as ordered!
Review Submitted By eric eichstadt - 09/18/19

Great experience. Turned out perfect! Thank You!

BobbleHead Swimming Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Bobble heads
Review Submitted By Barbara A Fite - 09/18/19

They are very cute , the boys are young and loves them ! Only problem is the heads keep falling off . I had to super glue them so now they do t bobble .