Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chuck-30999 - 11/22/15

Great quality and fast delivery! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nicolasa81 - 11/22/15

Awesome service! Great products!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eastwood_42 - 11/22/15

K2 was great! They answered all my questions promptly and my order came out better than I could have imagined. I will definitely be using K2 again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shearbty - 11/21/15

Excellent service. Timely shipping and quality product!!! K2 is top notch and is number one in the business in my opinion.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cponthenet - 11/21/15

The engraving quality was poor, making the engraving a little difficult to see and read.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thkskids1 - 11/21/15

My experience was excellent, from placing the order online, delivery & the product was nicer than I anticipated. I would recommend your company.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mnyoda - 11/21/15

Great item at a great price! great quality also!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcygan4 - 11/21/15

Thank you. The trophies looked great and the kids loved the spinning soccer ball.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eroche-61762 - 11/21/15

Very quick response and delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By harrysanders51 - 11/20/15

I was very satisfied thank u the girls loved them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By travisbrooks14 - 11/20/15

Always excellent and friendly service, in a timely manner. I would never think of using anywhere else. Anyone that asks about awards and trophies, I always refer them to K2...S. Brooks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sue_balik - 11/20/15

Very helpful folks working there! Good communication and very quick turnaround time! I will use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By frandrew21 - 11/20/15

The Oscar-style trophy was wonderful. The recipient, a lady who already has most items in life -- what can we give her? -- was touched, delighted, couldn't stop talking about it. The trophy itself is solidly made and quite handsome.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dianadowell - 11/19/15

This has been my 2nd time ordering from K2 Awards and I have been highly satisfied both times. They have great customer service and I received my orders accurately and quickly. I would highly recommend their services to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bazzi1 - 11/19/15

Great trophies with quick delivery. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sreigle-2802 - 11/19/15

Needed to change my order and was able to do so without any delay or issues!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcarlson-47444 - 11/19/15

Quick, inexpensive and GREAT customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbie-18607 - 11/19/15

The product is delivered quickly and the quality is always great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristt24 - 11/19/15

On time, trophies were perfect! They were even sturdier then I thought they would be and the boys/parents loved them! The price was great and they arrived in time! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bfellows-51674 - 11/19/15

Their customer service communicated well and the order was dispatched very quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marcos_e_espinoza - 11/19/15

Great timing, Great Product, Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pbenatti - 11/19/15

Will order more soon...good productband fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By engelfam89 - 11/18/15

Fast service and quality products

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gbooker73 - 11/18/15

Order was delivered well before expected delivery date. Water bottles were wrong color and had time to get the correct color before needed at no additional cost. Great company and I highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdcartwright_ips - 11/18/15

The service was excellent. The price was very good. The awards look great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By littleribbit2007 - 11/18/15

The Trophies arrived in a timely manner and they were all correct! Can't really ask for anything better:) Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tyleryoungs79 - 11/18/15

Quick and easy process. Especially being a first year coach.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By absolutematl - 11/18/15

I have bought from K2 our trophy and plaques for the last few years and they have always met my expectations with quality and on time delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By raiders_trojans - 11/18/15

Outstanding product for the price and unexpected expedited delivery. Awesome service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By v_jurries - 11/17/15

Great customer service. Proofs were sent in less than 24 hours. I received our glass trophies in well under 1 week.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkerwin18 - 11/17/15

Very speedy delivery and good customer service. I'm a first time customer and will probably be a repeat customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By becky_dombrowski - 11/17/15

Ordering was easy We we more than thrilled with the final product Arrived even early Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ajudson100 - 11/17/15

Extremely pleased with my experience. K2 was prompt, professional, and the quality of the product was far greater than what I had expected. You would be a fool not to use K2 based off of my experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dfourness - 11/17/15

Extremely well done! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cmethot326 - 11/17/15

Awards were even better than I anticipated. The engraving was accurate and delivery was on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeff-34173 - 11/17/15

The kids and Mom and Dads loved them great value thanks for doing a fast and great job. Coach Jeff

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emijmc - 11/17/15

Very quick, reliable, and the kids are thrilled with them!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lewinslaurie - 11/17/15

Thank you so much for sending the 2 broken trophies so quickly. Everything was perfect and on time for the party. Laurie

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tasykes - 11/17/15

This is my 6th year ordering from you for my son's football team. We love the trophies you offer and you get them to us very quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By markdrake363 - 11/17/15

This company works fast and deliver the product as requested.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shane_dotson - 11/17/15

They turned out to be perfect. Thanks for making 10 little kids very happy!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vernissasparks - 11/16/15

Great customer service! Niko was exceptional on helping me revise my order after placing it. Received my package in a very timely manner and everything was perfect. I am overly satisfied!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katelucas-94641 - 11/16/15

K2 was fantastic to work with and they delivered a quality product for a reasonable price all within a very speedy turnaround and delivery time of 2 days. I will definitely use them again for future medals. Kate

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shellyandbrent - 11/16/15

Great product selection and prices, friendly customer service, and fast delivery; I'll definitely use K2 again!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeffq40 - 11/16/15

I order from you last year and the trophies all came without a flaw. This year trophies were not put together properly, they were loose and I had to fix a lot of them and the engraving plaques were popping off. For the money I spent as well as being a returning customer I really have to say I was very dissatisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dhoy-98548 - 11/16/15

Oustanding Service. Always order late and still filled in time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By moosenme123 - 11/16/15

Awesome place to order from! I messed up the order and had to call them and the lady was fixed the problem and delivery was quick

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ghutchinson - 11/16/15

Everything was amazing-from the product to delivery to customer service. Can't ask for more!