Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15776 reviews

Satin 1-1/8″ x 2.75″ Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Lisa Heeringa - 11/12/19

Easy to order and customer service rep was very nice when I called to ask questions. She was able to pull up an older order (with some investigative work on her part) and get me the information that I needed!

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Service
Review Submitted By Abraham Adesoye Onafuwa - 11/12/19

Excellent product. Plaques were better than I expected. Efficient process that allows for enough proofing to prevent errors. Excellent pricing also. I would definitely recommend.

Imperial Color Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Awards
Review Submitted By Yolanda Stith - 11/12/19

Thank you for your impeccable quality and great production turnaround.

Little Cup Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Ryanne Hartman - 11/12/19

The trophies we got for our team were amazing! Thank you! Ryanne

Elite Volleyball Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice troohy
Review Submitted By Surendranath Konga - 11/12/19

Nice trophy for awards

Blue Accent Star Rise Silver Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice award
Review Submitted By Surendranath Konga - 11/12/19

Good service

Red Accent Star Rise Gold Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice awards
Review Submitted By Surendranath Konga - 11/12/19

Good service n on time arrival

Glow In The Dark Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Trophies
Review Submitted By SHANNON FOWLER - 11/12/19

The trophies came quickly and all the names and printing was correct. I will definitely get all my trophies from K2 Awards from now on. Great prices too!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great award at a great price
Review Submitted By Patrick W - 11/12/19

Got these for my daughter’s cheer team and they came out great.

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars fantastic
Review Submitted By Sophia Verburg - 11/12/19

Always a pleasure! Live the products and quality. Very fast very detailed. The only thing i would suggest is to individually wrap the medals 🏅 so they don’t get ding up in delivery maybe just a piece of tissue between them

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Not shure I received what I ordered
Review Submitted By Charles Betts - 11/12/19

I am happy with the plaque. But I thought that it was supposed to be ingraved into the aluminum. It appears to me that this is no more than a sticker on the aluminum backing. Not satisfied at all.I do not know where I was wrong. Not shure it can be left outside,I was looking for something that would be permanent. We lost our brother, and planted a tree in his remembrance,and hope to have this plaque last also.we were not asking for cheap.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Awsome product
Review Submitted By Cheryl Ann Colaneri - 11/11/19

It was perfect!