Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roncapitelli - 11/16/15

This is my second time ordering, both times scruse were not included but the plackes do have wholes. This time I called again and they were sent in an envelope loose so 2 had fallen out which made a whole in the envelope, so I just got 2. I don't know if I will ever get the other 2. I don't I would recommend u

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rippergc52 - 11/16/15

Very happy with both the company service and the quality of the product. They contacted me by email and showed me a proof for my approval of what the completed product would look like before it went to production. The finished product was high quality and very fairly priced. I would recommend this company to others and order from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dunn4835 - 11/16/15

My order arrived super quick. Very happy with my purchase and will use K2 Awards next year!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dorkycanine - 11/15/15

I will definitely order from K2 again. Awards arrived a few days early and were exactly as described! Thank you so much for making our players feel great for all their hard work

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gsharrett79 - 11/15/15

They do a great job every time I've ordered through them!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jodi_ackerman - 11/14/15

My order came well before the expected delivery date, so that was great! I checked our order to be sure all names were correct, which they were. My only disappointment was that a few of the name plates looked a little off. Either not quite straight or the corners turned up a little. My own daughter's was scratched just slightly. These small imperfections weren't anything the girls on the team would notice, however. They loved the trophies! Also, the pricing was great.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By randy303 - 11/14/15

I was pleased with the fast service but the quality of the product was very disappointing it looks very cheap.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melodiflynn - 11/14/15

Easy to order, arrived days before the date that it was needed, and all of the engraving was spot on to the order. It was my first time ordering any type of award so I wasn't prepared for the plastic, flimsy feel to the award.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wlowery-16712 - 11/14/15

Easy Ordering, Accurate printing, Good Quality, and cherished by the recipients. Great communication and prompt delivery!!! Will Definitely use again for my award needs

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennhampson - 11/13/15

Product arrived in a timely manner. Nice product. Everything was aligned accordingly. The kids loved them !!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aamcaleer - 11/13/15

Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Heavier than expected which is great. Very good quality at a very affordable price. Thanks so much.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By prhslionsvb - 11/13/15

K2 does a great job in a reasonable amount of time. They send the proof quickly and deliver as promised. Great products and service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By olsontennis - 11/13/15

Awesome. Arrived very quickly and the order was perfect. Thank you!

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kgl405 - 11/13/15

I truly like shopping at K2, and the items are priced right, and I have told friends. My only problem was on my last order, I had ordered three medals, with ribbons, and engravings. In place of the "engravings" I found that they had only placed a sticker on the back using a laser printer. I could have done that on my home computer. I was expecting engravings, and got stickers. I will order other items, but was disappointed with the sticker.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lwieczezak - 11/13/15

Used for Cheer trophies 2 years in a row and product is always great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jodi_emanuele - 11/13/15

Your company was highly recommended by a friend of mine. The trophies were a hit! :D My order arrived so quickly! I love how you beat the date that we needed them by. We had one trophy that arrived broken. I emailed customer service they had a new one to me the next day in time for our party. This kind of customer service is amazing and what keeps customers for life! Thank you so much !!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cmasson03 - 11/13/15

You are pro! I am very satisfied with everything! I am impressed! !

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tanya-45427 - 11/12/15

The award came on time but there was a spot on the back where the color was missing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By woodypur - 11/12/15

Did what they said what they said they would do on-time. Excellent quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wbstrs1 - 11/12/15

Impressed at how fast they processed and shipped my order. It arrived exactly as advertised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By way2sweetie - 11/12/15

All my jars came in exactly what I ordered. Great job! You guys did a wonderful job and I got my order delivery earlier than I expected. I will order again on my next projects. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wildcatyouthcheer2014 - 11/12/15

they were a little smaller than I anticipated, my fault not yours. the delivery time was fantastic and from ones I have checked they look great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tellye07 - 11/12/15

User friendly website. Nice product. Timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christine_levine - 11/12/15

I have always had very good customer service and the products are done quickly!!!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By derekw618 - 11/12/15

Didn't receive a 'Shipping Today' email along with a tracking #. Otherwise would have received 5 stars.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By suyuan_liao - 11/12/15

I purchased 13 of these for the kids after a very successful season. Nice trophy for the money. The engraving is included and goes up to 3 lines. The message was perfectly written no mistakes received it earlier than expected would definitely purchase again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bigdavid1980 - 11/11/15

All I can say is amazing prices and fast shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 231mark - 11/11/15

excellent customer service,fast turnaround and shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yellowjacketmidgetcheer - 11/11/15

Very pleased with my order. Trophies, medals and plaques looked great. I placed my order on a Wednesday and received it that following Saturday and it was a very big order. Have been using this company for 5 years and always have gotten the best service and product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By llcrowell - 11/11/15

We had such an incredible experience with K2. From the customer service rep on the phone to the ease of placing our order online to the frequent updates to our orders status, the whole experience was outstanding from beginning to end. I'd definitely use K2 again and would highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By simmonsjn - 11/11/15

They were very responsive and delivered quickly. The final product was exactly what I wanted and a great quality for the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carin55 - 11/11/15

The trophies were better than expected and they arrived sooner than expected...overall a great experience!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_pacheco86 - 11/11/15

I've ordered from K2 Awards more then once and I have been very satisfied with all my orders. I will keep making orders from K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ngrunst - 11/11/15

I have ordered many times from K2 Awards and they have always been awesome. I don't know how they do the turn around times, but I have received every order days before the expected time of delivery. They actually end up being delivered only 2-3 days after I placed the order!! My last order I made a mistake on one of the name plates. I called to ask how to get another and was told, "No problem. Send us the corrected name and we will get a new name plate right out to you." Didn't even charge me for it. That is Customer Service! Keep up the excellent work K2 and people will continue coming back. I know I will!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By donnydj123 - 11/11/15

We throw a dart tournament 3 times a year and I always order trophies from K2. The price is awesome and the quality is amazing for the price. The winners always enjoy getting the trophy and letting everyone else know that they won!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pojojaboy - 11/11/15

I ordered a small quantity (10) of trophies for a soccer team. The ordering process was easy and the price was reasonable. The delivery date was acceptable but they actually arrived in half that time. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the trophies and my overall experience. I will order from K2 next year when we win the championship again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mgobbee - 11/11/15

timely delivery, and the trophy looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By portiawayne - 11/11/15

Quick delivery. Accurate engraving. Low price for quality. Great communication on status of order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rosaperez02 - 11/10/15

Easy and efficient service. Will definitely use your services again. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crraimo - 11/10/15

Easy ordering process, order was correct, and completed in a timely manner. Can't ask for much more.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By corvettemr_jerry - 11/10/15

The Trophy I ordered was the right size but the engraving was somewhat small considering the engraving plate is more than 6 inches long so it doesnt lokk right also the corvette car was broken off the top of the trophy superglued it back it looks fine will I order more trophies with a corvette on it I will have to speak to someone to see if they have a stronger base the corvette sits on otherwise I will ask to see a picture of the next trophy before I buy

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mplaisted8 - 11/10/15

As always exactly what I was looking for. I've not had an issue finding what I want, ordering, or receiving.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aaceves31 - 11/10/15

Excellent service .......

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jaerae90 - 11/10/15

All the parents and kids loved their trophies. Delivered before quoted deliver day

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashkitty23 - 11/10/15

Best price I found online and order came in 2 days sooner than expected! Excellent place to order trophies from! We will definitely order again next year! Thank you so much! -Ash

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hofertennis - 11/10/15

quick, easy and very friendly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By e_laborie - 11/10/15

I've ordered a number of times from you and I've always been more than satisfied with your work. The turn around time is great and the work is always perfect. I don't order often and it's usually small quantities, but I always get prompt service and great communication. Thanks so much! Eric

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By skeeker522 - 11/10/15

The company went above and beyond. I accidentally put the wrong year on the trophies and they caught it emailed me and fixed it. I am so grateful my. They turned out great!/